Tapewire

NYSE · USD

OPTU

Optimum Communications, Inc.

Export transactions ↓
Tapewire entity
5768
SEC CIK
0001702780
Parsed reports
317

Last 12 months

Inside the activity.

16 purchase rows · 15 sale rows

Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.
Monthly counts
MonthPurchasesSales
Nov 202501
Dec 202507
Jan 202600
Feb 202601
Mar 202601
Apr 202601
May 202601
Jun 202601
Jul 202661
Aug 2026101
Sep 202600
Oct 202600

Latest available

Insider transactions

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateOwner / reported roleActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 27, 2017 22:10 UTC
Next Alt S.a.r.l.Director · 10% owner
Drahi PatrickDirector · 10% owner
Altice Europe N.V.Director · 10% owner
A4 S.A.Director
CVC 3 B.V.Director · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Unit · Derivative 5,273,297 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-001034 · ss73041_4.xml · derivative · entry 6

Next Alt S.a.r.l. · CIK 0001709662 · Director · 10% owner

Drahi Patrick · CIK 0001709689 · Director · 10% owner

Altice N.V. · CIK 0001709686 · Director · 10% owner

A4 S.A. · CIK 0001709665 · Director

CVC 3 B.V. · CIK 0001709684 · Director · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · CVC 3 B.V.

Disclosed balance after: 46,177,079

Underlying: Class A common stock · 5,273,297 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Class A Units represent a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. At the time a portion of this derivative security was converted to Class A common stock, as reported on this Form 4, another portion of this derivative security was canceled for no consideration due to other distributions of Class A common stock by Neptune Holding US LP.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Class A Units represent a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. At the time a portion of this derivative security was converted to Class A common stock, as reported on this Form 4, another portion of this derivative security was canceled for no consideration due to other distributions of Class A common stock by Neptune Holding US LP.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Class A Units represent a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. At the time a portion of this derivative security was converted to Class A common stock, as reported on this Form 4, another portion of this derivative security was canceled for no consideration due to other distributions of Class A common stock by Neptune Holding US LP.

F1 · ownership.nature: As of the date of this report, CVC 3 B.V. ("CVC 3") holds more than 10% of the Class A common stock of the Issuer on an as converted basis. Altice N.V. owns an indirect controlling interest in CVC 3. Mr. Drahi, Next Alt S.a r.l. ("Next Alt") and Altice N.V. may each be deemed to beneficially own the shares of the Issuer owned by CVC 3. CVC 3 is the sole member of Neptune Holding US GP LLC, which is the sole general partner of Neptune Holding US Limited Partnership ("Neptune Holding US LP"). As such, Mr. Drahi, Next Alt, Altice N.V. and CVC 3 may each be deemed to beneficially own shares of the Issuer held by Neptune Holding US LP.

F2 · ownership.nature: Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of all interests reported on this Form 4 except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interests.

Read SEC document
December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 27, 2017 22:10 UTC
Next Alt S.a.r.l.Director · 10% owner
Drahi PatrickDirector · 10% owner
Altice Europe N.V.Director · 10% owner
A4 S.A.Director
CVC 3 B.V.Director · 10% owner
OtherClass A Common Stock 10,939,102 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-001034 · ss73041_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Next Alt S.a.r.l. · CIK 0001709662 · Director · 10% owner

Drahi Patrick · CIK 0001709689 · Director · 10% owner

Altice N.V. · CIK 0001709686 · Director · 10% owner

A4 S.A. · CIK 0001709665 · Director

CVC 3 B.V. · CIK 0001709684 · Director · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Neptune Holding US LP

Disclosed balance after: 46,177,079

F9 · price: Neptune Holdings US LP has an obligation to settle Class A Units and vested Class C and B-2 Units in either Class A common stock or a cash payment equivalent thereto.

F1 · ownership.nature: As of the date of this report, CVC 3 B.V. ("CVC 3") holds more than 10% of the Class A common stock of the Issuer on an as converted basis. Altice N.V. owns an indirect controlling interest in CVC 3. Mr. Drahi, Next Alt S.a r.l. ("Next Alt") and Altice N.V. may each be deemed to beneficially own the shares of the Issuer owned by CVC 3. CVC 3 is the sole member of Neptune Holding US GP LLC, which is the sole general partner of Neptune Holding US Limited Partnership ("Neptune Holding US LP"). As such, Mr. Drahi, Next Alt, Altice N.V. and CVC 3 may each be deemed to beneficially own shares of the Issuer held by Neptune Holding US LP.

