Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CervoMed Inc.CRVO · Entity 7338 | Director | June 08, 2026 | June 10, 2026 |
| Quince Therapeutics, Inc.CRTX · Entity 7403 | Director | March 14, 2022 | March 16, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CervoMed Inc.
Report date June 08, 2026 · Filed June 10, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.91 · Expires 2036-06-08 | Direct | 8,150 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-08 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-08 · Grant · Acquired 8,150 · Balance 8,150 F1: On June 8, 2026, in connection with the Reporting Person's election to the Issuer's board of directors at its 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, the Reporting Person was granted an option to purchase 8,150 shares of the Issuer's common stock under the Issuer's 2025 Equity Incentive Plan in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's non-employee director compensation policy. The shares of common stock underlying the award will vest on a monthly basis over a one-year period in substantially equal 1/12th increments on the last day of each month beginning on June 30, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On June 8, 2026, in connection with the Reporting Person's election to the Issuer's board of directors at its 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, the Reporting Person was granted an option to purchase 8,150 shares of the Issuer's common stock under the Issuer's 2025 Equity Incentive Plan in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's non-employee director compensation policy. The shares of common stock underlying the award will vest on a monthly basis over a one-year period in substantially equal 1/12th increments on the last day of each month beginning on June 30, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date.
Quince Therapeutics, Inc.
Report date March 14, 2022 · Filed March 16, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $4.79 · Expires 2032-03-13 | Direct | 22,058 |
Reported balance
After 2022-03-14 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-03-14 · Grant · Acquired 22,058 · Balance 22,058 F1: The shares subject to the option shall vest in equal annual installments over the three-year period following the grant date of March 14, 2022. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares subject to the option shall vest in equal annual installments over the three-year period following the grant date of March 14, 2022.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 08, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 23:44 UTC | CervoMed Inc. CRVO · Entity 7338 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,150 | $0.00 Strike: $2.91 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-020216 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Sabbagh Marwan · CIK 0001917672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,150 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,150 shares Expires 2036-06-08 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 8, 2026, in connection with the Reporting Person's election to the Issuer's board of directors at its 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, the Reporting Person was granted an option to purchase 8,150 shares of the Issuer's common stock under the Issuer's 2025 Equity Incentive Plan in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's non-employee director compensation policy. The shares of common stock underlying the award will vest on a monthly basis over a one-year period in substantially equal 1/12th increments on the last day of each month beginning on June 30, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 23, 2025 Filed Jun 25, 2025 21:02 UTC | CervoMed Inc. CRVO · Entity 7338 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,100 | $0.00 Strike: $6.52 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-021272 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Sabbagh Marwan · CIK 0001917672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,100 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,100 shares Expires 2035-06-23 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 23, 2025, in connection with the Reporting Person's election to the Issuer's board of directors at its 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, the Reporting Person was granted an option to purchase 8,100 shares of the Issuer's common stock under the Issuer's 2025 Equity Incentive Plan in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's non-employee director compensation policy. The shares of common stock underlying the award will vest on a monthly basis over a one-year period in substantially equal 1/12th increments on the last day of each month beginning on June 30, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2024 Filed Jun 14, 2024 22:20 UTC | CervoMed Inc. CRVO · Entity 7338 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 5,750 | $0.00 Strike: $19.01 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-020409 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Sabbagh Marwan · CIK 0001917672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,750 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,750 shares Expires 2034-06-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 14, 2024, in connection with the Reporting Person's election to the Issuer's board of directors at its 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, the Reporting Person was granted an option to purchase 5,750 shares of the Issuer's common stock under the Issuer's 2015 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's non-employee director compensation policy. The shares of common stock underlying the award will vest on a monthly basis over a one-year period in substantially equal 1/12th increments on the last day of each month beginning on June 30, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2023 Filed Sep 15, 2023 22:53 UTC | CervoMed Inc. CRVO · Entity 7338 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,450 | $0.00 Strike: $5.33 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-026074 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Sabbagh Marwan · CIK 0001917672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,450 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,450 shares Expires 2033-09-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares of common stock underlying the award will vest in 36 equal (or as near equal as possible) monthly installments on the last calendar day of each month over a 36-month period commencing September 30, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2022 Filed Mar 16, 2022 22:33 UTC | Quince Therapeutics, Inc. CRTX · Entity 7403 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 22,058 | $0.00 Strike: $4.79 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-019311 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Sabbagh Marwan · CIK 0001917672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,058 Underlying: Common Stock · 22,058 shares Expires 2032-03-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to the option shall vest in equal annual installments over the three-year period following the grant date of March 14, 2022. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.