Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| IMMUNIC, INC.IMUX · Entity 6306 | President and COO | June 29, 2026 | June 29, 2026 |
| Ovid Therapeutics Inc.OVID · Entity 5411 | Chief Operating Officer | February 22, 2024 | February 26, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
IMMUNIC, INC.
Report date June 29, 2026 · Filed June 29, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $11.60 · Expires 2036-04-02 | Direct | 253,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-29 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-29 · Grant · Acquired 253,000 · Balance 253,000 F1: Represents options to purchase shares of common stock conditionally approved by the Board of Directors, subject to approval of an amendment to the Company's 2019 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, as amended, by the Company's stockholders, which approval was obtained at the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders held on June 29, 2026. F2: The shares underlying this option vest 25% on April 2, 2027, and the remainder vest in equal increments on each successive one-month anniversary thereafter for the next thirty-six months. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents options to purchase shares of common stock conditionally approved by the Board of Directors, subject to approval of an amendment to the Company's 2019 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, as amended, by the Company's stockholders, which approval was obtained at the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders held on June 29, 2026.
F2: The shares underlying this option vest 25% on April 2, 2027, and the remainder vest in equal increments on each successive one-month anniversary thereafter for the next thirty-six months.
Ovid Therapeutics Inc.
Report date February 22, 2024 · Filed February 26, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 28,125 |
Reported balance
After 2024-02-22 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-02-22 · Grant · Acquired 28,125 · Balance 28,125 F1: Represents a restricted stock unit (RSU) award. One-third (1/3) of the total number of RSUs shall vest on January 1, 2025 and one-third (1/3) of the remaining RSUs shall vest each year thereafter on anniversary of the vesting commencement date, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through such vesting date. F2: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $3.68 · Expires 2034-02-21 | Direct | 168,750 |
Reported balance
After 2024-02-22 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2024-02-22 · Grant · Acquired 168,750 · Balance 168,750 F3: 25% of the shares subject to the Stock Option will vest and become exercisable on February 22, 2025 and the remaining shares will vest in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued services through such date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents a restricted stock unit (RSU) award. One-third (1/3) of the total number of RSUs shall vest on January 1, 2025 and one-third (1/3) of the remaining RSUs shall vest each year thereafter on anniversary of the vesting commencement date, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through such vesting date.
F2: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock.
F3: 25% of the shares subject to the Stock Option will vest and become exercisable on February 22, 2025 and the remaining shares will vest in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued services through such date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 29, 2026 Filed Jun 29, 2026 20:31 UTC | IMMUNIC, INC. IMUX · Entity 6306 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 253,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.60 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-26-000886 · e665606_4-jason.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 253,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 253,000 shares Expires 2036-04-02 F1 · shares: Represents options to purchase shares of common stock conditionally approved by the Board of Directors, subject to approval of an amendment to the Company's 2019 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, as amended, by the Company's stockholders, which approval was obtained at the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders held on June 29, 2026. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying this option vest 25% on April 2, 2027, and the remainder vest in equal increments on each successive one-month anniversary thereafter for the next thirty-six months. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2025 Filed Jul 18, 2025 20:05 UTC | IMMUNIC, INC. IMUX · Entity 6306 | GrantStock Appreciation Right · Derivative | 330,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-25-001065 · e664705_4-jason.xml · derivative · entry 5 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 330,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 330,000 shares Expires 2035-07-16 F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Exercisable beginning August 1, 2026, subject to the Issuer's issuance of Common Stock or pre-funded warrants to subscribers in connection with the third tranche of the January 2024 Offering. F1 · derivative.underlying: The Stock Appreciation Rights ("SARs") could be settled for cash, but it is the intention of the Issuer that these SARs will be settled for shares of the Issuer's common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Common Stock") provided the Issuer obtains stockholder approval to amend the Issuer's 2019 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, as amended, to provide for a sufficient number of shares of Common Stock to support the settlement of the SARs in shares of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2025 Filed Jul 18, 2025 20:05 UTC | IMMUNIC, INC. IMUX · Entity 6306 | GrantStock Appreciation Right · Derivative | 330,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-25-001065 · e664705_4-jason.xml · derivative · entry 4 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 330,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 330,000 shares Expires 2035-07-16 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Exercisable beginning August 1, 2026, subject to the Issuer's issuance of Common Stock or pre-funded warrants to subscribers in connection with the second tranche of the Issuer's January 4, 2024 private placement (the "January 2024 Offering"). F1 · derivative.underlying: The Stock Appreciation Rights ("SARs") could be settled for cash, but it is the intention of the Issuer that these SARs will be settled for shares of the Issuer's common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Common Stock") provided the Issuer obtains stockholder approval to amend the Issuer's 2019 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, as amended, to provide for a sufficient number of shares of Common Stock to support the settlement of the SARs in shares of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2025 Filed Jul 18, 2025 20:05 UTC | IMMUNIC, INC. IMUX · Entity 6306 | GrantStock Appreciation Right · Derivative | 660,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-25-001065 · e664705_4-jason.xml · derivative · entry 3 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 660,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 660,000 shares Expires 2035-07-16 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Exercisable beginning August 1, 2026, subject to the exercise of the Issuer's series B