Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 10 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 1 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 2 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 7 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:44 UTC |
HOCKEMA JACK ADirector · CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 10,182 | $108.79 | $1,107,699.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002656 · wf-form4_155199864869355.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 HOCKEMA JACK A · CIK 0001227285 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,202 F4 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy the withholding tax obligations resulting from the vesting on March 5, 2019 of the above-referenced performance shares. F2 · balance_after: Includes 38,112 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:44 UTC |
HOCKEMA JACK ADirector · CEO
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 23,272 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002656 · wf-form4_155199864869355.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HOCKEMA JACK A · CIK 0001227285 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,384 F3 · shares: Shares earned upon the vesting on March 5, 2019 of certain performance shares granted to the reporting person in 2016 under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2006 Equity and Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. On March 5, 2019, the Registrant's compensation committee certified the performance shares payout multiplier based on the level of achievement by the Registrant of certain pre-established performance goals for 2016 through 2018. F3 · price: Shares earned upon the vesting on March 5, 2019 of certain performance shares granted to the reporting person in 2016 under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2006 Equity and Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. On March 5, 2019, the Registrant's compensation committee certified the performance shares payout multiplier based on the level of achievement by the Registrant of certain pre-established performance goals for 2016 through 2018. F2 · balance_after: Includes 38,112 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:44 UTC |
HOCKEMA JACK ADirector · CEO
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 8,488 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002656 · wf-form4_155199864869355.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HOCKEMA JACK A · CIK 0001227285 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,112 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person effective as of March 5, 2019 of restricted stock units under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on March 5, 2022 or earlier upon the occurrence of certain specified circumstances. F1 · price: Grant to the reporting person effective as of March 5, 2019 of restricted stock units under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on March 5, 2022 or earlier upon the occurrence of certain specified circumstances. F2 · balance_after: Includes 38,112 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:42 UTC |
DONNAN JOHN MALCOLMEVP - Legal, Compliance & HR
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,421 | $108.79 | $154,590.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002652 · wf-form4_155199853740929.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 DONNAN JOHN MALCOLM · CIK 0001311544 · EVP - Legal, Compliance & HR 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,102 F5 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy the withholding tax obligations resulting from the vesting on March 5, 2019 of certain restricted stock units granted to the reporting person in 2016 under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2006 Equity and Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. F6 · balance_after: Includes 10,353 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:42 UTC |
DONNAN JOHN MALCOLMEVP - Legal, Compliance & HR
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,741 | $108.79 | $189,403.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002652 · wf-form4_155199853740929.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 DONNAN JOHN MALCOLM · CIK 0001311544 · EVP - Legal, Compliance & HR 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,523 F4 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy the withholding tax obligations resulting from the vesting on March 5, 2019 of the above-referenced performance shares. F2 · balance_after: Includes 14,460 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:42 UTC |
DONNAN JOHN MALCOLMEVP - Legal, Compliance & HR
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,963 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002652 · wf-form4_155199853740929.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DONNAN JOHN MALCOLM · CIK 0001311544 · EVP - Legal, Compliance & HR 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,264 F3 · shares: Shares earned upon the vesting on March 5, 2019 of certain performance shares granted to the reporting person in 2016 under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2006 Equity and Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. On March 5, 2019, the Registrant's compensation committee certified the performance shares payout multiplier based on the level of achievement by the Registrant of certain pre-established performance goals for 2016 through 2018. F3 · price: Shares earned upon the vesting on March 5, 2019 of certain performance shares granted to the reporting person in 2016 under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2006 Equity and Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. On March 5, 2019, the Registrant's compensation committee certified the performance shares payout multiplier based on the level of achievement by the Registrant of certain pre-established performance goals for 2016 through 2018. F2 · balance_after: Includes 14,460 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:42 UTC |
DONNAN JOHN MALCOLMEVP - Legal, Compliance & HR
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,223 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002652 · wf-form4_155199853740929.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DONNAN JOHN MALCOLM · CIK 0001311544 · EVP - Legal, Compliance & HR 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,301 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person effective as of March 5, 2019 of restricted stock units under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on March 5, 2022 or earlier upon the occurrence of certain specified circumstances. F1 · price: Grant to the reporting person effective as of March 5, 2019 of restricted stock units under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on March 5, 2022 or earlier upon the occurrence of certain specified circumstances. F2 · balance_after: Includes 14,460 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:43 UTC |
