Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ARVINAS, INC.ARVN · Entity 5355 | Chief Medical Officer | February 23, 2024 | February 27, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ARVINAS, INC.
Report date February 23, 2024 · Filed February 27, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 67,516 |
Ending reported balance
After 2024-02-23 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2024-02-23 · Grant · Acquired 39,250 · Balance 69,215 F1: The restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") were granted by the Issuer on February 23, 2024, pursuant to its 2018 Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan") and each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock upon settlement for no consideration. The RSUs will vest over two years: 1/2 of the shares underlying the award shall vest on February 23, 2025, with the remainder of the shares vesting on February 23, 2026. Row 2 · 2024-02-23 · Sale · Disposed 1,699 · Balance 67,516 F2: This sale was made to cover withholding taxes following the vesting of previously granted Restricted Stock Units. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $47.00 · Expires 2034-02-22 | Direct | 58,100 |
Reported balance
After 2024-02-23 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2024-02-23 · Grant · Acquired 58,100 · Balance 58,100 F3: The option was granted by the Issuer on February 23, 2024, pursuant to the Plan. The shares underlying the option will vest over two years: 1/2 of the shares underlying the award shall vest on February 23, 2025, with the remainder of the shares vesting on February 23, 2026. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") were granted by the Issuer on February 23, 2024, pursuant to its 2018 Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan") and each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock upon settlement for no consideration. The RSUs will vest over two years: 1/2 of the shares underlying the award shall vest on February 23, 2025, with the remainder of the shares vesting on February 23, 2026.
F2: This sale was made to cover withholding taxes following the vesting of previously granted Restricted Stock Units.
F3: The option was granted by the Issuer on February 23, 2024, pursuant to the Plan. The shares underlying the option will vest over two years: 1/2 of the shares underlying the award shall vest on February 23, 2025, with the remainder of the shares vesting on February 23, 2026.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 23, 2024 Filed Feb 27, 2024 23:34 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 58,100 | $0.00 Strike: $47.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-24-000026 · wk-form4_1709076838.xml · derivative · entry 3 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,100 Underlying: Common Stock · 58,100 shares Expires 2034-02-22 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option was granted by the Issuer on February 23, 2024, pursuant to the Plan. The shares underlying the option will vest over two years: 1/2 of the shares underlying the award shall vest on February 23, 2025, with the remainder of the shares vesting on February 23, 2026. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2024 Filed Feb 27, 2024 23:34 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,699 | $47.05 | $79,937.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-24-000026 · wk-form4_1709076838.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,516 F2 · shares: This sale was made to cover withholding taxes following the vesting of previously granted Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2024 Filed Feb 27, 2024 23:34 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | GrantCommon Stock | 39,250 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-24-000026 · wk-form4_1709076838.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,215 F1 · shares: The restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") were granted by the Issuer on February 23, 2024, pursuant to its 2018 Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan") and each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock upon settlement for no consideration. The RSUs will vest over two years: 1/2 of the shares underlying the award shall vest on February 23, 2025, with the remainder of the shares vesting on February 23, 2026. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2023 Filed Aug 14, 2023 21:27 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,010 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-23-000081 · wk-form4_1692048412.xml · derivative · entry 3 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,010 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 29, 2019, the reporting person was granted 16,041 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in four equal annual installments beginning July 29, 2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 29, 2019, the reporting person was granted 16,041 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in four equal annual installments beginning July 29, 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2023 Filed Aug 14, 2023 21:27 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,324 | $24.39 | $32,288.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-23-000081 · wk-form4_1692048412.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,965 F2 · shares: This sale was made to cover withholding taxes following the vesting of previously granted Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2023 Filed Aug 14, 2023 21:27 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,010 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-23-000081 · wk-form4_1692048412.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,289 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2023 Filed Feb 24, 2023 21:58 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 57,450 | $0.00 Strike: $34.37 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-23-000019 · wf-form4_167727589261851.xml · derivative · entry 2 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,450 Underlying: Common Stock · 57,450 shares Expires 2033-02-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option was granted by the Issuer on February 22, 2023, pursuant to the Plan. The shares underlying the option will vest over four years: 1/4 of the shares underlying the award shall vest on February 22, 2024, with the remainder of the shares vesting in equal monthly installments following February 22, 2024 through February 23, 2027. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2023 Filed Feb 24, 2023 21:58 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | GrantCommon Stock | 19,125 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-23-000019 · wf-form4_167727589261851.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,279 F1 · shares: The restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") were granted by the Issuer on February 22, 2023, pursuant to its 2018 Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan") and each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock upon settlement for no consideration. The RSUs will vest over four years: 1/4 of the shares underlying the award shall vest on February 22, 2024, with the remainder of the shares vesting in equal monthly installments following February 22, 2024 through February 23, 2027. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2022 Filed Aug 16, 2022 21:25 UTC Amendment | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,010 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-22-000034 · wf-form4a_166068510249537.xml · derivative · entry 3 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,010 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,010 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 29, 2019, the reporting person was granted 16,041 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in four equal annual installments beginning July 29, 2020. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 29, 2019, the reporting person was granted 16,041 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in four equal annual installments beginning July 29, 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2022 Filed Aug 16, 2022 21:25 UTC Amendment | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,258 | $54.84 | $68,994.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-22-000034 · wf-form4a_166068510249537.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,154 F2 · shares: This sale was made to cover withholding taxes following the vesting of previously granted Restricted Stock Units. F3 · price: This amendment is being filed to correct the sales price reported on the reporting person's Form 4 filed on August 16, 2022. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2022 Filed Aug 16, 2022 21:25 UTC Amendment | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,010 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-22-000034 · wf-form4a_166068510249537.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,412 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2022 Filed Aug 16, 2022 20:42 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,010 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-22-000032 · wf-form4_166068253320788.xml · derivative · entry 3 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,010 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,010 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 29, 2019, the reporting person was granted 16,041 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in four equal annual installments beginning July 29, 2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 29, 2019, the reporting person was granted 16,041 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in four equal annual installments beginning July 29, 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2022 Filed Aug 16, 2022 20:42 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,258 | $68.99 | $86,794.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-22-000032 · wf-form4_166068253320788.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,154 F2 · shares: This sale was made to cover withholding taxes following the vesting of previously granted Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2022 Filed Aug 16, 2022 20:42 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,010 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001655759-22-000032 · wf-form4_166068253320788.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,412 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2022 Filed Mar 5, 2022 02:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 67,000 | $0.00 Strike: $64.19 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-016530 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 67,000 shares Expires 2032-02-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option award was granted on February 23, 2022. 1/4 of the shares underlying the award shall vest on February 23, 2023, with the remainder of the shares vesting in equal monthly installments following February 23, 2023 through February 23, 2026. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2022 02:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 5,625 | $0.00 Strike: $26.58 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-001202 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,559 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,625 shares Expires 2029-07-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The stock option exercise reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 31, 2020. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: This option award was granted on July 29, 2019. 1/4 of the shares underlying the award vested on July 29, 2020, with the remainder of the shares vesting in equal monthly installments following July 29, 2020 through July 29, 2023. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2022 02:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 14,375 | $0.00 Strike: $47.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-001202 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,625 Underlying: Common Stock · 14,375 shares Expires 2030-02-26 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The stock option exercise reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 31, 2020. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This option award was granted on February 27, 2020. 1/4 of the shares underlying the award vested on February 27, 2021, with the remainder of the shares vesting in equal monthly installments following February 27, 2021 through February 27, 2024. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2022 02:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,629 | $80.96 | $698,603.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-001202 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,402 F2 · kind: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 31, 2020. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $80.76 to $81.515, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff at the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2022 02:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | SaleCommon Stock | 11,371 | $80.35 | $913,659.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-001202 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,031 F2 · kind: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 31, 2020. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $79.76 to $80.755, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff at the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2022 02:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,625 | $26.58 | $149,512.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-001202 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,402 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The stock option exercise reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 31, 2020. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2022 02:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 14,375 | $47.38 | $681,087.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-001202 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,777 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The stock option exercise reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 31, 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2021 Filed Aug 17, 2021 01:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,011 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-051729 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,020 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,011 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 29, 2019, the reporting person was granted 16,041 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in four equal annual installments beginning July 29, 2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 29, 2019, the reporting person was granted 16,041 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in four equal annual installments beginning July 29, 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2021 Filed Aug 17, 2021 01:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,363 | $90.54 | $123,399.