Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.ALNY · Entity 3132 | Director | January 23, 2025 | January 24, 2025 |
| Syros Pharmaceuticals, Inc.SYRS · Entity 85437 | Director | June 01, 2022 | June 02, 2022 |
| Vir Biotechnology, Inc.VIR · Entity 4522 | Director | May 22, 2023 | May 24, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Report date January 23, 2025 · Filed January 24, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Ending reported balance
After 2025-01-23 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2025-01-23 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 11,250 · Balance 11,250 F1: All transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1(c) trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 2, 2024. The 11,250 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 1, 2025. Row 2 · 2025-01-23 · Sale · Disposed 11,250 · Balance 0 F1: All transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1(c) trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 2, 2024. The 11,250 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 1, 2025. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $131.21 · Expires 2025-06-01 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2025-01-23 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2025-01-23 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 11,250 · Balance 0 F1: All transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1(c) trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 2, 2024. The 11,250 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 1, 2025. F3: This stock option was fully vested and exercisable as of June 1, 2016. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirectby Trust | 266,899 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-01-23 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 266,899 F2: Includes shares held by the Phillip A. Sharp Revocable Trust, of which the reporting person and his spouse are co-trustees. Also includes shares held in trust for the benefit of the reporting persons children, of which the reporting persons children and spouse are the trustees. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: All transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1(c) trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 2, 2024. The 11,250 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 1, 2025.
F2: Includes shares held by the Phillip A. Sharp Revocable Trust, of which the reporting person and his spouse are co-trustees. Also includes shares held in trust for the benefit of the reporting persons children, of which the reporting persons children and spouse are the trustees.
F3: This stock option was fully vested and exercisable as of June 1, 2016.
Syros Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Report date June 01, 2022 · Filed June 02, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.78 · Expires 2032-05-31 | Direct | 17,500 |
Reported balance
After 2022-06-01 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-06-01 · Grant · Acquired 17,500 · Balance 17,500 F1: The option becomes exercisable as to 50% of the shares underlying the award on the six month anniversary of the date of grant, with the remainder vesting in equal monthly installments until the first anniversary of the date of grant, subject to the reporting person's continued service as a director through each applicable vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The option becomes exercisable as to 50% of the shares underlying the award on the six month anniversary of the date of grant, with the remainder vesting in equal monthly installments until the first anniversary of the date of grant, subject to the reporting person's continued service as a director through each applicable vesting date.
Vir Biotechnology, Inc.
Report date May 22, 2023 · Filed May 24, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 121,174 |
Reported balance
After 2023-05-22 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-05-22 · Grant · Acquired 6,027 · Balance 121,174 |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $25.74 · Expires 2033-05-21 | Direct | 12,054 |
Reported balance
After 2023-05-22 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2023-05-22 · Grant · Acquired 12,054 · Balance 12,054 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnote | 44,444 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-05-22 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 44,444 F1: The shares are held by the Phillip A. Sharp Irrevocable Trust 11/04/08 FBO Sarah Brokaw, over which the reporting person's spouse is co-trustee. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnote | 44,444 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-05-22 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 44,444 F2: The shares are held by the Phillip A. Sharp Irrevocable Trust 11/04/08 FBO Helena Sharp, over which the reporting person's spouse is co-trustee. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnote | 44,444 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-05-22 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 44,444 F3: The shares are held by the Phillip A. Sharp Irrevocable Trust 11/04/08 FBO Christine Carey, over which the reporting person's spouse is co-trustee. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares are held by the Phillip A. Sharp Irrevocable Trust 11/04/08 FBO Sarah Brokaw, over which the reporting person's spouse is co-trustee.
F2: The shares are held by the Phillip A. Sharp Irrevocable Trust 11/04/08 FBO Helena Sharp, over which the reporting person's spouse is co-trustee.
