Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
7 purchase rows · 0 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 2 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 1 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 2 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 2 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 31, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 20:55 UTC |
Hopkins Jerel ADirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 800 | $12.44 | $9,948.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-104773 · tm2624689-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hopkins Jerel A · CIK 0001588347 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 12,384.934 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the FS KKR Capital Corp. dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2026 Filed Aug 12, 2026 20:01 UTC |
KROPP JAMES HDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,100 | $12.08 | $13,282.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-094847 · tm2622923-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KROPP JAMES H · CIK 0001227451 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 28,100.2677 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 2, 2026 17:14 UTC |
Pietrzak DanielDirector · President and CIO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,000 | $11.25 | $56,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-022335 · tm267775-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pietrzak Daniel · CIK 0001718199 · Director · President and CIO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,800 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 21:01 UTC |
KROPP JAMES HDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,666 | $11.16 | $18,592.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-022823 · tm267800d1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KROPP JAMES H · CIK 0001227451 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 27,000.2677 Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2025 Filed Dec 9, 2025 21:01 UTC |
Hopkins Jerel ADirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 450 | $15.50 | $6,972.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-119653 · tm2533015-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hopkins Jerel A · CIK 0001588347 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 10,148.865 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the FS KKR Capital Corp. dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2025 Filed Nov 12, 2025 23:17 UTC |
Forman Michael C.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $15.50 | $155,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-110576 · tm2530965-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Forman Michael C. · CIK 0001438253 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 24,220 F3 · balance_after: Includes shares received through stock distributions and shares received on account of reinvested distributions. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2025 Filed Nov 10, 2025 16:31 UTC |
Pietrzak DanielDirector · President and CIO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $15.15 | $151,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-109191 · tm2530773-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pietrzak Daniel · CIK 0001718199 · Director · President and CIO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,800 Read SEC document |
| September 03, 2025 Filed Sep 5, 2025 20:01 UTC |
Hopkins Jerel ADirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 330 | $18.13 | $5,981.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-087784 · tm2525319-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hopkins Jerel A · CIK 0001588347 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 9,690.047 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the FS KKR Capital Corp. dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2025 Filed Aug 20, 2025 20:20 UTC |
Adams BarbaraDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,750 | $17.52 | $65,681.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-080922 · tm2523796-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Adams Barbara · CIK 0001539893 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 29,452.23 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the FS KKR Capital Corp. dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2025 Filed Jun 2, 2025 21:19 UTC |
Hopkins Jerel ADirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 700 | $21.24 | $14,864.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-055552 · tm2516932-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hopkins Jerel A · CIK 0001588347 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 9,354.016 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the FS KKR Capital Corp. dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2025 Filed Jan 3, 2025 13:34 UTC |
Forman Michael C.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 10,088 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-000576 · tm251673-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forman Michael C. · CIK 0001438253 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Franklin Square Holdings, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 355.438 F1 · shares: Represents the vested portion of common stock granted by Franklin Square Holdings, L.P. ("FSH") to an officer of FS KKR Capital Corp. in connection with his service as an officer. The aggregate grant is 50,448 shares, of which 40,360 shares previously vested. F1 · price: Represents the vested portion of common stock granted by Franklin Square Holdings, L.P. ("FSH") to an officer of FS KKR Capital Corp. in connection with his service as an officer. The aggregate grant is 50,448 shares, of which 40,360 shares previously vested. F2 · ownership.nature: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of any shares held by FSH that exceed his pecuniary interest therein, and the inclusion of these shares in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all the reported shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. F4 · ownership.nature: Includes shares received through stock distributions and shares received on account of reinvested distributions. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2024 Filed Dec 10, 2024 19:59 UTC |
Hopkins Jerel ADirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $21.47 | $10,732.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-127147 · tm2430680-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hopkins Jerel A · CIK 0001588347 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 8,642.418 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the FS KKR Capital Corp. dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2024 Filed Dec 6, 2024 13:52 UTC |
Pietrzak DanielDirector · Co-President and CIO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,000 | $21.31 | $106,549.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-126224 · tm2430388-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pietrzak Daniel · CIK 0001718199 · Director · Co-President and CIO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,800 Read SEC document |
