Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 0 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 23, 2020 Filed Nov 24, 2020 13:58 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
Exercise / conversionOption (right to buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $28.44 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002238 · primary_01.xml · derivative · entry 4 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2021-02-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 23, 2020 Filed Nov 24, 2020 13:58 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 7,500 | $89.87 | $674,025.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002238 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 449,625 F1 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on July 29, 2020. F4 · price: This is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple trade executions at prices ranging from $89.600 to $90.000, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| November 23, 2020 Filed Nov 24, 2020 13:58 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 12,500 | $88.51 | $1,106,375.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002238 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 457,125 F1 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on July 29, 2020. F3 · price: This is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple trade executions at prices ranging from $88.150 to $89.000, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| November 23, 2020 Filed Nov 24, 2020 13:58 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $28.44 | $568,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002238 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 469,625 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on July 29, 2020. F2 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| November 20, 2020 Filed Nov 24, 2020 13:55 UTC |
Moore Patrick QEVP North American Retail
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 647 | $87.33 | $56,502.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002237 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Moore Patrick Q · CIK 0001640619 · EVP North American Retail 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,000 F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2020 Filed Nov 17, 2020 21:49 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
Exercise / conversionOption (right to buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $28.44 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002207 · primary_01.xml · derivative · entry 3 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2021-02-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2020 Filed Nov 17, 2020 21:49 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $85.04 | $1,700,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002207 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 449,625 F1 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on July 29, 2020. F3 · price: This is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple trade executions at prices ranging from $84.750 to $85.250, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2020 Filed Nov 17, 2020 21:49 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $28.44 | $568,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002207 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 469,625 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on July 29, 2020. F2 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2020 Filed Nov 10, 2020 22:54 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
Exercise / conversionOption (right to buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $28.44 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002177 · primary_01.xml · derivative · entry 4 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2021-02-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on July 29, 2020. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2020 Filed Nov 10, 2020 22:54 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $87.00 | $435,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002177 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 449,625 F1 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on July 29, 2020. F2 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2020 Filed Nov 10, 2020 22:54 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 15,000 | $86.28 | $1,294,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002177 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 454,625 F1 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on July 29, 2020. F3 · price: This is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple trade executions at prices ranging from $85.950 to $86.500, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2020 Filed Nov 10, 2020 22:54 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $28.44 | $568,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002177 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 469,625 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on July 29, 2020. F2 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2020 Filed Nov 3, 2020 21:20 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $28.44 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002121 · primary_01.xml · derivative · entry 4 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2021-02-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on July 29, 2020. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2020 Filed Nov 3, 2020 21:20 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 12,500 | $82.47 | $1,030,875.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002121 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 449,625 F1 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on July 29, 2020. F4 · price: This is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple trade executions at prices ranging from $82.150 to $82.800, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2020 Filed Nov 3, 2020 21:20 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 7,500 | $80.23 | $601,725.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002121 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 462,125 F1 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on July 29, 2020. F3 · price: This is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple trade executions at prices ranging from $79.910 to $80.500, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2020 Filed Nov 3, 2020 21:20 UTC |
CASEY MICHAEL DENNISDirector · Chairman and CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $28.44 | $568,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002121 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CASEY MICHAEL DENNIS · CIK 0001267872 · Director · Chairman and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 469,625 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on July 29, 2020. F2 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| October 29, 2020 Filed Oct 30, 2020 22:02 UTC |
Wilson JillSVP HR and Talent Development
|
Exercise / conversionOption (right to buy) · Derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 Strike: $28.44 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002119 · primary_01.xml · derivative · entry 3 Wilson Jill · CIK 0001484630 · SVP HR and Talent Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,000 shares Expires 2021-02-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| October 29, 2020 Filed Oct 30, 2020 22:02 UTC |
