Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INCACAD · Entity 3913 | Director · Chief Executive Officer | March 24, 2026 | March 27, 2026 |
| AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.AGIO · Entity 4499 | Director | June 18, 2026 | June 23, 2026 |
| OptiNose, Inc.OPTN · Entity 79464 | Director | June 06, 2024 | June 07, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC
Report date March 24, 2026 · Filed March 27, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 26,444 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-24 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-24 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 23,509 · Balance 26,444 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2: Includes 2,935 shares of the Issuer's common stock acquired by the reporting person on May 15, 2025 pursuant to an employee stock purchase plan. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 14,803 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-25 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-03-25 · Sale · Disposed 11,641 · Balance 14,803 F3: The mandatory sales reported in this Form 4 were made to cover withholding taxes and tax related items imposed by the Issuer in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units, and it is intended to comply with the requirements of Rule 10b5-1(c)(1)(i)(B) under the Exchange Act and be interpreted to meet the requirements of Rule 10b5-1(c). |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 70,530 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-24 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-03-24 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 23,509 · Balance 70,530 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F4: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning March 24, 2026. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.
F2: Includes 2,935 shares of the Issuer's common stock acquired by the reporting person on May 15, 2025 pursuant to an employee stock purchase plan.
F3: The mandatory sales reported in this Form 4 were made to cover withholding taxes and tax related items imposed by the Issuer in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units, and it is intended to comply with the requirements of Rule 10b5-1(c)(1)(i)(B) under the Exchange Act and be interpreted to meet the requirements of Rule 10b5-1(c).
F4: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning March 24, 2026.
AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Report date June 18, 2026 · Filed June 23, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common stockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 10,865 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-18 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-18 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 2,816 · Balance 10,865 |
| Restricted stock unitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-18 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-06-18 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 2,816 · Balance 0 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. F2: The restricted stock units were granted on June 18, 2025. The shares underlying the stock units will vest in full on June 18, 2026. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. |
| Restricted stock unitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 2,927 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-18 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-06-18 · Grant · Acquired 2,927 · Balance 2,927 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. F3: The restricted stock units were granted on June 18, 2026. The shares underlying the stock units will vest in full on June 18, 2027. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. |
| Stock options (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $34.16 · Expires 2036-06-18 | Direct | 14,950 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-18 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2026-06-18 · Grant · Acquired 14,950 · Balance 14,950 F4: These options were granted on June 18, 2026. The shares underlying these options vest as to 100% of the underlying shares on June 18, 2027. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock.
F2: The restricted stock units were granted on June 18, 2025. The shares underlying the stock units will vest in full on June 18, 2026. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested.
F3: The restricted stock units were granted on June 18, 2026. The shares underlying the stock units will vest in full on June 18, 2027. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested.
F4: These options were granted on June 18, 2026. The shares underlying these options vest as to 100% of the underlying shares on June 18, 2027.
OptiNose, Inc.
