Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Spectral AI, Inc.MDAI · Entity 7203 | Director | May 15, 2026 | May 18, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Spectral AI, Inc.
Report date May 15, 2026 · Filed May 18, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 111,477 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-05-18 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-05-15 · Grant · Acquired 5,882 · Balance 102,659 F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Row 2 · 2026-05-18 · Grant · Acquired 8,818 · Balance 111,477 F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.84 · Expires 2036-04-20 | Direct | 25,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-15 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 25,000 F2: 50% of the RSUs vested on April 20, 2026. 50% of the RSUs will vest on April 1, 2027. |
| ISOSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.67 · Expires 2034-05-15 | Direct | 31,460 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-15 · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 31,460 F3: 100% of the stock options vested on the date of issuance. |
| ISOSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.67 · Expires 2034-05-15 | Direct | 27,136 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-15 · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 27,136 F4: 100% of the stock options were vested as of the date hereof. |
| NQSOSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.25 · Expires 2035-04-23 | Direct | 75,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-15 · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 75,000 F5: 25,000 of the stock options were vested as of the date hereof. The remaining 50,000 stock options vest upon the achievement of certain milestones. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
F2: 50% of the RSUs vested on April 20, 2026. 50% of the RSUs will vest on April 1, 2027.
F3: 100% of the stock options vested on the date of issuance.
F4: 100% of the stock options were vested as of the date hereof.
F5: 25,000 of the stock options were vested as of the date hereof. The remaining 50,000 stock options vest upon the achievement of certain milestones.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 18, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 20:34 UTC | Spectral AI, Inc. MDAI · Entity 7203 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,818 | $2.40 | $21,163.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-26-058497 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cotton Richard John · CIK 0001992322 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 111,477 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 20:34 UTC | Spectral AI, Inc. MDAI · Entity 7203 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,882 | $2.33 | $13,705.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-26-058497 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cotton Richard John · CIK 0001992322 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,659 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2026 Filed Apr 27, 2026 21:40 UTC | Spectral AI, Inc. MDAI · Entity 7203 | GrantCommon Stock | 29,850 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-26-048115 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cotton Richard John · CIK 0001992322 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,777 F1 · shares: The total includes 29,850 restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which are fully vested and were issued on 4/24/2026. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2025 Filed May 1, 2025 20:00 UTC | Spectral AI, Inc. MDAI · Entity 7203 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,699 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-25-038420 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cotton Richard John · CIK 0001992322 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,927 F1 · shares: The total includes 9,699 restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which are fully vested and were issued on 4/28/2025. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2023 Filed Nov 20, 2023 18:53 UTC | Spectral AI, Inc. MDAI · Entity 7203 | GrantCommon Stock | 14,650 | $2.67 | $39,115.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-088647 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cotton Richard John · CIK 0001992322 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,529 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.61 to $2.70 inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2023 Filed Sep 13, 2023 21:17 UTC | Spectral AI, Inc. MDAI · Entity 7203 | OtherRESTRICTED STOCK UNITS · Derivative | 19,398 | Not disclosed Strike: $4.49 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-076416 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cotton Richard John · CIK 0001992322 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,398 Underlying: COMMON STOCK · 19,398 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · kind: Each restricted stock unit ("RSUs") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. In connection with the Closing, the Issuer assumed the obligations of Spectral with respect to Spectral's outstanding RSUs. F5 · price: The RSUs do not expire, as they convert to shares of Common Stock once vested. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest as follows: 50% of the RSUs vest on 4/13/2024, 25% vest on 4/13/2025, and the remainder vest on 4/13/2026. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: The Reporting Person received these securities in connection with the Closing, for no additional consideration. Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2023 Filed Sep 13, 2023 21:17 UTC | Spectral AI, Inc. MDAI · Entity 7203 | OtherCOMMON STOCK | 32,879 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-076416 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cotton Richard John · CIK 0001992322 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,879 F1 · kind: On September 11, 2023, Spectral AI, Inc., a Delaware corporation formerly known as Rosecliff Acquisition Corp. I (the "Issuer") and Spectral MD Holdings Ltd ("Spectral") consummated the business combination (the "Business Combination") pursuant to that certain business combination agreement, dated April 11, 2023 (as amended, the "Business Combination Agreement"). In connection with the closing of the Business Combination (the "Closing"), each 10.31 shares of common stock of Spectral outstanding immediately prior to the Closing were exchanged for one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 (the "Common Stock"). F2 · price: The Reporting Person received these shares of Common Stock in connection with the Closing for no additional consideration. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.