Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
3 purchase rows · 0 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 1 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 1 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 1 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 20, 2018 Filed Jun 21, 2018 16:12 UTC |
PALLOTTA J CHRISTOPHERDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,368 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000097 · wf-form4_152961192181898.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALLOTTA J CHRISTOPHER · CIK 0001283761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 128,021 F1 · kind: The time-vested restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will vest 100% on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2 · balance_after: Includes 297 shares acquired through MVB's Dividend Reinvestment Plan for March & June 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2018 Filed Jun 21, 2018 20:13 UTC |
Cava James J JrDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,368 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000098 · wf-form4_152961201186360.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cava James J Jr · CIK 0001578123 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,191 F1 · kind: The time-vested restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will vest 100% on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2 · balance_after: Includes 109 shares acquired through MVB's Dividend Reinvestment Plan for March & June 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2018 Filed Jun 21, 2018 20:11 UTC |
Ebert John WDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,368 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000096 · wf-form4_152961185151766.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ebert John W · CIK 0001343277 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,104 F1 · kind: The time-vested restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will vest 100% on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2 · balance_after: Includes 193 shares acquired through MVB's Dividend Reinvestment Plan for March & June 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2018 Filed Jun 21, 2018 20:09 UTC |
Nelson Kelly RDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,368 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000095 · wf-form4_152961177395985.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Nelson Kelly R · CIK 0001315984 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,620 F1 · kind: The time-vested restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will vest 100% on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2018 Filed Jun 21, 2018 20:08 UTC |
Alvarez David BDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,368 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000094 · wf-form4_152961170547490.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Alvarez David B · CIK 0001351964 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 202,207 F1 · kind: The time-vested restricted stock units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will vest 100% on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2 · balance_after: Includes 489 shares acquired through MVB's Dividend Reinvestment Plan for March and June 2018. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed Jun 1, 2018 20:03 UTC |
Robinson Donald TEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 998 | $0.00 Strike: $11.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000080 · wf-form4_152788336469920.xml · derivative · entry 3 Robinson Donald T · CIK 0001349037 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,002 Underlying: Common Stock · 998 shares Expires 2022-01-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares became excercisable on 01/01/2013, 01/01/14, 01/01/15, 01/01/16 and 01/01/17, respectively. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed Jun 1, 2018 20:03 UTC |
Robinson Donald TEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 998 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000080 · wf-form4_152788336469920.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Robinson Donald T · CIK 0001349037 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,222 F2 · date: There were several transactions that occurred between 05/30/18 and 05/31/18. On 05/30/18, 100 shares were sold for $18.25/share and 98 shares were sold for $18.28/share and on 05/31/18, 800 shares were sold for $18.25/share. F2 · shares: There were several transactions that occurred between 05/30/18 and 05/31/18. On 05/30/18, 100 shares were sold for $18.25/share and 98 shares were sold for $18.28/share and on 05/31/18, 800 shares were sold for $18.25/share. F2 · price: There were several transactions that occurred between 05/30/18 and 05/31/18. On 05/30/18, 100 shares were sold for $18.25/share and 98 shares were sold for $18.28/share and on 05/31/18, 800 shares were sold for $18.25/share. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed Jun 1, 2018 20:03 UTC |
Robinson Donald TEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 998 | $11.00 | $10,978.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000080 · wf-form4_152788336469920.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robinson Donald T · CIK 0001349037 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,220 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes one share acquired through MVB's Dividend Reinvestment Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2018 Filed Oct 31, 2018 20:14 UTC |
DEAN HARRY E IIIDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 3,126 | $19.00 | $59,394.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000147 · wf-form4_154101685669886.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DEAN HARRY E III · CIK 0001565639 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,374 Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 16:55 UTC |
Schirripa John TEVP Chief Commercial Lndg Ofcr
|
GrantRSU - ROA Award · Derivative | 473 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000049 · wf-form4_152183850283613.xml · derivative · entry 3 Schirripa John T · CIK 0001498344 · EVP Chief Commercial Lndg Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 473 Underlying: Common Stock · 473 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the established ROA target. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the established ROA target. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the established ROA target. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 16:55 UTC |
Schirripa John TEVP Chief Commercial Lndg Ofcr
|
GrantRSU - TSR · Derivative | 480 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000049 · wf-form4_152183850283613.xml · derivative · entry 2 Schirripa John T · CIK 0001498344 · EVP Chief Commercial Lndg Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 480 Underlying: Common Stock · 480 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the Total Shareholder Return target F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the Total Shareholder Return target F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the Total Shareholder Return target Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 16:55 UTC |
