TapewireFind a company

organization · Reporting owner

Tactic Pharma LLC

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
74939
SEC CIK
0001727357

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

No balances currently tracked through insider filings.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

Monopar Therapeutics

Report date September 24, 2025 · Filed September 26, 2025

Jointly reported with Robinson Chandler, Brown Michael J, O'Halloran Thomas V., Mazar Andrew Paul

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-09-26. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect272,026 Reported balance After 2025-09-24 transaction · row 1 Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2025-09-24 · Sale · Disposed 550,229 · Balance 272,026

F1: This Form 4 is being filed on behalf of Tactic Pharma LLC, an Illinois limited liability company ("Tactic"), and its managers, Andrew P. Mazar, Chandler D. Robinson, Michael J. Brown, and Thomas V. O'Halloran (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). The managers collectively have voting control over the securities described herein. The managers each disclaim ownership of the shares of common stock owned by Tactic, except to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein. The Reporting Persons are no longer subject to Section 16, except for Chandler D. Robinson, who serves as Chief Executive Officer of Monopar Therapeutics Inc.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: This Form 4 is being filed on behalf of Tactic Pharma LLC, an Illinois limited liability company ("Tactic"), and its managers, Andrew P. Mazar, Chandler D. Robinson, Michael J. Brown, and Thomas V. O'Halloran (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). The managers collectively have voting control over the securities described herein. The managers each disclaim ownership of the shares of common stock owned by Tactic, except to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein. The Reporting Persons are no longer subject to Section 16, except for Chandler D. Robinson, who serves as Chief Executive Officer of Monopar Therapeutics Inc.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
September 24, 2025 Filed Sep 26, 2025 15:53 UTC Monopar Therapeutics MNPR · Entity 5152 SaleCommon Stock 550,229 $63.61 $34,999,956.64
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-25-029925 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Tactic Pharma LLC · CIK 0001727357 · 10% owner

Robinson Chandler · CIK 0001727334 · Director · Chief Executive Officer

Brown Michael J · CIK 0001035909 · Member of 10% Owner Group

O'Halloran Thomas V. · CIK 0001727481 · Member of 10% Owner Group

Mazar Andrew Paul · CIK 0001727393 · Member of 10% Owner Group

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 272,026

F1 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed on behalf of Tactic Pharma LLC, an Illinois limited liability company ("Tactic"), and its managers, Andrew P. Mazar, Chandler D. Robinson, Michael J. Brown, and Thomas V. O'Halloran (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). The managers collectively have voting control over the securities described herein. The managers each disclaim ownership of the shares of common stock owned by Tactic, except to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein. The Reporting Persons are no longer subject to Section 16, except for Chandler D. Robinson, who serves as Chief Executive Officer of Monopar Therapeutics Inc.

Read SEC document
April 02, 2025 Filed Apr 4, 2025 19:27 UTC Monopar Therapeutics MNPR · Entity 5152 SaleCommon Stock 33,334 $35.00 $1,166,690.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-25-011068 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Tactic Pharma LLC · CIK 0001727357 · 10% owner

Robinson Chandler · CIK 0001727334 · Director · Chief Executive Officer

Brown Michael J · CIK 0001035909 · Member of 10% Owner Group

O'Halloran Thomas V. · CIK 0001727481 · Member of 10% Owner Group

Mazar Andrew Paul · CIK 0001727393 · Member of 10% Owner Group

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 822,255

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $35.00 to $35.86, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Monopar Therapeutics Inc., any security holder of Monopar Therapeutics Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote.

F2 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed on behalf of Tactic Pharma LLC, an Illinois limited liability company ("Tactic"), and its managers, Andrew P. Mazar, Chandler D. Robinson, Michael J. Brown, and Thomas V. O'Halloran (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). The managers collectively have voting control over the securities described herein. The managers each disclaim ownership of the shares of common stock owned by Tactic, except to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 19:35 UTC Monopar Therapeutics MNPR · Entity 5152 SaleCommon stock 11,929 $16.90 $201,600.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-21-001750 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Tactic Pharma LLC · CIK 0001727357 · 10% owner

Mazar Andrew Paul · CIK 0001727393 · Director · Chief Scientific Officer

Robinson Chandler · CIK 0001727334 · Director · Chief Executive Officer

O'Halloran Thomas V. · CIK 0001727481 · 10% owner

Brown Michael J · CIK 0001035909 · Director

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 166,667

F1 · date: Trade made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan executed on November 24, 2020.

F7 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $16.77 to $17.01, inclusive.

