TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Speranza Emanuela

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
56639
SEC CIK
0001893078

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
AMETEK INC/AME · Entity 3025CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICERMarch 19, 2026March 23, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

AMETEK INC/

Report date March 19, 2026 · Filed March 23, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect30,516 Ending reported balance After 2026-03-22 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2026-03-19 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 230 · Balance 30,431

Row 2 · 2026-03-19 · Tax withholding · Disposed 104 · Balance 30,327

F1: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes.

Row 3 · 2026-03-22 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 344 · Balance 30,671

Row 4 · 2026-03-22 · Tax withholding · Disposed 155 · Balance 30,516

F1: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct230 Reported balance After 2026-03-19 transaction · row 5 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · 2026-03-19 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 230 · Balance 230

F2: The remaining restricted stock units will vest on March 19, 2027.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct0 Reported balance After 2026-03-22 transaction · row 6 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 6 · 2026-03-22 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 344 · Balance 0

F3: The restricted stock units became exercisable in three equal annual installments on March 22, 2024.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes.

F2: The remaining restricted stock units will vest on March 19, 2027.

F3: The restricted stock units became exercisable in three equal annual installments on March 22, 2024.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
March 22, 2026 Filed Mar 23, 2026 20:07 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 344 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000133 · wk-form4_1774296418.xml · derivative · entry 6

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 344 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units became exercisable in three equal annual installments on March 22, 2024.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units became exercisable in three equal annual installments on March 22, 2024.

Read SEC document
March 22, 2026 Filed Mar 23, 2026 20:07 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 155 $209.37 $32,452.35
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000133 · wk-form4_1774296418.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,516

F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes.

Read SEC document
March 22, 2026 Filed Mar 23, 2026 20:07 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 344 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000133 · wk-form4_1774296418.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,671

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 19, 2026 Filed Mar 23, 2026 20:07 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 230 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000133 · wk-form4_1774296418.xml · derivative · entry 5

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 230

Underlying: Common Stock · 230 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The remaining restricted stock units will vest on March 19, 2027.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The remaining restricted stock units will vest on March 19, 2027.

Read SEC document
March 19, 2026 Filed Mar 23, 2026 20:07 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 104 $211.50 $21,996.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000133 · wk-form4_1774296418.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,327

F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes.

Read SEC document
March 19, 2026 Filed Mar 23, 2026 20:07 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 230 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000133 · wk-form4_1774296418.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,431

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 18, 2026 Filed Mar 19, 2026 21:43 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 296 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000113 · wk-form4_1773956631.xml · derivative · entry 5

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 594

Underlying: Common Stock · 296 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments beginning March 19, 2026.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments beginning March 19, 2026.

Read SEC document
March 18, 2026 Filed Mar 19, 2026 21:43 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 570 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000113 · wk-form4_1773956631.xml · derivative · entry 4

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 570

Underlying: Common Stock · 570 shares

Expires not disclosed

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 18, 2027.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 18, 2027.

Read SEC document
March 18, 2026 Filed Mar 19, 2026 21:43 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 GrantStock Option · Derivative 1,790 $0.00 Strike: $212.77 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000113 · wk-form4_1773956631.xml · derivative · entry 3

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,790

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,790 shares

Expires 2036-03-18

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options will become exercisable in three equal annual installments beginning on March 18, 2027.

Read SEC document
March 18, 2026 Filed Mar 19, 2026 21:43 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 134 $212.77 $28,511.18
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000113 · wk-form4_1773956631.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,201

F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes.

Read SEC document
March 18, 2026 Filed Mar 19, 2026 21:43 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 296 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000113 · wk-form4_1773956631.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,335

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 21:14 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 630 $233.33 $146,997.90
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000046 · wk-form4_1771535668.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,039

F2 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 21:14 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 GrantCommon Stock 1,399 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000046 · wk-form4_1771535668.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,669

F1 · kind: Settlement of PRSUs awarded on March 22, 2023.