Schirripa John TEVP Chief Commercial Lndg Ofcr
|
GrantRSU - Time-Vested Award · Derivative | 3,789 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000049 · wf-form4_152183850283613.xml · derivative · entry 1 Schirripa John T · CIK 0001498344 · EVP Chief Commercial Lndg Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,789 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,789 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), which cliff vest in 5 years. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), which cliff vest in 5 years. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), which cliff vest in 5 years. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 16:58 UTC |
Jones David AlanSenior Vice President
|
GrantRSU - ROA Award · Derivative | 255 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000051 · wf-form4_152183870074938.xml · derivative · entry 3 Jones David Alan · CIK 0001492600 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 255 Underlying: Common Stock · 255 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the established ROA target. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the established ROA target. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the established ROA target. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 16:58 UTC |
Jones David AlanSenior Vice President
|
GrantRSU - TSR · Derivative | 259 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000051 · wf-form4_152183870074938.xml · derivative · entry 2 Jones David Alan · CIK 0001492600 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 259 Underlying: Common Stock · 259 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the Total Shareholder Return target F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the Total Shareholder Return target F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the Total Shareholder Return target Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 16:58 UTC |
Jones David AlanSenior Vice President
|
GrantRSU - Time-Vested Award · Derivative | 2,042 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000051 · wf-form4_152183870074938.xml · derivative · entry 1 Jones David Alan · CIK 0001492600 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,042 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,042 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), which cliff vest in 5 years. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), which cliff vest in 5 years. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), which cliff vest in 5 years. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 20:57 UTC |
Mazza Larry FDirector · President & CEO
|
GrantRSU - ROA Award · Derivative | 2,074 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000050 · wf-form4_152183859805621.xml · derivative · entry 3 Mazza Larry F · CIK 0001331390 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,074 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,074 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the established ROA target. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the established ROA target. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the established ROA target. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 20:57 UTC |
Mazza Larry FDirector · President & CEO
|
GrantRSU - TSR · Derivative | 2,104 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000050 · wf-form4_152183859805621.xml · derivative · entry 2 Mazza Larry F · CIK 0001331390 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,104 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,104 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the Total Shareholder Return target F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the Total Shareholder Return target F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the Total Shareholder Return target Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 20:57 UTC |
Mazza Larry FDirector · President & CEO
|
GrantRSU - Time-Vested Award · Derivative | 16,598 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000050 · wf-form4_152183859805621.xml · derivative · entry 1 Mazza Larry F · CIK 0001331390 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,598 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,598 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), which cliff vest in 5 years. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), which cliff vest in 5 years. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), which cliff vest in 5 years. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 20:53 UTC |
Robinson Donald TEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
GrantRSU - ROA Award · Derivative | 625 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000048 · wf-form4_152183838814178.xml · derivative · entry 3 Robinson Donald T · CIK 0001349037 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 625 Underlying: Common Stock · 625 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the established ROA target. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the established ROA target. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the established ROA target. F3 · balance_after: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the established ROA target. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 20:53 UTC |
Robinson Donald TEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
GrantRSU - Time-Vested Award · Derivative | 5,005 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000048 · wf-form4_152183838814178.xml · derivative · entry 2 Robinson Donald T · CIK 0001349037 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,005 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,005 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), which cliff vest in 5 years. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), which cliff vest in 5 years. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), which cliff vest in 5 years. F2 · balance_after: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended), which cliff vest in 5 years. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 20:53 UTC |
Robinson Donald TEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
GrantRSU - TSR · Derivative | 634 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000048 · wf-form4_152183838814178.xml · derivative · entry 1 Robinson Donald T · CIK 0001349037 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 634 Underlying: Common Stock · 634 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the Total Shareholder Return target F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the Total Shareholder Return target F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the Total Shareholder Return target F1 · balance_after: The restricted units were granted pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Amended) and will cliff vest in 3 years upon meeting the Total Shareholder Return target Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2018 Filed Feb 23, 2018 15:37 UTC |
