Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORPEFSC · Entity 4422 | Director | July 10, 2024 | July 12, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP
Report date July 10, 2024 · Filed July 12, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 3,455 |
Reported balance
After 2024-07-10 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-07-10 · Grant · Acquired 1,490 · Balance 3,455 F1: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectIRA | 850 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-07-10 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 850 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectTrust | 2,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-07-10 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 2,000 |
| Phantom StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,817 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-07-10 · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 4,817 F2: Each phantom share represents the right to receive one share of common stock upon distribution from the Non-Management Director Stock Plan deferred compensation account. F3: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan.
F2: Each phantom share represents the right to receive one share of common stock upon distribution from the Non-Management Director Stock Plan deferred compensation account.
F3: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 10, 2024 Filed Jul 12, 2024 13:32 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-020329 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,455 F1 · price: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 12, 2023 Filed Jul 14, 2023 13:41 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-020710 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,817 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,603 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each phantom share represents the right to receive one share of common stock upon distribution from the Non-Management Director Stock Plan deferred compensation account. F3 · price: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. Read SEC document |
| December 08, 2022 Filed Dec 12, 2022 19:56 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 208 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-027272 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,214 Underlying: Common Stock · 208 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each phantom share represents the right to receive one share of common stock upon distribution from the Non-Management Director Stock Plan deferred compensation account. F3 · price: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. Read SEC document |
| July 13, 2022 Filed Jul 15, 2022 13:42 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 917 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-019330 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,006 Underlying: Common Stock · 917 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each phantom share represents the right to receive one share of common stock upon distribution from the Non-Management Director Stock Plan deferred compensation account. F3 · price: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. Read SEC document |
| December 09, 2021 Filed Dec 13, 2021 19:28 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 198 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-030797 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,089 Underlying: Common Stock · 198 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each phantom share represents the right to receive one share of common stock upon distribution from the Non-Management Director Stock Plan deferred compensation account. F3 · price: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. Read SEC document |
| July 09, 2021 Filed Jul 13, 2021 15:45 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 816 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-021833 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,891 Underlying: Common Stock · 816 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each phantom share represents the right to receive one share of common stock upon distribution from the Non-Management Director Stock Plan deferred compensation account. F3 · price: Such units are payable solely in common stock and subject to the terms and conditions of the director's deferral election and the Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 15:31 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 298 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-031451 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,075 Underlying: Common Stock · 298 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each phantom share represents the right to receive one share of common stock upon distribution from the Non-Management Director Stock Plan deferred compensation account. F3 · price: Such units are payable solely in common stock and subject to the terms and conditions of the director's deferral election and the Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. Read SEC document |
| July 13, 2020 Filed Jul 15, 2020 15:39 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 777 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-021533 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 777 Underlying: Common Stock · 777 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each phantom share represents the right to receive one share of common stock upon distribution from the Non-Management Director Stock Plan deferred compensation account. F3 · price: Such units are payable solely in common stock and subject to the terms and conditions of the director's deferral election and the Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares of common stock will be distributed following termination of the reporting person's services as an Independent Director of the Company. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 13:18 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantCommon Stock | 194 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-035125 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,965 F1 · price: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 12, 2019 Filed Jul 16, 2019 20:08 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantCommon Stock | 553 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-024612 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,771 F1 · price: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2018 Filed Dec 17, 2018 16:48 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantCommon Stock | 222 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-036344 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,218 F1 · price: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 13, 2018 Filed Jul 17, 2018 17:15 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantCommon Stock | 414 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-023346 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 996 F1 · price: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2017 Filed Dec 18, 2017 14:58 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantCommon Stock | 132 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-034845 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 582 F1 · price: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 03, 2017 Filed Jul 6, 2017 15:17 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantCommon Stock | 355 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-023234 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 450 F1 · price: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2017 Filed Feb 15, 2017 14:29 UTC | ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP EFSC · Entity 4422 | GrantCommon Stock | 95 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-006177 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schmitz Eloise · CIK 0001407933 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95 F1 · price: Represents shares issued under the Non-Management Director Stock Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.