Harvey KeithPresident & COO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 2,533 | $108.79 | $275,565.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002654 · wf-form4_155199861125695.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Harvey Keith · CIK 0001551869 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,935 F5 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy the withholding tax obligations resulting from the vesting on March 5, 2019 of certain restricted stock units granted to the reporting person in 2016 under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2006 Equity and Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. F6 · balance_after: Includes 42,859 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:43 UTC |
Harvey KeithPresident & COO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,888 | $108.79 | $531,765.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002654 · wf-form4_155199861125695.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Harvey Keith · CIK 0001551869 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,468 F4 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy the withholding tax obligations resulting from the vesting on March 5, 2019 of the above-referenced performance shares. F2 · balance_after: Includes 47,966 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:43 UTC |
Harvey KeithPresident & COO
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 12,532 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002654 · wf-form4_155199861125695.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harvey Keith · CIK 0001551869 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95,356 F3 · shares: Shares earned upon the vesting on March 5, 2019 of certain performance shares granted to the reporting person in 2016 under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2006 Equity and Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. On March 5, 2019, the Registrant's compensation committee certified the performance shares payout multiplier based on the level of achievement by the Registrant of certain pre-established performance goals for 2016 through 2018. F3 · price: Shares earned upon the vesting on March 5, 2019 of certain performance shares granted to the reporting person in 2016 under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2006 Equity and Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. On March 5, 2019, the Registrant's compensation committee certified the performance shares payout multiplier based on the level of achievement by the Registrant of certain pre-established performance goals for 2016 through 2018. F2 · balance_after: Includes 47,966 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:43 UTC |
Harvey KeithPresident & COO
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002654 · wf-form4_155199861125695.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harvey Keith · CIK 0001551869 · President & COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,824 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person effective as of March 5, 2019 of restricted stock units under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on March 5, 2022 or earlier upon the occurrence of certain specified circumstances. F1 · price: Grant to the reporting person effective as of March 5, 2019 of restricted stock units under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on March 5, 2022 or earlier upon the occurrence of certain specified circumstances. F2 · balance_after: Includes 47,966 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:43 UTC |
ELLSWORTH MELINDA CVP IR & Corp. Communications
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 369 | $108.79 | $40,143.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002653 · wf-form4_155199857412983.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 ELLSWORTH MELINDA C · CIK 0001194571 · VP IR & Corp. Communications 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,142 F5 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy the withholding tax obligations resulting from the vesting on March 5, 2019 of certain restricted stock units granted to the reporting person in 2016 under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2006 Equity and Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. F6 · balance_after: Includes 2,643 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:43 UTC |
ELLSWORTH MELINDA CVP IR & Corp. Communications
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 490 | $108.79 | $53,307.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002653 · wf-form4_155199857412983.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ELLSWORTH MELINDA C · CIK 0001194571 · VP IR & Corp. Communications 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,511 F4 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy the withholding tax obligations resulting from the vesting on March 5, 2019 of the above-referenced performance shares. F2 · balance_after: Includes 3,711 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:43 UTC |
ELLSWORTH MELINDA CVP IR & Corp. Communications
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,290 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002653 · wf-form4_155199857412983.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ELLSWORTH MELINDA C · CIK 0001194571 · VP IR & Corp. Communications 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,001 F3 · shares: Shares earned upon the vesting on March 5, 2019 of certain performance shares granted to the reporting person in 2016 under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2006 Equity and Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. On March 5, 2019, the Registrant's compensation committee certified the performance shares payout multiplier based on the level of achievement by the Registrant of certain pre-established performance goals for 2016 through 2018. F3 · acquired: Shares earned upon the vesting on March 5, 2019 of certain performance shares granted to the reporting person in 2016 under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2006 Equity and Performance Incentive Plan, as amended. On March 5, 2019, the Registrant's compensation committee certified the performance shares payout multiplier based on the level of achievement by the Registrant of certain pre-established performance goals for 2016 through 2018. F2 · balance_after: Includes 3,711 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:43 UTC |
ELLSWORTH MELINDA CVP IR & Corp. Communications