F3: The shares are held by the Phillip A. Sharp Irrevocable Trust 11/04/08 FBO Christine Carey, over which the reporting person's spouse is co-trustee.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 23, 2025 Filed Jan 24, 2025 21:10 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 11,250 | $0.00 Strike: $131.21 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-25-000002 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 4 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,250 shares Expires 2025-06-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: All transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1(c) trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 2, 2024. The 11,250 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 1, 2025. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This stock option was fully vested and exercisable as of June 1, 2016. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2025 Filed Jan 24, 2025 21:10 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 11,250 | $275.00 | $3,093,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-25-000002 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: All transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1(c) trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 2, 2024. The 11,250 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 1, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2025 Filed Jan 24, 2025 21:10 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 11,250 | $131.21 | $1,476,112.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-25-000002 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,250 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: All transactions reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1(c) trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 2, 2024. The 11,250 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 1, 2025. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2024 Filed May 20, 2024 20:02 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 5,228 | $0.00 Strike: $151.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-24-000045 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,228 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,228 shares Expires 2034-05-16 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This award vests in full upon the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date and the date of any earlier retirement or resignation of the Reporting Person, provided such date of retirement or resignation occurs no more than 90 days prior to the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 29, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:12 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $59.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-24-000022 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 9 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2024-06-04 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 16, 2023. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 29, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:12 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 516 | $156.54 | $80,774.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-24-000022 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 16, 2023. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 4, 2024. F7 · price: The price reported represents the weighted average sales price of shares sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $156.15 to $156.98. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 29, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:12 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 101 | $154.07 | $15,561.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-24-000022 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 516 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 16, 2023. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 4, 2024. F6 · price: The price reported represents the weighted average sales price of shares sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $154.06 to $154.99. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 29, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:12 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,906 | $153.62 | $292,799.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-24-000022 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 617 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 16, 2023. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 4, 2024. F5 · price: The price reported represents the weighted average sales price of shares sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $153.04 to $154.03. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 29, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:12 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 915 | $152.40 | $139,446.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-24-000022 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,523 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 16, 2023. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 4, 2024. F4 · price: The price reported represents the weighted average sales price of shares sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $152.02 to $152.91. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 29, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:12 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 13,557 | $151.43 | $2,052,936.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-24-000022 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,438 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 16, 2023. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 4, 2024. F3 · price: The price reported represents the weighted average sales price of shares sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $151.01 to $151.99. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 29, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:12 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 13,005 | $150.60 | $1,958,553.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-24-000022 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,995 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 16, 2023. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 4, 2024. F2 · price: The price reported represents the weighted average sales price of shares sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $150.00 to $151.00. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 29, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 21:12 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 30,000 | $59.25 | $1,777,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-24-000022 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 16, 2023. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2023 Filed May 24, 2023 18:35 UTC | Vir Biotechnology, Inc. VIR · Entity 4522 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 12,054 | $0.00 Strike: $25.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-031842 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,054 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,054 shares Expires 2033-05-21 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2023 Filed May 24, 2023 18:35 UTC | Vir Biotechnology, Inc. VIR · Entity 4522 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,027 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-031842 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,174 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 20:03 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 3,454 | $0.00 Strike: $189.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-23-000059 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,454 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,454 shares Expires 2033-05-18 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This award vests in full upon the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date and the date of any earlier retirement or resignation of the Reporting Person, provided such date of retirement or resignation occurs no more than 90 days prior to the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 20:07 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $30.09 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000069 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 11 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2023-06-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on June 16, 2022. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 20:07 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 3,670 | $0.00 Strike: $63.86 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000069 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 10 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,670 shares Expires 2024-01-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on June 16, 2022. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option was fully vested as of 12/31/14. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 20:07 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 715 | $232.81 | $166,459.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000069 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on June 16, 2022. F6 · price: Sale prices ranged from $232.53 to $233.16. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 20:07 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,853 | $231.65 | $892,547.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000069 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 715 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on June 16, 2022. F5 · price: Sale prices ranged from $231.31 to $232.26. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 20:07 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 16,186 | $230.71 | $3,734,272.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000069 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,568 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on June 16, 2022. F4 · price: Sale prices ranged from $230.30 to $231.30. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 20:07 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 11,600 | $229.93 | $2,667,188.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000069 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,754 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on June 16, 2022. F3 · price: Sale prices ranged from $229.29 to $230.29. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 20:07 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,218 | $228.33 | $278,105.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000069 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,354 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on June 16, 2022. F2 · price: Sale prices ranged from $228.00 to $228.80. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 20:07 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 98 | $226.16 | $22,163.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000069 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,572 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on June 16, 2022. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 20:07 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,670 | $63.86 | $234,366.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000069 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,670 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on June 16, 2022. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 17, 2022 20:07 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 30,000 | $30.09 | $902,700.