Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 0 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 14:27 UTC |
Kennedy Melanie MSVP, Human Resources
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,990 | $52.75 | $104,972.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000058 · wf-form4_158333203188363.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kennedy Melanie M · CIK 0001699352 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,527 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 14:27 UTC |
Kennedy Melanie MSVP, Human Resources
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,969 | $65.15 | $128,280.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000058 · wf-form4_158333203188363.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Melanie M · CIK 0001699352 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,537 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 19:40 UTC |
Kirwan Kevin BSVP, Chief Op Excel&Safety Off
|
GrantCommon Stock | 55 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000054 · wf-form4_158328239173411.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kirwan Kevin B · CIK 0001805478 · SVP, Chief Op Excel&Safety Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,694 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 19:41 UTC |
Norton CherylSVP,Chief Envrn Off & East Div
|
GrantCommon Stock | 328 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000056 · wf-form4_158328248554742.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Norton Cheryl · CIK 0001805481 · SVP,Chief Envrn Off & East Div 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,922 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 19:38 UTC |
Hauk Bruce APres, Reg. Ops & Military Serv
|
GrantCommon Stock | 318 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000052 · wf-form4_158328230015418.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hauk Bruce A · CIK 0001805479 · Pres, Reg. Ops & Military Serv 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,888 Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 15:13 UTC |
Sgro Michael AEVP,General Counsel, Secretary
|
SaleCommon Stock | 9,502 | $137.69 | $1,308,330.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000044 · wf-form4_158264356803241.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sgro Michael A · CIK 0001628956 · EVP,General Counsel, Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,612 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $137.49 to $137.93, inclusive. The report person undertakes to provide to American Water Works Company, Inc., any security holder thereof, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth above. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 15:11 UTC |
Warnock Loyd ASVP, Chief EA and Corp. BD Off
|
SaleCommon Stock | 6,200 | $137.74 | $853,988.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000043 · wf-form4_158264348572366.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Warnock Loyd A · CIK 0001296668 · SVP, Chief EA and Corp. BD Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,345 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $137.57 to $137.88, inclusive. The report person undertakes to provide to American Water Works Company, Inc., any security holder thereof, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth above. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2020 Filed Jul 15, 2020 16:29 UTC Amendment |
Warnock Loyd ASVP,Chief Advisor-Reg.&ExtAffs
|
SaleCommon Stock | 69.1723 | $137.94 | $9,541.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000114 · wf-form4a_159483055869689.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Warnock Loyd A · CIK 0001296668 · SVP,Chief Advisor-Reg.&ExtAffs 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,276 F1 · shares: This amended Form 4 is being filed to report this transaction, which had been inadvertently omitted from the original Form 4 filed by the reporting person on February 25, 2020 to report a separate transaction, and promptly after such omission was discovered. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 12, 2020 13:30 UTC |
Chin BrianSVP Strat. Fin. Planning
|
GrantCommon Stock | 599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000026 · wf-form4_158153220875992.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chin Brian · CIK 0001710089 · SVP Strat. Fin. Planning 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,834 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 12, 2020 13:31 UTC |
Lynch WalterEVP and COO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 2,255 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000029 · wf-form4_158153227279014.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lynch Walter · CIK 0001430106 · EVP and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 114,824 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 12, 2020 18:33 UTC |
Wikle Melissa K.Vice President and Controller
|
GrantCommon Stock | 402 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000034 · wf-form4_158153238060652.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wikle Melissa K. · CIK 0001680773 · Vice President and Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,789 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 12, 2020 18:32 UTC |
STORY SUSAN NDirector · President and CEO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 7,758 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000032 · wf-form4_158153233618319.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STORY SUSAN N · CIK 0001233549 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 143,222 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 12, 2020 18:32 UTC |
Warnock Loyd ASVP, Chief EA and Corp. BD Off