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 823 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002653 · wf-form4_155199857412983.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ELLSWORTH MELINDA C · CIK 0001194571 · VP IR & Corp. Communications 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,711 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person effective as of March 5, 2019 of restricted stock units under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on March 5, 2022 or earlier upon the occurrence of certain specified circumstances. F1 · price: Grant to the reporting person effective as of March 5, 2019 of restricted stock units under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on March 5, 2022 or earlier upon the occurrence of certain specified circumstances. F2 · balance_after: Includes 3,711 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 00:17 UTC |
BARNESON JOHNSr. VP - Corporate Development
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 838 | $109.48 | $91,744.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002442 · wf-form4_155174505724395.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BARNESON JOHN · CIK 0001227284 · Sr. VP - Corporate Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,510 F2 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy the withholding tax obligations resulting from the vesting on February 28, 2019 of certain shares granted to the reporting person in 2016 under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. F3 · balance_after: Includes 2,996 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 00:17 UTC |
BARNESON JOHNSr. VP - Corporate Development
|
Disposition to issuerCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-002442 · wf-form4_155174505724395.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BARNESON JOHN · CIK 0001227284 · Sr. VP - Corporate Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,348 F1 · kind: Reflects the number of shares cancelled as a result of proration in connection with the reporting person's retirement on February 28, 2019. F1 · shares: Reflects the number of shares cancelled as a result of proration in connection with the reporting person's retirement on February 28, 2019. Read SEC document |
| January 18, 2019 Filed Jan 18, 2019 23:23 UTC |
HOCKEMA JACK ADirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,100 | $100.36 | $110,397.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-000426 · wf-form4_154785382073109.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HOCKEMA JACK A · CIK 0001227285 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Hockema Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 61,741 F1 · kind: Sales made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 2, 2018 as part of the reporting person's financial planning to diversify his stockholdings. The plan contemplates the sale of a pre-determined amount of vested shares of common stock of the Registrant held by the reporting person in specified increments subject to designated floor prices. F3 · price: Represents the sale of 1,100 shares in multiple transactions, ranging from $100.0000 to $100.8000 per share, resulting in a weighted average sale price of $100.3618 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Registrant, or a security holder of the Registrant, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2019 Filed Jan 18, 2019 23:23 UTC |
HOCKEMA JACK ADirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 400 | $100.02 | $40,009.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-000426 · wf-form4_154785382073109.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HOCKEMA JACK A · CIK 0001227285 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Hockema Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 62,841 F1 · kind: Sales made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 2, 2018 as part of the reporting person's financial planning to diversify his stockholdings. The plan contemplates the sale of a pre-determined amount of vested shares of common stock of the Registrant held by the reporting person in specified increments subject to designated floor prices. F2 · price: Represents the sale of 400 shares in multiple transactions, ranging from $100.0000 to $100.1300 per share, resulting in a weighted average sale price of $100.0227 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Registrant, or a security holder of the Registrant, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| January 10, 2019 Filed Jan 12, 2019 00:49 UTC |
HOCKEMA JACK ADirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,500 | $94.82 | $426,672.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-000290 · wf-form4_154725413707932.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HOCKEMA JACK A · CIK 0001227285 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Hockema Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 63,241 F1 · kind: Sales made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 2, 2018 as part of the reporting person's financial planning to diversify his stockholdings. The plan contemplates the sale of a pre-determined amount of vested shares of common stock of the Registrant held by the reporting person in specified increments subject to designated floor prices. F2 · price: Represents the sale of 4,500 shares in multiple transactions, ranging from $94.1400 to $95.1900 per share, resulting in a weighted average sale price of $94.8162 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Registrant, or a security holder of the Registrant, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| November 21, 2018 Filed Nov 26, 2018 23:33 UTC |
ELLSWORTH MELINDA CVP IR & Corp. Communications
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,100 | $95.36 | $104,900.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-014591 · wf-form4_154327521768191.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ELLSWORTH MELINDA C · CIK 0001194571 · VP IR & Corp. Communications 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Ellsworth Revocable Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 5,742 Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2018 Filed Nov 2, 2018 23:47 UTC |
HOCKEMA JACK ADirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,500 | $100.41 | $150,621.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-013531 · wf-form4_154120245640810.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HOCKEMA JACK A · CIK 0001227285 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Hockema Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 67,741 F1 · kind: Sales made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 2, 2018 as part of the reporting person's financial planning to diversify his stockholdings. The plan contemplates the sale of a pre-determined amount of vested shares of common stock of the Registrant held by the reporting person in specified increments subject to designated floor prices. F2 · price: Represents the sale of 1,500 shares in multiple transactions, ranging from $100.00 to $100.83 per share, resulting in a weighted average sale price of $100.414 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Registrant, or a security holder of the Registrant, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| October 30, 2018 Filed Oct 31, 2018 21:44 UTC |
