TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

WHITE RICHARD

Disclosed activity across 3 companies

Tapewire entity
38412
SEC CIK
0001195859

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/GIII · Entity 4753DirectorJune 11, 2026June 15, 2026
ID Auto, Inc.ID · Entity 92613DirectorJune 15, 2022September 30, 2022

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/

Report date June 11, 2026 · Filed June 15, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common Stock, Par Value $.01 Per ShareSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect97,798 Reported balance After 2026-06-11 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-06-11 · Grant · Acquired 5,046 · Balance 97,798

F1: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs") each representing a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of G-III Apparel Group, Ltd ("G-III"). The RSUs will cliff vest on June 11, 2027, subject to the Participant's continuous service as a Director with G-III through the vesting date.

Common Stock, Par Value $.01 Per ShareSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectAlexandra White Grantor Trust1,268 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2026-06-11 · row 2 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · Balance 1,268

Common Stock, Par Value $.01 Per ShareSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectElizabeth White Grantor Trust1,268 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2026-06-11 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 1,268

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs") each representing a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of G-III Apparel Group, Ltd ("G-III"). The RSUs will cliff vest on June 11, 2027, subject to the Participant's continuous service as a Director with G-III through the vesting date.

ID Auto, Inc.

Report date June 15, 2022 · Filed September 30, 2022

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect199,600 Reported balance After 2022-06-15 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2022-06-15 · Grant · Acquired 50,000 · Balance 199,600

F1: Represents restricted stock units that are scheduled to vest in full on the earlier of one year after the date of grant or the date of the next year's annual meeting of stockholders, and will be settled in shares of Class A common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Sponsor914,143 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2022-06-15 · row 2 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · Balance 914,143

F2: Mr. White is a member of Legacy Acquisition Sponsor I LLC and serves as a director of the issuer and may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of such shares of Class A common stock; however, Mr. White disclaims beneficial ownership of such shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents restricted stock units that are scheduled to vest in full on the earlier of one year after the date of grant or the date of the next year's annual meeting of stockholders, and will be settled in shares of Class A common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2: Mr. White is a member of Legacy Acquisition Sponsor I LLC and serves as a director of the issuer and may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of such shares of Class A common stock; however, Mr. White disclaims beneficial ownership of such shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

ESCALADE INC

Report date May 13, 2020 · Filed May 14, 2020

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2020-05-14. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect161,621 Ending reported balance After 2020-05-13 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2020-05-13 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,425 · Balance 156,621

F1: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Row 2 · 2020-05-13 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 5,000 · Balance 161,621

F1: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect0 Reported balance After 2020-05-13 transaction · row 5 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · 2020-05-13 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,425 · Balance 0

F1: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2017 Incentive Plan (Escalade 2017 Plan).

F3: On March 6, 2019, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, of which 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 6, 2020, as previously reported. The remaining 1,425 RSUs vested and settled immediately prior to the reporting person's retirement as a director of Escalade on May 13, 2020, as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect0 Reported balance After 2020-05-13 transaction · row 6 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 6 · 2020-05-13 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 5,000 · Balance 0

F1: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2017 Incentive Plan (Escalade 2017 Plan).

F4: On March 4, 2020, the reporting person was granted 5,000 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, as previously reported. All 5,000 RSUs vested and settled immediately prior to the reporting person's retirement as a director of Escalade on May 13, 2020, as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectAs trustee for Elizabeth White 2015 Trust2,180 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-05-13 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 2,180

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectAs trustee for Alexandra White 2015 Trust2,180 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-05-13 · row 4 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · Balance 2,180

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2017 Incentive Plan (Escalade 2017 Plan).

