TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Hipp Mark

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
47017
SEC CIK
0001732778

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
CARTERS INCCRI · Entity 4857DirectorMay 14, 2026May 15, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

CARTERS INC

Report date May 14, 2026 · Filed May 15, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect21,184 Reported balance After 2026-05-14 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-05-14 · Grant · Acquired 4,266 · Balance 21,184

F1: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
May 14, 2026 Filed May 15, 2026 20:25 UTC CARTERS INC CRI · Entity 4857 GrantCommon Stock 4,266 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001060822-26-000095 · wk-form4_1778876718.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hipp Mark · CIK 0001732778 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 21,184

F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation.

Read SEC document
May 15, 2025 Filed May 19, 2025 20:24 UTC CARTERS INC CRI · Entity 4857 GrantCommon Stock 4,409 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001060822-25-000115 · wk-form4_1747686246.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hipp Mark · CIK 0001732778 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,918

F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation.

Read SEC document
May 16, 2024 Filed May 20, 2024 20:23 UTC CARTERS INC CRI · Entity 4857 GrantCommon Stock 2,293 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001060822-24-000122 · wk-form4_1716236572.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hipp Mark · CIK 0001732778 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,509

F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation.

Read SEC document
March 06, 2024 Filed Mar 22, 2024 12:46 UTC CARTERS INC CRI · Entity 4857 SaleCommon Stock 1,875 $81.74 $153,260.81
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001060822-24-000104 · wk-form4_1711111561.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hipp Mark · CIK 0001732778 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,216

F1 · shares: The price reported reflects a single price point for all the 1,875 shares sold.

Read SEC document
May 18, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 21:00 UTC CARTERS INC CRI · Entity 4857 GrantCommon Stock 2,385 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001060822-23-000114 · wf-form4_168452999352105.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hipp Mark · CIK 0001732778 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,091

F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation.

Read SEC document
May 19, 2022 Filed May 23, 2022 21:13 UTC CARTERS INC CRI · Entity 4857 GrantCommon Stock 1,975 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001060822-22-000142 · wf-form4_165334037931313.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hipp Mark · CIK 0001732778 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,706

F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation.

Read SEC document
May 20, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 20:21 UTC CARTERS INC CRI · Entity 4857 GrantCommon Stock 1,532 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001060822-21-000028 · wf-form4_162162846971586.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hipp Mark · CIK 0001732778 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,731

F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation.

Read SEC document
May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:28 UTC CARTERS INC CRI · Entity 4857 GrantCommon Stock 1,942 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-20-001195 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hipp Mark · CIK 0001732778 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,199

F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation.

F2 · balance_after: 1,186 of these shares of common stock are a one-time grant to a new director and vest on the third anniversary of the grant date, provided that Mr. Hipp has continuously been a director since the date of grant.

Read SEC document
May 16, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 22:23 UTC CARTERS INC CRI · Entity 4857 GrantCommon Stock 1,588 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-19-001140 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hipp Mark · CIK 0001732778 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,257

F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's annual director compensation.

F2 · balance_after: 1,186 of these shares of common stock are a one-time grant to a new director and vest on the third anniversary of the grant date, provided that Mr. Hipp has continuously been a director since the date of grant.

Read SEC document
May 17, 2018 Filed May 18, 2018 23:37 UTC CARTERS INC CRI · Entity 4857 GrantCommon Stock 2,669 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-18-000799 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hipp Mark · CIK 0001732778 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,669

F1 · shares: These shares were granted as part of the reporting person's director compensation.

F2 · balance_after: 1,186 of these shares of common stock are a one-time grant to a new director and vest on the third anniversary of the grant date, provided that Mr. Hipp has continuously been a director since the date of grant

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.