Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CORPAY, INC.CPAY · Entity 3172 | Director | February 24, 2026 | February 27, 2026 |
| StoneX Group Inc.SNEX · Entity 3627 | Director | July 15, 2026 | July 17, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CORPAY, INC.
Report date February 24, 2026 · Filed February 27, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 4,326 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-24 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-02-24 · Grant · Acquired 886 · Balance 4,326 F1: Restricted stock award for 2026 director service that vests 2/24/2027. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock award for 2026 director service that vests 2/24/2027.
StoneX Group Inc.
Report date July 15, 2026 · Filed July 17, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 18,688 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-07-15 · Sale · Disposed 1,500 · Balance 18,688 |
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Triton International Ltd
Report date September 28, 2023 · Filed October 02, 2023
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2023-10-02. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2023-09-28 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-09-28 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 9,159.314 · Balance 0 F1: Disposed of in accordance with the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of April 11, 2023 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, Brookfield Infrastructure Corporation ("BIPC"), Thanos Holdings Limited ("Parent") and Thanos MergerSub Limited ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which, at 8:00 a.m. EST on September 28, 2023, the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), among other things, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer continuing as a subsidiary of Parent (the "Merger"). F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the Effective Time, each issued and outstanding Common Share (other than Excluded Shares (as defined in the Merger Agreement)) was cancelled and converted automatically into, at the election of the shareholder as provided in and subject to Section 3.2 of the Merger Agreement, the right to receive either (i) the specified mixture of both cash and shares of class A exchangeable subordinate voting shares of BIPC ("BIPC Shares") equal to $68.50 per Common Share in cash and 0.3895 BIPC Shares, (ii) $83.16, or (iii) 2.21 BIPC Shares. No fractional BIPC shares were issued in connection with the Merger and the holders of Common Shares received cash in lieu of any fractional BIPC Shares resulting from the Merger. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Disposed of in accordance with the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of April 11, 2023 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, Brookfield Infrastructure Corporation ("BIPC"), Thanos Holdings Limited ("Parent") and Thanos MergerSub Limited ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which, at 8:00 a.m. EST on September 28, 2023, the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), among other things, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer continuing as a subsidiary of Parent (the "Merger").
F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the Effective Time, each issued and outstanding Common Share (other than Excluded Shares (as defined in the Merger Agreement)) was cancelled and converted automatically into, at the election of the shareholder as provided in and subject to Section 3.2 of the Merger Agreement, the right to receive either (i) the specified mixture of both cash and shares of class A exchangeable subordinate voting shares of BIPC ("BIPC Shares") equal to $68.50 per Common Share in cash and 0.3895 BIPC Shares, (ii) $83.16, or (iii) 2.21 BIPC Shares. No fractional BIPC shares were issued in connection with the Merger and the holders of Common Shares received cash in lieu of any fractional BIPC Shares resulting from the Merger.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 15, 2026 Filed Jul 17, 2026 01:57 UTC | StoneX Group Inc. SNEX · Entity 3627 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $113.92 | $170,880.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001547042-26-000012 · wk-form4_1784253420.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,688 Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:31 UTC | StoneX Group Inc. SNEX · Entity 3627 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $133.36 | $200,040.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001547042-26-000010 · wk-form4_1781641898.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,188 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 20:22 UTC | StoneX Group Inc. SNEX · Entity 3627 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $112.82 | $169,230.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001547042-26-000008 · wk-form4_1779135752.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,688 Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2026 Filed Apr 16, 2026 00:45 UTC | StoneX Group Inc. SNEX · Entity 3627 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $101.91 | $152,865.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001547042-26-000006 · wk-form4_1776300307.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,188 F1 · price: The price reported represents an average price. The Reporting Person will provide to the Commission, the issuer and any stockholder, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2026 Filed Mar 17, 2026 20:26 UTC | StoneX Group Inc. SNEX · Entity 3627 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $106.54 | $106,540.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001547042-26-000004 · wk-form4_1773779193.