| December 04, 2024 Filed Dec 5, 2024 21:13 UTC |
Sandler ElizabethDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $21.23 | $21,230.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-125903 · tm2430304-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sandler Elizabeth · CIK 0001793025 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 7,700 Read SEC document |
| December 03, 2024 Filed Dec 4, 2024 21:16 UTC |
Gerson BrianCo-President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,000 | $22.08 | $110,395.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-125528 · tm2430092-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gerson Brian · CIK 0001577159 · Co-President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 15,109 Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2024 Filed Nov 26, 2024 19:38 UTC |
IMASOGIE OSAGIE ODirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 40,885 | $22.01 | $900,034.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-123024 · tm2429617-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 IMASOGIE OSAGIE O · CIK 0001275878 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,603 F1 · price: The sales were effectuated in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $21.97 to $22.04. The price reported in Column 4 is the weighted average price Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2024 Filed Aug 19, 2024 22:30 UTC |
Forman Michael C.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 14,435 | $19.56 | $282,312.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-090947 · tm2422081-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Forman Michael C. · CIK 0001438253 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Franklin Square Holdings, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 10,090.508 F2 · ownership.nature: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of any shares held by Franklin Square Holdings, L.P. that exceed his pecuniary interest therein, and the inclusion of these shares in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all the reported shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2024 Filed Aug 19, 2024 22:30 UTC |
Forman Michael C.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 180,704 | $19.56 | $3,534,118.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-090947 · tm2422081-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forman Michael C. · CIK 0001438253 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · FSH Seed Capital Vehicle I LLC Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · ownership.nature: FSH Seed Capital Vehicle I LLC is a wholly-owned special purpose financing subsidiary of Franklin Square Holdings, L.P. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of any shares held by FSH Seed Capital Vehicle I LLC that exceed his pecuniary interest therein, and the inclusion of these shares in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the report shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2024 Filed Aug 12, 2024 14:06 UTC |
Pietrzak DanielDirector · Co-President and CIO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,000 | $19.21 | $96,040.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001999371-24-009945 · pietrzak-form4_080824.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pietrzak Daniel · CIK 0001718199 · Director · Co-President and CIO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,800 F1 · price: The purchases were effected in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $19.2050 to $19.2098, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 is the weighted average price. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2024 Filed Jun 11, 2024 20:47 UTC |
Hopkins Jerel ADirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 470 | $20.70 | $9,726.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-070439 · tm2417008-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hopkins Jerel A · CIK 0001588347 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 8,125 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the FS KKR Capital Corp. dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2024 Filed May 17, 2024 14:59 UTC |
Adams BarbaraDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,381 | $20.10 | $67,957.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001999371-24-006237 · adams-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Adams Barbara · CIK 0001539893 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 22,082.216 F1 · price: Includes shares acquired under the FS KKR Capital Corp. dividend reinvestment plan. F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the FS KKR Capital Corp. dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2024 Filed May 14, 2024 20:12 UTC |
Sandler ElizabethDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $20.07 | $20,070.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001999371-24-006056 · sandler-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sandler Elizabeth · CIK 0001793025 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 6,700 Read SEC document |
| February 29, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 22:29 UTC |
Sandler ElizabethDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $18.80 | $18,799.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001999371-24-003009 · sandler-form4_030124.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sandler Elizabeth · CIK 0001793025 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 5,700 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Feb 29, 2024 17:23 UTC |
Pietrzak DanielDirector · Co-President and CIO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,700 | $18.76 | $50,652.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-029467 · tm247663-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Pietrzak Daniel · CIK 0001718199 · Director · Co-President and CIO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 17,700 F2 · price: The purchases were effected in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.75 to $18.77, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 is the weighted average price. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2024 Filed Feb 29, 2024 17:23 UTC |
Pietrzak DanielDirector · Co-President and CIO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 7,300 | $18.73 | $136,729.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-029467 · tm247663-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pietrzak Daniel · CIK 0001718199 · Director · Co-President and CIO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,800 F1 · price: The purchases were effected in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.72 to $18.73, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 is the weighted average price. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2024 Filed Jan 3, 2024 14:21 UTC |