F2 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed on behalf of Tactic Pharma LLC, an Illinois limited liability company ("Tactic"), and its managers, Andrew P. Mazar, Chandler D. Robinson, Michael J. Brown, and Thomas V. O'Halloran (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). The managers collectively have voting control over the securities described herein. The managers each disclaim ownership of the shares of common stock owned by Tactic, except to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 19:35 UTC Monopar Therapeutics MNPR · Entity 5152 SaleCommon stock 16,384 $16.44 $269,352.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-21-001750 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Tactic Pharma LLC · CIK 0001727357 · 10% owner

Mazar Andrew Paul · CIK 0001727393 · Director · Chief Scientific Officer

Robinson Chandler · CIK 0001727334 · Director · Chief Executive Officer

O'Halloran Thomas V. · CIK 0001727481 · 10% owner

Brown Michael J · CIK 0001035909 · Director

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 178,596

F1 · date: Trade made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan executed on November 24, 2020.

F6 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $15.77 to $16.76, inclusive.

F2 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed on behalf of Tactic Pharma LLC, an Illinois limited liability company ("Tactic"), and its managers, Andrew P. Mazar, Chandler D. Robinson, Michael J. Brown, and Thomas V. O'Halloran (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). The managers collectively have voting control over the securities described herein. The managers each disclaim ownership of the shares of common stock owned by Tactic, except to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 19:35 UTC Monopar Therapeutics MNPR · Entity 5152 SaleCommon stock 29,996 $15.12 $453,539.52
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-21-001750 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Tactic Pharma LLC · CIK 0001727357 · 10% owner

Mazar Andrew Paul · CIK 0001727393 · Director · Chief Scientific Officer

Robinson Chandler · CIK 0001727334 · Director · Chief Executive Officer

O'Halloran Thomas V. · CIK 0001727481 · 10% owner

Brown Michael J · CIK 0001035909 · Director

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 194,980

F1 · date: Trade made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan executed on November 24, 2020.

F5 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $14.76 to $15.75, inclusive.

F2 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed on behalf of Tactic Pharma LLC, an Illinois limited liability company ("Tactic"), and its managers, Andrew P. Mazar, Chandler D. Robinson, Michael J. Brown, and Thomas V. O'Halloran (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). The managers collectively have voting control over the securities described herein. The managers each disclaim ownership of the shares of common stock owned by Tactic, except to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 19:35 UTC Monopar Therapeutics MNPR · Entity 5152 SaleCommon stock 24,224 $14.09 $341,316.16
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-21-001750 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Tactic Pharma LLC · CIK 0001727357 · 10% owner

Mazar Andrew Paul · CIK 0001727393 · Director · Chief Scientific Officer

Robinson Chandler · CIK 0001727334 · Director · Chief Executive Officer

O'Halloran Thomas V. · CIK 0001727481 · 10% owner

Brown Michael J · CIK 0001035909 · Director

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 224,976

F1 · date: Trade made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan executed on November 24, 2020.

F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $13.66 to $14.54, inclusive.

F2 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed on behalf of Tactic Pharma LLC, an Illinois limited liability company ("Tactic"), and its managers, Andrew P. Mazar, Chandler D. Robinson, Michael J. Brown, and Thomas V. O'Halloran (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). The managers collectively have voting control over the securities described herein. The managers each disclaim ownership of the shares of common stock owned by Tactic, except to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 19:35 UTC Monopar Therapeutics MNPR · Entity 5152 SaleCommon stock 42,467 $13.30 $564,811.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-21-001750 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Tactic Pharma LLC · CIK 0001727357 · 10% owner

Mazar Andrew Paul · CIK 0001727393 · Director · Chief Scientific Officer

Robinson Chandler · CIK 0001727334 · Director · Chief Executive Officer

O'Halloran Thomas V. · CIK 0001727481 · 10% owner

Brown Michael J · CIK 0001035909 · Director

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 249,200

F1 · date: Trade made pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan executed on November 24, 2020.

F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $12.66 to $13.65, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Monopar Therapeutics Inc., any security holder of Monopar Therapeutics Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnotes (3) through (7) to this Form 4.

F2 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed on behalf of Tactic Pharma LLC, an Illinois limited liability company ("Tactic"), and its managers, Andrew P. Mazar, Chandler D. Robinson, Michael J. Brown, and Thomas V. O'Halloran (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). The managers collectively have voting control over the securities described herein. The managers each disclaim ownership of the shares of common stock owned by Tactic, except to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
December 18, 2019 Filed Dec 20, 2019 18:33 UTC Monopar Therapeutics MNPR · Entity 5152 PurchaseCommon stock 125,000 $8.00 $1,000,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-19-014150 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Tactic Pharma LLC · CIK 0001727357 · 10% owner

Mazar Andrew Paul · CIK 0001727393 · Director · Chief Scientific Officer · 10% owner

Robinson Chandler · CIK 0001727334 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner

O'Halloran Thomas V. · CIK 0001727481 · 10% owner

Brown Michael J · CIK 0001035909 · Director · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 291,667

F1 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 is being filed on behalf of Tactic Pharma LLC, an Illinois limited liability company ("Tactic"), and its managers, Andrew P. Mazar, Chandler D. Robinson, Michael J. Brown, and Thomas V. O'Halloran (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). The managers collectively have voting control over the securities described herein. The managers each disclaim ownership of the shares of common stock owned by Tactic, except to the extent of their pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.