Holt Daniel WDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000023 · wf-form4_151941823890049.xml · derivative · entry 1 Holt Daniel W · CIK 0001726708 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2028-02-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted. 1/5 of shares become exercisable 02/21/19, 02/21/20, 02/21/21, 02/21/22 and 02/21/23, respectively. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2018 Filed Feb 23, 2018 15:38 UTC |
LeDonne Gary ADirector
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000024 · wf-form4_151941830070799.xml · derivative · entry 1 LeDonne Gary A · CIK 0001685587 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2028-02-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 02/21/19, 02/21/20, 02/21/21, 02/21/22 and 02/21/23, respectively. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2018 Filed Feb 23, 2018 15:46 UTC |
Schirripa John TEVP Chief Commercial Lndg Ofcr
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000030 · wf-form4_151941874924284.xml · derivative · entry 2 Schirripa John T · CIK 0001498344 · EVP Chief Commercial Lndg Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2028-02-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 02/21/19, 02/21/20, 02/21/21, 02/21/22 and 02/21/23, respectively. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2018 Filed Feb 23, 2018 15:35 UTC |
BROOKS STEPHEN RDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000021 · wf-form4_151941809410758.xml · derivative · entry 3 BROOKS STEPHEN R · CIK 0001283754 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2028-02-21 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 02/21/19, 02/21/20, 02/21/21, 02/21/22 and 02/21/23, respectively Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2018 Filed Feb 23, 2018 15:44 UTC |
PALLOTTA J CHRISTOPHERDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000028 · wf-form4_151941864473465.xml · derivative · entry 2 PALLOTTA J CHRISTOPHER · CIK 0001283761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2028-02-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 02/21/19, 02/21/20, 02/21/21, 02/21/22 and 02/21/23, respectively Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2018 Filed Feb 23, 2018 20:45 UTC |
Robinson Donald TEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000029 · wf-form4_151941871111794.xml · derivative · entry 2 Robinson Donald T · CIK 0001349037 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares Expires 2028-02-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 02/21/19, 02/21/20, 02/21/21, 02/21/22 and 02/21/23, respectively. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2018 Filed Feb 23, 2018 20:43 UTC |
Ebert John WDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000027 · wf-form4_151941856633194.xml · derivative · entry 2 Ebert John W · CIK 0001343277 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2028-02-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 02/21/19, 02/21/20, 02/21/21, 02/21/22 and 02/21/23, respectively Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2018 Filed Feb 23, 2018 20:42 UTC |
Nelson Kelly RDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000026 · wf-form4_151941852223628.xml · derivative · entry 1 Nelson Kelly R · CIK 0001315984 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2028-02-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 02/21/19, 02/21/20, 02/21/21, 02/21/22 and 02/21/23, respectively. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2018 Filed Feb 23, 2018 20:39 UTC |
Mazza Larry FDirector · President & CEO
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000025 · wf-form4_151941836253611.xml · derivative · entry 3 Mazza Larry F · CIK 0001331390 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2028-02-21 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 02/21/19, 02/21/20, 02/21/21, 02/21/22 and 02/21/23, respectively. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2018 Filed Feb 23, 2018 20:36 UTC |
Cava James J JrDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000022 · wf-form4_151941817364307.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cava James J Jr · CIK 0001578123 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2028-02-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 02/21/19, 02/21/20, 02/21/21, 02/21/22 and 02/21/23, respectively. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2018 Filed Feb 23, 2018 20:33 UTC |
Alvarez David BDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000020 · wf-form4_151941799028945.xml · derivative · entry 3 Alvarez David B · CIK 0001351964 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2028-02-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 02/21/19, 02/21/20, 02/21/21, 02/21/22 and 02/21/23, respectively. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 20:51 UTC Amendment |
Robinson Donald TEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-18-000047 · wf-form4a_152183829697960.xml · derivative · entry 2 Robinson Donald T · CIK 0001349037 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares Expires 2028-02-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 02/21/19, 02/21/20, 02/21/21, 02/21/22 and 02/21/23, respectively. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2017 Filed Nov 9, 2017 15:27 UTC |
DEAN HARRY E IIIDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $18.26 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001277902-17-000086 · wf-form4_151024125156157.xml · derivative · entry 1 DEAN HARRY E III · CIK 0001565639 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2027-11-07 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/4 of the shares become exercisable 12/31/17, 12/31/18, 12/31/19 and 12/31/20, respectively Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2017 Filed May 12, 2017 19:28 UTC |
Ebert John WDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 946 | $12.80 | $12,108.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-017887 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ebert John W · CIK 0001343277 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,194 F1 · kind: Shares purchased thru the Voluntary Director Stock Purchase Plan Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 21, 2017 10:13 UTC |
LeDonne Gary ADirector
|
OtherCommon Stock | 23,607 | $11.50 | $271,480.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-015225 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LeDonne Gary A · CIK 0001685587 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,607 F1 · kind: Shares purchased through Rights Offering for MVB's common stock for existing shareholders of record 03/10/17, which expired 04/15/17 and concluded 04/20/17. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 21, 2017 10:22 UTC |
Schirripa John TSVP - Chief Commercial Ln Ofcr
|
OtherCommon Stock | 1,154 | $11.50 | $13,271.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-015230 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schirripa John T · CIK 0001498344 · SVP - Chief Commercial Ln Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,831 F1 · kind: Shares purchased through Rights Offering for MVB's common stock for existing shareholders of record 03/10/17, which expired 04/15/17 and concluded 04/20/17. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 21, 2017 10:21 UTC |