F3: On March 6, 2019, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, of which 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 6, 2020, as previously reported. The remaining 1,425 RSUs vested and settled immediately prior to the reporting person's retirement as a director of Escalade on May 13, 2020, as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

F4: On March 4, 2020, the reporting person was granted 5,000 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, as previously reported. All 5,000 RSUs vested and settled immediately prior to the reporting person's retirement as a director of Escalade on May 13, 2020, as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 20:18 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GrantCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 5,046 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000821002-26-000023 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 97,798

F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs") each representing a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of G-III Apparel Group, Ltd ("G-III"). The RSUs will cliff vest on June 11, 2027, subject to the Participant's continuous service as a Director with G-III through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 12, 2025 Filed Jun 13, 2025 20:54 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GrantCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 8,470 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-25-017502 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 92,752

F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs") each representing a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of G-III Apparel Group, Ltd ("G-III"). The RSUs will cliff vest on June 12, 2026, subject to the Participant's continuous service as a Director with G-III through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
December 06, 2024 Filed Dec 11, 2024 01:36 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GiftCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 16,653 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-029013 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 84,282

F2 · shares: This transaction represents a gift transfer to an immediate family member of the reporting person who does not share the same household as the reporting person.

Read SEC document
December 06, 2024 Filed Dec 11, 2024 01:36 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GiftCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 16,653 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-029013 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 100,935

F1 · shares: This transaction represents a gift transfer to an immediate family member of the reporting person who does not share the same household as the reporting person.

Read SEC document
June 18, 2024 Filed Jun 26, 2024 00:12 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GrantCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 6,559 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-019277 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 117,588

F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs") each representing a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of G-III Apparel Group, Ltd ("G-III"). The RSUs will cliff vest on June 18, 2025, subject to the Participant's continuous service as a Director with G-III through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 08, 2023 Filed Jun 12, 2023 23:11 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GrantCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 8,871 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-23-018611 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 111,029

F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs") each representing a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of G-III Apparel Group, Ltd ("G-III"). The RSUs will cliff vest on June 8, 2024, subject to the Participant's continuous service as a Director with G-III through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2022 Filed Sep 30, 2022 16:29 UTC ID Auto, Inc. ID · Entity 92613 GrantClass A Common Stock 50,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001213900-22-060701 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 199,600

F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that are scheduled to vest in full on the earlier of one year after the date of grant or the date of the next year's annual meeting of stockholders, and will be settled in shares of Class A common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
June 09, 2022 Filed Jun 14, 2022 01:09 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GrantCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 7,042 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-22-017345 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 102,158

F1 · shares: The grant consists of restricted stock units that shall become vested with respect to 2,348 shares on June 9, 2023, 2,347 shares on May 31, 2024 and 2,347 shares on May 31, 2025, subject to the Participant's continuous service as a Director with the Company through the applicable vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 10, 2021 Filed Jun 14, 2021 22:58 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GrantCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 4,512 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-019848 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 95,116

F1 · shares: The grant consists of restricted stock units that shall become vested with respect to 1,504 shares on June 10, 2022, 1,504 shares on May 31, 2023 and 1,504 shares on May 31, 2024, subject to the Participant's continuous service as a Director with the Company through the applicable vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 08, 2021 Filed Jun 10, 2021 17:06 UTC ID Auto, Inc. ID · Entity 92613 GrantClass A Common Stock 8,116 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-21-006553 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 149,600

F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that are scheduled to vest in full on the earlier of one year after the date of grant or the date of the next year's annual meeting of stockholders, and will be settled in shares of Class A common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
March 31, 2021 Filed Apr 21, 2021 16:54 UTC ID Auto, Inc. ID · Entity 92613 OtherClass A Common Stock 553,829 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-21-004544 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Sponsor

Disclosed balance after: 914,143

F1 · price: Pursuant to the Amended and Restated LLC Agreement of Legacy Acquisition Sponsor I LLC (the "Sponsor"), the shares of Class A common stock were transferred to certain members of the Sponsor subsequent to the consummation of the business combination that occurred on November 20, 2020; amount beneficially owned following the transaction is 914,143.

F2 · ownership.nature: Mr. White is a member of Legacy Acquisition Sponsor I LLC and serves as a director of the issuer and may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of such shares of Class A common stock; however, Mr. White disclaims beneficial ownership of such shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
March 11, 2021 Filed Mar 15, 2021 16:27 UTC ID Auto, Inc. ID · Entity 92613 GrantClass A Common Stock 7,142 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-21-003421 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 141,484

F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that are scheduled to vest in full on November 20, 2021, and will be settled in shares of Class A common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
February 24, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 16:53 UTC ID Auto, Inc. ID · Entity 92613 OtherCommon Stock 134,342 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-21-002690 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 134,342

F4 · kind: Pursuant to the Amended and Restated LLC Agreement of Sponsor, the shares of Class A common stock were transferred to Mr. White, as a member of the Sponsor, subsequent to the consummation of the business combination that occurred on November 20, 2020.