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000069 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on June 16, 2022. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2022 Filed Jun 2, 2022 19:08 UTC | Syros Pharmaceuticals, Inc. SYRS · Entity 85437 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 17,500 | $0.00 Strike: $0.78 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-033712 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,500 shares Expires 2032-05-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable as to 50% of the shares underlying the award on the six month anniversary of the date of grant, with the remainder vesting in equal monthly installments until the first anniversary of the date of grant, subject to the reporting person's continued service as a director through each applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2022 Filed May 25, 2022 22:12 UTC | Vir Biotechnology, Inc. VIR · Entity 4522 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 12,810 | $0.00 Strike: $24.14 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-031961 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,810 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,810 shares Expires 2032-05-22 Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2022 Filed May 25, 2022 22:12 UTC | Vir Biotechnology, Inc. VIR · Entity 4522 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,405 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-031961 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,147 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 20:05 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 5,153 | $0.00 Strike: $128.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000048 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,153 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,153 shares Expires 2032-05-17 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This award vests in full upon the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date and the date of any earlier retirement or resignation of the Reporting Person, provided such date of retirement or resignation occurs no more than 90 days prior to the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2022 Filed Feb 11, 2022 21:04 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.33 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000014 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 4 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2022-06-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on October 29, 2021. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 21, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2022 Filed Feb 11, 2022 21:04 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 30,000 | $150.00 | $4,500,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000014 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on October 29, 2021. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 21, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2022 Filed Feb 11, 2022 21:04 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 30,000 | $11.33 | $339,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-22-000014 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on October 29, 2021. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 21, 2022. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2021 Filed Jul 19, 2021 20:18 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 4,032 | $0.00 Strike: $171.95 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-21-000064 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,032 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,032 shares Expires 2031-07-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This award vests in full upon the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date and the date of any earlier retirement or resignation of the Reporting Person, provided such date of retirement or resignation occurs no more than 90 days prior to the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2021 Filed Jun 10, 2021 17:30 UTC | Syros Pharmaceuticals, Inc. SYRS · Entity 85437 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 17,500 | $0.00 Strike: $6.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-039578 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,500 shares Expires 2031-06-07 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable as to 50% of the shares underlying the award on the six month anniversary of the date of grant, with the remainder vesting in equal monthly installments until the first anniversary of the date of grant, subject to the reporting person's continued service as a director through each applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2021 Filed May 25, 2021 20:48 UTC | Vir Biotechnology, Inc. VIR · Entity 4522 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,748 | $0.00 Strike: $45.28 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-035716 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,748 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,748 shares Expires 2031-05-20 Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2021 Filed May 25, 2021 20:48 UTC | Vir Biotechnology, Inc. VIR · Entity 4522 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,374 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-035716 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,742 Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2020 Filed Dec 22, 2020 21:01 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | GiftCommon Stock | 235,633 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-20-000108 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · by Trust Disclosed balance after: 266,899 F1 · ownership.nature: The 235,633 shares were previously reported as directly beneficially owned. On December 7, 2020, these shares were contributed to the "Phillip A. Sharp Revocable Trust," of which the reporting person and his spouse are co-trustees. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2020 Filed Dec 22, 2020 21:01 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | GiftCommon Stock | 235,633 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-20-000108 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:03 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $9.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-20-000105 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 7 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2021-06-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 10, 2020. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 9, 2021. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:03 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 645 | $127.44 | $82,198.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-20-000105 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 235,633 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 10, 2020. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 9, 2021. F5 · price: Sale prices ranged from $127.23 to $127.92. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:03 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,117 | $126.16 | $267,080.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-20-000105 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 236,278 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 10, 2020. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 9, 2021. F4 · price: Sale prices ranged from $125.72 to $126.60. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:03 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,715 | $125.05 | $1,965,160.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-20-000105 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 238,395 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 10, 2020. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 9, 2021. F3 · price: Sale prices ranged from $124.66 to $125.60. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:03 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | SaleCommon Stock | 11,523 | $124.30 | $1,432,308.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-20-000105 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 254,110 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 10, 2020. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 9, 2021. F2 · price: Sale prices ranged from $123.65 to $124.64. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:03 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 30,000 | $9.30 | $279,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-20-000105 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 265,633 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 10, 2020. The 30,000 options exercised and sold by the reporting person were due to expire on June 9, 2021. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2020 Filed Jul 6, 2020 20:51 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 4,581 | $0.00 Strike: $148.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-20-000077 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,581 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,581 shares Expires 2030-07-01 Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2020 Filed Jun 11, 2020 16:52 UTC | Syros Pharmaceuticals, Inc. SYRS · Entity 85437 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 17,500 | $0.00 Strike: $9.17 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-035968 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,500 shares Expires 2030-06-10 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable as to 50% of the shares underlying the award on the six month anniversary of the date of grant, with the remainder vesting in equal monthly installments until the first anniversary of the date of grant, subject to the reporting person's continued service as a director through each applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2020 Filed May 26, 2020 21:00 UTC | Vir Biotechnology, Inc. VIR · Entity 4522 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 28,888 | $0.00 Strike: $37.06 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-032066 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,888 Underlying: Common Stock · 28,888 shares Expires 2030-05-21 Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2020 Filed Oct 13, 2020 23:15 UTC Amendment | Vir Biotechnology, Inc. VIR · Entity 4522 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 24,850 | $0.00 Strike: $37.06 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-054742 · doc4a.xml · derivative · entry 1 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,850 Underlying: Common Stock · 24,850 shares Expires 2030-05-20 Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2020 Filed Feb 13, 2020 21:06 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 Strike: $15.82 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-20-000016 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 6 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares Expires 2020-06-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2020 Filed Feb 13, 2020 21:06 UTC | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ALNY · Entity 3132 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 Strike: $9.14 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001735276-20-000016 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 5 SHARP PHILLIP A · CIK 0001226295 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares Expires 2020-12-08 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2019. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.