Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman IslandsCOLA · Entity 7225 | Director · CEO · 10% owner | March 10, 2025 | March 11, 2025 |
| Eureka Acquisition CorpEURK · Entity 7538 | Director · 10% owner | July 01, 2024 | July 01, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands
Report date March 10, 2025 · Filed March 11, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 1,698,290 |
Reported balance
After 2025-03-10 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-03-10 · Other · Disposed 225,000 · Balance 1,698,290 F2: Representing 225,000 ordinary shares of Columbus Acquisition Corp (the "Issuer") forfeited by the Sponsor for no consideration pursuant to that certain subscription agreement dated March 21, 2024, as further amended on July 25, 2024 and December 20, 2024 by and between the Issuer and the Sponsor. On March 10, 2025, the Sponsor forfeited 225,000 ordinary shares of Columbus Acquisition Corp (the "Issuer") for no consideration as the underwriters of the Issuer's initial public offering (the "IPO") did not exercise the over-allotment option within 45-days from the effective date of the Issuer's Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-283278), which was declared effective on January 22, 2025 (the "Forfeiture"). F1: Hercules Capital Management VII Corp (the "Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Dr. Fen Zhang is the sole director of the Sponsor. As such, Dr. Zhang may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the ordinary shares held directly by the Sponsor. F3: As previously reported on the Form 3 of Dr. Fen Zhang filed on January 22, 2025, immediately prior to the Forfeiture, the Sponsor held collectively 1,923,290 ordinary shares of the Issuer, including (i) 1,689,000 ordinary shares, and (ii) 234,290 ordinary shares included in the private units ("Private Units") acquired by the Sponsor simultaneously with the completion of the IPO on January 24, 2025. As a result of the Forfeiture, the Sponsor currently holds 1,698,290 ordinary shares in total, including (i) 1,464,000 ordinary shares, and (ii) 234,290 ordinary shares included in the Private Units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Hercules Capital Management VII Corp (the "Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Dr. Fen Zhang is the sole director of the Sponsor. As such, Dr. Zhang may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the ordinary shares held directly by the Sponsor.
F2: Representing 225,000 ordinary shares of Columbus Acquisition Corp (the "Issuer") forfeited by the Sponsor for no consideration pursuant to that certain subscription agreement dated March 21, 2024, as further amended on July 25, 2024 and December 20, 2024 by and between the Issuer and the Sponsor. On March 10, 2025, the Sponsor forfeited 225,000 ordinary shares of Columbus Acquisition Corp (the "Issuer") for no consideration as the underwriters of the Issuer's initial public offering (the "IPO") did not exercise the over-allotment option within 45-days from the effective date of the Issuer's Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-283278), which was declared effective on January 22, 2025 (the "Forfeiture").
F3: As previously reported on the Form 3 of Dr. Fen Zhang filed on January 22, 2025, immediately prior to the Forfeiture, the Sponsor held collectively 1,923,290 ordinary shares of the Issuer, including (i) 1,689,000 ordinary shares, and (ii) 234,290 ordinary shares included in the private units ("Private Units") acquired by the Sponsor simultaneously with the completion of the IPO on January 24, 2025. As a result of the Forfeiture, the Sponsor currently holds 1,698,290 ordinary shares in total, including (i) 1,464,000 ordinary shares, and (ii) 234,290 ordinary shares included in the Private Units.
Eureka Acquisition Corp
Report date July 01, 2024 · Filed July 01, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Ordinary ShareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 228,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-07-01 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 228,000 F1: Hercules Capital Management Corp (the "Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Mr. Fen Zhang is the sole director and sole shareholder of the Sponsor. As such, Mr. Zhang may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the ordinary shares held directly by the Sponsor. F2: Representing up to 228,000 Class A ordinary shares of Eureka Acquisition Corp (the "Issuer") underlying the private units ("Private Units") to be acquired by the Sponsor in a private placement simultaneously with the consummation of the IPO. Each Private Units consists of one Class A ordinary share and one right. |
| Class B Ordinary ShareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 1,407,500 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-07-01 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 1,407,500 F1: Hercules Capital Management Corp (the "Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Mr. Fen Zhang is the sole director and sole shareholder of the Sponsor. As such, Mr. Zhang may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the ordinary shares held directly by the Sponsor. F3: Representing 1,407,500 Class B ordinary shares of the Issuer acquired by the Sponsor prior to the IPO. Class B ordinary shares will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares on one-for-one basis upon the consummation of an initial business combination, subject to certain adjustments as provided in the second amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Issuer. The amount of shares reported includes up to 187,500 Class B ordinary shares subject to forfeiture to the extent that the over-allotment option by the underwriters is not exercised in full or in part. |
| Private Placement RightsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | IndirectSee Footnote | Not disclosed |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-07-01 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance Not disclosed F4: As described in the Right Agreement dated July 1, 2024, between the Issuer and Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC, and filed as Exhibit 4.4 to the Registration Statement, the private rights will automatically convert into 1/5 of one Class A ordinary share upon the completion of the business combination. F1: Hercules Capital Management Corp (the "Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Mr. Fen Zhang is the sole director and sole shareholder of the Sponsor. As such, Mr. Zhang may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the ordinary shares held directly by the Sponsor. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Hercules Capital Management Corp (the "Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Mr. Fen Zhang is the sole director and sole shareholder of the Sponsor. As such, Mr. Zhang may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the ordinary shares held directly by the Sponsor.