Read SEC document
November 12, 2025 Filed Nov 13, 2025 21:02 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 SaleCommon Stock 2,700 $200.00 $540,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-25-000084 · wk-form4_1763067742.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,293

Read SEC document
March 22, 2025 Filed Mar 24, 2025 20:15 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 155 $174.52 $27,050.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-25-010280 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,993

F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes.

Read SEC document
March 22, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 22:18 UTC Amendment AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 343 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000013 · wk-form4a_1771021088.xml · derivative · entry 6

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 344

Underlying: Common Stock · 343 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 22, 2024. This amendment lists shares that vested in connection with the forfeiture of shares that were previously reported.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 22, 2024. This amendment lists shares that vested in connection with the forfeiture of shares that were previously reported.

Read SEC document
March 22, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 22:18 UTC Amendment AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 155 $174.52 $27,050.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000013 · wk-form4a_1771021088.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 31,970

F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes. Ms. Speranza owns 29,270 shares of common stock as of the date this amendment is filed.

Read SEC document
March 22, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 22:18 UTC Amendment AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 343 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000013 · wk-form4a_1771021088.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 32,125

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 21, 2025 Filed Mar 24, 2025 20:15 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 182 $174.52 $31,762.64
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-25-010280 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 31,148

F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes.

Read SEC document
March 21, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 22:18 UTC Amendment AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 404 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000013 · wk-form4a_1771021088.xml · derivative · entry 5

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 404 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments beginning March 19, 2025.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments beginning March 19, 2025.

Read SEC document
March 21, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 22:18 UTC Amendment AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 182 $174.52 $31,762.64
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000013 · wk-form4a_1771021088.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 31,782

F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes. Ms. Speranza owns 29,270 shares of common stock as of the date this amendment is filed.

Read SEC document
March 21, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 22:18 UTC Amendment AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 404 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000013 · wk-form4a_1771021088.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 31,964

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 19, 2025 Filed Mar 20, 2025 14:05 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 104 $177.07 $18,415.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-25-010082 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 31,330

F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes.

Read SEC document
March 19, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 22:16 UTC Amendment AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 230 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000011 · wk-form4a_1771020964.xml · derivative · entry 5

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 460

Underlying: Common Stock · 230 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 22, 2024. This amendment lists shares that vested in connection with the forfeiture of shares that were previously reported.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 22, 2024. This amendment lists shares that vested in connection with the forfeiture of shares that were previously reported.

Read SEC document
March 19, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 22:16 UTC Amendment AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 104 $177.07 $18,415.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000011 · wk-form4a_1771020964.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 31,560

F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes. Ms. Speranza owns 29,270 shares of common stock as of the date this amendment is filed.

Read SEC document
March 19, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 22:16 UTC Amendment AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 230 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000011 · wk-form4a_1771020964.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 31,664

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 18, 2025 Filed Mar 20, 2025 14:05 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 GrantStock Option · Derivative 2,720 $0.00 Strike: $176.08 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-25-010082 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,720

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,720 shares

Expires 2035-03-18

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options will become exercisable in three equal annual installments beginning March 18, 2026.

Read SEC document
March 18, 2025 Filed Mar 20, 2025 14:05 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 890 $0.00 Strike: $176.08 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-25-010082 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 890

Underlying: Common Stock · 890 shares

Expires 2035-03-18

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments beginning March 18, 2026

Read SEC document
March 18, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 22:16 UTC Amendment AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 GrantStock Option · Derivative 2,720 $0.00 Strike: $176.08 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000011 · wk-form4a_1771020964.xml · derivative · entry 4

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,720

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,720 shares

Expires not disclosed

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options will become exercisable in three equal annual installments beginning March 18, 2026.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock options will become exercisable in three equal annual installments beginning March 18, 2026.

Read SEC document
March 18, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 22:16 UTC Amendment AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 890 $0.00 Strike: $176.08 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001037868-26-000011 · wk-form4a_1771020964.xml · derivative · entry 3

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 890

Underlying: Common Stock · 890 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments beginning March 18, 2026

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments beginning March 18, 2026

Read SEC document
February 20, 2025 Filed Feb 21, 2025 13:49 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 798 $188.78 $150,646.44
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-25-006137 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 31,434

F2 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2025 Filed Feb 21, 2025 13:49 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 GrantCommon Stock 1,772 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-25-006137 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 32,232

F1 · kind: Settlement of PRSU's awarded on March 13, 2022

Read SEC document
November 26, 2024 Filed Nov 27, 2024 17:15 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 3,002 $0.00 Strike: $73.61 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-028157 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,002 shares

Expires 2028-05-29

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options are fully exercisable.

