Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Globalstar, Inc.GSAT · Entity 3507 | Director · 10% owner | September 18, 2026 | September 21, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Globalstar, Inc.
Report date September 18, 2026 · Filed September 21, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Voting Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy James Monroe III Grantor Trust | 408,253 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-18 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-18 · Purchase · Acquired 361,600 · Balance 408,253 F1: Shares purchased from James Lynch in a private transaction for estate planning purposes. F2: 44,697 shares previously reporting as being held by the Reporting Person directly are now reported as being held through the James Monroe III Grantor Trust. |
| Voting Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectThermo Funding Company | 13,142,665 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-18 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 13,142,665 |
| Voting Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Thermo Properties II, LLC | 947,273 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-18 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 947,273 |
| Voting Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy FL Investment Holdings LLC | 42,717 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-18 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 42,717 |
| Voting Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectThermo XCOM LLC | 790,097 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-18 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 790,097 |
| Voting Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectThermo Funding II LLC | 58,833,076 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-18 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 58,833,076 |
| Voting Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectMonroe Irr. Educational Trust | 200,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-18 · row 7
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 200,000 |
| Voting Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Thermo Investments Limited Partnership | 13,347 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-18 · row 8
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 13,347 |
| Voting Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Globalstar Satellite L.P. | 41,238 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-18 · row 9
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · Balance 41,238 |
| Voting Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,183 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-18 · row 10
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · Balance 1,183 F2: 44,697 shares previously reporting as being held by the Reporting Person directly are now reported as being held through the James Monroe III Grantor Trust. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares purchased from James Lynch in a private transaction for estate planning purposes.
F2: 44,697 shares previously reporting as being held by the Reporting Person directly are now reported as being held through the James Monroe III Grantor Trust.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 04, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2021 22:14 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | GrantVoting Common Stock | 146,456 | $0.34 | $50,000.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-21-000007 · wf-form4_160988486809450.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 545,364 F1 · security: Award of Restricted Stock under 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. Award vests on January 4, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2021 Filed Jan 5, 2021 22:14 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.34 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-21-000007 · wf-form4_160988486809450.xml · derivative · entry 2 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Voting Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2031-01-02 F2 · security: Award under 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests and becomes exercisable as to one third on each of January 2, 2022, January 2, 2023 and January 2, 2024. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jan 6, 2020 22:31 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.54 Strike: $0.54 | $54,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-20-000014 · wf-form4_157834988050042.xml · derivative · entry 2 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Voting Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2030-01-02 F2 · security: Award under 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests and becomes exercisable as to one third on each of January 2, 2021, January 2, 2022 and January 2, 2023. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jan 6, 2020 22:31 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | GrantVoting Common Stock | 92,525 | $0.54 | $49,963.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-20-000014 · wf-form4_157834988050042.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 398,908 F1 · security: Award of Restricted Stock under 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 18:37 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | OtherVoting Common Stock | 9,500,000 | $0.38 | $3,610,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-20-000004 · wf-form4_157807664260676.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 843,003,133 F1 · shares: On December 31, 2019, Thermo Funding II LLC ("Thermo") exercised warrants to purchase 9,500,000 shares of the Company's Voting Common Stock at an exercise price of $0.38 per share. These warrants were a portion of the warrants to purchase 59,537,578 shares of the Company's Voting Common Stock issued to Thermo in connection with the Second Lien Term Loan Facility the Company entered into with Thermo and certain other lenders on November 26, 2019. The Second Lien Loan Term Loan Facility and certain related transactions are described more fully in the Company's Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the Commission on November 27, 2019. Read SEC document |
| December 23, 2019 Filed Dec 26, 2019 15:14 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 9,727 | $0.50 | $4,863.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-19-000100 · wf-form4_157737326420561.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 833,503,133 Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2019 Filed Dec 23, 2019 20:37 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 570,000 | $0.49 | $279,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-19-000098 · wf-form4_157713343081817.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 833,493,406 Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2019 Filed Dec 19, 2019 23:46 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 1,500,000 | $0.45 | $675,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-19-000096 · wf-form4_157679917216571.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 832,923,406 Read SEC document |
| December 18, 2019 Filed Dec 19, 2019 23:46 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 750,000 | $0.43 | $322,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-19-000096 · wf-form4_157679917216571.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 831,423,406 Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2019 Filed Dec 19, 2019 23:46 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 108,048 | $0.41 | $44,299.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-19-000096 · wf-form4_157679917216571.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 830,673,406 Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 22:26 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 281,000 | $0.39 | $109,590.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-19-000092 · wf-form4_157662154689817.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 830,565,358 Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 22:26 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 500,000 | $0.39 | $195,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-19-000092 · wf-form4_157662154689817.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 830,284,358 Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2019 Filed Dec 9, 2019 20:25 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 1,000,000 | $0.45 | $450,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-19-000084 · wf-form4_157592308952439.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 829,784,358 Read SEC document |