F2 · ownership.nature: Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of all interests reported on this Form 4 except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interests.

Read SEC document
December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 27, 2017 22:10 UTC
Next Alt S.a.r.l.Director · 10% owner
Drahi PatrickDirector · 10% owner
Altice Europe N.V.Director · 10% owner
A4 S.A.Director
CVC 3 B.V.Director · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Common Stock 719,636 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-001034 · ss73041_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Next Alt S.a.r.l. · CIK 0001709662 · Director · 10% owner

Drahi Patrick · CIK 0001709689 · Director · 10% owner

Altice N.V. · CIK 0001709686 · Director · 10% owner

A4 S.A. · CIK 0001709665 · Director

CVC 3 B.V. · CIK 0001709684 · Director · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · UpperNext S.C.S.p

Disclosed balance after: 7,526,349

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F6 · price: Class C Units represent a contingent right to receive, following vesting, shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC.

F2 · ownership.nature: Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of all interests reported on this Form 4 except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interests.

F3 · ownership.nature: Patrick Drahi is the sole controlling shareholder of Uppernext S.C.S.p ("Uppernext"). As such, Mr. Drahi may be deemed to beneficially own shares of the Issuer held by Uppernext.

Read SEC document
December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 27, 2017 22:10 UTC
Next Alt S.a.r.l.Director · 10% owner
Drahi PatrickDirector · 10% owner
Altice Europe N.V.Director · 10% owner
A4 S.A.Director
CVC 3 B.V.Director · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Common Stock 7,961 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-001034 · ss73041_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Next Alt S.a.r.l. · CIK 0001709662 · Director · 10% owner

Drahi Patrick · CIK 0001709689 · Director · 10% owner

Altice N.V. · CIK 0001709686 · Director · 10% owner

A4 S.A. · CIK 0001709665 · Director

CVC 3 B.V. · CIK 0001709684 · Director · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · CVC 3 B.V.

Disclosed balance after: 5,281,258

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F6 · price: Class C Units represent a contingent right to receive, following vesting, shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC.

F1 · ownership.nature: As of the date of this report, CVC 3 B.V. ("CVC 3") holds more than 10% of the Class A common stock of the Issuer on an as converted basis. Altice N.V. owns an indirect controlling interest in CVC 3. Mr. Drahi, Next Alt S.a r.l. ("Next Alt") and Altice N.V. may each be deemed to beneficially own the shares of the Issuer owned by CVC 3. CVC 3 is the sole member of Neptune Holding US GP LLC, which is the sole general partner of Neptune Holding US Limited Partnership ("Neptune Holding US LP"). As such, Mr. Drahi, Next Alt, Altice N.V. and CVC 3 may each be deemed to beneficially own shares of the Issuer held by Neptune Holding US LP.

F2 · ownership.nature: Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of all interests reported on this Form 4 except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interests.

Read SEC document
December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 27, 2017 22:10 UTC
Next Alt S.a.r.l.Director · 10% owner
Drahi PatrickDirector · 10% owner
Altice Europe N.V.Director · 10% owner
A4 S.A.Director
CVC 3 B.V.Director · 10% owner
ConversionClass A Common Stock 5,273,297 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-001034 · ss73041_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Next Alt S.a.r.l. · CIK 0001709662 · Director · 10% owner

Drahi Patrick · CIK 0001709689 · Director · 10% owner

Altice N.V. · CIK 0001709686 · Director · 10% owner

A4 S.A. · CIK 0001709665 · Director

CVC 3 B.V. · CIK 0001709684 · Director · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · CVC 3 B.V.

Disclosed balance after: 5,273,297

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F5 · price: Class A Units represent a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. At the time a portion of this derivative security was converted to Class A common stock, as reported on this Form 4, another portion of this derivative security was canceled for no consideration due to other distributions of Class A common stock by Neptune Holding US LP.

F1 · ownership.nature: As of the date of this report, CVC 3 B.V. ("CVC 3") holds more than 10% of the Class A common stock of the Issuer on an as converted basis. Altice N.V. owns an indirect controlling interest in CVC 3. Mr. Drahi, Next Alt S.a r.l. ("Next Alt") and Altice N.V. may each be deemed to beneficially own the shares of the Issuer owned by CVC 3. CVC 3 is the sole member of Neptune Holding US GP LLC, which is the sole general partner of Neptune Holding US Limited Partnership ("Neptune Holding US LP"). As such, Mr. Drahi, Next Alt, Altice N.V. and CVC 3 may each be deemed to beneficially own shares of the Issuer held by Neptune Holding US LP.