Read SEC document
November 26, 2024 Filed Nov 27, 2024 17:15 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 3,745 $0.00 Strike: $83.81 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-028157 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,745 shares

Expires 2029-05-30

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options are fully exercisable.

Read SEC document
November 26, 2024 Filed Nov 27, 2024 17:15 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 SaleCommon Stock 5,147 $196.01 $1,008,863.47
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-028157 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,460

F2 · price: The shares were sold at prices ranging from $195.67 to $196.61, and the price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. Upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission, AMETEK, Inc. or any security holder of AMETEK, Inc., the reporting person will provide information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Read SEC document
November 26, 2024 Filed Nov 27, 2024 17:15 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 SaleCommon Stock 1,600 $195.54 $312,864.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-028157 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 35,607

F1 · price: The shares were sold at prices ranging from $195.41 to $195.66, and the price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. Upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission, AMETEK, Inc. or any security holder of AMETEK, Inc., the reporting person will provide information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Read SEC document
November 26, 2024 Filed Nov 27, 2024 17:15 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 3,002 $73.61 $220,977.22
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-028157 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 37,207

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
November 26, 2024 Filed Nov 27, 2024 17:15 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 3,745 $83.81 $313,868.45
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-028157 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 34,205

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 22, 2024 Filed Mar 25, 2024 20:06 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 343 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-011069 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 687

Underlying: Common Stock · 343 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 22, 2024.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 22, 2024.

Read SEC document
March 22, 2024 Filed Mar 25, 2024 20:06 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 155 $183.15 $28,388.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-011069 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,460

F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes.

Read SEC document
March 22, 2024 Filed Mar 25, 2024 20:06 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 343 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-011069 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,615

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 21, 2024 Filed Mar 25, 2024 20:06 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 806 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-011069 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 404

Underlying: Common Stock · 806 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Two-thirds of the shares vest on the second anniversary of the date of grant and one-third of the shares vest on the third anniversary of the date of grant.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Two-thirds of the shares vest on the second anniversary of the date of grant and one-third of the shares vest on the third anniversary of the date of grant.

Read SEC document
March 21, 2024 Filed Mar 25, 2024 20:06 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 363 $184.91 $67,122.33
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-011069 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,272

F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay taxes.

Read SEC document
March 21, 2024 Filed Mar 25, 2024 20:06 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 806 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-011069 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,635

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 19, 2024 Filed Mar 20, 2024 20:32 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 GrantStock Option · Derivative 2,100 $0.00 Strike: $181.93 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-010795 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,100

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,100 shares

Expires 2034-03-19

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options will become exercisable in three equal annual installments beginning on March 19, 2025.

Read SEC document
March 19, 2024 Filed Mar 20, 2024 20:32 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 690 $0.00 Strike: $181.93 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-010795 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 690

Underlying: Common Stock · 690 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments beginning March 19, 2025.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments beginning March 19, 2025.

Read SEC document
March 11, 2024 Filed Mar 12, 2024 20:11 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 235 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-009732 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 235 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 470 shares vested on March 11, 2023 and 235 shares vested on March 11, 2024.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: 470 shares vested on March 11, 2023 and 235 shares vested on March 11, 2024.

Read SEC document
March 11, 2024 Filed Mar 12, 2024 20:11 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 106 $180.86 $19,171.16
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-009732 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 29,829

F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay withholding taxes.

Read SEC document
March 11, 2024 Filed Mar 12, 2024 20:11 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 235 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-009732 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 29,935

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 22, 2024 Filed Feb 23, 2024 21:06 UTC AMETEK INC/ AME · Entity 3025 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 210 $178.21 $37,424.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-006560 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Speranza Emanuela · CIK 0001893078 · CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 29,700

F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to pay withholding taxes.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.