Jones David AlanEVP/ Chief Credit & Risk Ofcr
|
OtherCommon Stock | 597 | $11.50 | $6,865.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-015229 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jones David Alan · CIK 0001492600 · EVP/ Chief Credit & Risk Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,079 F1 · kind: Shares purchased through Rights Offering for MVB's common stock for existing shareholders of record 03/10/17, which expired 04/15/17 and concluded 04/20/17. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 21, 2017 14:19 UTC |
Robinson Donald TExecutive VP & CFO
|
OtherCommon Stock | 342 | $11.50 | $3,933.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-015228 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robinson Donald T · CIK 0001349037 · Executive VP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,217 F1 · kind: Shares purchased through Rights Offering for MVB's common stock for existing shareholders of record 03/10/17, which expired 04/15/17 and concluded 04/20/17. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 21, 2017 14:17 UTC |
Nelson Kelly RDirector
|
OtherCommon Stock | 2,140 | $11.50 | $24,610.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-015227 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Nelson Kelly R · CIK 0001315984 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,252 F1 · kind: Shares purchased through Rights Offering for MVB's common stock for existing shareholders of record 03/10/17, which expired 04/15/17 and concluded 04/20/17. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 21, 2017 14:15 UTC |
Mazza Larry FDirector · Executive Officer
|
OtherCommon Stock | 100,000 | $11.50 | $1,150,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-015226 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mazza Larry F · CIK 0001331390 · Director · Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 229,150 F1 · kind: Shares purchased through Rights Offering for MVB's common stock for existing shareholders of record 03/10/17, which expired 04/15/17 and concluded 04/20/17. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 21, 2017 11:30 UTC |
Ebert John WDirector
|
OtherCommon Stock | 3,047 | $11.50 | $35,040.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-015224 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ebert John W · CIK 0001343277 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,248 F1 · kind: Shares purchased through Rights Offering for MVB's common stock for existing shareholders of record 03/10/17, which expired 04/15/17 and concluded 04/20/17. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 21, 2017 11:29 UTC |
DEAN HARRY E IIIDirector
|
OtherCommon Stock | 8,102 | $11.50 | $93,173.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-015223 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DEAN HARRY E III · CIK 0001565639 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Gift Trust - Spouse Is Trustee Disclosed balance after: 194,749 F1 · kind: Shares purchased through Rights Offering for MVB's common stock for existing shareholders of record 03/10/17, which expired 04/15/17 and concluded 04/20/17. F2 · ownership.nature: Harry Edward Dean III Gift Trust - Sharri Lynn Dean, Trustee Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 21, 2017 11:27 UTC |
Cava James J JrDirector
|
OtherCommon Stock | 17,382 | $11.50 | $199,893.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-015222 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cava James J Jr · CIK 0001578123 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 107,516 F1 · kind: Shares purchased through Rights Offering for MVB's common stock for existing shareholders of record 03/10/17, which expired 04/15/17 and concluded 04/20/17. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 24, 2017 16:36 UTC |
PALLOTTA J CHRISTOPHERDirector
|
OtherCommon Stock | 9,387 | $11.50 | $107,950.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-015365 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALLOTTA J CHRISTOPHER · CIK 0001283761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,822 F1 · kind: Shares purchased through Rights Offering for MVB's common stock for existing shareholders of record 03/10/17, which expired 04/15/17 and concluded 04/20/17. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 24, 2017 20:28 UTC |
Alvarez David BDirector
|
OtherCommon Stock | 7,248 | $11.50 | $83,352.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-015364 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Alvarez David B · CIK 0001351964 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Owned By Wife, Kimberly Alvarez Disclosed balance after: 90,584 F1 · kind: Shares purchased through Rights Offering for MVB's common stock for existing shareholders of record 03/10/17, which expired 04/15/17. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2017 Filed Apr 24, 2017 20:28 UTC |
Alvarez David BDirector
|
OtherCommon Stock | 16,132 | $11.50 | $185,518.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-015364 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Alvarez David B · CIK 0001351964 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 199,470 F1 · kind: Shares purchased through Rights Offering for MVB's common stock for existing shareholders of record 03/10/17, which expired 04/15/17. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2017 Filed Mar 23, 2017 12:45 UTC |
BROOKS STEPHEN RDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $12.85 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-012737 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 BROOKS STEPHEN R · CIK 0001283754 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2027-03-21 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 03/21/18, 03/21/19, 03/21/20, 03/21/21 and 03/21/22, respectively Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2017 Filed Mar 23, 2017 13:15 UTC |
PALLOTTA J CHRISTOPHERDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $12.85 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-012749 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 PALLOTTA J CHRISTOPHER · CIK 0001283761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2027-03-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 03/21/18, 03/21/19, 03/21/20, 03/21/21 and 03/21/22, respectively Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2017 Filed Mar 23, 2017 13:22 UTC |
LeDonne Gary ADirector
|
GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $12.85 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-012752 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 LeDonne Gary A · CIK 0001685587 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2027-03-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Options granted - 1/5 of the shares become exercisable 03/21/18, 03/21/19, 03/21/20, 03/21/21 and 03/21/22, respectively Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.