F2 · ownership.nature: Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of all interests reported on this Form 4 except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interests.

Read SEC document
November 07, 2017 Filed Feb 27, 2018 00:40 UTC
Mullen MarkDirector
PurchaseClass A Common Stock 2,000 $23.10 $46,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-18-000190 · ss81108_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Mullen Mark · CIK 0001708875 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,000

Read SEC document
June 27, 2017 Filed Jun 28, 2017 16:05 UTC SaleClass A Common Stock 36,197,360 $29.01 $1,050,085,413.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-17-017400 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Suddenvision S.A.R.L. · CIK 0001709608 · 10% owner

CIE Management IX Ltd · CIK 0001518072 · 10% owner

BC Partners Holdings Ltd · CIK 0001709681 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See footnotes

Disclosed balance after: 65,219,767

F1 · ownership.nature: The securities reported herein are held of record by BC European Capital IX-1 LP, BC European Capital IX-2 LP, BC European Capital IX-3 LP, BC European Capital IX-4 LP, BC European Capital IX-5 LP, BC European Capital IX-6 LP, BC European Capital IX-7 LP, BC European Capital IX-8 LP, BC European Capital IX-9 LP, BC European Capital IX-10 LP and BC European Capital IX-11 LP (collectively, the "BC European Limited Partnerships"); BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-1 LP, BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-2 LP, BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-3 LP, BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment -4 LP, BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-5 LP and BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-6 LP (collectively, the "BC Suddenlink Partnerships"); BC European Capital IX Limited ("BC European Capital", and together with the BC European Limited Partnerships and BC Suddenlink Partnerships, the "BCP European Funds"); and Suddenvision S.a r.l.

F2 · ownership.nature: BC Partners Holdings Limited is the controlling shareholder of CIE Management IX Limited, which is the general partner of each of the BC European Limited Partnerships and the BC Suddenlink Partnerships, and has investment control over the common stock held by BC European Capital IX Limited. The BCP European Funds are the controlling shareholders of Suddenvision S.a r.l. As such, each of BC Partners Holdings Limited and CIE Management IX Limited may be deemed to share beneficial ownership over the securities held of record by the BCP European Funds and Suddenvision S.a r.l.

Read SEC document
June 27, 2017 Filed Jun 28, 2017 16:05 UTC SaleClass A Common Stock 36,197,360 $29.01 $1,050,085,413.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-17-017399 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BC European Capital IX Ltd · CIK 0001709636 · 10% owner

BC European Capital IX-10 LP · CIK 0001709666 · 10% owner

BC European Capital IX-11 LP · CIK 0001709661 · 10% owner

BC European Capital-Suddenlink Co-Investment-1 LP · CIK 0001709646 · 10% owner

BC European Capital-Suddenlink Co-Investment-2 LP · CIK 0001709635 · 10% owner

BC European Capital-Suddenlink Co-Investment-3 LP · CIK 0001709634 · 10% owner

BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-4 LP · CIK 0001709678 · 10% owner

BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-5 LP · CIK 0001709679 · 10% owner

BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-6 LP · CIK 0001709680 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See footnotes

Disclosed balance after: 65,219,767

F1 · ownership.nature: The securities reported herein are held of record by BC European Capital IX-1 LP, BC European Capital IX-2 LP, BC European Capital IX-3 LP, BC European Capital IX-4 LP, BC European Capital IX-5 LP, BC European Capital IX-6 LP, BC European Capital IX-7 LP, BC European Capital IX-8 LP, BC European Capital IX-9 LP, BC European Capital IX-10 LP and BC European Capital IX-11 LP (collectively, the "BC European Limited Partnerships"); BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-1 LP, BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-2 LP, BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-3 LP, BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment -4 LP, BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-5 LP and BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-6 LP (collectively, the "BC Suddenlink Partnerships"); BC European Capital IX Limited ("BC European Capital", and together with the BC European Limited Partnerships and BC Suddenlink Partnerships, the "BCP European Funds"); and Suddenvision S.a r.l.