Forman Michael C.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 10,090 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-000605 · tm241538-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forman Michael C. · CIK 0001438253 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Franklin Square Holdings, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 21,659.498 F1 · shares: Represents the vested portion of common stock granted by Franklin Square Holdings, L.P. ("FSH") to an officer of FS KKR Capital Corp. in connection with his service as an officer. The aggregate grant is 50,448 shares, 30270 shares previously vested, and the remainder vests on January 1 of 2025. F1 · price: Represents the vested portion of common stock granted by Franklin Square Holdings, L.P. ("FSH") to an officer of FS KKR Capital Corp. in connection with his service as an officer. The aggregate grant is 50,448 shares, 30270 shares previously vested, and the remainder vests on January 1 of 2025. F2 · ownership.nature: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of any shares held by FSH that exceed his pecuniary interest therein, and the inclusion of these shares in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all the reported shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. Read SEC document |
| December 08, 2023 Filed Dec 11, 2023 21:12 UTC |
Hopkins Jerel ADirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $20.10 | $10,047.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001839882-23-033425 · hopkins-form4_120823.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hopkins Jerel A · CIK 0001588347 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 7,649.972 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the FS KKR Capital Corp. dividend reinvestment plan. F2 · ownership.nature: Shares are indirectly owned through the reporting person's IRA. These shares were previously included in the reporting person's direct ownership total. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2023 Filed Sep 5, 2023 20:02 UTC |
Sandler ElizabethCo-President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $20.61 | $20,610.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-23-010797 · sandler-form4_090123.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sandler Elizabeth · CIK 0001793025 · Co-President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 4,700 Read SEC document |
| August 30, 2023 Filed Aug 31, 2023 21:18 UTC |
Gerson BrianCo-President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $20.54 | $20,540.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-23-010706 · gerson-form4_082923.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Gerson Brian · CIK 0001577159 · Co-President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Spouse Disclosed balance after: 2,547 F2 · balance_after: Shares are indirectly owned by the reporting person's spouse. Read SEC document |
| August 29, 2023 Filed Aug 31, 2023 21:18 UTC |
Gerson BrianCo-President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $20.36 | $40,720.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-23-010706 · gerson-form4_082923.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gerson Brian · CIK 0001577159 · Co-President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 10,109 F1 · balance_after: Shared are indirectly owned through the reporting person's IRA. These shares were previously included in the reporting person's direct ownership total. Read SEC document |
| August 25, 2023 Filed Aug 29, 2023 19:24 UTC |
Hopkins Jerel ADirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 750 | $19.99 | $14,990.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001839882-23-022721 · hopkins-form4_082923.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hopkins Jerel A · CIK 0001588347 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,144 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the FS KKR Capital Corp. dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2023 Filed Aug 14, 2023 16:18 UTC |
Pietrzak DanielDirector · Co-President and CIO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,000 | $20.12 | $100,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-23-009767 · pietrzak-form4_081123.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pietrzak Daniel · CIK 0001718199 · Director · Co-President and CIO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,500 Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2023 Filed Jun 5, 2023 20:21 UTC |
Sandler ElizabethDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,200 | $19.63 | $23,556.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-068060 · tm2317863-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sandler Elizabeth · CIK 0001793025 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 5,840 Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2023 Filed Jun 8, 2023 20:13 UTC Amendment |
Adams BarbaraDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,572 | $19.08 | $68,161.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-23-007418 · adams-form4a_060823.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Adams Barbara · CIK 0001539893 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 16,386.96 F1 · price: The sales were effected in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $19.0550 to $19.0823, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 is the weighted average price. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the FS KKR Capital Corp. dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 20:57 UTC |
Hopkins Jerel ADirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 556 | $17.45 | $9,699.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001839882-23-007046 · hopkins-form4_031523.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hopkins Jerel A · CIK 0001588347 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,384 Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2023 Filed Mar 14, 2023 23:35 UTC |
Goldstein Richard IDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,085 | $18.65 | $20,235.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-23-003422 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Goldstein Richard I · CIK 0001420969 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 31,560 F1 · price: The sales were effected in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.5669 to $18.9085. The price reported in Column 4 is the weighted average price. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2023 Filed Mar 10, 2023 21:35 UTC |
Sandler ElizabethDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,500 | $19.64 | $49,100.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001839882-23-006422 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sandler Elizabeth · CIK 0001793025 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,640 Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2023 Filed Mar 9, 2023 22:06 UTC |
Gerson BrianCo-President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,000 | $19.69 | $59,070.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-23-003245 · gerson-form4_030923.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gerson Brian · CIK 0001577159 · Co-President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,095 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 16:49 UTC |