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,053 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000033 · wf-form4_158153235910910.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Warnock Loyd A · CIK 0001296668 · SVP, Chief EA and Corp. BD Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,545 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 12, 2020 18:32 UTC |
Sgro Michael AEVP,General Counsel, Secretary
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,384 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000031 · wf-form4_158153231391130.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sgro Michael A · CIK 0001628956 · EVP,General Counsel, Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,114 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 12, 2020 18:31 UTC |
Merante James SVice President and Treasurer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 311 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000030 · wf-form4_158153229230251.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Merante James S · CIK 0001767992 · Vice President and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,103 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 12, 2020 18:31 UTC |
Kennedy Melanie MSVP, Human Resources
|
GrantCommon Stock | 797 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000028 · wf-form4_158153225126217.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Melanie M · CIK 0001699352 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,568 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 12, 2020 18:30 UTC |
Hardwick M SusanEVP-Chief Financial Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 2,012 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000027 · wf-form4_158153223000793.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hardwick M Susan · CIK 0001584184 · EVP-Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,117 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 14:12 UTC |
Chin BrianSVP Strat. Fin. Planning
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 111 | $136.20 | $15,118.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000018 · wf-form4_158084350876752.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chin Brian · CIK 0001710089 · SVP Strat. Fin. Planning 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,235 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 14:13 UTC |
Lynch WalterEVP and COO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 484 | $136.20 | $65,920.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000021 · wf-form4_158084357533956.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lynch Walter · CIK 0001430106 · EVP and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,569 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 19:14 UTC |
Wikle Melissa K.Vice President and Controller
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 58 | $136.20 | $7,899.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000025 · wf-form4_158084366310108.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wikle Melissa K. · CIK 0001680773 · Vice President and Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,387 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 19:14 UTC |
STORY SUSAN NDirector · President and CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,523 | $136.20 | $207,432.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000024 · wf-form4_158084364056098.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STORY SUSAN N · CIK 0001233549 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 135,464 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 19:13 UTC |
Sgro Michael AEVP,General Counsel, Secretary
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 251 | $136.20 | $34,186.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000023 · wf-form4_158084361856917.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sgro Michael A · CIK 0001628956 · EVP,General Counsel, Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,730 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 19:13 UTC |
Merante James SVice President and Treasurer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 53 | $136.20 | $7,218.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000022 · wf-form4_158084359693593.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Merante James S · CIK 0001767992 · Vice President and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 792 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 19:12 UTC |
Kennedy Melanie MSVP, Human Resources
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 124 | $136.20 | $16,888.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000020 · wf-form4_158084355091054.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Melanie M · CIK 0001699352 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,771 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 19:12 UTC |
Hardwick M SusanEVP - Finance
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 155 | $136.20 | $21,111.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000019 · wf-form4_158084353122062.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hardwick M Susan · CIK 0001584184 · EVP - Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,105 Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 14:27 UTC |
Swaminathan RadhakrishnanEVP,ChiefCust.,Strat.&TechOff.
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 789 | $134.05 | $105,765.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000015 · wf-form4_157989402862328.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Swaminathan Radhakrishnan · CIK 0001721449 · EVP,ChiefCust.,Strat.&TechOff. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,060 Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 14:27 UTC |
Swaminathan RadhakrishnanEVP,ChiefCust.,Strat.&TechOff.
