Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lantheus Holdings, Inc.LNTH · Entity 690 | Director · Executive Chair and CEO | May 14, 2026 | June 03, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Lantheus Holdings, Inc.
Report date May 14, 2026 · Filed June 03, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 321,897 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-14 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-14 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,227 · Balance 321,897 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy The Mary Anne Fennell Heino Revocable Trust - 2018 | 78,153 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-14 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 78,153 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Heino Irrevocable Trust | 8,618 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-14 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 8,618 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy The Heino 2024 Family Trust | 179,300 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-14 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 179,300 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 14, 2026 Filed Jun 3, 2026 20:43 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,227 | $96.67 | $118,614.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002064832-26-000218 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · Executive Chair and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 321,897 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 21:18 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 41,916 | $76.30 | $3,198,190.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002064832-26-000110 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · Executive Chair and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 323,124 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 21:18 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GrantCommon Stock | 32,105 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002064832-26-000110 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · Executive Chair and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 365,040 F1 · kind: The transaction reported in this Form 4 reflects additional shares of common stock issued by Lantheus Holdings, Inc. to the reporting person upon the vesting of relative Total Shareholder Return performance-based restricted stock units ("PSUs") that were previously granted and included in the Form 4 filed on March 6, 2023. The number of shares reported in the Form 4 reflected 100% of the target number of shares underlying the PSUs. The number of shares that actually vested under the PSUs equaled 162.8% of the target number of shares. Accordingly, the number of shares reported in this Form 4 reflects the difference between the number of shares that actually vested under the PSUs and the target number of shares originally included in the Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2025 Filed Nov 19, 2025 22:52 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 26,325 | $0.00 Strike: $52.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002064832-25-000020 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · Executive Chair 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,325 Underlying: Common Stock · 26,325 shares Expires 2035-11-17 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in full on November 17, 2026. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2025 Filed Nov 19, 2025 22:52 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GrantCommon Stock | 14,285 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002064832-25-000020 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · Executive Chair 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 332,935 F1 · kind: Consists of 14,285 restricted stock units that will vest in full on November 17, 2026. Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2025 Filed Jun 4, 2025 20:32 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 22,926 | $77.09 | $1,767,372.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-011002 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 318,650 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 3, 2025. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $76.64 to $77.59, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH, any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2025 Filed Jun 4, 2025 20:32 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,140 | $74.90 | $235,198.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-011002 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 341,576 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 3, 2025. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $74.40 to $75.35, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Lantheus Holdings, Inc. ("LNTH"), any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2025 Filed May 29, 2025 20:44 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GiftCommon Stock | 179,300 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-010490 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By The Heino 2024 Family Trust Disclosed balance after: 179,300 Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2025 Filed May 29, 2025 20:44 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GiftCommon Stock | 179,300 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-010490 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By The Mary Anne Fennell Heino Revocable Trust - 2018 Disclosed balance after: 40,434 F1 · balance_after: Balance reflects 50,000 shares transferred from the Reporting Person to The Mary Anne Fennell Heino Revocable Trust - 2018 on May 22, 2025. This transfer is exempt from Section 16 pursuant to Rule 16a-13. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2025 Filed May 16, 2025 20:38 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 4,543 | $0.00 Strike: $78.81 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-009690 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,543 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,543 shares Expires 2035-05-14 Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2025 Filed May 16, 2025 20:38 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,537 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-009690 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 394,716 F1 · balance_after: Balance reflects 48,220 shares transferred from the Reporting Person to The Mary Anne Fennell Heino Revocable Trust - 2018 on May 13, 2025. This transfer is exempt from Section 16 pursuant to Rule 16a-13. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 00:09 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GiftCommon Stock | 8,618 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-005651 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Heino Irrevocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 8,618 Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 00:09 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GiftCommon Stock | 8,618 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-005651 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Grantor Retained Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 00:09 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 2 | $100.13 | $200.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-005651 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Grantor Retained Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 8,618 F1 · balance_after: Balance reflects 121,514 shares transferred from a Grantor Retained Annuity Trust ("GRAT") to the The Mary Anne Fennell Heino Revocable Trust - 2018 on March 13, 2025. This transfer is exempt from Section 16 pursuant to Rule 16a-13. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 22:09 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,971 | $95.91 | $476,768.61 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-004620 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 440,399 F2 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 13, 2024, in connection with sell-to-cover transactions to satisfy withholding tax liabilities of the Reporting Person associated with the vesting of restricted stock previously granted and reported on a previously filed Form 4. F7 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $95.79 to $96.09, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH, any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (7) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 22:09 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 17,694 | $95.40 | $1,688,007.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-004620 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 445,370 F2 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 13, 2024, in connection with sell-to-cover transactions to satisfy withholding tax liabilities of the Reporting Person associated with the vesting of restricted stock previously granted and reported on a previously filed Form 4. F6 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $94.79 to $95.77, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH, any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (6) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 22:09 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,017 | $94.09 | $1,412,949.