Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Intellicheck, Inc.IDN · Entity 7153 | President | March 03, 2023 | March 08, 2023 |
| MITEK SYSTEMS INCMITK · Entity 5119 | Chief Operating Officer | May 15, 2026 | May 15, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Intellicheck, Inc.
Report date March 03, 2023 · Filed March 08, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.70 · Expires 2028-03-03 | Direct | 77,750 |
Reported balance
After 2023-03-03 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-03-03 · Grant · Acquired 77,750 · Balance 77,750 F1: Of these options, 50% (38,875) have no premium (i.e. exercise price equals stock price at grant); 25% (19,438) of the options have a 20% premium (i.e. exercise price equals stock price at grant plus 20%); and 25% (19,438) of the options have a 40% premium (i.e. exercise price equals stock price at grant plus 40%). F2: One-third of this Option shall vest upon the first anniversary of the date of grant and the remaining two-thirds of this Option shall vest quarterly over the following two years |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Of these options, 50% (38,875) have no premium (i.e. exercise price equals stock price at grant); 25% (19,438) of the options have a 20% premium (i.e. exercise price equals stock price at grant plus 20%); and 25% (19,438) of the options have a 40% premium (i.e. exercise price equals stock price at grant plus 40%).
F2: One-third of this Option shall vest upon the first anniversary of the date of grant and the remaining two-thirds of this Option shall vest quarterly over the following two years
MITEK SYSTEMS INC
Report date May 15, 2026 · Filed May 15, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 244,279 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-15 · Sale · Disposed 21,108 · Balance 244,279 F1: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $13.94 - $14.66, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Mitek Systems, Inc., any security holder of Mitek Systems, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. |
| Performance Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 412,403 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-15 · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 412,403 F2: Represented performance restricted stock previously granted, which vest based upon the achievement of certain performance criteria over three years following the grant dates. The performance criteria for each performance period is for the % increase in value of Mitek's common stock to meet or exceed the % increase in value of the Russell 2000 Index over the applicable Performance Period, based on a hypothetical investment in both Mitek's common stock and the Russell 2000 Index. At the end of the applicable Performance Period, the value of the hypothetical investments is determined by assuming the sale of each. The % change is determined by comparing the increase in value to the starting investment. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $13.94 - $14.66, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Mitek Systems, Inc., any security holder of Mitek Systems, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote.
F2: Represented performance restricted stock previously granted, which vest based upon the achievement of certain performance criteria over three years following the grant dates. The performance criteria for each performance period is for the % increase in value of Mitek's common stock to meet or exceed the % increase in value of the Russell 2000 Index over the applicable Performance Period, based on a hypothetical investment in both Mitek's common stock and the Russell 2000 Index. At the end of the applicable Performance Period, the value of the hypothetical investments is determined by assuming the sale of each. The % change is determined by comparing the increase in value to the starting investment.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 10, 2021 Filed Dec 14, 2021 14:16 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 1,000 | $5.62 | $5,620.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-031353 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 Gafke Garrett · CIK 0001854399 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,000 Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2021 Filed Dec 14, 2021 14:16 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 1,000 | $5.65 | $5,650.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-031353 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Gafke Garrett · CIK 0001854399 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,000 Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2021 Filed Dec 14, 2021 14:16 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 1,000 | $5.63 | $5,626.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-031353 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Gafke Garrett · CIK 0001854399 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,000 Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2021 Filed Dec 14, 2021 14:16 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 2,000 | $5.65 | $11,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-031353 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Gafke Garrett · CIK 0001854399 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,000 Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2021 Filed Dec 14, 2021 14:16 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 2,000 | $5.63 | $11,260.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-031353 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Gafke Garrett · CIK 0001854399 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,000 Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2021 Filed Dec 14, 2021 14:16 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 2,000 | $5.62 | $11,240.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-031353 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Gafke Garrett · CIK 0001854399 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,000 Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2021 Filed Dec 14, 2021 14:16 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 2,000 | $5.62 | $11,240.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-031353 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Gafke Garrett · CIK 0001854399 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2021 Filed Dec 14, 2021 14:16 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 2,000 | $5.58 | $11,160.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-031353 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Gafke Garrett · CIK 0001854399 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,000 Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2021 Filed Dec 14, 2021 14:16 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 2,000 | $5.56 | $11,120.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-031353 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Gafke Garrett · CIK 0001854399 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,000 Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2021 Filed Dec 14, 2021 14:16 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 3,000 | $5.60 | $16,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-031353 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gafke Garrett · CIK 0001854399 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,000 Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2021 Filed May 13, 2021 13:16 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 295 | $7.29 | $2,151.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-011223 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Gafke Garrett · CIK 0001854399 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2021 Filed May 13, 2021 13:16 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 650 | $7.41 | $4,814.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-011223 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Gafke Garrett · CIK 0001854399 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 705 Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2021 Filed May 13, 2021 13:16 UTC | Intellicheck, Inc. IDN · Entity 7153 | PurchaseCommon Stock, $.001 par value | 55 | $7.44 | $409.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-011223 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gafke Garrett · CIK 0001854399 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.