Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Intellicheck, Inc.IDN · Entity 7153 | Director | March 31, 2026 | April 06, 2026 |
| MID PENN BANCORP INCMPB · Entity 5021 | Director | September 16, 2026 | September 18, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Intellicheck, Inc.
Report date March 31, 2026 · Filed April 06, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $.001 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 8,325 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-31 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-31 · Grant · Acquired 3,577 · Balance 8,325 F1: Represents restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on March 31, 2026 (the Grant Date), which convert to shares of Common Stock, par value $0.001, of Intellicheck, Inc. on a one-for-one basis, and which vested in full on the Grant Date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on March 31, 2026 (the Grant Date), which convert to shares of Common Stock, par value $0.001, of Intellicheck, Inc. on a one-for-one basis, and which vested in full on the Grant Date.
MID PENN BANCORP INC
Report date September 16, 2026 · Filed September 18, 2026
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 31, 2026 Filed Apr 6, 2026 21:22 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | GrantCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 3,577 | $6.99 | $25,003.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001907495-26-000004 · wk-form4_1775510520.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,325 F1 · kind: Represents restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on March 31, 2026 (the Grant Date), which convert to shares of Common Stock, par value $0.001, of Intellicheck, Inc. on a one-for-one basis, and which vested in full on the Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2026 Filed Jan 7, 2026 21:57 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | GrantRestricted Stock Units (RSU's) · Derivative | 3,925 | $0.00 Strike: $6.37 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001907495-26-000002 · wk-form4_1767823047.xml · derivative · entry 1 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,925 Underlying: Common Stock, $.001 par value · 3,925 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Stock Units became earned and vested, and shares of common stock were issued in settlement of Vested Restricted Stock Units on January 5, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 102 | $4.43 | $451.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 18 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 823 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 100 | $4.25 | $425.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 17 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 925 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 39 | $4.41 | $171.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 16 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,025 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 300 | $4.40 | $1,320.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 15 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,064 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 106 | $4.39 | $465.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 14 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,364 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 250 | $4.39 | $1,096.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 13 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,470 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 1,300 | $4.38 | $5,694.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,720 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 889 | $4.36 | $3,876.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,020 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 240 | $4.35 | $1,044.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,909 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 324 | $4.35 | $1,407.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,149 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 576 | $4.34 | $2,499.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,473 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 737 | $4.33 | $3,191.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,049 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 690 | $4.33 | $2,984.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,786 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 1,243 | $4.31 | $5,357.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,476 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 6 | $4.20 | $25.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,719 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 21 | $4.19 | $87.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,725 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 34 | $4.19 | $142.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,746 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:37 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 746 | $4.18 | $3,118.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027636 · wk-form4_1748032642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,780 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 represent shares sold by the Reporting Person to cover tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 454 | $4.18 | $1,895.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 30 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,526 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 1,314 | $4.17 | $5,479.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 29 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,980 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 107 | $4.17 | $445.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 28 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,294 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 100 | $4.16 | $416.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 27 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,401 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 28 | $4.16 | $116.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 26 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,501 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 477 | $4.15 | $1,979.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 25 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,529 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 507 | $4.14 | $2,098.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 24 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,006 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 120 | $4.14 | $496.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 23 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,513 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 1,390 | $4.13 | $5,740.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 22 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,633 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 1,134 | $4.13 | $4,677.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 21 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,023 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 216 | $4.11 | $887.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 20 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,157 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 12 | $4.11 | $49.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 19 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,373 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 1,007 | $4.10 | $4,128.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 18 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,385 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 707 | $4.08 | $2,884.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 17 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,392 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 2,332 | $4.08 | $9,502.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 16 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,099 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 800 | $4.02 | $3,216.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 15 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,431 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 688 | $3.88 | $2,669.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 14 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,231 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 1,546 | $3.87 | $5,983.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 13 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,919 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 1,360 | $3.86 | $5,249.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,465 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 7,651 | $3.85 | $29,456.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,825 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 5,418 | $3.85 | $20,832.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,476 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 100 | $3.83 | $383.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,894 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 200 | $3.83 | $765.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,994 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 5,800 | $3.82 | $22,156.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,194 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 1,952 | $3.81 | $7,437.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,994 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 200 | $3.81 | $761.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,946 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 7,736 | $3.80 | $29,396.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,146 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 100 | $3.80 | $379.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,882 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 4,641 | $3.79 | $17,589.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,982 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 20:19 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | SaleCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 200 | $3.78 | $755.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-027584 · wk-form4_1748031582.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Braca Gregory · CIK 0001907495 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,623 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 represent shares sold by the Reporting Person to cover tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.