TapewireFind a company

organization · Reporting owner

Sycamore Partners Associates Co-Invest, L.P.

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
77982
SEC CIK
0001869285

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Torrid Holdings Inc.CURV · Entity 624610% ownerJune 26, 2025June 30, 2025

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect58,295,694 Reported balance After 2025-06-26 transaction · row 1 Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2025-06-26 · Sale · Disposed 15,680,908 · Balance 58,295,694

F1: Represents (a) 9,650,000 shares of common stock sold by Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C., a Delaware limited liability company ("Sycamore"), pursuant to a registered public offering (the "Secondary Offering") that closed on June 26, 2025, at a price per share of $3.31625 (net of underwriting discount) and (b) 6,030,908 shares of common stock repurchased by the Issuer from Sycamore at a price per share of $3.31625 substantially concurrently with the closing of the Secondary Offering, pursuant to a privately negotiated agreement between the Issuer and Sycamore.

F2: This Form 4 is being filed jointly by (each, a "Reporting Person" and, collectively, the "Reporting Persons"): (a) Sycamore Partners Torrid, (b) Sycamore Partners, L.P., (c) Sycamore Partners Associates-C, L.P., (d) Sycamore Partners Associates, L.P., (e) Sycamore Partners Associates Investments, L.P., (f) Sycamore Partners (Co-Invest), L.L.C. (g) Sycamore Partners Associates Co-Invest, L.P. (the entities listed in clauses (b) through (g), the "Sycamore Entities") and (h) Mr. Stefan Kaluzny. Sycamore Partners Torrid is owned directly or indirectly by the Sycamore Entities. The direct or indirect general partners or managing members of each of the Sycamore Entities are controlled directly or indirectly by Mr. Kaluzny.

F3: (Continued from footnote 2) Each Sycamore Entity and Mr. Kaluzny expressly disclaims beneficial ownership of the equity securities reported herein, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, and the filing of this Form 4 shall not be construed as an admission that any such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any equity securities covered by this Form 4, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest therein, if any.

F4: The reporting persons are jointly filing this Form 4 pursuant to Rule 16a-3(j) under the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents (a) 9,650,000 shares of common stock sold by Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C., a Delaware limited liability company ("Sycamore"), pursuant to a registered public offering (the "Secondary Offering") that closed on June 26, 2025, at a price per share of $3.31625 (net of underwriting discount) and (b) 6,030,908 shares of common stock repurchased by the Issuer from Sycamore at a price per share of $3.31625 substantially concurrently with the closing of the Secondary Offering, pursuant to a privately negotiated agreement between the Issuer and Sycamore.

F2: This Form 4 is being filed jointly by (each, a "Reporting Person" and, collectively, the "Reporting Persons"): (a) Sycamore Partners Torrid, (b) Sycamore Partners, L.P., (c) Sycamore Partners Associates-C, L.P., (d) Sycamore Partners Associates, L.P., (e) Sycamore Partners Associates Investments, L.P., (f) Sycamore Partners (Co-Invest), L.L.C. (g) Sycamore Partners Associates Co-Invest, L.P. (the entities listed in clauses (b) through (g), the "Sycamore Entities") and (h) Mr. Stefan Kaluzny. Sycamore Partners Torrid is owned directly or indirectly by the Sycamore Entities. The direct or indirect general partners or managing members of each of the Sycamore Entities are controlled directly or indirectly by Mr. Kaluzny.

F3: (Continued from footnote 2) Each Sycamore Entity and Mr. Kaluzny expressly disclaims beneficial ownership of the equity securities reported herein, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, and the filing of this Form 4 shall not be construed as an admission that any such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any equity securities covered by this Form 4, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest therein, if any.

F4: The reporting persons are jointly filing this Form 4 pursuant to Rule 16a-3(j) under the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 26, 2025 Filed Jun 30, 2025 16:13 UTC Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share 15,680,908 $3.32 $52,002,595.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-25-091572 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C. · CIK 0001869281 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001527066 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates-C, L.P. · CIK 0001869280 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates, L.P. · CIK 0001869284 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates Investments, L.P. · CIK 0001869283 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners (Co-Invest), L.L.C. · CIK 0001869282 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates Co-Invest, L.P. · CIK 0001869285 · 10% owner

Kaluzny Stefan L · CIK 0001489814 · Director · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 58,295,694

F1 · kind: Represents (a) 9,650,000 shares of common stock sold by Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C., a Delaware limited liability company ("Sycamore"), pursuant to a registered public offering (the "Secondary Offering") that closed on June 26, 2025, at a price per share of $3.31625 (net of underwriting discount) and (b) 6,030,908 shares of common stock repurchased by the Issuer from Sycamore at a price per share of $3.31625 substantially concurrently with the closing of the Secondary Offering, pursuant to a privately negotiated agreement between the Issuer and Sycamore.

