Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 0 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 16:22 UTC |
UBS Group AG10% owner
|
OtherAuction Preferred Stock | 20 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-006859 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 UBS Group AG · CIK 0001610520 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 0 F4 · security: CUSIP Nos. 958435208 F3 · price: 95% of par F2 · balance_after: This filing reports holdings of the Series of Auction Preferred Stock identified in Item 1 of this Table I on an aggregated basis. F1 · ownership.nature: This Statement is filed jointly by UBS Group AG for the benefit and on behalf of UBS Securities LLC and UBS Financial Services Inc., two wholly owned subsidiaries of UBS Group AG to which UBS Group AG has delegated portions of its performance obligations with respect to the Auction Rate Securities Rights issued by UBS Group AG to certain clients and pursuant to which the securities reported herein have been purchased from such clients. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2022 Filed Nov 21, 2022 21:55 UTC |
BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/Former 10% Owner
BANK OF AMERICA NA10% owner · Former 10% Owner
|
SaleAuction Rate Preferred | 4 | $23,750.00 | $95,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-020705 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · Former 10% Owner BANK OF AMERICA NA · CIK 0001102113 · 10% owner · Former 10% Owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · ownership.nature: The Auction Rate Preferred Shares ("Shares") disposed of in Table 1 were beneficially owned by Bank of America, N.A. ("BANA"). BANA is a wholly owned subsidiary of Bank of America Corporation ("BAC"). Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2020 Filed Apr 7, 2020 20:05 UTC |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
SaleVariable Rate Demand Preferred Shares | 200 | $25,000.00 | $5,000,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-023754 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · ownership.nature: The Variable Rate Demand Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc. ("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2019 Filed Dec 23, 2019 16:40 UTC |
Agdern Robert DDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,900 | $9.16 | $17,404.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914851-19-000297 · wf-form4_157711923093116.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Agdern Robert D · CIK 0001364241 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| January 09, 2019 Filed Jan 10, 2019 16:21 UTC |
KAMERICK EILEEN ADirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $8.54 | $8,542.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914851-19-000064 · wf-form4_154713724267338.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KAMERICK EILEEN A · CIK 0001044530 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2017 Filed Aug 21, 2017 20:02 UTC |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
SaleVariable Rate Demand Preferred Shares | 728 | $25,000.00 | $18,200,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-049697 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · ownership.nature: The Variable Rate Demand Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc.("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2017 Filed Aug 4, 2017 20:02 UTC |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
SaleVariable Rate Demand Preferred Shares | 44 | $25,000.00 | $1,100,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-047691 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 728 F1 · ownership.nature: The Variable Rate Demand Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc.("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2017 Filed Jul 27, 2017 20:44 UTC |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
SaleVariable Rate Demand Preferred Shares | 240 | $25,000.00 | $6,000,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-046456 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 772 F1 · ownership.nature: The Variable Rate Demand Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc.("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH. Read SEC document |
| July 12, 2017 Filed Jul 14, 2017 20:08 UTC |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
SaleVariable Rate Demand Preferred Shares | 200 | $25,000.00 | $5,000,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-045203 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 1,012 F1 · ownership.nature: The Variable Rate Demand Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc.("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2017 Filed Mar 20, 2017 20:43 UTC |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
SaleVariable Rate Demand Preferred Shares | 280 | $25,000.00 | $7,000,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-021751 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · ownership.nature: The Variable Rate Demand Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc.("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 16:11 UTC |
CRONIN DANIEL PDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 2,000 | $9.49 | $18,972.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914851-17-000004 · wf-form4_148363266544846.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CRONIN DANIEL P · CIK 0001240480 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| October 05, 2016 Filed Oct 7, 2016 20:46 UTC |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
SaleVariable Rate Demand Preferred Shares | 1,212 | $25,000.00 | $30,300,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-145407 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · ownership.nature: The Variable Rate Demand Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc.("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH. Read SEC document |
| September 23, 2016 Filed Sep 27, 2016 21:03 UTC |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
PurchaseVariable Rate Demand Preferred Shares | 808 | $25,000.00 | $20,200,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-142909 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 1,212 F1 · ownership.nature: The Variable Rate Demand Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc.("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2015 Filed Jul 23, 2015 19:04 UTC |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
SaleVariable Rate Demand Preferred Shares | 380 | $25,000.00 | $9,500,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-15-062129 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · ownership.nature: These Variable Rate Demand Preferred Shares are beneficially owned by Citibank, N.A. (Citibank). Citicorp is the sole stockholder of Citibank. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of Citicorp. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2015 Filed Feb 27, 2015 20:50 UTC |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
OtherAuction Rate Preferred | 1,849 | $90.00 | $166,410.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-15-019511 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The Auction Rate Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I were purchased by the issuer in connection with its cash tender offer to purchase up to 100% of its outstanding auction rate preferred shares which expired on February 20, 2015. F2 · ownership.nature: These Shares are beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc. ("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2011 Filed Feb 3, 2012 20:00 UTC |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
PurchaseAuction Rate Preferred | 2 | $24,083.33 | $48,166.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-12-005663 · rrd332347.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 1,849 F1 · ownership.nature: The Auction Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc. ("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2011 Filed Mar 22, 2011 20:11 UTC |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
PurchaseAuction Rate Preferred | 120 | $23,260.75 | $2,791,290.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-11-019461 · rrd306176.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 1,847 F1 · ownership.nature: The Auction Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc. ("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH. Read SEC document |
| January 20, 2011 Filed Jan 24, 2011 22:09 UTC |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
PurchaseAuction Rate Preferred | 132 | $19,763.50 | $2,608,782.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-11-004844 · rrd298368.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 1,595 F1 · kind: The Reporting Person purchased these Auction Preferred Shares ("Shares") pursuant to a portfolio liquidation agreement in exchange for the share price noted in Box 4 of Table I and certain other rights and affirmative covenants. F2 · ownership.nature: The Shares reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc. ("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH. Read SEC document |
| January 20, 2011 Filed Feb 7, 2011 22:48 UTC Amendment |
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
|
PurchaseAuction Rate Preferred | 132 | $19,763.50 | $2,608,782.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-11-007912 · rrd300315.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary Disclosed balance after: 1,727 F1 · kind: The Reporting Person purchased these Auction Preferred Shares ("Shares") pursuant to a portfolio liquidation agreement in exchange for the share price noted in Box 4 of Table I and certain other rights and affirmative covenants. F2 · balance_after: The aggregate number of Shares beneficially owned following the reported transaction was reported incorrectly in Box 5 of the Original Form 4. F3 · ownership.nature: The Shares reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc. ("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.