F3 · price: Pursuant to the Amended and Restated LLC Agreement of Sponsor, the shares of Class A common stock were transferred to certain members of the Sponsor subsequent to the consummation of the business combination that occurred on November 20, 2020.

Read SEC document
February 24, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 16:53 UTC ID Auto, Inc. ID · Entity 92613 OtherCommon Stock 974,653 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-21-002690 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Sponsor

Disclosed balance after: 1,467,972

F3 · price: Pursuant to the Amended and Restated LLC Agreement of Sponsor, the shares of Class A common stock were transferred to certain members of the Sponsor subsequent to the consummation of the business combination that occurred on November 20, 2020.

F2 · ownership.nature: Mr. White is a member of the Sponsor and serves as a director of the issuer and may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of such shares of Class A common stock; however, Mr. White disclaims beneficial ownership of such shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
November 20, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2021 16:53 UTC ID Auto, Inc. ID · Entity 92613 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 2,442,625 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-21-002690 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Sponsor

Disclosed balance after: 2,442,625

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Upon the issuer's consummation of a business combination on November 20, 2020, the shares of Class F common stock held by Legacy Acquisition Sponsor I LLC (the "Sponsor") automatically converted, pursuant to its terms, into shares of Class A common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · ownership.nature: Mr. White is a member of the Sponsor and serves as a director of the issuer and may be deemed to have beneficial ownership of such shares of Class A common stock; however, Mr. White disclaims beneficial ownership of such shares except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
June 11, 2020 Filed Jun 15, 2020 23:58 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GrantCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 15,274 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-019611 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 90,604

F1 · shares: The grant consists of restricted stock units that shall become vested with respect to 5,091 shares on June 11, 2021, 5,091 shares on May 31, 2022 and 5,092 shares on May 31, 2023, subject to the Participant's continuous service as a Director with the Company through the applicable vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 03, 2020 Filed Jun 6, 2020 00:34 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 6,000 $0.00 Strike: $12.51 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-019051 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share · 6,000 shares

Expires 2020-06-09

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 03, 2020 Filed Jun 6, 2020 00:34 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 6,000 $12.51 $75,030.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-019051 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 75,330

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 23:49 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 5,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-006063 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 6

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2017 Incentive Plan (Escalade 2017 Plan).

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 4, 2020, the reporting person was granted 5,000 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, as previously reported. All 5,000 RSUs vested and settled immediately prior to the reporting person's retirement as a director of Escalade on May 13, 2020, as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 4, 2020, the reporting person was granted 5,000 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, as previously reported. All 5,000 RSUs vested and settled immediately prior to the reporting person's retirement as a director of Escalade on May 13, 2020, as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 23:49 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,425 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-006063 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 5

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,425 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2017 Incentive Plan (Escalade 2017 Plan).

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 6, 2019, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, of which 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 6, 2020, as previously reported. The remaining 1,425 RSUs vested and settled immediately prior to the reporting person's retirement as a director of Escalade on May 13, 2020, as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 6, 2019, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, of which 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 6, 2020, as previously reported. The remaining 1,425 RSUs vested and settled immediately prior to the reporting person's retirement as a director of Escalade on May 13, 2020, as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 23:49 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 5,000 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-006063 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 161,621

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 23:49 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,425 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-006063 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 156,621

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
March 08, 2020 Filed Mar 10, 2020 00:21 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,425 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-003363 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 6

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,425 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2017 Incentive Plan (Escalade 2017 Plan).

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 8, 2018, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, of which 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 8, 2019, as previously reported. The remaining 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 8, 2020, as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 8, 2018, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, of which 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 8, 2019, as previously reported. The remaining 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 8, 2020, as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

Read SEC document
March 08, 2020 Filed Mar 10, 2020 00:21 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,425 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-003363 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 155,196

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 10, 2020 00:21 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,425 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-003363 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 5

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,425

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,425 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2017 Incentive Plan (Escalade 2017 Plan).