F1 · balance_after: Represents (a) 9,650,000 shares of common stock sold by Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C., a Delaware limited liability company ("Sycamore"), pursuant to a registered public offering (the "Secondary Offering") that closed on June 26, 2025, at a price per share of $3.31625 (net of underwriting discount) and (b) 6,030,908 shares of common stock repurchased by the Issuer from Sycamore at a price per share of $3.31625 substantially concurrently with the closing of the Secondary Offering, pursuant to a privately negotiated agreement between the Issuer and Sycamore.

F2 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed jointly by (each, a "Reporting Person" and, collectively, the "Reporting Persons"): (a) Sycamore Partners Torrid, (b) Sycamore Partners, L.P., (c) Sycamore Partners Associates-C, L.P., (d) Sycamore Partners Associates, L.P., (e) Sycamore Partners Associates Investments, L.P., (f) Sycamore Partners (Co-Invest), L.L.C. (g) Sycamore Partners Associates Co-Invest, L.P. (the entities listed in clauses (b) through (g), the "Sycamore Entities") and (h) Mr. Stefan Kaluzny. Sycamore Partners Torrid is owned directly or indirectly by the Sycamore Entities. The direct or indirect general partners or managing members of each of the Sycamore Entities are controlled directly or indirectly by Mr. Kaluzny.

F3 · ownership.direct: (Continued from footnote 2) Each Sycamore Entity and Mr. Kaluzny expressly disclaims beneficial ownership of the equity securities reported herein, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, and the filing of this Form 4 shall not be construed as an admission that any such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any equity securities covered by this Form 4, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest therein, if any.

F4 · ownership.direct: The reporting persons are jointly filing this Form 4 pursuant to Rule 16a-3(j) under the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

Read SEC document
September 19, 2024 Filed Sep 20, 2024 17:03 UTC Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share 1,092,442 $3.80 $4,151,279.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-108468 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C. · CIK 0001869281 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001527066 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates-C, L.P. · CIK 0001869280 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates, L.P. · CIK 0001869284 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates Investments, L.P. · CIK 0001869283 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners (Co-Invest), L.L.C. · CIK 0001869282 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates Co-Invest, L.P. · CIK 0001869285 · 10% owner

Kaluzny Stefan L · CIK 0001489814 · Director · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 73,976,602

F1 · kind: The shares of common stock were sold by Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C., a Delaware limited liability company, in connection with the exercise of the underwriters' option to purchase additional shares of common stock in a registered public offering, which closed on September 19, 2024, at a price of $3.80 (net of underwriting discount).

F1 · balance_after: The shares of common stock were sold by Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C., a Delaware limited liability company, in connection with the exercise of the underwriters' option to purchase additional shares of common stock in a registered public offering, which closed on September 19, 2024, at a price of $3.80 (net of underwriting discount).

F2 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed jointly by (each, a "Reporting Person" and, collectively, the "Reporting Persons"): (a) Sycamore Partners Torrid, (b) Sycamore Partners, L.P., (c) Sycamore Partners Associates-C, L.P., (d) Sycamore Partners Associates, L.P., (e) Sycamore Partners Associates Investments, L.P., (f) Sycamore Partners (Co-Invest), L.L.C. (g) Sycamore Partners Associates Co-Invest, L.P. (the entities listed in clauses (b) through (g), the "Sycamore Entities") and (h) Mr. Stefan Kalunzy. Sycamore Partners Torrid is owned directly or indirectly by the Sycamore Entities. The direct or indirect general partners or managing members of each of the Sycamore Entities are controlled directly or indirectly by Mr. Kaluzny.

F3 · ownership.direct: (Continued from footnote 2) Each Sycamore Entity and Mr. Kaluzny expressly disclaims beneficial ownership of the equity securities reported herein, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, and the filing of this Form 4 shall not be construed as an admission that any such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any equity securities covered by this Form 4, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest therein, if any.

F4 · ownership.direct: The reporting persons are jointly filing this Form 4 pursuant to Rule 16a-3(j) under the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

Read SEC document
September 13, 2024 Filed Sep 13, 2024 19:40 UTC Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share 7,282,942 $3.80 $27,675,179.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-106555 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C. · CIK 0001869281 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001527066 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates-C, L.P. · CIK 0001869280 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates, L.P. · CIK 0001869284 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates Investments, L.P. · CIK 0001869283 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners (Co-Invest), L.L.C. · CIK 0001869282 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates Co-Invest, L.P. · CIK 0001869285 · 10% owner

Kaluzny Stefan L · CIK 0001489814 · Director · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 75,069,044

F1 · kind: The shares of common stock were sold by Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C., a Delaware limited liability company, pursuant to a registered public offering that closed on September 13, 2024, at a price of $3.80 (net of underwriting discount).