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,459 Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2026 Filed Mar 12, 2026 12:19 UTC | StoneX Group Inc. SNEX · Entity 3627 | GrantRestricted Shares of Common Stock | 1,101 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001547042-26-000002 · wk-form4_1773317945.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,459 F1 · security: Acquired through the Company's Restricted Stock Plan as part of the annual compensation of non-executive directors and as disclosed in the Proxy Statement dated January 26, 2026. Shares vest fully on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2 · balance_after: Share total revised as a non-material correction to reflect adjustment related to previous 3:2 stock split. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2026 Filed Feb 27, 2026 01:49 UTC | CORPAY, INC. CPAY · Entity 3172 | GrantCommon Stock | 886 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-078417 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,326 F1 · security: Restricted stock award for 2026 director service that vests 2/24/2027. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2026 Filed Feb 18, 2026 21:22 UTC | CORPAY, INC. CPAY · Entity 3172 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 175 | $337.12 | $58,996.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-057116 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,440 F1 · security: Payment of tax liability by withholding securities incident to the vesting of a security issued in accordance with Rule 16b-3 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 7, 2025 21:30 UTC | StoneX Group Inc. SNEX · Entity 3627 | GrantRestricted Shares of Common Stock | 1,017 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000913760-25-000045 · wk-form4_1741383008.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,907 F1 · security: Acquired through the Company's Restricted Stock Plan as part of the annual compensation of non-executive directors and as disclosed in the Proxy Statement dated January 23, 2025. Shares vest fully on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2025 Filed Feb 20, 2025 01:55 UTC | CORPAY, INC. CPAY · Entity 3172 | GrantCommon Stock | 796 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-023639 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,615 F1 · security: Restricted Stock award for 2025 director service that vests 2/14/2026. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2025 Filed Jan 25, 2025 00:35 UTC | CORPAY, INC. CPAY · Entity 3172 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 242 | $375.61 | $90,897.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-008952 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,819 F1 · security: Payment of tax liability by withholding securities incident to the vesting of a security issued in accordance with Rule 16b-3 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2024 Filed Feb 28, 2024 22:47 UTC | StoneX Group Inc. SNEX · Entity 3627 | GrantRestricted Shares of Common Stock | 1,766 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000913760-24-000047 · wk-form4_1709160440.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,890 F1 · security: Acquired through the Company's Restricted Stock Plan as part of the annual compensation of non-executive directors and as disclosed in the Proxy Statement dated January 18, 2024. Shares vest fully on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2024 Filed Feb 17, 2024 00:45 UTC | CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,102 | $272.38 | $300,162.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-016646 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,061 F1 · security: Restricted Stock award for 2024 director service that vests 1/21/2025. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2024 Filed Jan 30, 2024 23:26 UTC | CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 536 | $294.01 | $157,589.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-009025 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,959 F1 · security: Payment of tax liability by withholding securities incident to the vesting of a security issued in accordance with Rule 16b-3 Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2023 Filed Oct 2, 2023 13:14 UTC | Triton International Ltd TRTN · Entity 2730 | Disposition to issuerCommon Shares | 9,159.314 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001660734-23-000104 · wk-form4_1696252434.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: Disposed of in accordance with the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of April 11, 2023 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, Brookfield Infrastructure Corporation ("BIPC"), Thanos Holdings Limited ("Parent") and Thanos MergerSub Limited ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which, at 8:00 a.m. EST on September 28, 2023, the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), among other things, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer continuing as a subsidiary of Parent (the "Merger"). F1 · shares: Disposed of in accordance with the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of April 11, 2023 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, Brookfield Infrastructure Corporation ("BIPC"), Thanos Holdings Limited ("Parent") and Thanos MergerSub Limited ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which, at 8:00 a.m. EST on September 28, 2023, the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), among other things, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer continuing as a subsidiary of Parent (the "Merger"). F1 · price: Disposed of in accordance with the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of April 11, 2023 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, Brookfield Infrastructure Corporation ("BIPC"), Thanos Holdings Limited ("Parent") and Thanos MergerSub Limited ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which, at 8:00 a.m. EST on September 28, 2023, the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), among other things, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, with the Issuer continuing as a subsidiary of Parent (the "Merger"). F2 · price: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the Effective Time, each issued and outstanding Common Share (other than Excluded Shares (as defined in the Merger Agreement)) was cancelled and converted automatically into, at the election of the shareholder as provided in and subject to Section 3.2 of the Merger Agreement, the right to receive either (i) the specified mixture of both cash and shares of class A exchangeable subordinate voting shares of BIPC ("BIPC Shares") equal to $68.50 per Common Share in cash and 0.3895 BIPC Shares, (ii) $83.16, or (iii) 2.21 BIPC Shares. No fractional BIPC shares were issued in connection with the Merger and the holders of Common Shares received cash in lieu of any fractional BIPC Shares resulting from the Merger. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 13:17 UTC | StoneX Group Inc. SNEX · Entity 3627 | GrantRestricted Shares of Common Stock | 992 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000913760-23-000046 · wf-form4_167776302533079.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,416 F1 · security: Acquired through the Company's Restricted Stock Plan as part of the annual compensation of non-executive directors and as disclosed in the Proxy Statement dated January 20, 2023. Shares vest equally on anniversary in years one, two and three. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2022 Filed Apr 28, 2022 20:34 UTC | Triton International Ltd TRTN · Entity 2730 | GrantCommon Shares | 2,490 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001660734-22-000066 · wf-form4_165117793054963.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,159.314 F1 · shares: Represents annual grant of restricted shares under the Issuer's non-employee director compensation program, with immediate vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2022 Filed Mar 7, 2022 21:44 UTC | StoneX Group Inc. SNEX · Entity 3627 | GrantRestricted Shares of Common Stock | 1,317 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000913760-22-000048 · wf-form4_164668948175726.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,424 F1 · security: Acquired through the Company's Restricted Stock Plan as part of the annual compensation of non-executive directors and as disclosed in the Proxy Statement dated January 21, 2022. Shares vest equally on anniversary in years one, two and three. Read SEC document |
| June 25, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 21:16 UTC | Triton International Ltd TRTN · Entity 2730 | OtherCommon Shares | 70.6851 | $53.21 | $3,761.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001660734-21-000098 · wf-form4_163191335265359.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,669.314 F2 · shares: Reflects shares that were acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment plan administered by the reporting person's broker and eligible for deferred reporting on Form 5 under Rule 16a-6. The reporting person has chosen to report such transactions early on this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2021 Filed Apr 29, 2021 20:39 UTC | Triton International Ltd TRTN · Entity 2730 | GrantCommon Shares | 2,696 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001660734-21-000067 · wf-form4_161972873091884.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,515 F1 · shares: The reporting person was granted 2,696 common shares on April 27, 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 21:16 UTC | Triton International Ltd TRTN · Entity 2730 | OtherCommon Shares | 38.248 | $57.59 | $2,202.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001660734-21-000098 · wf-form4_163191335265359.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,598.6289 F2 · shares: Reflects shares that were acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment plan administered by the reporting person's broker and eligible for deferred reporting on Form 5 under Rule 16a-6. The reporting person has chosen to report such transactions early on this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Feb 26, 2021 21:46 UTC | StoneX Group Inc. SNEX · Entity 3627 | GrantRestricted Shares of Common Stock | 1,637 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000913760-21-000044 · wf-form4_161437591932552.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,107 F1 · security: Acquired through the Company's Restricted Stock Plan as part of the annual compensation of non-executive directors and as disclosed in the Proxy Statement dated January 15, 2021. Shares vest equally on anniversary in years one, two and three. Read SEC document |
| December 24, 2020 Filed Sep 17, 2021 21:16 UTC | Triton International Ltd TRTN · Entity 2730 | OtherCommon Shares | 45.3809 | $47.97 | $2,176.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001660734-21-000098 · wf-form4_163191335265359.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,560.3809 F1 · shares: Reflects shares acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment plan administered by the reporting person's broker which are inadvertently being reported late. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 18:01 UTC | Triton International Ltd TRTN · Entity 2730 | GrantCommon Shares | 3,819 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001660734-20-000056 · wf-form4_159371284486340.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BEXIGA ANNABELLE G · CIK 0001547042 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,819 F1 · kind: Ms. Bexiga was granted 3,819 common shares on July 1, 2020. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.