F2: Representing up to 228,000 Class A ordinary shares of Eureka Acquisition Corp (the "Issuer") underlying the private units ("Private Units") to be acquired by the Sponsor in a private placement simultaneously with the consummation of the IPO. Each Private Units consists of one Class A ordinary share and one right.
F3: Representing 1,407,500 Class B ordinary shares of the Issuer acquired by the Sponsor prior to the IPO. Class B ordinary shares will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares on one-for-one basis upon the consummation of an initial business combination, subject to certain adjustments as provided in the second amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Issuer. The amount of shares reported includes up to 187,500 Class B ordinary shares subject to forfeiture to the extent that the over-allotment option by the underwriters is not exercised in full or in part.
F4: As described in the Right Agreement dated July 1, 2024, between the Issuer and Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC, and filed as Exhibit 4.4 to the Registration Statement, the private rights will automatically convert into 1/5 of one Class A ordinary share upon the completion of the business combination.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 10, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 20:26 UTC | Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands COLA · Entity 7225 | OtherOrdinary Shares | 225,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-25-022750 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Zhang Fen · CIK 0002026975 · Director · CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 1,698,290 F2 · kind: Representing 225,000 ordinary shares of Columbus Acquisition Corp (the "Issuer") forfeited by the Sponsor for no consideration pursuant to that certain subscription agreement dated March 21, 2024, as further amended on July 25, 2024 and December 20, 2024 by and between the Issuer and the Sponsor. On March 10, 2025, the Sponsor forfeited 225,000 ordinary shares of Columbus Acquisition Corp (the "Issuer") for no consideration as the underwriters of the Issuer's initial public offering (the "IPO") did not exercise the over-allotment option within 45-days from the effective date of the Issuer's Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-283278), which was declared effective on January 22, 2025 (the "Forfeiture"). F1 · shares: Hercules Capital Management VII Corp (the "Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Dr. Fen Zhang is the sole director of the Sponsor. As such, Dr. Zhang may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the ordinary shares held directly by the Sponsor. F2 · shares: Representing 225,000 ordinary shares of Columbus Acquisition Corp (the "Issuer") forfeited by the Sponsor for no consideration pursuant to that certain subscription agreement dated March 21, 2024, as further amended on July 25, 2024 and December 20, 2024 by and between the Issuer and the Sponsor. On March 10, 2025, the Sponsor forfeited 225,000 ordinary shares of Columbus Acquisition Corp (the "Issuer") for no consideration as the underwriters of the Issuer's initial public offering (the "IPO") did not exercise the over-allotment option within 45-days from the effective date of the Issuer's Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-283278), which was declared effective on January 22, 2025 (the "Forfeiture"). F2 · price: Representing 225,000 ordinary shares of Columbus Acquisition Corp (the "Issuer") forfeited by the Sponsor for no consideration pursuant to that certain subscription agreement dated March 21, 2024, as further amended on July 25, 2024 and December 20, 2024 by and between the Issuer and the Sponsor. On March 10, 2025, the Sponsor forfeited 225,000 ordinary shares of Columbus Acquisition Corp (the "Issuer") for no consideration as the underwriters of the Issuer's initial public offering (the "IPO") did not exercise the over-allotment option within 45-days from the effective date of the Issuer's Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-283278), which was declared effective on January 22, 2025 (the "Forfeiture"). F1 · balance_after: Hercules Capital Management VII Corp (the "Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Dr. Fen Zhang is the sole director of the Sponsor. As such, Dr. Zhang may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the ordinary shares held directly by the Sponsor. F3 · balance_after: As previously reported on the Form 3 of Dr. Fen Zhang filed on January 22, 2025, immediately prior to the Forfeiture, the Sponsor held collectively 1,923,290 ordinary shares of the Issuer, including (i) 1,689,000 ordinary shares, and (ii) 234,290 ordinary shares included in the private units ("Private Units") acquired by the Sponsor simultaneously with the completion of the IPO on January 24, 2025. As a result of the Forfeiture, the Sponsor currently holds 1,698,290 ordinary shares in total, including (i) 1,464,000 ordinary shares, and (ii) 234,290 ordinary shares included in the Private Units. F1 · ownership.nature: Hercules Capital Management VII Corp (the "Sponsor") is the record holder of the shares reported herein. Dr. Fen Zhang is the sole director of the Sponsor. As such, Dr. Zhang may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of the ordinary shares held directly by the Sponsor. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.