Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rithm Capital Corp.RITM · Entity 3845 | Director | May 26, 2026 | May 27, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Rithm Capital Corp.
Report date May 26, 2026 · Filed May 27, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 61,527 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-26 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-26 · Grant · Acquired 17,279 · Balance 61,527 F1: The shares were issued to director as compensation for services provided to the Issuer in accordance with the Issuer's Omnibus Incentive Plan and the additional terms established by resolution of the Board of Directors. The applicable closing stock price was $9.26 on May 22, 2026. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares were issued to director as compensation for services provided to the Issuer in accordance with the Issuer's Omnibus Incentive Plan and the additional terms established by resolution of the Board of Directors. The applicable closing stock price was $9.26 on May 22, 2026.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 26, 2026 Filed May 27, 2026 21:16 UTC | Rithm Capital Corp. RITM · Entity 3845 | GrantCommon Stock | 17,279 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001574248-26-000004 · wk-form4_1779916608.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Saltzman David · CIK 0001574248 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,527 F1 · price: The shares were issued to director as compensation for services provided to the Issuer in accordance with the Issuer's Omnibus Incentive Plan and the additional terms established by resolution of the Board of Directors. The applicable closing stock price was $9.26 on May 22, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2026 Filed May 22, 2026 20:18 UTC | Rithm Capital Corp. RITM · Entity 3845 | SaleCommon Stock | 66,748 | $9.26 | $618,086.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001574248-26-000002 · wk-form4_1779481090.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Saltzman David · CIK 0001574248 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,248 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions in prices ranging from $9.2600-$9.2700 inclusive. The filing person undertakes to provide to Rithm Capital Corp., any security holder of Rithm Capital Corp. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2026 Filed May 22, 2026 20:18 UTC | Rithm Capital Corp. RITM · Entity 3845 | SaleCommon Stock | 14,174 | $9.19 | $130,259.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001574248-26-000002 · wk-form4_1779481090.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Saltzman David · CIK 0001574248 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,996 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions in prices ranging from $9.1903-$9.1950 inclusive. The filing person undertakes to provide to Rithm Capital Corp., any security holder of Rithm Capital Corp. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within this range. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2025 Filed May 28, 2025 20:47 UTC | Rithm Capital Corp. RITM · Entity 3845 | GrantCommon Stock | 14,376 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001574248-25-000002 · wk-form4_1748465234.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Saltzman David · CIK 0001574248 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,170 F1 · price: The shares were issued to director as compensation for services provided to the Issuer in accordance with the Issuer's Omnibus Incentive Plan and the additional terms established by resolution of the Board of Directors. The applicable closing stock price was $11.13 on May 23, 2025. Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2024 Filed May 29, 2024 21:06 UTC | Rithm Capital Corp. RITM · Entity 3845 | GrantCommon Stock | 14,520 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001574248-24-000002 · wk-form4_1717016795.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Saltzman David · CIK 0001574248 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,794 F1 · price: The shares were issued to director as compensation for services provided to the Issuer in accordance with the Issuer's Omnibus Incentive Plan and the additional terms established by resolution of the Board of Directors. The applicable closing stock price was $11.02 on May 24, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 26, 2023 Filed May 30, 2023 20:21 UTC | Rithm Capital Corp. RITM · Entity 3845 | GrantCommon Stock | 19,584 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-032876 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Saltzman David · CIK 0001574248 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,274 F1 · price: The shares were issued to director as compensation for services provided to the Issuer in accordance with the Issuer's Omnibus Incentive Plan and the additional terms established by resolution of the Board of Directors. The applicable closing stock price was $8.17 on May 26, 2023. F1 · balance_after: The shares were issued to director as compensation for services provided to the Issuer in accordance with the Issuer's Omnibus Incentive Plan and the additional terms established by resolution of the Board of Directors. The applicable closing stock price was $8.17 on May 26, 2023. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2022 Filed Jun 1, 2022 20:17 UTC | Rithm Capital Corp. NRZ · Entity 3845 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,874 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-033148 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Saltzman David · CIK 0001574248 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,690 F1 · price: The shares were issued to director as compensation for services provided to the issuer in accordance with the issuer's Incentive Award Plan and the additional terms established by resolution of the Board of Directors. The applicable closing stock price was $11.27 on May 27, 2022. Read SEC document |
| May 28, 2021 Filed Jun 1, 2021 20:21 UTC | Rithm Capital Corp. NRZ · Entity 3845 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,452 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-036824 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Saltzman David · CIK 0001574248 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,816 F1 · price: The shares were issued to director as compensation for services provided to the issuer in accordance with the issuer's Incentive Award Plan and the additional terms established by resolution of the Board of Directors. The applicable closing stock price was $10.58 on May 28, 2021. Read SEC document |
| June 19, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 20:47 UTC | Rithm Capital Corp. NRZ · Entity 3845 | GrantCommon Stock | 13,423 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038496 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Saltzman David · CIK 0001574248 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,364 F1 · price: The shares were issued to director as compensation for services provided to the issuer in accordance with the issuer's Incentive Award Plan and the additional terms established by resolution of the Board of Directors. The applicable closing stock price was $7.45 on June 19, 2020. Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2019 Filed May 28, 2019 20:24 UTC | Rithm Capital Corp. NRZ · Entity 3845 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,054 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-032986 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Saltzman David · CIK 0001574248 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,941 F1 · price: The shares were issued to director as compensation for services provided to the issuer in accordance with the issuer's Incentive Award Plan and the additional terms established by resolution of the Board of Directors. The applicable closing stock price was $16.52 on May 24, 2019. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2019 Filed May 6, 2019 20:26 UTC | Rithm Capital Corp. NRZ · Entity 3845 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 14,174 | $16.66 | $236,138.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-027710 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Saltzman David · CIK 0001574248 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,887 F1 · price: The shares were purchased in multiple transactions and the price reported is a weighted average. The purchase price ranged from $16.65 to $16.66. The reporting person undertakes to provide the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2018 Filed May 30, 2018 20:31 UTC | Rithm Capital Corp. NRZ · Entity 3845 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,525 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-034133 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Saltzman David · CIK 0001574248 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,713 F1 · price: The shares were issued to director as compensation for services provided to the issuer in accordance with the issuer's Incentive Award Plan and the additional terms established by resolution of the Board of Directors. The applicable closing stock price was $18.10 on May 25, 2018. Read SEC document |
| May 26, 2017 Filed May 31, 2017 20:24 UTC | Rithm Capital Corp. NRZ · Entity 3845 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,532 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-036439 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Saltzman David · CIK 0001574248 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,188 F1 · price: Shares were issued to director as compensation for services provided to the issuer in accordance with the issuer's Incentive Award Plan and the additional terms established by resolution of the Board of Directors. The applicable closing stock price was $16.55 on May 26, 2017. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.