Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fathom Holdings Inc.FTHM · Entity 7614 | 10% owner | March 17, 2025 | March 27, 2025 |
| PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INCPTEN · Entity 2270 | Director · Chairman of the Board | May 11, 2020 | May 13, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Fathom Holdings Inc.
Report date March 17, 2025 · Filed March 27, 2025
Jointly reported with Prometheus Foundation, REMY CAPITAL PARTNERS III L P, ReMY Holdings, Inc.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,117,824 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-03-17 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 2,117,824 F1: These securities are owned solely by Prometheus Foundation, who is a member of a "group" with ReMY Capital Partners III, L.P. ("ReMY LP"), ReMY Holdings, Inc. ("ReMY GP"), Mark S. Siegel, and Adam Rothstein for purposes of Section 13(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Exchange Act"). Mr. Rothstein is a director of the Issuer and files separate reports pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Exchange Act. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 657,256 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-03-17 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 657,256 F2: These securities are held directly by ReMY LP. ReMY LP's general partner is ReMY GP, whose president and sole shareholder is Mr. Siegel. ReMY GP may be deemed to beneficially own the shares held by ReMY LP. Mr. Siegel has voting and investment power over the shares held by ReMY LP and, accordingly, may be deemed to beneficially own the shares held by ReMY LP. ReMY GP and Mr. Siegel disclaim beneficial ownership in these shares except to the extent of its or his respective pecuniary interest therein. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These securities are owned solely by Prometheus Foundation, who is a member of a "group" with ReMY Capital Partners III, L.P. ("ReMY LP"), ReMY Holdings, Inc. ("ReMY GP"), Mark S. Siegel, and Adam Rothstein for purposes of Section 13(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Exchange Act"). Mr. Rothstein is a director of the Issuer and files separate reports pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Exchange Act.
F2: These securities are held directly by ReMY LP. ReMY LP's general partner is ReMY GP, whose president and sole shareholder is Mr. Siegel. ReMY GP may be deemed to beneficially own the shares held by ReMY LP. Mr. Siegel has voting and investment power over the shares held by ReMY LP and, accordingly, may be deemed to beneficially own the shares held by ReMY LP. ReMY GP and Mr. Siegel disclaim beneficial ownership in these shares except to the extent of its or his respective pecuniary interest therein.
PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC
Report date May 11, 2020 · Filed May 13, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,574,985 |
Reported balance
After 2020-05-11 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-05-11 · Grant · Acquired 119,203 · Balance 1,574,985 F1: Shares received in settlement of the 2017 Performance Unit grant. |
| Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Trust(s) | 83,400 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-05-11 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 83,400 F2: Held by trust(s) for which the reporting person is the trustee. |
| Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 605,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-05-11 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 605,000 F3: Shares owned by Remy Capital Partners III, L.P. Mr. Siegel is the sole stockholder of the general partner of Remy Capital Partners III, L.P. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares received in settlement of the 2017 Performance Unit grant.
F2: Held by trust(s) for which the reporting person is the trustee.
F3: Shares owned by Remy Capital Partners III, L.P. Mr. Siegel is the sole stockholder of the general partner of Remy Capital Partners III, L.P.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 11, 2020 Filed May 13, 2020 20:03 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | GrantCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 119,203 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-028782 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,574,985 F1 · shares: Shares received in settlement of the 2017 Performance Unit grant. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2019 Filed Apr 30, 2019 11:54 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 350,000 | $0.00 Strike: $13.17 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-026518 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $.01 par value per share · 350,000 shares Expires 2019-04-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2019 Filed Apr 30, 2019 11:54 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 336,283 | $14.28 | $4,802,121.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-026518 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,455,782 F2 · shares: Shares disposed to pay exercise price and applicable withholding taxes related to option exercised on April 26, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2019 Filed Apr 30, 2019 11:54 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 350,000 | $13.17 | $4,609,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-026518 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,792,065 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Acquired upon exercise of option that would have expired April 27, 2019. Net exercise effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 Sales Plan that provides for an automatic net exercise on the regular market trading date immediately preceding the expiration date for the option. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2019 Filed Apr 25, 2019 20:06 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 17,565 | $15.83 | $278,053.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-025970 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,442,065 F6 · shares: Shares disposed to pay applicable withholding taxes on Restricted stock units converted into common stock on April 24, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2019 Filed Apr 25, 2019 20:06 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | GrantCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 69,600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-025970 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,459,630 F5 · shares: Restricted stock units that convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. One-third of the restricted stock units vests on April 23, 2020 and the remainder vests in equal monthly installments over the twenty-four months following April 23, 2020. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2019 Filed Apr 25, 2019 20:06 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 10,094 | $15.83 | $159,788.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-025970 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,390,030 F4 · shares: Shares disposed to pay applicable withholding taxes on shares received from the 2016 Performance Unit grant. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2019 Filed Apr 25, 2019 20:06 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | GrantCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 33,100 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-025970 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,400,124 F3 · shares: Shares received in settlement of the 2016 Performance Unit grant. Read SEC document |
| January 09, 2019 Filed Apr 25, 2019 20:06 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | GiftCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 33,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-025970 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust(s) Disclosed balance after: 83,400 F1 · shares: The reporting person gifted an aggregate of 33,500 shares to a trust for which the reporting person is the trustee. F2 · ownership.nature: Held by trust(s) for which the reporting person is the trustee. Read SEC document |
| January 09, 2019 Filed Apr 25, 2019 20:06 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | GiftCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 33,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-025970 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,367,024 F1 · shares: The reporting person gifted an aggregate of 33,500 shares to a trust for which the reporting person is the trustee. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2018 Filed May 3, 2018 20:48 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 82,037 | $21.50 | $1,763,795.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-027663 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,400,524 F1 · shares: Shares disposed to pay applicable withholding taxes on restricted stock vested on 05/02/2018. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2018 Filed Apr 26, 2018 20:59 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 35,099 | $19.64 | $689,344.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-026254 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,482,561 F3 · shares: Shares disposed to pay applicable withholding taxes on shares received from 2015 Performance Unit grant. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2018 Filed Apr 26, 2018 20:59 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | GrantCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 101,600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-026254 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,517,660 F2 · shares: Shares received in settlement of the 2015 Performance Unit grant. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2018 Filed Apr 26, 2018 20:59 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | GrantCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 199,600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-026254 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,416,060 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units that convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. One-third of the restricted stock units vests on April 24, 2019 and the remainder vests in equal monthly installments over the twenty-four months following April 24, 2019. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2017 Filed May 4, 2017 20:01 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | GrantCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 113,586 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-029978 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,216,460 F2 · shares: One hundred percent (100%) of the shares vest on May 2, 2018. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2017 Filed May 4, 2017 20:01 UTC | PATTERSON UTI ENERGY INC PTEN · Entity 2270 | GrantCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | 155,628 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-029978 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SIEGEL MARK S · CIK 0000919501 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,102,874 F1 · shares: One-third of the shares vests on May 2, 2018 and the remainder vests in equal monthly installments over the twenty-four months following May 2, 2018. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.