| December 03, 2019 Filed Dec 5, 2019 17:11 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 332,276 | $0.41 | $136,233.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-19-000082 · wf-form4_157556589419484.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 828,784,358 Read SEC document |
| December 02, 2019 Filed Dec 2, 2019 22:10 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 221,606 | $0.39 | $86,426.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-19-000074 · wf-form4_157532463266209.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 828,452,082 Read SEC document |
| November 29, 2019 Filed Dec 2, 2019 22:10 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 2,871,541 | $0.39 | $1,119,900.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-19-000074 · wf-form4_157532463266209.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 828,230,476 Read SEC document |
| December 27, 2018 Filed Jan 8, 2019 00:01 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-19-000006 · wf-form4_154690564405305.xml · derivative · entry 2 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Voting Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2028-12-27 Read SEC document |
| December 27, 2018 Filed Jan 8, 2019 00:01 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | GrantVoting Common Stock | 106,383 | $0.47 | $50,000.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-19-000006 · wf-form4_154690564405305.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 306,383 Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2018 Filed Dec 22, 2018 00:09 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 4,440,262 | $0.46 | $2,042,520.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-18-000094 · wf-form4_154543735878664.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 825,358,935 Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2018 Filed Dec 22, 2018 00:09 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 939,695 | $0.45 | $422,862.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-18-000094 · wf-form4_154543735878664.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 820,918,673 Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2018 Filed Dec 22, 2018 00:09 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 1,592,081 | $0.44 | $700,515.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-18-000094 · wf-form4_154543735878664.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 819,978,978 Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2018 Filed Dec 22, 2018 00:09 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 2,683,663 | $0.43 | $1,153,975.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-18-000094 · wf-form4_154543735878664.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 818,386,897 Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2018 Filed Dec 22, 2018 00:09 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 23,327 | $0.42 | $9,797.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-18-000094 · wf-form4_154543735878664.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 815,703,234 Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2018 Filed Dec 22, 2018 00:09 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 140,970,321 | $0.35 | $49,339,612.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-18-000094 · wf-form4_154543735878664.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 815,679,907 F1 · shares: Acquired at the public offering price in the public offering of voting common stock by the Company as disclosed more fully in the Company's Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the Commission on December 20, 2018. Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2018 Filed Dec 22, 2018 00:09 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 340,346 | $0.43 | $146,348.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-18-000094 · wf-form4_154543735878664.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 674,709,586 Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2018 Filed Dec 22, 2018 00:09 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 1,204,473 | $0.42 | $505,878.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-18-000094 · wf-form4_154543735878664.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 674,369,240 Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2018 Filed Dec 22, 2018 00:09 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 272,891 | $0.41 | $111,885.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-18-000094 · wf-form4_154543735878664.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 673,164,767 Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2018 Filed Dec 22, 2018 00:09 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 1,067,876 | $0.40 | $427,150.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-18-000094 · wf-form4_154543735878664.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 672,891,876 Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2018 Filed Dec 22, 2018 00:09 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 2,177,209 | $0.39 | $849,111.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-18-000094 · wf-form4_154543735878664.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 671,824,000 Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2018 Filed Dec 22, 2018 00:09 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 93,900 | $0.38 | $35,682.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-18-000094 · wf-form4_154543735878664.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 669,646,791 Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2018 Filed Nov 14, 2018 21:19 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-18-000070 · wf-form4_154223032529222.xml · derivative · entry 5 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Voting Common Stock · 200,000 shares Expires 2018-11-14 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2017 Filed Dec 14, 2017 00:00 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | SaleVoting Common Stock | 38,000,000 | $1.16 | $44,080,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-17-000103 · wf-form4_151320962087165.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By FL Investment Holdings LLC Disclosed balance after: 640,750 Read SEC document |
| October 11, 2017 Filed Oct 13, 2017 21:14 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 27,607,656 | $1.57 | $43,275,000.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-17-000083 · wf-form4_150792924800448.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 669,552,891 F1 · balance_after: Includes conversion of 134,008,656 shares of nonvoting common stock to 134,008,656 shares of voting common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2017 Filed Jul 8, 2017 00:00 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | PurchaseVoting Common Stock | 17,837,838 | $1.85 | $33,000,000.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-17-000063 · wf-form4_149947198719189.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 507,936,597 Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2017 Filed May 18, 2017 22:58 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock Warrant (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 24,571,428 | $0.00 Strike: $0.01 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-17-000052 · wf-form4_149514830584851.xml · derivative · entry 5 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Voting Common Stock · 24,571,428 shares Expires 2017-06-19 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2017 Filed May 18, 2017 22:58 UTC | Globalstar, Inc. GSAT · Entity 3507 | Exercise / conversionVoting Common Stock | 24,571,428 | $0.01 | $245,714.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001366868-17-000052 · wf-form4_149514830584851.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe James III · CIK 0001379664 · Director · Chief Executive Officer · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Thermo Funding II LLC Disclosed balance after: 490,098,759 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.