Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| KKR Real Estate Finance Trust Inc.KREF · Entity 5505 | General Counsel and Secretary | October 01, 2024 | October 03, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
KKR Real Estate Finance Trust Inc.
Report date October 01, 2024 · Filed October 03, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 24,359 |
Reported balance
After 2024-10-01 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-10-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 3,659 · Balance 24,359 F1: Reflects shares withheld to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects shares withheld to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 01, 2024 Filed Oct 3, 2024 16:05 UTC | KKR Real Estate Finance Trust Inc. KREF · Entity 5505 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,659 | $12.35 | $45,188.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-24-042737 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Napolitano Vincent J. · CIK 0001850274 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,359 F1 · kind: Reflects shares withheld to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| December 18, 2023 Filed Dec 20, 2023 16:06 UTC | KKR Real Estate Finance Trust Inc. KREF · Entity 5505 | GrantCommon Stock | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-23-058639 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Napolitano Vincent J. · CIK 0001850274 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,018 F1 · kind: Represents a grant of restricted stock units which will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on October 1, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 02, 2023 Filed Oct 3, 2023 21:43 UTC | KKR Real Estate Finance Trust Inc. KREF · Entity 5505 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,787 | $11.87 | $33,081.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-23-046763 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Napolitano Vincent J. · CIK 0001850274 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,518 F1 · kind: Reflects shares withheld to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2022 Filed Dec 20, 2022 16:15 UTC | KKR Real Estate Finance Trust Inc. KREF · Entity 5505 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-22-046370 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Napolitano Vincent J. · CIK 0001850274 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,917 F1 · kind: Represents a grant of restricted stock units which will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on October 1, 2023. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2022 Filed Jan 27, 2023 16:51 UTC | KKR Real Estate Finance Trust Inc. KREF · Entity 5505 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,612 | $16.25 | $26,195.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-23-003141 · form5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Napolitano Vincent J. · CIK 0001850274 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,305 F1 · kind: Reflects shares withheld to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2021 Filed Dec 22, 2021 17:52 UTC | KKR Real Estate Finance Trust Inc. KREF · Entity 5505 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-042779 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Napolitano Vincent J. · CIK 0001850274 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,167 F1 · kind: Represents a grant of restricted stock units which will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on October 1, 2022. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2021 Filed Oct 5, 2021 18:12 UTC | KKR Real Estate Finance Trust Inc. KREF · Entity 5505 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 833 | $21.10 | $17,576.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-033753 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Napolitano Vincent J. · CIK 0001850274 · General Counsel and Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,167 F1 · kind: Reflects shares withheld to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.