|
GrantCommon Stock | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000015 · wf-form4_157989402862328.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swaminathan Radhakrishnan · CIK 0001721449 · EVP,ChiefCust.,Strat.&TechOff. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,849 F1 · balance_after: Represents shares vested pursuant to awards of performance stock units (PSUs) granted in February 2017 under the American Water Works Company, Inc. 2007 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan. These awards vested on January 22, 2020. PSUs are settled solely by the delivery of one share of common stock per PSU (and may not be settled in cash). Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 14:25 UTC |
Lynch WalterEVP and COO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,542 | $134.05 | $742,905.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000011 · wf-form4_157989393804662.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Lynch Walter · CIK 0001430106 · EVP and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 113,053 Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 14:25 UTC |
Lynch WalterEVP and COO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 12,723 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000011 · wf-form4_157989393804662.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lynch Walter · CIK 0001430106 · EVP and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 118,595 F1 · balance_after: Represents shares vested pursuant to awards of performance stock units (PSUs) granted in February 2017 under the American Water Works Company, Inc. 2007 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan. These awards vested on January 22, 2020. PSUs are settled solely by the delivery of one share of common stock per PSU (and may not be settled in cash). Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 19:28 UTC |
Wikle Melissa K.Vice President and Controller
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 789 | $134.05 | $105,765.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000017 · wf-form4_157989408224229.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Wikle Melissa K. · CIK 0001680773 · Vice President and Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,445 Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 19:28 UTC |
Wikle Melissa K.Vice President and Controller
|
GrantCommon Stock | 2,232 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000017 · wf-form4_157989408224229.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wikle Melissa K. · CIK 0001680773 · Vice President and Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,234 F1 · balance_after: Represents shares vested pursuant to awards of performance stock units (PSUs) granted in February 2017 under the American Water Works Company, Inc. 2007 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan. These awards vested on January 22, 2020. PSUs are settled solely by the delivery of one share of common stock per PSU (and may not be settled in cash). Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 19:27 UTC |
Warnock Loyd ASVP, Chief EA and Corp. BD Off
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,288 | $134.05 | $172,656.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000016 · wf-form4_157989405615130.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Warnock Loyd A · CIK 0001296668 · SVP, Chief EA and Corp. BD Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,492 Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 19:27 UTC |
Warnock Loyd ASVP, Chief EA and Corp. BD Off
|
GrantCommon Stock | 5,223 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000016 · wf-form4_157989405615130.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Warnock Loyd A · CIK 0001296668 · SVP, Chief EA and Corp. BD Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,780 F1 · balance_after: Represents shares vested pursuant to awards of performance stock units (PSUs) granted in February 2017 under the American Water Works Company, Inc. 2007 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan. These awards vested on January 22, 2020. PSUs are settled solely by the delivery of one share of common stock per PSU (and may not be settled in cash). Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 19:27 UTC |
STORY SUSAN NDirector · President and CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 15,768 | $134.05 | $2,113,700.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000014 · wf-form4_157989400422034.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 STORY SUSAN N · CIK 0001233549 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 136,987 Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 19:27 UTC |
STORY SUSAN NDirector · President and CEO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 34,431 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000014 · wf-form4_157989400422034.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STORY SUSAN N · CIK 0001233549 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 152,755 F1 · balance_after: Represents shares vested pursuant to awards of performance stock units (PSUs) granted in February 2017 under the American Water Works Company, Inc. 2007 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan. These awards vested on January 22, 2020. PSUs are settled solely by the delivery of one share of common stock per PSU (and may not be settled in cash). Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 19:26 UTC |
Sgro Michael AEVP,General Counsel, Secretary
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,741 | $134.05 | $233,381.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000013 · wf-form4_157989398369475.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sgro Michael A · CIK 0001628956 · EVP,General Counsel, Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,981 Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 19:26 UTC |
Sgro Michael AEVP,General Counsel, Secretary
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,117 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000013 · wf-form4_157989398369475.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sgro Michael A · CIK 0001628956 · EVP,General Counsel, Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,722 F1 · balance_after: Represents shares vested pursuant to awards of performance stock units (PSUs) granted in February 2017 under the American Water Works Company, Inc. 2007 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan. These awards vested on January 22, 2020. PSUs are settled solely by the delivery of one share of common stock per PSU (and may not be settled in cash). Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 19:26 UTC |