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 6, 2019, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, of which 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 6, 2020, as reported in this Form 4. The remaining 1,425 RSUs will vest and settle on March 6, 2021, provided that the reporting person remains a director of Escalade as of such vesting date. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 6, 2019, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, of which 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 6, 2020, as reported in this Form 4. The remaining 1,425 RSUs will vest and settle on March 6, 2021, provided that the reporting person remains a director of Escalade as of such vesting date. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

Read SEC document
March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 10, 2020 00:21 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,425 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-003363 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 153,771

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
March 04, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 00:50 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 5,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-003187 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 5,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares

Expires 2022-03-04

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2017 Incentive Plan (Escalade 2017 Plan).

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 4, 2020, the reporting person was granted 5,000 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, which will vest one-half on March 4, 2021 and one-half on March 4, 2022, provided that the reporting person remains a director of Escalade as of such vesting date.

Read SEC document
September 04, 2019 Filed Jan 9, 2020 22:01 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GiftCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 1,268 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-001374 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Alexandra White Grantor Trust

Disclosed balance after: 1,268

F2 · shares: Shares gifted to an irrevocable trust of which the Reporting Person is the Trustee and over which the Reporting Person has investment control, for the benefit of his daughter.

Read SEC document
September 04, 2019 Filed Jan 9, 2020 22:01 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GiftCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 1,268 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-001374 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 69,330

F2 · shares: Shares gifted to an irrevocable trust of which the Reporting Person is the Trustee and over which the Reporting Person has investment control, for the benefit of his daughter.

Read SEC document
August 30, 2019 Filed Jan 9, 2020 22:01 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GiftCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 1,268 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-001374 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Elizabeth White Grantor Trust

Disclosed balance after: 1,268

F1 · shares: Shares gifted to an irrevocable trust of which the Reporting Person is the Trustee and over which the Reporting Person has investment control, for the benefit of his daughter.

Read SEC document
August 30, 2019 Filed Jan 9, 2020 22:01 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GiftCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 1,268 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-001374 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 70,598

F1 · shares: Shares gifted to an irrevocable trust of which the Reporting Person is the Trustee and over which the Reporting Person has investment control, for the benefit of his daughter.

Read SEC document
June 13, 2019 Filed Jun 18, 2019 18:42 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GrantCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 5,907 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-022004 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 71,866

Read SEC document
May 29, 2019 Filed May 31, 2019 22:11 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 GrantCommon Stock 425 $11.51 $4,891.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-19-006930 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 152,346

F1 · shares: The grant of ESCA common stock is in lieu of cash compensation for services as a Director. The ESCA common stock is awarded pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2017 Incentive Plan (Escalade 2017 Plan).

Read SEC document
March 08, 2019 Filed Mar 8, 2019 23:57 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,425 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-19-003659 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,425

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,425 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2017 Incentive Plan (Escalade 2017 Plan).

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 8, 2018, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, of which 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 8, 2019, as reported in this Form. The remaining 1,425 RSUs will vest and settle on March 8, 2020, provided that the reporting person remains a director of Escalade as of such vesting date. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 8, 2018, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, of which 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 8, 2019, as reported in this Form. The remaining 1,425 RSUs will vest and settle on March 8, 2020, provided that the reporting person remains a director of Escalade as of such vesting date. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock

Read SEC document
March 08, 2019 Filed Mar 8, 2019 23:57 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,425 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-19-003659 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 151,921

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
March 06, 2019 Filed Mar 8, 2019 23:57 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 2,850 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-19-003659 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 5

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,850

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,850 shares

Expires 2021-03-06

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2017 Incentive Plan (Escalade 2017 Plan).

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 6, 2019, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2017 Plan, which will vest one-half on March 6, 2020 and one-half on March 6, 2021, provided that the reporting person remains a director of Escalade as of such vesting date.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 01:28 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,425 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-19-003164 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,425 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2007 Incentive Plan (Escalade 2007 Plan).