purchase warrants by the holders thereof. F1 · derivative.underlying: The Stock Appreciation Rights ("SARs") could be settled for cash, but it is the intention of the Issuer that these SARs will be settled for shares of the Issuer's common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Common Stock") provided the Issuer obtains stockholder approval to amend the Issuer's 2019 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, as amended, to provide for a sufficient number of shares of Common Stock to support the settlement of the SARs in shares of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2025 Filed Jul 18, 2025 20:05 UTC | IMMUNIC, INC. IMUX · Entity 6306 | GrantStock Appreciation Right · Derivative | 660,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-25-001065 · e664705_4-jason.xml · derivative · entry 2 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 660,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 660,000 shares Expires 2035-07-16 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Exercisable beginning August 1, 2026, subject to the exercise of the Issuer's series A purchase warrants by the holders thereof. F1 · derivative.underlying: The Stock Appreciation Rights ("SARs") could be settled for cash, but it is the intention of the Issuer that these SARs will be settled for shares of the Issuer's common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Common Stock") provided the Issuer obtains stockholder approval to amend the Issuer's 2019 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, as amended, to provide for a sufficient number of shares of Common Stock to support the settlement of the SARs in shares of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2025 Filed Jul 18, 2025 20:05 UTC | IMMUNIC, INC. IMUX · Entity 6306 | GrantStock Appreciation Right · Derivative | 330,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-25-001065 · e664705_4-jason.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 330,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 330,000 shares Expires 2035-07-16 F1 · derivative.underlying: The Stock Appreciation Rights ("SARs") could be settled for cash, but it is the intention of the Issuer that these SARs will be settled for shares of the Issuer's common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Common Stock") provided the Issuer obtains stockholder approval to amend the Issuer's 2019 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, as amended, to provide for a sufficient number of shares of Common Stock to support the settlement of the SARs in shares of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2025 Filed Jun 9, 2025 20:07 UTC | IMMUNIC, INC. IMUX · Entity 6306 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 595,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-25-000839 · e664608_4-jason.xml · derivative · entry 2 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 595,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 595,000 shares Expires 2035-06-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the shares underlying the option vest on the first anniversary of the grant date, with the remainder vesting in equal increments on each successive one-month anniversary thereafter for the next 36 months. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2025 Filed Jun 9, 2025 20:07 UTC | IMMUNIC, INC. IMUX · Entity 6306 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 12,512 | $0.79 | $9,884.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-25-000839 · e664608_4-jason.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,512 Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2025 Filed Jun 20, 2025 21:16 UTC Amendment | IMMUNIC, INC. IMUX · Entity 6306 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 598,500 | $0.00 Strike: $0.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-25-000925 · e664640_4a-jason.xml · derivative · entry 2 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 598,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 598,500 shares Expires 2035-06-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the shares underlying the option vest on the first anniversary of the grant date, with the remainder vesting in equal increments on each successive one-month anniversary thereafter for the next 36 months. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2025 Filed Jun 20, 2025 21:16 UTC Amendment | IMMUNIC, INC. IMUX · Entity 6306 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 12,512 | $0.79 | $9,884.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-25-000925 · e664640_4a-jason.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,512 Read SEC document |
| December 04, 2024 Filed Dec 6, 2024 22:31 UTC | IMMUNIC, INC. IMUX · Entity 6306 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 157,500 | $0.00 Strike: $1.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-24-001442 · e664060_4-jason.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 157,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 157,500 shares Expires 2034-12-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the shares underlying the option vest on the first anniversary of the grant date, with the remainder vesting in equal increments on each successive one-month anniversary thereafter for the next 36 months. Read SEC document |
| July 12, 2024 Filed Jul 12, 2024 12:31 UTC | IMMUNIC, INC. IMUX · Entity 6306 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193805-24-000914 · e663770_4-jason.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 500,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 500,000 shares Expires 2034-07-12 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options disclosed on this Form 4 are time vested; 25 percent of the shares underlying the options awarded to the Reporting Person will vest on July 12, 2025, and 75 percent of them will vest in 36 equal monthly installments, subject to the Reporting Person remaining an employee of Immunic, Inc. in good standing through the relevant vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2024 Filed Feb 26, 2024 23:05 UTC | Ovid Therapeutics Inc. OVID · Entity 5411 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 168,750 | $0.00 Strike: $3.68 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-003972 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 168,750 Underlying: Common Stock · 168,750 shares Expires 2034-02-21 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the shares subject to the Stock Option will vest and become exercisable on February 22, 2025 and the remaining shares will vest in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued services through such date. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2024 Filed Feb 26, 2024 23:05 UTC | Ovid Therapeutics Inc. OVID · Entity 5411 | GrantCommon Stock | 28,125 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-24-003972 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,125 F1 · shares: Represents a restricted stock unit (RSU) award. One-third (1/3) of the total number of RSUs shall vest on January 1, 2025 and one-third (1/3) of the remaining RSUs shall vest each year thereafter on anniversary of the vesting commencement date, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through such vesting date. F2 · price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2023 Filed Feb 27, 2023 22:27 UTC | Ovid Therapeutics Inc. OVID · Entity 5411 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 175,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-013309 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 175,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 175,000 shares Expires 2033-02-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the shares subject to the Stock Option will vest and become exercisable on February 23, 2024 and the remaining shares will vest in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter subject to the Reporting Person's continued services through such date. Read SEC document |