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-004620 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 463,064 F2 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 13, 2024, in connection with sell-to-cover transactions to satisfy withholding tax liabilities of the Reporting Person associated with the vesting of restricted stock previously granted and reported on a previously filed Form 4. F5 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $93.79 to $94.78, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH, any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (5) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 22:09 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 9,160 | $93.32 | $854,811.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-004620 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 478,081 F2 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 13, 2024, in connection with sell-to-cover transactions to satisfy withholding tax liabilities of the Reporting Person associated with the vesting of restricted stock previously granted and reported on a previously filed Form 4. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $92.79 to $93.755, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH, any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (4) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 22:09 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,265 | $92.29 | $578,196.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-004620 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 487,241 F2 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 13, 2024, in connection with sell-to-cover transactions to satisfy withholding tax liabilities of the Reporting Person associated with the vesting of restricted stock previously granted and reported on a previously filed Form 4. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $91.76 to $92.725, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 22:09 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GrantCommon Stock | 50,070 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-004620 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 493,506 F1 · kind: The transaction reported in this Form 4 reflects additional shares of common stock issued by Lantheus Holdings, Inc. ("LNTH") to the reporting person upon the vesting of relative Total Shareholder Return performance-based restricted stock units ("PSUs") that were previously granted and included in the Form 4 filed on March 7, 2022. The number of shares reported in the Form 4 reflected 100% of the target number of shares underlying the PSUs. The number of shares that actually vested under the PSUs equaled 200% of the target number of shares. Accordingly, the number of shares reported in this Form 4 reflects the difference between the number of shares that actually vested under the PSUs and the target number of shares originally included in the Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2024 Filed Nov 12, 2024 22:41 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 700 | $89.58 | $62,706.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-018931 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 443,436 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 13, 2024. F5 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $89.38 to $89.86, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH, any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (5) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2024 Filed Nov 12, 2024 22:41 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,900 | $88.78 | $257,462.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-018931 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 444,136 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 13, 2024. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $88.30 to $89.10, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH, any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (4) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2024 Filed Nov 12, 2024 22:41 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 400 | $86.93 | $34,772.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-018931 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 447,036 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 13, 2024. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $86.85 to $87.04, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH, any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2024 Filed Nov 12, 2024 22:41 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,487 | $86.32 | $646,277.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-018931 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 447,436 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 13, 2024. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $85.84 to $86.75, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Lantheus Holdings, Inc. ("LNTH"), any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2024 Filed Aug 6, 2024 20:30 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 96 | $96.68 | $9,281.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-091891 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 454,923 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 13, 2024. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2024 Filed Aug 6, 2024 20:30 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,661 | $96.01 | $351,491.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-091891 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 455,019 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 13, 2024. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $95.675 to $96.49, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (4) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2024 Filed Aug 6, 2024 20:30 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,724 | $95.20 | $640,126.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-091891 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 458,680 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 13, 2024. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $94.665 to $95.66, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Lantheus Holdings, Inc. ("LNTH") any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. F3 · balance_after: Balance reflects 41,260 shares transferred from a Grantor Retained Annuity Trust (GRAT) to the Grantor on June 7, 2024. These transfers are exempt from Section 16 pursuant to Rule 16a-13. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2025 00:09 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 1 | $81.26 | $81.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-005651 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Grantor Retained Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 37,719 Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2024 Filed May 13, 2024 21:01 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 4,853 | $0.00 Strike: $75.90 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-058804 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,853 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,853 shares Expires 2034-05-09 Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2024 Filed May 13, 2024 21:01 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,635 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-058804 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 424,144 F1 · balance_after: Balance reflects 169,866 shares transferred from a Grantor Retained Annuity Trust (GRAT) to the Grantor on March 13, 2024. These transfers are exempt from Section 16 pursuant to Rule 16a-13. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 01:28 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $66.23 | $6,622.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-026682 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 251,643 F2 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 9, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 01:28 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 59,251 | $65.59 | $3,886,516.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-026682 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 251,743 F2 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 9, 2023. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $65.14 to $66.10, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (4) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 01:28 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 34,512 | $64.81 | $2,236,750.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-026682 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 310,994 F2 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 9, 2023. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $64.14 to $65.13, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 01:28 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GrantCommon Stock | 81,169 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-026682 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 345,506 F1 · kind: The transaction reported in this Form 4 reflects additional shares of common stock issued by Lantheus Holdings, Inc. ("LNTH") to the reporting person upon the vesting of relative Total Shareholder Return PSUs that were previously granted and included in the Form 4 filed on March 8, 2021. The number of shares reported in the Form 4 reflected 100% of the target number of shares underlying the PSUs. The number of shares that actually vested under the PSUs equaled 200% of the target number of shares. Accordingly, the number of shares reported in this Form 4 reflects the difference between the number of shares that actually vested under the PSUs and the target number of shares originally included in the Form 4. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2023 Filed Dec 15, 2023 21:30 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | GiftCommon Stock | 53,350 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-23-070777 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 264,337 F1 · balance_after: The reporting person transferred 53,350 shares of Lantheus Holdings, Inc. common stock to the Seamus C. Fennell Foundation, a charitable foundation of which the reporting person is a trustee. Read SEC document |