Wilson JillSVP HR and Talent Development
|
SaleCommon Stock | 2,000 | $84.19 | $168,380.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002119 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Wilson Jill · CIK 0001484630 · SVP HR and Talent Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,323 F2 · price: This is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple trade executions at prices ranging from $84.1700 to $84.2201, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| October 29, 2020 Filed Oct 30, 2020 22:02 UTC |
Wilson JillSVP HR and Talent Development
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,000 | $28.44 | $56,880.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002119 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wilson Jill · CIK 0001484630 · SVP HR and Talent Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,323 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2020 Filed Oct 28, 2020 21:25 UTC |
Krugman KendraEVP, Merchandising and Design
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 605 | $84.06 | $50,856.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002095 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Krugman Kendra · CIK 0001749016 · EVP, Merchandising and Design 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,228 F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2020 Filed Oct 28, 2020 21:25 UTC |
Krugman KendraEVP, Merchandising and Design
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 1,950 | $0.00 Strike: $28.44 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002095 · primary_01.xml · derivative · entry 4 Krugman Kendra · CIK 0001749016 · EVP, Merchandising and Design 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · Not disclosed shares Expires 2021-02-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.underlying_shares: These options are all exercisable. F3 · balance_after: These options are all exercisable. Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2020 Filed Oct 28, 2020 21:25 UTC |
Krugman KendraEVP, Merchandising and Design
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 650 | $86.37 | $56,140.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002095 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Krugman Kendra · CIK 0001749016 · EVP, Merchandising and Design 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,833 F2 · price: This is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple trade executions at prices ranging from $86.3401 to $86.3850, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2020 Filed Oct 28, 2020 21:25 UTC |
Krugman KendraEVP, Merchandising and Design
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,950 | $28.44 | $55,458.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-002095 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Krugman Kendra · CIK 0001749016 · EVP, Merchandising and Design 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,483 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| August 21, 2020 Filed Aug 25, 2020 20:30 UTC |
Jenkins JeffEVP Global Marketing
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 722 | $76.37 | $55,139.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001784 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jenkins Jeff · CIK 0001785741 · EVP Global Marketing 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,898 F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2020 Filed Aug 19, 2020 21:28 UTC |
Krugman KendraEVP, Merchandising and Design
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 112 | $84.09 | $9,418.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001768 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Krugman Kendra · CIK 0001749016 · EVP, Merchandising and Design 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,533 F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2020 Filed Aug 18, 2020 20:22 UTC |
Moore Patrick QEVP North American Retail
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 241 | $84.13 | $20,275.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001756 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Moore Patrick Q · CIK 0001640619 · EVP North American Retail 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,647 F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 19, 2020 20:36 UTC |
Robinson AntonioSVP, CSR
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 152 | $75.40 | $11,460.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001211 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robinson Antonio · CIK 0001805609 · SVP, CSR 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,724 F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 19, 2020 20:30 UTC |
Duggan Scott F.SVP, Gen Counsel & Secy
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 344 | $75.40 | $25,937.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001209 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Duggan Scott F. · CIK 0001504310 · SVP, Gen Counsel & Secy 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,428 F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:36 UTC |
PULVER DAVIDDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001198 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PULVER DAVID · CIK 0001029041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,047 F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:37 UTC |
PRICE GRETCHEN WDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001199 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PRICE GRETCHEN W · CIK 0001212584 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,881 F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation. F2 · balance_after: 1,603 of these shares of common stock are a one-time grant to a new director and vest on the third anniversary of the grant date, provided that Ms. Price has continuously been a director since the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:31 UTC |
NOLL RICHARD ADirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001196 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NOLL RICHARD A · CIK 0001241878 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,881 F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation. F2 · balance_after: 1,603 of these shares of common stock are a one-time grant to a new director and vest on the third anniversary of the grant date, provided that Mr. Noll has continuously been a director since the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:34 UTC |
WHIDDON THOMAS EDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001197 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHIDDON THOMAS E · CIK 0001196196 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,565 F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:28 UTC |
Hipp MarkDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001195 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hipp Mark · CIK 0001732778 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,199 F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation. F2 · balance_after: 1,186 of these shares of common stock are a one-time grant to a new director and vest on the third anniversary of the grant date, provided that Mr. Hipp has continuously been a director since the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:27 UTC |
Eagle JevinDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001194 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eagle Jevin · CIK 0001497128 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,827 F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:26 UTC |