| September 12, 2022 Filed Sep 14, 2022 20:58 UTC | Ovid Therapeutics Inc. OVID · Entity 5411 | SaleCommon Stock | 17,344 | $2.15 | $37,289.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-049938 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person acquired the shares pursuant to the Issuer's employee stock purchase plan. These transactions were exempt under both Rule 16b-3(d) and Rule 16b-3(c). Following the reported transaction, the Reporting Person will hold no ESPP shares. F1 · balance_after: The Reporting Person acquired the shares pursuant to the Issuer's employee stock purchase plan. These transactions were exempt under both Rule 16b-3(d) and Rule 16b-3(c). Following the reported transaction, the Reporting Person will hold no ESPP shares. Read SEC document |
| April 08, 2022 Filed Apr 12, 2022 21:40 UTC | Ovid Therapeutics Inc. OVID · Entity 5411 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-024191 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2023-04-07 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option shall vest as follows: 25% of the shares subject to the option will vest and become exercisable on April 8, 2023 and the remaining shares will vest in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous services through such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| April 08, 2022 Filed Apr 12, 2022 21:40 UTC | Ovid Therapeutics Inc. OVID · Entity 5411 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 87,498 | $0.00 Strike: $3.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-024191 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,498 Underlying: Common Stock · 87,498 shares Expires 2023-04-07 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option shall vest as follows: 25% of the shares subject to the option will vest and become exercisable October 8, 2022 and the remaining shares will vest in 18 equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2022 Filed Feb 4, 2022 23:24 UTC | Ovid Therapeutics Inc. OVID · Entity 5411 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 175,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-007314 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 175,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 175,000 shares Expires 2032-02-02 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the shares subject to the Stock Option will vest and become exercisable on February 3, 2023 and the remaining shares will vest in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter subject to the Reporting Person's continued services through such date. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2021 Filed Jul 1, 2021 20:23 UTC | Ovid Therapeutics Inc. OVID · Entity 5411 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.95 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-044391 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires 2031-06-30 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the shares subject to the Stock Option will vest and become exercisable on July 1, 2022 and the remaining shares will vest in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter subject to the Reporting Person's continued services through such date. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2021 Filed Feb 9, 2021 01:27 UTC | Ovid Therapeutics Inc. OVID · Entity 5411 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.40 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-008642 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares Expires 2030-06-19 F1 · balance_after: On June 19, 2020, the reporting person was granted an option for 175,000 shares of common stock. The option vests in three tranches based on the satisfaction of certain performance criteria. The performance criteria for the second tranche was met and approved on 2/5/2021, resulting in the vesting of 75,000 shares. Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2020 Filed Dec 21, 2020 22:08 UTC | Ovid Therapeutics Inc. OVID · Entity 5411 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 175,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.82 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-064678 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 175,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 175,000 shares Expires 2030-12-16 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the shares subject to the Stock Option will vest and become exercisable on December 17, 2021 and the remaining shares will vest in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter subject to the Reporting Person's continued services through such date. Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2020 Filed Apr 29, 2021 21:30 UTC | Ovid Therapeutics Inc. OVID · Entity 5411 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 44,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.66 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-029041 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 44,000 shares Expires 2030-05-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: On May 5, 2020, the Reporting Person was granted the option to purchase shares of the Issuer's common stock, subject to a performance-based vesting condition to be satisfied upon the achievement of a particular milestone related to the Issuer's clinical trial, and further subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through such vesting date. Such option vested in full on November 25, 2020 upon the satisfaction of such performance-based vesting condition. Read SEC document |
| June 19, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 20:33 UTC | Ovid Therapeutics Inc. OVID · Entity 5411 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.40 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038475 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires 2030-06-18 F1 · balance_after: On June 19, 2020, the reporting person was granted an option for 175,000 shares of common stock. The option vests in three tranches based on the satisfaction of certain performance criteria. The performance criteria for the first tranche was met on the date of grant, resulting in the vesting of 50,000 shares. Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2019 Filed Nov 21, 2019 13:59 UTC | Ovid Therapeutics Inc. OVID · Entity 5411 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 125,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.76 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-057557 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Tardio Jason · CIK 0001794698 · Chief Commercial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 125,000 shares Expires 2029-11-17 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the shares subject to the Stock Option will vest and become exercisable on November 18, 2020 and the remaining shares will vest in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter subject to the Reporting Person's continued services through such date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.