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-051729 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,402 F2 · shares: This sale was made to cover withholding taxes following the vesting of previously granted Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2021 Filed Aug 17, 2021 01:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,011 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-051729 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,765 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2021 Filed Jul 3, 2021 00:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $47.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-045192 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2030-02-26 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The stock option exercise reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 31, 2020. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This option award was granted on February 27, 2020, 1/4 of the shares underlying the award shall vest on February 27, 2021, with the remainder of the shares vesting in equal monthly installments following February 27, 2021 through February 27, 2024. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2021 Filed Jul 3, 2021 00:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $76.69 | $1,533,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-045192 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,754 F2 · kind: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 31, 2020. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $76.20 to $77.02, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff at the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range set forth in this footnote (3). Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2021 Filed Jul 3, 2021 00:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $47.38 | $947,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-045192 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,754 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The stock option exercise reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 31, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 02:04 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 68,000 | $0.00 Strike: $78.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-009203 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 68,000 shares Expires 2031-02-25 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option award was granted on February 26, 2021. 1/4 of the shares underlying the award shall vest on February 26, 2022, with the remainder of the shares vesting in equal monthly installments following February 26, 2022 through February 26, 2025. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 22:05 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $26.58 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-007136 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,184 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2029-07-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The stock option exercise reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 31, 2020. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This option award was granted on July 29, 2019. 1/4 of the shares underlying the award vested on July 29, 2020, with the remainder of the shares vesting in equal monthly installments following July 29, 2020 through July 29, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 22:05 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $77.35 | $1,546,992.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-007136 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,754 F2 · kind: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 31, 2020. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $77.00 to $77.66, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Arvinas, Inc., any security holder of Arvinas, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (3). Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 22:05 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $26.58 | $531,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-007136 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,754 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The stock option exercise reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 31, 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2020 Filed Aug 18, 2020 23:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,010 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-047315 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,031 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,010 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 29, 2019, the reporting person was granted 16,041 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in four equal annual installments beginning July 29, 2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 29, 2019, the reporting person was granted 16,041 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in four equal annual installments beginning July 29, 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2020 Filed Aug 18, 2020 23:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,256 | $27.46 | $34,489.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-047315 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,754 F2 · shares: This sale was made to cover withholding taxes following the vesting of previously granted Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2020 Filed Aug 18, 2020 23:00 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,010 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-047315 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,010 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2020 Filed Mar 2, 2020 22:44 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 Strike: $47.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-014678 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares Expires 2030-02-26 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option award was granted on February 27, 2020. 1/4 of the shares underlying the award shall vest on February 27, 2021, with the remainder of the shares vesting in equal monthly installments following February 27, 2021 through February 27, 2024. Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2019 Filed Jul 31, 2019 21:13 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 72,184 | $0.00 Strike: $26.58 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-020681 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,184 Underlying: Common Stock · 72,184 shares Expires 2029-07-28 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option award was granted on July 29, 2019. 1/4 of the shares underlying the award shall vest on July 29, 2020, with the remainder of the shares vesting in equal monthly installments following July 29, 2020 through July 29, 2023. Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2019 Filed Jul 31, 2019 21:13 UTC | ARVINAS, INC. ARVN · Entity 5355 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 16,041 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-020681 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Peck Ronald · CIK 0001783868 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,041 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,041 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning July 29, 2020. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning July 29, 2020. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.