TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Chung Lauren

Disclosed activity across 3 companies

Tapewire entity
68353
SEC CIK
0001847773

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Aditxt, Inc.ADTX · Entity 8072DirectorJuly 14, 2021October 02, 2021
Avenir Wellness Solutions, Inc.CURR · Entity 110211DirectorAugust 06, 2020May 27, 2021
Profusa, Inc.PFSA · Entity 2740DirectorJanuary 26, 2026January 30, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Aditxt, Inc.

Report date July 14, 2021 · Filed October 02, 2021

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect14,000 Reported balance After 2021-07-14 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2021-07-14 · Grant · Acquired 2,500 · Balance 14,000

F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of ADTX common stock.

F2: The restricted stock units vest immediately.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect14,000 Reported balance After 2021-09-29 transaction · row 2 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2021-09-29 · Grant · Acquired 11,500 · Balance 14,000

F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of ADTX common stock.

F3: 25% of the restricted stock units vest immediately, and the remaining 75% of the restricted stock units will vest in three equal quarterly instalments on the last date of each subsequent fiscal quarter, beginning December 31, 2021.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of ADTX common stock.

F2: The restricted stock units vest immediately.

F3: 25% of the restricted stock units vest immediately, and the remaining 75% of the restricted stock units will vest in three equal quarterly instalments on the last date of each subsequent fiscal quarter, beginning December 31, 2021.

Avenir Wellness Solutions, Inc.

Report date August 06, 2020 · Filed May 27, 2021

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect21,579 Reported balance After 2020-08-06 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2020-08-06 · Grant · Acquired 21,579 · Balance 21,579

F1: Represents shares of common stock received upon vesting of a restricted stock award. This late filing is due to an inadvertent administrative error and not any error of the reporting person.

Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct61,654 Reported balance After 2020-09-23 transaction · row 2 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2020-09-23 · Grant · Acquired 61,654 · Balance 61,654

F2: The reporting person received restricted stock units under the equity incentive plan. Vesting occurs within a one-year term or until the next annual meeting of shareholders. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock units that have vested. This late filing is due to an inadvertent administrative error and not any error of the reporting person.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents shares of common stock received upon vesting of a restricted stock award. This late filing is due to an inadvertent administrative error and not any error of the reporting person.

F2: The reporting person received restricted stock units under the equity incentive plan. Vesting occurs within a one-year term or until the next annual meeting of shareholders. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock units that have vested. This late filing is due to an inadvertent administrative error and not any error of the reporting person.

Profusa, Inc.

Report date January 26, 2026 · Filed January 30, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect30,000 Reported balance After 2026-01-26 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-01-26 · Other · Acquired 30,000 · Balance 30,000

F1: Represents the distribution for no consideration by NorthView Sponsor I LLC (the "Sponsor") to the Reporting Person of 30,000 shares of Common Stock in connection with a pro rata distribution of Issuer securities held by the Sponsor to its members.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents the distribution for no consideration by NorthView Sponsor I LLC (the "Sponsor") to the Reporting Person of 30,000 shares of Common Stock in connection with a pro rata distribution of Issuer securities held by the Sponsor to its members.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
January 26, 2026 Filed Jan 28, 2026 20:59 UTC Profusa, Inc. PFSA · Entity 2740 GrantStock Options · Derivative 52,866 $0.00 Strike: $0.35 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001213900-26-009030 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2

Chung Lauren · CIK 0001847773 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 52,866

Underlying: Common Stock · 52,866 shares

Expires 2036-01-26

F2 · shares: Represents an annual director award of options to purchase common stock. The options vest on the first anniversary of the Closing.

Read SEC document
January 26, 2026 Filed Jan 28, 2026 20:59 UTC Profusa, Inc. PFSA · Entity 2740 GrantStock Options · Derivative 221,794 $0.00 Strike: $0.35 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001213900-26-009030 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1

Chung Lauren · CIK 0001847773 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 221,794

Underlying: Common Stock · 221,794 shares

Expires 2036-01-26

F1 · shares: Represents an inaugural director award of options to purchase common stock. The options vest in three equal annual increments over a period of three years from the closing of the business combination between the Issuer (formerly known as NorthView Acquisition Corp.) and Profusa, Inc. (the "Closing").

Read SEC document
January 26, 2026 Filed Jan 30, 2026 16:26 UTC Profusa, Inc. PFSA · Entity 2740 OtherCommon Stock 30,000 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001213900-26-010226 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Chung Lauren · CIK 0001847773 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,000

F1 · kind: Represents the distribution for no consideration by NorthView Sponsor I LLC (the "Sponsor") to the Reporting Person of 30,000 shares of Common Stock in connection with a pro rata distribution of Issuer securities held by the Sponsor to its members.

F1 · price: Represents the distribution for no consideration by NorthView Sponsor I LLC (the "Sponsor") to the Reporting Person of 30,000 shares of Common Stock in connection with a pro rata distribution of Issuer securities held by the Sponsor to its members.

Read SEC document
September 29, 2021 Filed Oct 2, 2021 01:45 UTC Aditxt, Inc. ADTX · Entity 8072 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 11,500 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001213900-21-051235 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2

Chung Lauren · CIK 0001847773 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 14,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 11,500 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of ADTX common stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the restricted stock units vest immediately, and the remaining 75% of the restricted stock units will vest in three equal quarterly instalments on the last date of each subsequent fiscal quarter, beginning December 31, 2021.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: 25% of the restricted stock units vest immediately, and the remaining 75% of the restricted stock units will vest in three equal quarterly instalments on the last date of each subsequent fiscal quarter, beginning December 31, 2021.

Read SEC document
July 14, 2021 Filed Oct 2, 2021 01:45 UTC Aditxt, Inc. ADTX · Entity 8072 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 2,500 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001213900-21-051235 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1

Chung Lauren · CIK 0001847773 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 14,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,500 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of ADTX common stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest immediately.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest immediately.

Read SEC document
September 23, 2020 Filed May 27, 2021 19:38 UTC Avenir Wellness Solutions, Inc. CURR · Entity 110211 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 61,654 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001477932-21-003651 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Chung Lauren · CIK 0001847773 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 61,654

Underlying: Common Stock · 61,654 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person received restricted stock units under the equity incentive plan. Vesting occurs within a one-year term or until the next annual meeting of shareholders. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock units that have vested. This late filing is due to an inadvertent administrative error and not any error of the reporting person.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person received restricted stock units under the equity incentive plan. Vesting occurs within a one-year term or until the next annual meeting of shareholders. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock units that have vested. This late filing is due to an inadvertent administrative error and not any error of the reporting person.

Read SEC document
August 06, 2020 Filed May 27, 2021 19:38 UTC Avenir Wellness Solutions, Inc. CURR · Entity 110211 GrantCommon Stock 21,579 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001477932-21-003651 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Chung Lauren · CIK 0001847773 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 21,579

F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock received upon vesting of a restricted stock award. This late filing is due to an inadvertent administrative error and not any error of the reporting person.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.