HOCKEMA JACK ADirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,500 | $93.35 | $420,090.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-013209 · wf-form4_154102223828417.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HOCKEMA JACK A · CIK 0001227285 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Hockema Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 69,241 F1 · kind: Sales made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 2, 2018 as part of the reporting person's financial planning to diversify his stockholdings. The plan contemplates the sale of a pre-determined amount of vested shares of common stock of the Registrant held by the reporting person in specified increments subject to designated floor prices. F2 · price: Represents the sale of 4,500 shares in multiple transactions, ranging from $92.5000 to $94.1600 per share, resulting in a weighted average sale price of $93.3534 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Registrant, or a security holder of the Registrant, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2018 Filed Aug 3, 2018 20:49 UTC |
HOCKEMA JACK ADirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 6,000 | $111.91 | $671,451.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-010455 · wf-form4_153332935912753.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HOCKEMA JACK A · CIK 0001227285 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Hockema Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 73,741 F1 · kind: Sales made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 2, 2018 as part of the reporting person's financial planning to diversify his stockholdings. The plan contemplates the sale of a pre-determined amount of vested shares of common stock of the Registrant held by the reporting person in specified increments subject to designated floor prices. F2 · price: Represents the sale of 6,000 shares in multiple transactions, ranging from $111.1800 to $112.6100 per share, resulting in a weighted average sale price of $111.9085 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Registrant, or a security holder of the Registrant, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2018 Filed Aug 3, 2018 20:49 UTC |
ELLSWORTH MELINDA CVP IR & Corp. Communications
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,100 | $112.23 | $123,455.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-010454 · wf-form4_153332933277137.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ELLSWORTH MELINDA C · CIK 0001194571 · VP IR & Corp. Communications 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Ellsworth Revocable Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 6,842 F1 · price: Represents the sale of 1,100 shares in multiple transactions, ranging from $112.2499 to $112.3015 per share, resulting in a weighted average sale price of $112.2327 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Registrant, or a security holder of the Registrant, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| July 26, 2018 Filed Jul 27, 2018 20:02 UTC |
Quinn JackDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,313 | $110.33 | $144,863.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-009704 · wf-form4_153272174619721.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Quinn Jack · CIK 0001354088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,789 Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:49 UTC |
Van Leeuwen Thomas MeltonDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 147 | $10,988.00 | $1,615,236.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007938 · wf-form4_152909576223499.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Van Leeuwen Thomas Melton · CIK 0001354083 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,850 F2 · shares: Stock received by the reporting person under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan at such person's election in lieu of all or a portion of the reporting person's annual cash retainer for serving as a member of the Board of Directors of Kaiser Aluminum Corporation. F3 · price: Equal to the average of the closing prices of the Issuer's common stock as reported by the Nasdaq Stock Market, LLC for the twenty trading days prior to June 14, 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:49 UTC |
Van Leeuwen Thomas MeltonDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007938 · wf-form4_152909576223499.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Van Leeuwen Thomas Melton · CIK 0001354083 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,703 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person of restricted stock under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on June 14, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:50 UTC |
Wilcox BrettDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 284 | $109.88 | $31,205.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007939 · wf-form4_152909578819260.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Wilcox Brett · CIK 0001289226 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,276 F2 · shares: Stock received by the reporting person under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan at such person's election in lieu of all or a portion of the reporting person's annual cash retainer for serving as a member of the Board of Directors of Kaiser Aluminum Corporation. F3 · price: Equal to the average of the closing prices of the Issuer's common stock as reported by the Nasdaq Stock Market, LLC for the twenty trading days prior to June 14, 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:50 UTC |
Wilcox BrettDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007939 · wf-form4_152909578819260.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wilcox Brett · CIK 0001289226 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,992 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person of restricted stock under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on June 14, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:49 UTC |
Quinn JackDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007937 · wf-form4_152909573785675.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Quinn Jack · CIK 0001354088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,102 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person of restricted stock under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on June 14, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:48 UTC |