Pietrzak DanielDirector · Co-President and CIO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,000 | $19.66 | $98,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-23-002743 · pietrzak-form4_030223.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Pietrzak Daniel · CIK 0001718199 · Director · Co-President and CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 15,000 Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2023 Filed Jan 3, 2023 21:38 UTC |
Forman Michael C.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 10,090 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-23-000028 · forman-form4_010123.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forman Michael C. · CIK 0001438253 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Franklin Square Holdings, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 26,886.973 F1 · shares: Represents the vested portion of common stock granted by Franklin Square Holdings, L.P. ("FSH") to an officer of FS KKR Capital Corp. in connection with his service as an officer. The aggregate grant is 50,448 shares, 20,180 shares previously vested, and the remainder vests in equal installments on January 1 of each of the next 2 years. F1 · price: Represents the vested portion of common stock granted by Franklin Square Holdings, L.P. ("FSH") to an officer of FS KKR Capital Corp. in connection with his service as an officer. The aggregate grant is 50,448 shares, 20,180 shares previously vested, and the remainder vests in equal installments on January 1 of each of the next 2 years. F2 · ownership.nature: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of any shares held by FSH that exceed his pecuniary interest therein, and the inclusion of these shares in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all the reported shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2022 Filed Nov 10, 2022 17:10 UTC |
Pietrzak DanielCo-President and CIO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 6,000 | $18.76 | $112,560.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001839882-22-026320 · pietrzak-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pietrzak Daniel · CIK 0001718199 · Co-President and CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,500 Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2022 Filed Nov 10, 2022 21:51 UTC |
Goldstein Richard IDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,175 | $18.91 | $22,214.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001839882-22-026316 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Goldstein Richard I · CIK 0001420969 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 30,475.2232 F1 · price: The sales were effected in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.8588 to $18.9700. The price reported in Column 4 is the weighted average price. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2022 Filed Sep 14, 2022 00:56 UTC |
Hopkins Jerel ADirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 450 | $21.38 | $9,618.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-22-009773 · hopkins-form4_090922.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hopkins Jerel A · CIK 0001588347 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,024.4931 F1 · price: The purchases were effected in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $21.375 to $21.3767, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 is the weighted average price Read SEC document |
| August 22, 2022 Filed Aug 23, 2022 21:05 UTC |
KROPP JAMES HDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $21.54 | $21,535.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-22-008997 · kropp-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KROPP JAMES H · CIK 0001227451 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 19,326.0589 Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2022 Filed Aug 11, 2022 21:06 UTC |
Ford Brian R.Director
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $22.43 | $11,215.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-22-008660 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ford Brian R. · CIK 0001458874 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,775.987 Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2022 Filed Jun 10, 2022 20:13 UTC |
Gerson BrianCo-President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 4,000 | $21.23 | $84,920.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-22-006909 · gerson-form4_060922.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gerson Brian · CIK 0001577159 · Co-President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,642 Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2022 Filed Jun 13, 2022 20:14 UTC |
Hopkins Jerel ADirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 550 | $21.20 | $11,662.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-22-006954 · hopkins-form4_060922.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hopkins Jerel A · CIK 0001588347 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,450.8461 F1 · price: The purchases were effected in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $21.204 to $21.205, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 is the weighted average price. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2022 Filed May 31, 2022 20:33 UTC |
Gerson BrianCo-President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $21.74 | $43,480.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-22-006619 · gerson-form4_052722.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gerson Brian · CIK 0001577159 · Co-President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,642 Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 00:04 UTC |
Forman Michael C.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,488 | $20.41 | $112,021.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-22-006502 · forman-form4_010122.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forman Michael C. · CIK 0001438253 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 5,488 F1 · price: The purchases were effected in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $20.40 to $20.50, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 is the weighted average price. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of any shares held by The 2011 Forman Investment Trust that exceed his pecuniary interest therein, and the inclusion of these shares in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the report shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2022 Filed May 19, 2022 21:52 UTC |
Goldstein Richard IDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 800 | $21.80 | $17,439.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001387131-22-006316 · goldstein-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Goldstein Richard I · CIK 0001420969 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 29,300.2232 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.