Report date June 06, 2024 · Filed June 07, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.04 · Expires 2034-06-06 | Direct | 75,000 |
Reported balance
After 2024-06-06 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-06-06 · Grant · Acquired 75,000 · Balance 75,000 F1: The option vests and becomes exercisable on the earlier of (i) June 6, 2025 (the one-year anniversary of the date of grant) or (ii) the Issuer's 2025 annual meeting of stockholders, subject to continued service with the Issuer. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The option vests and becomes exercisable on the earlier of (i) June 6, 2025 (the one-year anniversary of the date of grant) or (ii) the Issuer's 2025 annual meeting of stockholders, subject to continued service with the Issuer.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 18, 2026 Filed Jun 23, 2026 21:21 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | GrantStock options (right to buy) · Derivative | 14,950 | $0.00 Strike: $34.16 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-26-000097 · wk-form4_1782249676.xml · derivative · entry 4 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,950 Underlying: Common stock · 14,950 shares Expires 2036-06-18 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on June 18, 2026. The shares underlying these options vest as to 100% of the underlying shares on June 18, 2027. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2026 Filed Jun 23, 2026 21:21 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | GrantRestricted stock units · Derivative | 2,927 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-26-000097 · wk-form4_1782249676.xml · derivative · entry 3 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,927 Underlying: Common stock · 2,927 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 18, 2026. The shares underlying the stock units will vest in full on June 18, 2027. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 18, 2026. The shares underlying the stock units will vest in full on June 18, 2027. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2026 Filed Jun 23, 2026 21:21 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | Exercise / conversionRestricted stock units · Derivative | 2,816 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-26-000097 · wk-form4_1782249676.xml · derivative · entry 2 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common stock · 2,816 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 18, 2025. The shares underlying the stock units will vest in full on June 18, 2026. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 18, 2025. The shares underlying the stock units will vest in full on June 18, 2026. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2026 Filed Jun 23, 2026 21:21 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock | 2,816 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-26-000097 · wk-form4_1782249676.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,865 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:09 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | Exercise / conversionRestricted stock units · Derivative | 1,976 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-26-000077 · wk-form4_1781640580.xml · derivative · entry 2 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common stock · 1,976 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 13, 2023. Beginning on June 13, 2024, the shares underlying the stock units will vest in three equal annual installments. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 13, 2023. Beginning on June 13, 2024, the shares underlying the stock units will vest in three equal annual installments. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 20:09 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock | 1,976 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-26-000077 · wk-form4_1781640580.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,049 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2026 Filed Mar 27, 2026 00:00 UTC | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC ACAD · Entity 3913 | SaleCommon Stock | 11,641 | $21.47 | $249,932.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001816838-26-000003 · form4-03262026_080310.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,803 F3 · kind: The mandatory sales reported in this Form 4 were made to cover withholding taxes and tax related items imposed by the Issuer in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units, and it is intended to comply with the requirements of Rule 10b5-1(c)(1)(i)(B) under the Exchange Act and be interpreted to meet the requirements of Rule 10b5-1(c). Read SEC document |
| March 24, 2026 Filed Mar 27, 2026 00:00 UTC | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC ACAD · Entity 3913 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 23,509 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001816838-26-000003 · form4-03262026_080310.xml · derivative · entry 3 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,530 Underlying: Common Stock · 23,509 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning March 24, 2026. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning March 24, 2026. Read SEC document |
| March 24, 2026 Filed Mar 27, 2026 00:00 UTC | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC ACAD · Entity 3913 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 23,509 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001816838-26-000003 · form4-03262026_080310.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,444 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,935 shares of the Issuer's common stock acquired by the reporting person on May 15, 2025 pursuant to an employee stock purchase plan. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2026 Filed Mar 10, 2026 22:00 UTC | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC ACAD · Entity 3913 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 76,509 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001816838-26-000002 · form4-03102026_060303.xml · derivative · entry 2 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,509 Underlying: Common Stock · 76,509 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning March 6, 2027. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning March 6, 2027. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2026 Filed Mar 10, 2026 22:00 UTC | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC ACAD · Entity 3913 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 263,005 | $0.00 Strike: $22.16 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001816838-26-000002 · form4-03102026_060303.xml · derivative · entry 1 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 263,005 Underlying: Common Stock · 263,005 shares Expires 2036-03-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the shares subject to the Stock Option will vest and become exercisable on March 6, 2027. The remaining shares vest and become exercisable in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2025 Filed Jun 23, 2025 20:20 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | Exercise / conversionRestricted stock units · Derivative | 2,120 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-25-000051 · wk-form4_1750710009.xml · derivative · entry 4 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common stock · 2,120 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 20, 2024. The shares underlying the stock units vest in full on June 20, 2025. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 20, 2024. The shares underlying the stock units vest in full on June 20, 2025. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2025 Filed Jun 23, 2025 20:20 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock | 2,120 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-25-000051 · wk-form4_1750710009.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,073 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2025 Filed Jun 23, 2025 20:20 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | GrantStock options (right to buy) · Derivative | 15,768 | $0.00 Strike: $35.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-25-000051 · wk-form4_1750710009.xml · derivative · entry 3 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,768 Underlying: Common stock · 15,768 shares Expires 2035-06-18 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on June 18, 2025. The shares underlying these options vest as to 100% of the underlying shares on June 18, 2026. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2025 Filed Jun 23, 2025 20:20 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | GrantRestricted stock units · Derivative | 2,816 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-25-000051 · wk-form4_1750710009.xml · derivative · entry 2 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,816 Underlying: Common stock · 2,816 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 18, 2025. The shares underlying the stock units will vest in full on June 18, 2026. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 18, 2025. The shares underlying the stock units will vest in full on June 18, 2026. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2025 Filed Jun 17, 2025 20:15 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | Exercise / conversionRestricted stock units · Derivative | 1,977 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-25-000043 · wk-form4_1750191300.xml · derivative · entry 2 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,976 Underlying: Common stock · 1,977 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 13, 2023. Beginning on June 13, 2024, the shares underlying the stock units will vest in three equal annual installments. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 13, 2023. Beginning on June 13, 2024, the shares underlying the stock units will vest in three equal annual installments. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2025 Filed Jun 17, 2025 20:15 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock | 1,977 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-25-000043 · wk-form4_1750191300.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,953 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 24, 2025 Filed Mar 26, 2025 23:49 UTC | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC ACAD · Entity 3913 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 94,039 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-009067 · form4-03262025_110347.xml · derivative · entry 2 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 94,039 Underlying: Common Stock · 94,039 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning March 24, 2026. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning March 24, 2026. Read SEC document |
| March 24, 2025 Filed Mar 26, 2025 23:49 UTC | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC ACAD · Entity 3913 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 319,976 | $0.00 Strike: $17.23 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-009067 · form4-03262025_110347.xml · derivative · entry 1 Owen Adams Catherine · CIK 0001816838 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 319,976 Underlying: Common Stock · 319,976 shares Expires 2035-03-23 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the shares subject to the Stock Option will vest and become exercisable on March 24, 2026. The remaining shares vest and become exercisable in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| September 23, 2024 Filed Sep 25, 2024 22:53 UTC | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC ACAD · Entity 3913 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 353,261 | $0.00 Strike: $16.29 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-023975 · form4-09252024_100900.xml · derivative · entry 1 Adams Catherine Owen · CIK 0001816838 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 353,261 Underlying: Common Stock · 353,261 shares Expires 2034-09-22 F1 · shares: The Stock Option has been granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2024 Inducement Plan as a material inducement to the reporting person's acceptance of employment with the company in accordance with Nasdaq Listing Rule 5635(c)(4). F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the shares subject to the Stock Option will vest and become exercisable on September 23, 2025. The remaining shares vest and become exercisable in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2024 Filed Jun 24, 2024 20:09 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | GrantStock options (right to buy) · Derivative | 11,774 | $0.00 Strike: $42.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-24-000103 · wk-form4_1719259783.xml · derivative · entry 2 Owen Catherine E. · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,774 Underlying: Common stock · 11,774 shares Expires 2034-06-20 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option was granted on June 20, 2024. The shares underlying this option vest as to 100% of the underlying shares on June 20, 2025. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2024 Filed Jun 24, 2024 20:09 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | GrantRestricted stock units · Derivative | 2,120 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-24-000103 · wk-form4_1719259783.xml · derivative · entry 1 Owen Catherine E. · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,120 Underlying: Common stock · 2,120 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 20, 2024. The shares underlying the stock units will vest in full on June 20, 2025. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 20, 2024. The shares underlying the stock units will vest in full on June 20, 2025. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2024 Filed Jun 17, 2024 21:15 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | Exercise / conversionRestricted stock units · Derivative | 1,976 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-24-000077 · wk-form4_1718658945.xml · derivative · entry 2 Owen Catherine E. · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,953 Underlying: Common stock · 1,976 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 13, 2023. Beginning on June 13, 2024, the shares underlying the stock units will vest in three equal annual installments. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 13, 2023. Beginning on June 13, 2024, the shares underlying the stock units will vest in three equal annual installments. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2024 Filed Jun 17, 2024 21:15 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock | 1,976 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-24-000077 · wk-form4_1718658945.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Owen Catherine E. · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,976 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2024 Filed Jun 7, 2024 20:20 UTC | OptiNose, Inc. OPTN · Entity 79464 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001494650-24-000079 · wk-form4_1717791604.xml · derivative · entry 1 Owen Catherine E. · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares Expires 2034-06-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable on the earlier of (i) June 6, 2025 (the one-year anniversary of the date of grant) or (ii) the Issuer's 2025 annual meeting of stockholders, subject to continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2023 Filed Jun 15, 2023 20:32 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | GrantStock options (right to buy) · Derivative | 33,177 | $0.00 Strike: $26.56 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-23-000089 · wk-form4_1686861126.xml · derivative · entry 2 Owen Catherine E. · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,177 Underlying: Common stock · 33,177 shares Expires 2033-06-13 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option was granted on June 13, 2023. The shares underlying this option vest as to 25% of the underlying shares on June 13, 2024, with the remaining 75% vesting in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2023 Filed Jun 15, 2023 20:32 UTC | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AGIO · Entity 4499 | GrantRestricted stock units · Derivative | 5,929 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001439222-23-000089 · wk-form4_1686861126.xml · derivative · entry 1 Owen Catherine E. · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,929 Underlying: Common stock · 5,929 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 13, 2023. Beginning on June 13, 2024, the shares underlying the stock units will vest in three equal annual installments. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on June 13, 2023. Beginning on June 13, 2024, the shares underlying the stock units will vest in three equal annual installments. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person within three business days after such shares become vested. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2023 Filed Jun 9, 2023 18:00 UTC | OptiNose, Inc. OPTN · Entity 79464 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 53,500 | $0.00 Strike: $1.18 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001494650-23-000052 · wk-form4_1686333605.xml · derivative · entry 1 Owen Catherine E. · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 53,500 shares Expires 2033-06-08 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable on the earlier of (i) June 8, 2024 (the one-year anniversary of the date of grant) or (ii) the Issuer's 2024 annual meeting of stockholders, subject to continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 9, 2022 14:19 UTC | OptiNose, Inc. OPTN · Entity 79464 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 32,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.95 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001494650-22-000062 · wf-form4_165478438556796.xml · derivative · entry 1 Owen Catherine E. · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 32,000 shares Expires 2032-06-08 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable on the earlier of (i) June 8, 2023 (the one-year anniversary of the date of grant) or (ii) the Issuer's 2023 annual meeting of stockholders, subject to continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2021 Filed Jun 10, 2021 19:13 UTC | OptiNose, Inc. OPTN · Entity 79464 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 14,439 | $0.00 Strike: $3.54 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001494650-21-000070 · wf-form4_162335236778720.xml · derivative · entry 1 Owen Catherine E. · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,439 Underlying: Common Stock · 14,439 shares Expires 2031-06-09 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable on the earlier of (i) June 9, 2022 (the one-year anniversary of the date of grant) or (ii) the Issuer's 2022 annual meeting of stockholders, subject to continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2020 Filed Jul 30, 2020 23:56 UTC | OptiNose, Inc. OPTN · Entity 79464 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 28,879 | $0.00 Strike: $5.23 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001494650-20-000088 · wf-form4_159615020877016.xml · derivative · entry 1 Owen Catherine E. · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,879 Underlying: Common Stock · 28,879 shares Expires 2030-07-29 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable over a three-year period commencing on July 29, 2020. Thirty-three percent (33%) of the option vests and becomes exercisable on July 29, 2021, and the balance vests in equal monthly installments (rounded down to the nearest whole share) over the remaining two years of the three-year period, subject to continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2020 Filed Jul 30, 2020 23:55 UTC | OptiNose, Inc. OPTN · Entity 79464 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 28,879 | $0.00 Strike: $5.23 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001494650-20-000087 · wf-form4_159615002295860.xml · derivative · entry 1 Owen Catherine E. · CIK 0001816838 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,879 Underlying: Common Stock · 28,879 shares Expires 2030-07-29 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable over a three-year period commencing on July 29, 2020. Thirty-three percent (33%) of the option vests and becomes exercisable on July 29, 2021, and the balance vests in equal monthly installments (rounded down to the nearest whole share) over the remaining two years of the three-year period, subject to continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.