OSBORNE ALFRED E JRDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 705 | $109.88 | $77,465.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007936 · wf-form4_152909570825653.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 OSBORNE ALFRED E JR · CIK 0001213324 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,328 F2 · shares: Stock received by the reporting person under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan at such person's election in lieu of all or a portion of the reporting person's annual cash retainer for serving as a member of the Board of Directors of Kaiser Aluminum Corporation. F3 · price: Equal to the average of the closing prices of the Issuer's common stock as reported by the Nasdaq Stock Market, LLC for the twenty trading days prior to June 14, 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:48 UTC |
OSBORNE ALFRED E JRDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007936 · wf-form4_152909570825653.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 OSBORNE ALFRED E JR · CIK 0001213324 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,623 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person of restricted stock under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on June 14, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:48 UTC |
MARTIN LAURALEEDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 318 | $109.88 | $34,941.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007935 · wf-form4_152909568295731.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MARTIN LAURALEE · CIK 0001164495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,451 F2 · shares: Stock received by the reporting person under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan at such person's election in lieu of all or a portion of the reporting person's annual cash retainer for serving as a member of the Board of Directors of Kaiser Aluminum Corporation. F3 · price: Equal to the average of the closing prices of the Issuer's common stock as reported by the Nasdaq Stock Market, LLC for the twenty trading days prior to June 14, 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:48 UTC |
MARTIN LAURALEEDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007935 · wf-form4_152909568295731.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MARTIN LAURALEE · CIK 0001164495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,133 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person of restricted stock under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on June 14, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:47 UTC |
HASSEY L PATRICKDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 250 | $109.88 | $27,470.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007934 · wf-form4_152909565100287.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HASSEY L PATRICK · CIK 0001183984 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,578 F2 · shares: Stock received by the reporting person under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan at such person's election in lieu of all or a portion of the reporting person's annual cash retainer for serving as a member of the Board of Directors of Kaiser Aluminum Corporation, lead independent director or chair of a committee of the Board of Directors. F3 · price: Equal to the average of the closing prices of the Issuer's common stock as reported by the Nasdaq Stock Market, LLC for the twenty trading days prior to June 14, 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:47 UTC |
HASSEY L PATRICKDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007934 · wf-form4_152909565100287.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASSEY L PATRICK · CIK 0001183984 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,328 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person of restricted stock under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on June 14, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:47 UTC |
Foster David ADirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007933 · wf-form4_152909561984166.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Foster David A · CIK 0001372886 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,919 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person of restricted stock under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on June 14, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:46 UTC |
Bartholomew CarolynDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007931 · wf-form4_152909557026436.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bartholomew Carolyn · CIK 0001401433 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,345 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person of restricted stock under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on June 14, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:46 UTC |
LIGGETT EMILY MDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 250 | $109.88 | $27,470.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007932 · wf-form4_152909559526572.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LIGGETT EMILY M · CIK 0001231898 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,251 F2 · shares: Stock received by the reporting person under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan at such person's election in lieu of all or a portion of the reporting person's annual cash retainer for serving as a member of the Board of Directors of Kaiser Aluminum Corporation, lead independent director or chair of a committee of the Board of Directors. F3 · price: Equal to the average of the closing prices of the Issuer's common stock as reported by the Nasdaq Stock Market, LLC for the twenty trading days prior to June 14, 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:46 UTC |
LIGGETT EMILY MDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007932 · wf-form4_152909559526572.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LIGGETT EMILY M · CIK 0001231898 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,001 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person of restricted stock under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on June 14, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 22, 2018 21:56 UTC Amendment |
Van Leeuwen Thomas MeltonDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 147 | $109.88 | $16,152.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-008243 · wf-form4a_152970455826766.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Van Leeuwen Thomas Melton · CIK 0001354083 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,850 F2 · shares: Stock received by the reporting person under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan at such person's election in lieu of all or a portion of the reporting person's annual cash retainer for serving as a member of the Board of Directors of Kaiser Aluminum Corporation. F3 · price: Equal to the average of the closing prices of the Issuer's common stock as reported by the Nasdaq Stock Market, LLC for the twenty trading days prior to June 14, 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 22, 2018 21:56 UTC Amendment |