| November 13, 2023 Filed Nov 15, 2023 21:32 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,868 | $64.12 | $376,269.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-23-064209 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 317,687 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 9, 2023. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $63.85 to $64.40, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 13, 2023 Filed Nov 15, 2023 21:32 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,912 | $63.32 | $374,341.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-23-064209 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 323,555 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 9, 2023. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $62.85 to $63.815, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Lantheus Holdings, Inc. ("LNTH") any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2023 Filed Aug 15, 2023 21:35 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,522 | $68.83 | $448,883.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-23-042888 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 329,467 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 9, 2023. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.59 to $69.14, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (4) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2023 Filed Aug 15, 2023 21:35 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,428 | $68.22 | $302,097.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-23-042888 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 335,989 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 9, 2023. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $67.585 to $68.58, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Lantheus Holdings, Inc. ("LNTH") any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. F3 · balance_after: On June 5, 2023, the reporting person transferred 78,980 shares of LNTH common stock to a Grantor Retained Annuity Trust of which the reporting person's spouse is a trustee. The reporting person and members of her immediate family are the sole beneficiaries of the trust. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2023 Filed Mar 30, 2023 01:11 UTC Amendment | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 44,484 | $0.00 Strike: $19.11 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-010004 · doc4a.xml · derivative · entry 5 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 44,484 shares Expires 2023-04-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2023. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: 100% of the shares subject to the option are fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2023 Filed Mar 30, 2023 01:11 UTC Amendment | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,822 | $81.30 | $1,286,330.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-010004 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 419,397 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2023. F5 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $80.89 to $81.838, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (5) to this Form 4. F3 · ownership.direct: The Form 4 originally filed on March 29, 2023 inadvertently identified shares as Indirect Ownership due to an administrative error. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2023 Filed Mar 30, 2023 01:11 UTC Amendment | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 28,662 | $80.47 | $2,306,525.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-010004 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 435,219 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2023. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $79.89 to $80.88, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Lantheus Holdings, Inc. ("LNTH") any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (4) to this Form 4. F3 · ownership.direct: The Form 4 originally filed on March 29, 2023 inadvertently identified shares as Indirect Ownership due to an administrative error. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2023 Filed Mar 30, 2023 01:11 UTC Amendment | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 44,484 | $19.11 | $850,089.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-010004 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 463,881 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2023. F2 · balance_after: On March 10, 2023, the reporting person transferred 300,000 shares of LNTH common stock to a Grantor Retained Annuity Trust of which the reporting person's spouse is a trustee. The reporting person and members of her immediate family are the sole beneficiaries of the trust. F3 · ownership.direct: The Form 4 originally filed on March 29, 2023 inadvertently identified shares as Indirect Ownership due to an administrative error. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2023 Filed Mar 29, 2023 21:51 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 44,484 | $0.00 Strike: $19.11 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-009990 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 44,484 shares Expires 2023-04-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2023. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: 100% of the shares subject to the option are fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2023 Filed Mar 29, 2023 21:51 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,822 | $81.30 | $1,286,330.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-009990 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Common Stock Disclosed balance after: 419,397 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2023. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $80.89 to $81.838, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (4) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2023 Filed Mar 29, 2023 21:51 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 28,662 | $80.47 | $2,306,525.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-009990 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Common Stock Disclosed balance after: 435,219 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2023. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $79.89 to $80.88, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Lantheus Holdings, Inc. ("LNTH") any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2023 Filed Mar 29, 2023 21:51 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 44,484 | $19.11 | $850,089.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-009990 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Common Stock Disclosed balance after: 463,881 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2023. F2 · balance_after: On March 10, 2023, the reporting person transferred 300,000 shares of LNTH common stock to a Grantor Retained Annuity Trust of which the reporting person's spouse is a trustee. The reporting person and members of her immediate family are the sole beneficiaries of the trust. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2023 Filed Mar 10, 2023 22:08 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,744 | $75.29 | $357,169.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-008147 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 719,397 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 11, 2022. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $74.82 to $75.69, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2023 Filed Mar 10, 2023 22:08 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,320 | $74.18 | $394,624.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-008147 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 724,141 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 11, 2022. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $73.75 to $74.69, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Lantheus Holdings, Inc. ("LNTH") any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2023 Filed Mar 7, 2023 02:09 UTC | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. LNTH · Entity 690 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,189 | $73.24 | $892,771.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-007259 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Heino Mary Anne · CIK 0001610676 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 729,461 F3 · kind: The Company requires certain senior executives to cover tax liabilities resulting from the vesting of their equity awards pursuant to sell-to-cover transactions in compliance with Rule 10b5-1. The transaction reported in this Form 4 was effected in compliance with Rule 10b5-1 to satisfy withholding tax liabilities of the Reporting Person associated with the vesting of restricted stock previously granted and reported on a previously filed Form 4. F6 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $71.69 to $72.6, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LNTH any security holder of LNTH or the staff of the SEC, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (6) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.