Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATIONNYSE:NYCB · Entity 3855 | Director | January 23, 2024 | January 25, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
Report date January 23, 2024 · Filed January 25, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Stock Award (012324) | 11,220 |
Reported balance
After 2024-01-23 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-01-23 · Grant · Acquired 11,220 · Balance 11,220 F1: These shares were granted under the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan and will vest, on the first anniversary of the grant date, on January 23, 2025. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 56,076 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-01-23 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 56,076 F2: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares there were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy IRA | 1,500 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-01-23 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 1,500 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Pension Plan | 500 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-01-23 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 500 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Spouse's IRA | 500 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-01-23 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 500 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Stock Award VI | 600 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-01-23 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 600 F3: The remaining 600 shares, granted under Stock Award VI on March 1, 2019 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest on March 1, 2024. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Stock Award VII | 1,442 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-01-23 · row 7
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 1,442 F4: The remaining 1,442 shares granted under Stock Award VII on January 29, 2020 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest in two equal annual installments commencing on January 29, 2024. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares were granted under the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan and will vest, on the first anniversary of the grant date, on January 23, 2025.
F2: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares there were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested.
F3: The remaining 600 shares, granted under Stock Award VI on March 1, 2019 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest on March 1, 2024.
F4: The remaining 1,442 shares granted under Stock Award VII on January 29, 2020 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest in two equal annual installments commencing on January 29, 2024.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 23, 2024 Filed Jan 25, 2024 22:37 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYSE:NYCB · Entity 3855 | GrantCommon Stock | 11,220 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000910073-24-000017 · wk-form4_1706222225.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award (012324) Disclosed balance after: 11,220 F1 · ownership.nature: These shares were granted under the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan and will vest, on the first anniversary of the grant date, on January 23, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2023 Filed Jan 26, 2023 22:43 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | GrantCommon Stock | 11,868 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-000910 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award (012423) Disclosed balance after: 11,868 F1 · ownership.nature: These shares were granted under the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan and will vest, on the first anniversary of the grant date, on January 24, 2024. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2022 Filed Jan 27, 2022 22:47 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,434 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-001057 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award IX Disclosed balance after: 9,434 F1 · ownership.nature: 9,434 shares granted under Stock Award IX on January 25, 2022 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan, will vest on January 25, 2023. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2021 Filed Jan 28, 2021 22:00 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,212 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-001231 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award VIII Disclosed balance after: 8,212 F1 · ownership.nature: 8,212 shares granted under Stock Award VIII on January 26, 2021 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan, will vest on January 26, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2020 Filed Jan 31, 2020 15:33 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,604 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-001393 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award VII Disclosed balance after: 3,604 F1 · ownership.nature: 3,604 shares granted under Stock Award VII on January 29, 2020 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan. The shares will vest in five approximately equal annual installments commencing on January 29, 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 22:00 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-004619 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award VI Disclosed balance after: 3,000 F1 · ownership.nature: 3,000 shares, granted under Stock Award VI on March 1, 2019 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest in five equal annual installments commencing on March 1, 2020. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2019 15:07 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-002017 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award Disclosed balance after: 2,000 F1 · kind: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares that were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. F2 · ownership.nature: The remaining 2,000 shares, granted under Stock Award on July 22, 2014 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest on July 22, 2019. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2019 15:07 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-002017 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,600 F1 · kind: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares that were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2019 15:07 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-002017 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award III Disclosed balance after: 1,800 F1 · kind: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares that were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. F4 · ownership.nature: The remaining 1,800 shares, granted under Stock Award III on May 1, 2016 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest in three equal annual installments commencing on May 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2019 15:07 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-002017 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award II Disclosed balance after: 1,200 F1 · kind: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares that were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. F3 · ownership.nature: The remaining 1,200 shares, granted under Stock Award II on May 1, 2015 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest in two equal annual installments commencing on May 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2019 15:07 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-002017 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,600 F1 · kind: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares that were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2019 15:07 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-002017 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award IV Disclosed balance after: 2,400 F1 · kind: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares that were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. F5 · ownership.nature: The remaining 2,400 shares, granted under Stock Award IV on April 1, 2017 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest in four equal annual installments commencing on April 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2019 15:07 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-002017 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,400 F1 · kind: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares that were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2018 Filed Feb 16, 2018 17:37 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-003094 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award V Disclosed balance after: 3,000 F1 · ownership.nature: 3,000 shares, granted under Stock Award V on February 15, 2018 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest in five equal annual installments commencing on February 15, 2019. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2018 17:56 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-002663 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award Disclosed balance after: 4,000 F1 · kind: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares that were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. F2 · ownership.nature: The remaining 4,000 shares, granted under Stock Award on July 22, 2014 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest in two equal annual installments commencing on July 22, 2018. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2018 17:56 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-002663 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,800 F1 · kind: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares that were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2018 17:56 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-002663 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award III Disclosed balance after: 2,400 F1 · kind: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares that were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. F4 · ownership.nature: The remaining 2,400 shares, granted under Stock Award III on May 1, 2016 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest in four equal annual installments commencing on May 1, 2018. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2018 17:56 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-002663 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award II Disclosed balance after: 1,800 F1 · kind: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares that were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. F3 · ownership.nature: The remaining 1,800 shares, granted under Stock Award II on May 1, 2015 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest in three equal annual installments commencing on May 1, 2018. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2018 17:56 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-002663 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,800 F1 · kind: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares that were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2018 17:56 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-002663 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,200 F1 · kind: The number of shares held directly includes certain shares that were previously held by Stock Awards and that have subsequently vested. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 20:02 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-007358 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award IV Disclosed balance after: 3,000 F1 · ownership.nature: 3,000 shares, granted under Stock Award IV on April 1, 2017 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest in five equal annual installments commencing on April 1, 2018. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2016 Filed Feb 13, 2017 21:02 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-002967 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award Disclosed balance after: 6,000 F1 · kind: Since the reporting person's last report 2,000 shares previously held by Stock Award have vested and are now held directly. F2 · ownership.nature: The remaining 6,000 shares, granted under Stock Award on July 22, 2014 pursuant to the New York Community Bancorp, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, will vest in three equal annual installments commencing on July 22, 2017. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2016 Filed Feb 13, 2017 21:02 UTC | FLAGSTAR BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NYCB · Entity 3855 | OtherCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-002967 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rosano Lawrence Jr. · CIK 0001614554 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,600 F1 · kind: Since the reporting person's last report 2,000 shares previously held by Stock Award have vested and are now held directly. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.