F2 · ownership.nature: BC Partners Holdings Limited is the controlling shareholder of CIE Management IX Limited, which is the general partner of each of the BC European Limited Partnerships and the BC Suddenlink Partnerships, and has investment control over the common stock held by BC European Capital IX Limited. The BCP European Funds are the controlling shareholders of Suddenvision S.a r.l. As such, each of BC Partners Holdings Limited and CIE Management IX Limited may be deemed to share beneficial ownership over the securities held of record by the BCP European Funds and Suddenvision S.a r.l.

Read SEC document
June 27, 2017 Filed Jun 28, 2017 20:06 UTC SaleClass A Common Stock 23,457,813 $29.01 $680,511,155.13
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-17-034623 · v469778_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CANADA PENSION PLAN INVESTMENT BOARD · CIK 0001283718 · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 42,265,874

Read SEC document
June 27, 2017 Filed Jun 28, 2017 20:07 UTC SaleClass A Common Stock 36,197,360 $29.01 $1,050,085,413.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-17-017401 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BC European Capital IX-1 LP · CIK 0001709566 · 10% owner

BC European Capital IX-2 LP · CIK 0001709623 · 10% owner

BC European Capital IX-3 LP · CIK 0001709624 · 10% owner

BC European Capital IX-4 LP · CIK 0001709625 · 10% owner

BC European Capital IX-5 LP · CIK 0001709597 · 10% owner

BC European Capital IX-6 LP · CIK 0001709674 · 10% owner

BC European Capital IX-7 LP · CIK 0001709675 · 10% owner

BC European Capital IX-8 LP · CIK 0001709676 · 10% owner

BC European Capital IX-9 LP · CIK 0001709677 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · See footnotes

Disclosed balance after: 65,219,767

F1 · ownership.nature: The securities reported herein are held of record by BC European Capital IX-1 LP, BC European Capital IX-2 LP, BC European Capital IX-3 LP, BC European Capital IX-4 LP, BC European Capital IX-5 LP, BC European Capital IX-6 LP, BC European Capital IX-7 LP, BC European Capital IX-8 LP, BC European Capital IX-9 LP, BC European Capital IX-10 LP and BC European Capital IX-11 LP (collectively, the "BC European Limited Partnerships"); BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-1 LP, BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-2 LP, BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-3 LP, BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment -4 LP, BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-5 LP and BC European Capital - Suddenlink Co-Investment-6 LP (collectively, the "BC Suddenlink Partnerships"); BC European Capital IX Limited ("BC European Capital", and together with the BC European Limited Partnerships and BC Suddenlink Partnerships, the "BCP European Funds"); and Suddenvision S.a r.l.

F2 · ownership.nature: BC Partners Holdings Limited is the controlling shareholder of CIE Management IX Limited, which is the general partner of each of the BC European Limited Partnerships and the BC Suddenlink Partnerships, and has investment control over the common stock held by BC European Capital IX Limited. The BCP European Funds are the controlling shareholders of Suddenvision S.a r.l. As such, each of BC Partners Holdings Limited and CIE Management IX Limited may be deemed to share beneficial ownership over the securities held of record by the BCP European Funds and Suddenvision S.a r.l.

Read SEC document
June 27, 2017 Filed Jun 29, 2017 17:54 UTC
Boubazine AbdelhakimCo-President & COO
PurchaseClass A common stock 65,000 $30.00 $1,950,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-000510 · ss49018_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Boubazine Abdelhakim · CIK 0001708709 · Co-President & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,002,544

F2 · shares: Represents the number of shares acquired through the Issuer's Directed Share Program.

Read SEC document
June 27, 2017 Filed Jun 29, 2017 22:01 UTC PurchaseClass A Common Stock 30,000 $30.00 $900,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-000511 · ss49019_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Combes Michel · CIK 0001708849 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,000

F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares acquired through the Issuer's Directed Share Program.

Read SEC document
June 27, 2017 Filed Jun 29, 2017 22:06 UTC
Mink VictoriaSVP & Chief Accounting Officer
PurchaseClass A common stock 1,000 $30.00 $30,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-000512 · ss49020_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Mink Victoria · CIK 0001524670 · SVP & Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 38,502

F2 · shares: Represents the number of shares acquired through the Issuer's Directed Share Program.

