Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| EVgo Inc.EVGO · Entity 5642 | Director | October 12, 2026 | October 15, 2026 |
| FiEE, Inc.ZMTP · Entity 7395 | Director | January 10, 2020 | March 20, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
EVgo Inc.
Report date October 12, 2026 · Filed October 15, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 136,855 |
Reported balance
After 2026-10-12 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-10-12 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 34,409 · Balance 136,855 |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-10-12 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-10-12 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 34,409 · Balance 0 F1: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Class A Common Stock"). F2: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 22, 2025. The RSUs vested in full on October 12, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 63,745 |
Reported balance
After 2026-10-12 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-10-12 · Grant · Acquired 63,745 · Balance 63,745 F1: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Class A Common Stock"). F3: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 12, 2026. The RSUs will vest in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Class A Common Stock").
F2: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 22, 2025. The RSUs vested in full on October 12, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date.
F3: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 12, 2026. The RSUs will vest in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date.
FiEE, Inc.
Report date January 10, 2020 · Filed March 20, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock opion (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.15 · Expires 2023-01-10 | Direct | 7,500 |
Reported balance
After 2020-01-10 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-01-10 · Grant · Acquired 7,500 · Balance 7,500 F2: Option is granted as part of Board of Director compensation. F1: Option is immediately 100% vested. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Option is immediately 100% vested.
F2: Option is granted as part of Board of Director compensation.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 12, 2026 Filed Oct 15, 2026 10:39 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 63,745 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001783152-26-000002 · wk-form4_1792060779.xml · derivative · entry 3 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,745 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 63,745 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Class A Common Stock"). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 12, 2026. The RSUs will vest in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 12, 2026. The RSUs will vest in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2026 Filed Oct 15, 2026 10:39 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 34,409 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001783152-26-000002 · wk-form4_1792060779.xml · derivative · entry 2 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 34,409 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Class A Common Stock"). F2 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 22, 2025. The RSUs vested in full on October 12, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 22, 2025. The RSUs vested in full on October 12, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2026 Filed Oct 15, 2026 10:39 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 34,409 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001783152-26-000002 · wk-form4_1792060779.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 136,855 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 16:05 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 34,409 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-106980 · tm2530125-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,409 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 34,409 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Class A Common Stock"). F2 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 22, 2025. The RSUs will vest in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 22, 2025. The RSUs will vest in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2025 Filed Oct 14, 2025 16:34 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 23,495 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-099311 · tm2528715-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 4 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 23,495 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Class A Common Stock"). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 22, 2024. The RSUs vested in full on October 12, 2025. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 22, 2024. The RSUs vested in full on October 12, 2025. Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2025 Filed Oct 14, 2025 16:34 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,156 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-099311 · tm2528715-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 3 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 2,156 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Class A Common Stock"). F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person received a grant of 6,468 RSUs in October 2022, vesting in three equal installments on the first three anniversaries of October 12, 2022, in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a Board Observer to the Issuer. Subsequently, the Reporting Person tendered his resignation from service as a Board Observer to the Issuer effective as of May 16, 2023, the day prior to the Reporting Person's anticipated election to the Issuer's Board of Directors (the "Board") and vesting for a portion (2,270) of these RSUs was accelerated effective as of such resignation. The remaining (4,198) RSUs subject to the grant vested over the original vesting schedule (2,042 RSUs on October 12, 2024, and 2,156 on October 12, 2025) and were deemed to be in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the Board. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person received a grant of 6,468 RSUs in October 2022, vesting in three equal installments on the first three anniversaries of October 12, 2022, in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a Board Observer to the Issuer. Subsequently, the Reporting Person tendered his resignation from service as a Board Observer to the Issuer effective as of May 16, 2023, the day prior to the Reporting Person's anticipated election to the Issuer's Board of Directors (the "Board") and vesting for a portion (2,270) of these RSUs was accelerated effective as of such resignation. The remaining (4,198) RSUs subject to the grant vested over the original vesting schedule (2,042 RSUs on October 12, 2024, and 2,156 on October 12, 2025) and were deemed to be in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the Board. Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2025 Filed Oct 14, 2025 16:34 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 23,495 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-099311 · tm2528715-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,446 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2025 Filed Oct 14, 2025 16:34 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 2,156 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-099311 · tm2528715-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,951 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Class A Common Stock"). Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2024 Filed Oct 24, 2024 21:42 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 23,495 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-111257 · tm2426829-2_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,495 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 23,495 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Common Stock"). F2 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 22, 2024. The RSUs will vest in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 22, 2024. The RSUs will vest in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| October 14, 2024 Filed Oct 16, 2024 12:07 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,042 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-109013 · tm2426236-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 4 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 2,042 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The Reporting Person received a grant of 6,468 restricted stock units ("RSUs") in October 2022, vesting in three equal installments on the first three anniversaries of October 12, 2022, in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a Board Observer to the Issuer. Subsequently, the Reporting Person tendered his resignation from service as a Board Observer to the Issuer effective as of May 16, 2023, the day prior to the Reporting Person's anticipated election to the Issuer's Board of Directors (the "Board"), and vesting for a portion (2,270) of these RSUs was accelerated effective as of such resignation. The remaining (4,198) RSUs subject to the grant, will vest over the original vesting schedule (2042 in 2024 and 2156 in 2025), but are deemed to be in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the Board. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: RSUs awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan. F1 · deemedExecutionDate: Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Class A Common Stock"). F3 · deemedExecutionDate: The Reporting Person received a grant of 54,054 RSUs in October 2023, vesting in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2023, and are deemed to be in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the Board. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person received a grant of 6,468 restricted stock units ("RSUs") in October 2022, vesting in three equal installments on the first three anniversaries of October 12, 2022, in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a Board Observer to the Issuer. Subsequently, the Reporting Person tendered his resignation from service as a Board Observer to the Issuer effective as of May 16, 2023, the day prior to the Reporting Person's anticipated election to the Issuer's Board of Directors (the "Board"), and vesting for a portion (2,270) of these RSUs was accelerated effective as of such resignation. The remaining (4,198) RSUs subject to the grant, will vest over the original vesting schedule (2042 in 2024 and 2156 in 2025), but are deemed to be in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the Board. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person received a grant of 6,468 restricted stock units ("RSUs") in October 2022, vesting in three equal installments on the first three anniversaries of October 12, 2022, in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a Board Observer to the Issuer. Subsequently, the Reporting Person tendered his resignation from service as a Board Observer to the Issuer effective as of May 16, 2023, the day prior to the Reporting Person's anticipated election to the Issuer's Board of Directors (the "Board"), and vesting for a portion (2,270) of these RSUs was accelerated effective as of such resignation. The remaining (4,198) RSUs subject to the grant, will vest over the original vesting schedule (2042 in 2024 and 2156 in 2025), but are deemed to be in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the Board. Read SEC document |
| October 14, 2024 Filed Oct 16, 2024 12:07 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 54,054 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-109013 · tm2426236-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 3 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 54,054 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: The Reporting Person received a grant of 54,054 RSUs in October 2023, vesting in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2023, and are deemed to be in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the Board. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: RSUs awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan. F2 · deemedExecutionDate: The Reporting Person received a grant of 6,468 restricted stock units ("RSUs") in October 2022, vesting in three equal installments on the first three anniversaries of October 12, 2022, in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a Board Observer to the Issuer. Subsequently, the Reporting Person tendered his resignation from service as a Board Observer to the Issuer effective as of May 16, 2023, the day prior to the Reporting Person's anticipated election to the Issuer's Board of Directors (the "Board"), and vesting for a portion (2,270) of these RSUs was accelerated effective as of such resignation. The remaining (4,198) RSUs subject to the grant, will vest over the original vesting schedule (2042 in 2024 and 2156 in 2025), but are deemed to be in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the Board. F3 · deemedExecutionDate: The Reporting Person received a grant of 54,054 RSUs in October 2023, vesting in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2023, and are deemed to be in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the Board. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The Reporting Person received a grant of 54,054 RSUs in October 2023, vesting in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2023, and are deemed to be in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the Board. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person received a grant of 54,054 RSUs in October 2023, vesting in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2023, and are deemed to be in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the Board. Read SEC document |
| October 14, 2024 Filed Oct 16, 2024 12:07 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 2,042 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-109013 · tm2426236-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,795 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Class A Common Stock"). Read SEC document |
| October 14, 2024 Filed Oct 16, 2024 12:07 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 54,054 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-109013 · tm2426236-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,753 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Class A Common Stock"). Read SEC document |
| October 23, 2023 Filed Oct 24, 2023 16:58 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 54,054 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-111126 · tm2328375-2_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,054 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 54,054 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Common Stock"). F2 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 23, 2023. The RSUs will vest in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs awarded to the Reporting Person on October 23, 2023. The RSUs will vest in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a Director through such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2023 Filed Oct 13, 2023 16:47 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 8,712 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-109134 · tm2328375-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 2 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 8,712 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Common Stock"). F2 · derivative.exercise_date: As previously disclosed in a Form 3 filed on behalf of the Reporting Person on May 22, 2023, the Reporting Person received a grant of 20,699 RSUs in October 2022, vesting in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2022, in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a Board Observer to the Issuer. Subsequently, the Reporting Person tendered his resignation from service as a Board Observer to the Issuer effective as of May 16, 2023, the day prior to the Reporting Person's anticipated election to the Board, and vesting for a portion (11,987) of these RSUs was accelerated effective as of such resignation. The remaining 8,712 RSUs subject to the grant vested in full on October 12, 2023 and are deemed to be in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the Board. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: As previously disclosed in a Form 3 filed on behalf of the Reporting Person on May 22, 2023, the Reporting Person received a grant of 20,699 RSUs in October 2022, vesting in full on the first anniversary of October 12, 2022, in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a Board Observer to the Issuer. Subsequently, the Reporting Person tendered his resignation from service as a Board Observer to the Issuer effective as of May 16, 2023, the day prior to the Reporting Person's anticipated election to the Board, and vesting for a portion (11,987) of these RSUs was accelerated effective as of such resignation. The remaining 8,712 RSUs subject to the grant vested in full on October 12, 2023 and are deemed to be in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a member of the Board. Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2023 Filed Oct 13, 2023 16:47 UTC | EVgo Inc. EVGO · Entity 5642 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 8,712 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-109134 · tm2328375-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,699 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2021 Long Term Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the RSU, one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, $0.0001 par value ("Common Stock"). Read SEC document |
| January 10, 2020 Filed Mar 20, 2020 13:36 UTC | FiEE, Inc. ZMTP · Entity 7395 | GrantStock opion (right to buy) · Derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 Strike: $1.15 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-20-002903 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2023-01-10 F2 · price: Option is granted as part of Board of Director compensation. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Option is immediately 100% vested. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2019 Filed Jul 25, 2019 15:58 UTC | FiEE, Inc. ZMTP · Entity 7395 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 Strike: $0.97 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-19-008498 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2022-07-10 F2 · price: Option is granted as part of Board of Director compensation. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Option is immediately 100% vested. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2019 Filed Jul 26, 2019 19:46 UTC | FiEE, Inc. ZMTP · Entity 7395 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-19-008552 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 Seelig Jonathan · CIK 0001783152 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2022-05-30 F2 · price: Option is granted as part of Board of Director compensation. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Option is immediately 100% vested. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.