Merante James SVice President and Treasurer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 96 | $134.05 | $12,868.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000012 · wf-form4_157989396209768.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Merante James S · CIK 0001767992 · Vice President and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 845 Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 19:26 UTC |
Merante James SVice President and Treasurer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 236 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000012 · wf-form4_157989396209768.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Merante James S · CIK 0001767992 · Vice President and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 941 F1 · balance_after: Represents shares vested pursuant to awards of performance stock units (PSUs) granted in February 2017 under the American Water Works Company, Inc. 2007 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan. These awards vested on January 22, 2020. PSUs are settled solely by the delivery of one share of common stock per PSU (and may not be settled in cash). Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 19:25 UTC |
Kennedy Melanie MSVP, Human Resources
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 874 | $134.05 | $117,159.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000010 · wf-form4_157989391561903.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kennedy Melanie M · CIK 0001699352 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,895 Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2020 Filed Jan 24, 2020 19:25 UTC |
Kennedy Melanie MSVP, Human Resources
|
GrantCommon Stock | 2,493 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000010 · wf-form4_157989391561903.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Melanie M · CIK 0001699352 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,769 F1 · balance_after: Represents shares vested pursuant to awards of performance stock units (PSUs) granted in February 2017 under the American Water Works Company, Inc. 2007 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan. These awards vested on January 22, 2020. PSUs are settled solely by the delivery of one share of common stock per PSU (and may not be settled in cash). Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 16:59 UTC |
Chin BrianSVP Strat. Fin. Planning
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 114 | $122.85 | $14,004.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000001 · wf-form4_157808875792931.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chin Brian · CIK 0001710089 · SVP Strat. Fin. Planning 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,346 Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 17:01 UTC |
Swaminathan RadhakrishnanEVP,ChiefCust.,Strat.&TechOff.
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 201 | $122.85 | $24,692.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000007 · wf-form4_157808889026102.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Swaminathan Radhakrishnan · CIK 0001721449 · EVP,ChiefCust.,Strat.&TechOff. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,365 Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 17:00 UTC |
Lynch WalterEVP and COO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 794 | $122.85 | $97,542.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000003 · wf-form4_157808879989095.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lynch Walter · CIK 0001430106 · EVP and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,872 Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:02 UTC |
Wikle Melissa K.Vice President and Controller
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 154 | $122.85 | $18,918.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000009 · wf-form4_157808893406626.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wikle Melissa K. · CIK 0001680773 · Vice President and Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,002 Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:02 UTC |
Warnock Loyd ASVP, Chief EA and Corp. BD Off
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 140 | $122.85 | $17,199.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000008 · wf-form4_157808891286262.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Warnock Loyd A · CIK 0001296668 · SVP, Chief EA and Corp. BD Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,557 Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:01 UTC |
STORY SUSAN NDirector · President and CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,054 | $122.85 | $252,333.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000006 · wf-form4_157808886677993.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STORY SUSAN N · CIK 0001233549 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 118,324 F1 · balance_after: Includes 1,231 shares acquired pursuant to the automatic reinvestment in shares of common stock of American Water Works Company, Inc. (the "Company") of cash dividends paid on Company common stock to the reporting person, received since the reporting person's last Form 4 report. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:01 UTC |
Sgro Michael AEVP,General Counsel, Secretary
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 386 | $122.85 | $47,420.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000005 · wf-form4_157808884489787.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sgro Michael A · CIK 0001628956 · EVP,General Counsel, Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,605 F1 · balance_after: Includes 139 shares acquired pursuant to the automatic reinvestment in shares of common stock of American Water Works Company, Inc. (the "Company") of cash dividends paid on Company common stock to the reporting person, received since the reporting person's last Form 4 report. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:00 UTC |
Merante James SVice President and Treasurer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 36 | $122.85 | $4,422.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000004 · wf-form4_157808882253327.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Merante James S · CIK 0001767992 · Vice President and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 705 Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 21:59 UTC |
Kennedy Melanie MSVP, Human Resources
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 203 | $122.85 | $24,938.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001410636-20-000002 · wf-form4_157808877881757.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kennedy Melanie M · CIK 0001699352 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,276 F1 · balance_after: Includes 56 shares acquired pursuant to the automatic reinvestment in shares of common stock of American Water Works Company, Inc. (the "Company") of cash dividends paid on Company common stock to the reporting person, received since the reporting person's last Form 4 report. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.