F1 · balance_after: The shares of common stock were sold by Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C., a Delaware limited liability company, pursuant to a registered public offering that closed on September 13, 2024, at a price of $3.80 (net of underwriting discount).

F2 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed jointly by (each, a "Reporting Person" and, collectively, the "Reporting Persons"): (a) Sycamore Partners Torrid, (b) Sycamore Partners, L.P., (c) Sycamore Partners Associates-C, L.P., (d) Sycamore Partners Associates, L.P., (e) Sycamore Partners Associates Investments, L.P., (f) Sycamore Partners (Co-Invest), L.L.C. (g) Sycamore Partners Associates Co-Invest, L.P. (the entities listed in clauses (b) through (g), the "Sycamore Entities") and (h) Mr. Stefan Kalunzy. Sycamore Partners Torrid is owned directly or indirectly by the Sycamore Entities. The direct or indirect general partners or managing members of each of the Sycamore Entities are controlled directly or indirectly by Mr. Kaluzny.

F3 · ownership.direct: (Continued from footnote 2) Each Sycamore Entity and Mr. Kaluzny expressly disclaims beneficial ownership of the equity securities reported herein, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, and the filing of this Form 4 shall not be construed as an admission that any such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any equity securities covered by this Form 4, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest therein, if any.

F4 · ownership.direct: The reporting persons are jointly filing this Form 4 pursuant to Rule 16a-3(j) under the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

Read SEC document
July 06, 2021 Filed Jul 6, 2021 21:31 UTC Torrid Holdings Inc. CURV · Entity 6246 SaleCommon Stock 10,701,990 $19.64 $210,133,573.65
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-21-027722 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C. · CIK 0001869281 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001527066 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates-C, L.P. · CIK 0001869280 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates, L.P. · CIK 0001869284 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates Investments, L.P. · CIK 0001869283 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners (Co-Invest), L.L.C. · CIK 0001869282 · 10% owner

Sycamore Partners Associates Co-Invest, L.P. · CIK 0001869285 · 10% owner

Kaluzny Stefan L · CIK 0001489814 · Director · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 82,351,986

F1 · kind: On July 2, 2021 and in connection with Torrid Holdings Inc.'s (the "Issuer") initial public offering ("IPO"), Torrid Holding LLC ("Torrid LLC") made a pro rata distribution for no consideration of the Issuer's Common Stock previously reported as indirectly held by the reporting persons. As a result of such distribution, 93,053,976 shares of the Issuer's common stock were distributed to Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C. ("Sycamore Torrid") and the remaining 16,946,024 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock were distributed to the other members of Torrid LLC, including certain officers and directors of the Issuer. On July 6, 2021, in connection with the closing of the IPO, Sycamore Torrid sold 10,701,990 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock at the initial public offering price of $21.00 per share less underwriting discounts and commissions.

F1 · balance_after: On July 2, 2021 and in connection with Torrid Holdings Inc.'s (the "Issuer") initial public offering ("IPO"), Torrid Holding LLC ("Torrid LLC") made a pro rata distribution for no consideration of the Issuer's Common Stock previously reported as indirectly held by the reporting persons. As a result of such distribution, 93,053,976 shares of the Issuer's common stock were distributed to Sycamore Partners Torrid, L.L.C. ("Sycamore Torrid") and the remaining 16,946,024 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock were distributed to the other members of Torrid LLC, including certain officers and directors of the Issuer. On July 6, 2021, in connection with the closing of the IPO, Sycamore Torrid sold 10,701,990 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock at the initial public offering price of $21.00 per share less underwriting discounts and commissions.

F2 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed jointly by (each, a "Reporting Person" and, collectively, the "Reporting Persons"): (a) Sycamore Torrid, (b) Sycamore Partners, L.P., (c) Sycamore Partners Associates-C, L.P., (d) Sycamore Partners Associates, L.P., (e) Sycamore Partners Associates Investments, L.P., (f) Sycamore Partners (Co-Invest), L.L.C., (g) Sycamore Partners Associates Co-Invest, L.P. (the entities listed in clauses (b) through (g), the "Sycamore Entities") and (h) Mr. Stefan Kalunzy. Sycamore Partners Torrid is owned directly or indirectly by the Sycamore Entities. The direct or indirect general partners or managing members of each of the Sycamore Entities are controlled directly or indirectly by Mr. Kaluzny.

F3 · ownership.direct: (Continued from Footnote 2) Each Sycamore Entity and Mr. Kaluzny expressly disclaims beneficial ownership of the equity securities reported herein, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, and the filing of this Form 4 shall not be construed as an admission that any such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any equity securities covered by this Form 4, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest therein, if any.

F4 · ownership.direct: The reporting persons are jointly filing this Form 4 pursuant to Rule 16a-3(j) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.