Van Leeuwen Thomas MeltonDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-008243 · wf-form4a_152970455826766.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Van Leeuwen Thomas Melton · CIK 0001354083 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,703 F1 · shares: Grant to the reporting person of restricted stock under the Kaiser Aluminum Corporation 2016 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. All restrictions will lapse on June 14, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:46 UTC |
BARNESON JOHNSr. VP - Corporate Development
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 7,000 | $112.53 | $787,707.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007930 · wf-form4_152909554545645.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BARNESON JOHN · CIK 0001227284 · Sr. VP - Corporate Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Barneson Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 48,221.941 F1 · price: Represents the sale of 7,000 shares in multiple transactions, ranging from $112.0700 to $112.9000 per share, resulting in a weighted average sale price of $112.5297 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Registrant, or a security holder of the Registrant, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2018 Filed May 29, 2018 22:04 UTC |
HOCKEMA JACK ADirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 9,000 | $108.64 | $977,787.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007320 · wf-form4_152763142963192.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HOCKEMA JACK A · CIK 0001227285 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Hockema Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 79,741 F1 · kind: Sales made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 2, 2018 as part of the reporting person's financial planning to diversify his stockholdings. The plan contemplates the sale of a pre-determined amount of vested shares of common stock of the Registrant held by the reporting person in specified increments subject to designated floor prices. F2 · price: Represents the sale of 9,000 shares in multiple transactions, ranging from $108.0000 to $109.1300 per share, resulting in a weighted average sale price of $108.6431 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Registrant, or a security holder of the Registrant, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2018 Filed Jan 25, 2019 23:35 UTC Amendment |
HOCKEMA JACK ADirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 9,000 | $108.64 | $977,787.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-000567 · wf-form4a_154845929762479.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HOCKEMA JACK A · CIK 0001227285 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Hockema Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 70,741 F1 · kind: Sales made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 2, 2018 as part of the reporting person's financial planning to diversify his stockholdings. The plan contemplates the sale of a pre-determined amount of vested shares of common stock of the Registrant held by the reporting person in specified increments subject to designated floor prices. F2 · price: Represents the sale of 9,000 shares in multiple transactions, ranging from $108.0000 to $109.1300 per share, resulting in a weighted average sale price of $108.6431 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Registrant, or a security holder of the Registrant, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2018 Filed May 29, 2018 22:06 UTC |
Miller Del LVice President and Treasurer
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 979 | $108.23 | $105,952.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007323 · wf-form4_152763155961118.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Miller Del L · CIK 0001704305 · Vice President and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,757 F1 · balance_after: Includes 1,346 shares acquired pursuant to grants of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2018 Filed May 29, 2018 22:05 UTC |
Krouse MarkVP - Human Resources
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,500 | $108.63 | $162,940.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007322 · wf-form4_152763149385099.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Krouse Mark · CIK 0001586289 · VP - Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Krouse Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 3,565 F1 · price: Represents the sale of 1,500 shares in multiple transactions, ranging from $108.5977 to $108.6663 per share, resulting in a weighted average sale price of $108.6273 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC staff, the Registrant, or a security holder of the Registrant, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2018 Filed May 23, 2018 21:53 UTC |
West Neal EVP & Chief Accounting Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 2,175 | $110.00 | $239,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007119 · wf-form4_152711239293596.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 West Neal E · CIK 0001330319 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By West Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 4,909 F1 · kind: Sales made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 11, 2018 as part of the reporting person's financial planning to diversify his stockholdings. The plan contemplates the sale of a pre-determined amount of vested shares of common stock of the Registrant held by the reporting person in specified increments subject to designated floor prices. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2018 Filed May 16, 2018 20:30 UTC |
West Neal EVP & Chief Accounting Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 725 | $103.40 | $74,965.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-006857 · wf-form4_152650261082421.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 West Neal E · CIK 0001330319 · VP & Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By West Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 7,074 F1 · kind: Sales made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 11, 2018 as part of the reporting person's financial planning to diversify his stockholdings. The plan contemplates the sale of a pre-determined amount of vested shares of common stock of the Registrant held by the reporting person in specified increments subject to designated floor prices. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.