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 2, 2017, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2007 Plan, of which 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 2, 2018, as previously reported. The remaining 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 2, 2019, as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 2, 2017, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2007 Plan, of which 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 2, 2018, as previously reported. The remaining 1,425 RSUs vested and settled on March 2, 2019, as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock

Read SEC document
March 02, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 01:28 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,425 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-19-003164 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 150,496

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
January 10, 2019 Filed Jan 11, 2019 20:21 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 2,400 $0.00 Strike: $5.55 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-001864 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,400 shares

Expires 2019-06-10

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is subject to vesting at an annual rate of 20% commencing on the first anniversary of the grant date.

Read SEC document
January 10, 2019 Filed Jan 11, 2019 20:21 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 2,400 $5.55 $13,320.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-001864 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 65,959

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:42 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 GrantCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 3,161 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-18-021059 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 63,559

Read SEC document
May 30, 2018 Filed Jun 1, 2018 18:04 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 GrantCommon Stock 819 $14.35 $11,752.65
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001660412-18-000024 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 149,071

F1 · shares: The grant of common stock is in lieu of cash compensation earned for services as a Director. The common stock is awarded pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2017 Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
April 03, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 19:24 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 1,200 $0.00 Strike: $7.71 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-18-013636 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,200 shares

Expires 2018-06-09

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is subject to vesting at an annual rate of 20% commencing on the first anniversary of the grant date.

Read SEC document
April 03, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 19:24 UTC G III APPAREL GROUP LTD /DE/ GIII · Entity 4753 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, Par Value $.01 Per Share 1,200 $7.71 $9,246.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-18-013636 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 60,398

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 08, 2018 Filed Mar 10, 2018 01:39 UTC ESCALADE INC ESCA · Entity 6032 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 2,850 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001660412-18-000015 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,850

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,850 shares

Expires 2020-03-08

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit (RSU) represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2017 Incentive Plan. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person upon vesting of the applicable RSUs unless the reporting person has deferred receipt.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 8, 2018, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs which will vest one-half on March 8, 2019 and one-half on March 8, 2020 provided that the reporting person remains a director as of such vesting date.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2018 Filed Mar 3, 2018 01:22 UTC ESCALADE INC esca · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,425 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001660412-18-000013 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 4

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,425

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,425 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporate 2007 Incentive Plan (Escalade 2007 Plan).

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 2, 2017, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2007 Plan, of which one half (1,425 RSUs) vested and settled on March 2, 2018 as reported in this Form 4. The remaining 1,425 RSUs will vest on March 2, 2019 provided the reporting person remains a director through that date. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 2, 2017, the reporting person was granted 2,850 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2007 Plan, of which one half (1,425 RSUs) vested and settled on March 2, 2018 as reported in this Form 4. The remaining 1,425 RSUs will vest on March 2, 2019 provided the reporting person remains a director through that date. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2018 Filed Mar 3, 2018 01:22 UTC ESCALADE INC esca · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,425 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001660412-18-000013 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 148,252

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 27, 2018 23:24 UTC ESCALADE INC esca · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,325 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001660412-18-000004 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 4

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,325 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of ESCA common stock granted pursuant to the Escalade, Incorporated 2007 Incentive Plan ("Escalade 2007 Plan").

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 26, 2016, the reporting person was granted 2,650 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2007 Plan. 1,325 RSUs vested and settled on February 26, 2017 as previously reported. The remaining 1,325 RSUs vested and settled on February 26, 2018 as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 26, 2016, the reporting person was granted 2,650 RSUs pursuant to the Escalade 2007 Plan. 1,325 RSUs vested and settled on February 26, 2017 as previously reported. The remaining 1,325 RSUs vested and settled on February 26, 2018 as reported in this Form 4. All RSUs were settled in shares of ESCA common stock.

Read SEC document
February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 27, 2018 23:24 UTC ESCALADE INC esca · Entity 6032 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,325 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001660412-18-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 146,827

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
August 11, 2017 Filed Aug 11, 2017 20:05 UTC ESCALADE INC esca · Entity 6032 OtherCommon Stock 2,180 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001660412-17-000029 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

WHITE RICHARD · CIK 0001195859 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · As trustee for Alexandra White Grantor Trust 2015

Disclosed balance after: 2,180

F5 · shares: Mr. White's adult daughter, Alexandra White, transferred the gifted 2,180 Escalade shares to the Alexandra White Grantor Trust 2015. Mr. White is the trustee of the trust.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.