Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
FIRST BANCORP /PR/
Report date September 15, 2025 · Filed September 17, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-09-17. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| First BanCorp Common Stock, par value $0.10 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 58,501 |
Ending reported balance
After 2025-09-15 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2025-09-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,466 · Balance 62,344 F1: Shares withhled to cover taxes related to a restricted stock that vested on September 15, 2025 pursuant to the terms of the restricted stock award made on March 16, 2023 Row 2 · 2025-09-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,026 · Balance 60,318 F2: Shares withhled to cover taxes related to a restricted stock that vested on September 15, 2025 pursuant to the terms of the restricted stock award made on March 21, 2024. Row 3 · 2025-09-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,817 · Balance 58,501 F3: Shares withhled to cover taxes related to a restricted stock that vested on September 15, 2025 pursuant to the terms of the restricted stock award made on March 15, 2025. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares withhled to cover taxes related to a restricted stock that vested on September 15, 2025 pursuant to the terms of the restricted stock award made on March 16, 2023
F2: Shares withhled to cover taxes related to a restricted stock that vested on September 15, 2025 pursuant to the terms of the restricted stock award made on March 21, 2024.
F3: Shares withhled to cover taxes related to a restricted stock that vested on September 15, 2025 pursuant to the terms of the restricted stock award made on March 15, 2025.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 14, 2016 Filed Sep 16, 2016 15:11 UTC | FIRST BANCORP /PR/ FBP · Entity 4027 | GrantFirst BanCorp Common Stock | 2,099 | $4.58 | $9,613.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-141714 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kafka Donald · CIK 0001631334 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 152,896 F1 · price: Salary stock issued bi-weekly as a portion of the reporting person's salary compensation under the First BanCorp 2012 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended. Salary stock is fully vested on the date of grant. The number of shares represented by this award was determined by dividing the dollar value of the award granted to the reporting person by $4.58 (the closing price of the Issuer's common stock as quoted on the NYSE on September 14, 2016, the last trading day of the pay period). The shares reported as disposed of were withheld for taxes. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.