Read SEC document
June 27, 2017 Filed Jun 29, 2017 22:21 UTC
Rosenblum LisaVice Chairman
PurchaseClass A common stock 3,000 $30.00 $90,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-000514 · ss49023_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Rosenblum Lisa · CIK 0001708951 · Vice Chairman

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 21,751

F2 · shares: Represents the number of shares acquired through the Issuer's Directed Share Program.

Read SEC document
June 27, 2017 Filed Jun 29, 2017 22:16 UTC
Mullen MarkDirector
PurchaseClass A Common Stock 5,000 $30.00 $150,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-000513 · ss49022_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Mullen Mark · CIK 0001708875 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 5,000

F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares acquired through the Issuer's Directed Share Program.

Read SEC document
June 21, 2017 Filed Jun 29, 2017 17:54 UTC
Boubazine AbdelhakimCo-President & COO
ConversionClass B Unit · Derivative 937,544 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-000510 · ss49018_4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Boubazine Abdelhakim · CIK 0001708709 · Co-President & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Class A common stock · 937,544 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Class B Units represented a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. As part of the restructuring prior to the Issuer having a class of securities registered pursuant to Section 12, the Class B Units were converted into Class A common stock.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Class B Units represented a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. As part of the restructuring prior to the Issuer having a class of securities registered pursuant to Section 12, the Class B Units were converted into Class A common stock.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Class B Units represented a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. As part of the restructuring prior to the Issuer having a class of securities registered pursuant to Section 12, the Class B Units were converted into Class A common stock.

Read SEC document
June 21, 2017 Filed Jun 29, 2017 17:54 UTC
Boubazine AbdelhakimCo-President & COO
ConversionClass A common stock 937,544 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-000510 · ss49018_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Boubazine Abdelhakim · CIK 0001708709 · Co-President & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 937,544

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Class B Units represented a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. As part of the restructuring prior to the Issuer having a class of securities registered pursuant to Section 12, the Class B Units were converted into Class A common stock.

Read SEC document
June 21, 2017 Filed Jun 29, 2017 22:06 UTC
Mink VictoriaSVP & Chief Accounting Officer
ConversionClass B Unit · Derivative 37,502 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-000512 · ss49020_4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Mink Victoria · CIK 0001524670 · SVP & Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Class A common stock · 37,502 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Class B Units represented a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. As part of the restructuring prior to the Issuer having a class of securities registered pursuant to Section 12, the Class B Units were converted into Class A common stock.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Class B Units represented a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. As part of the restructuring prior to the Issuer having a class of securities registered pursuant to Section 12, the Class B Units were converted into Class A common stock.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Class B Units represented a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. As part of the restructuring prior to the Issuer having a class of securities registered pursuant to Section 12, the Class B Units were converted into Class A common stock.

Read SEC document
June 21, 2017 Filed Jun 29, 2017 22:06 UTC
Mink VictoriaSVP & Chief Accounting Officer
ConversionClass A common stock 37,502 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-000512 · ss49020_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Mink Victoria · CIK 0001524670 · SVP & Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 37,502

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Class B Units represented a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. As part of the restructuring prior to the Issuer having a class of securities registered pursuant to Section 12, the Class B Units were converted into Class A common stock.

Read SEC document
June 21, 2017 Filed Jun 29, 2017 22:21 UTC
Rosenblum LisaVice Chairman
ConversionClass B Unit · Derivative 18,751 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-000514 · ss49023_4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Rosenblum Lisa · CIK 0001708951 · Vice Chairman

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Class A common stock · 18,751 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Class B Units represented a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. As part of the restructuring prior to the Issuer having a class of securities registered pursuant to Section 12, the Class B Units were converted into Class A common stock.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Class B Units represented a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. As part of the restructuring prior to the Issuer having a class of securities registered pursuant to Section 12, the Class B Units were converted into Class A common stock.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Class B Units represented a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. As part of the restructuring prior to the Issuer having a class of securities registered pursuant to Section 12, the Class B Units were converted into Class A common stock.

Read SEC document
June 21, 2017 Filed Jun 29, 2017 22:21 UTC
Rosenblum LisaVice Chairman
ConversionClass A common stock 18,751 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000947871-17-000514 · ss49023_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Rosenblum Lisa · CIK 0001708951 · Vice Chairman

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 18,751

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Class B Units represented a contingent right to receive shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the discretion of Neptune Holding US GP LLC. As part of the restructuring prior to the Issuer having a class of securities registered pursuant to Section 12, the Class B Units were converted into Class A common stock.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.