CLEVERLY A BRUCEDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001193 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CLEVERLY A BRUCE · CIK 0001203057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,616.413 F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:25 UTC |
Montgoris William JDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001192 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Montgoris William J · CIK 0001407030 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,018 F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:22 UTC |
Buonfantino GiuseppinaDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001191 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buonfantino Giuseppina · CIK 0001674864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,802 F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:21 UTC |
BRINKLEY AMY WOODSDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001190 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRINKLEY AMY WOODS · CIK 0001055386 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,822 F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:20 UTC |
Borenstein HaliDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001189 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Borenstein Hali · CIK 0001795710 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,105 F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation. F2 · balance_after: 1,442 of these shares of common stock are a one-time grant to a new director and vest on the third anniversary of the grant date, provided that Ms. Borenstein has continuously been a director since the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2020 Filed May 11, 2020 17:31 UTC |
Pivar BenSVP, CIO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,360 | $76.18 | $103,604.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001144 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Pivar Ben · CIK 0001805801 · SVP, CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,808 F1 · shares: These restricted shares cliff vest three years from the grant date based upon the achievement of certain 2020 targets. F2 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2020 Filed May 11, 2020 21:34 UTC |
Robinson AntonioSVP, CSR
|
GrantCommon Stock | 1,360 | $76.18 | $103,604.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-001145 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robinson Antonio · CIK 0001805609 · SVP, CSR 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,876 F1 · shares: These restricted shares cliff vest three years from the grant date based upon the achievement of certain 2020 targets. F2 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 21:07 UTC |
Lynch BrianPresident, Carter's, Inc.
|
Exercise / conversionOption (right to buy) · Derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 Strike: $28.44 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-000530 · primary_01.xml · derivative · entry 10 Lynch Brian · CIK 0001484629 · President, Carter's, Inc. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,000 shares Expires 2021-02-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on November 15, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 21:07 UTC |
Lynch BrianPresident, Carter's, Inc.
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 13,500 | $0.00 Strike: $59.27 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-000530 · primary_01.xml · derivative · entry 9 Lynch Brian · CIK 0001484629 · President, Carter's, Inc. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 13,500 shares Expires 2023-02-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on November 15, 2019. F7 · balance_after: These options are all exercisable. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 21:07 UTC |
Lynch BrianPresident, Carter's, Inc.
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 8,000 | $0.00 Strike: $42.61 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-000530 · primary_01.xml · derivative · entry 8 Lynch Brian · CIK 0001484629 · President, Carter's, Inc. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,000 shares Expires 2022-02-22 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · shares: The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effectuated pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into on November 15, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 21:07 UTC |
Lynch BrianPresident, Carter's, Inc.
|
SaleCommon Stock | 825 | $93.60 | $77,216.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-000530 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Lynch Brian · CIK 0001484629 · President, Carter's, Inc. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,960 F5 · price: This is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple trade executions at prices ranging from $93.52 to $93.76, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 21:07 UTC |
Lynch BrianPresident, Carter's, Inc.
|
SaleCommon Stock | 3,712 | $92.86 | $344,713.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-000530 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Lynch Brian · CIK 0001484629 · President, Carter's, Inc. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,782 F4 · price: This is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple trade executions at prices ranging from $92.48 to $93.40, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 21:07 UTC |
Lynch BrianPresident, Carter's, Inc.
|
SaleCommon Stock | 7,601 | $91.96 | $699,000.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-000530 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Lynch Brian · CIK 0001484629 · President, Carter's, Inc. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,497 F3 · price: This is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple trade executions at prices ranging from $91.48 to $92.45, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 21:07 UTC |
Lynch BrianPresident, Carter's, Inc.
|
SaleCommon Stock | 12,362 | $90.96 | $1,124,473.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-000530 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Lynch Brian · CIK 0001484629 · President, Carter's, Inc. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,098 F2 · price: This is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple trade executions at prices ranging from $90.44 to $91.42, inclusive. Upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 21:07 UTC |
Lynch BrianPresident, Carter's, Inc.
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 13,500 | $59.27 | $800,145.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-000530 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Lynch Brian · CIK 0001484629 · President, Carter's, Inc. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,460 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 21:07 UTC |
Lynch BrianPresident, Carter's, Inc.
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,000 | $42.61 | $340,880.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-20-000530 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Lynch Brian · CIK 0001484629 · President, Carter's, Inc. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,960 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Some of these shares are restricted shares that are subject to either time-vesting or performance-based restrictions. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.