Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCRJF · Entity 3126 | Executive Chair RJBank | July 27, 2026 | July 28, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC
Report date July 27, 2026 · Filed July 28, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 43,046 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-27 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-07-27 · Sale · Disposed 5,770 · Balance 43,046 F1: The reporting person effected multiple same-way open market sale transactions on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction was $172.83 to $173.13. F3: Includes 40 shares of common stock acquired on March 3, 2026 and 43 shares of common stock acquired on June 2, 2026 pursuant to the registrant's Employee Stock Purchase Plan. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectESOP | 3,224 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-27 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 3,224 F4: Includes shares of common stock acquired under the reporting person's Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) account through July 27, 2026. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reporting person effected multiple same-way open market sale transactions on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.
F2: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction was $172.83 to $173.13.
F3: Includes 40 shares of common stock acquired on March 3, 2026 and 43 shares of common stock acquired on June 2, 2026 pursuant to the registrant's Employee Stock Purchase Plan.
F4: Includes shares of common stock acquired under the reporting person's Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) account through July 27, 2026.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 15, 2017 Filed Dec 19, 2017 21:01 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 981 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-018880 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 981 Underlying: Common Stock · 981 shares Expires 2020-12-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the award: (i) one share of common stock, and (ii) accrued cash in lieu of dividends. F3 · shares: Award of RSUs as a portion of annual bonus under Amended and Restated 2012 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2017 Filed Dec 19, 2017 21:01 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 776 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-018880 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 776 shares Expires 2017-12-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the award: (i) one share of common stock, and (ii) accrued cash in lieu of dividends. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2017 Filed Dec 19, 2017 21:01 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 325 | $88.24 | $28,678.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-018880 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,528 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2017 Filed Dec 19, 2017 21:01 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 776 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-018880 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,853 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the award: (i) one share of common stock, and (ii) accrued cash in lieu of dividends. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2017 Filed Dec 19, 2017 21:01 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | GiftCommon Stock | 423 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-018880 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,077 Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2017 Filed Dec 1, 2017 21:16 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-017977 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 11 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2022-11-30 F9 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the award: (i) one share of common stock, and (ii) accrued cash in lieu of dividends. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest 60% on 11/30/2020, 20% on 11/30/2021, and 20% on 11/30/2022. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2017 Filed Dec 1, 2017 21:16 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 Strike: $37.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-017977 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 10 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,500 shares Expires 2019-11-29 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vested 60% on 11/29/2015, 20% on 11/29/2016, and 20% on 11/29/2017. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2017 Filed Dec 1, 2017 21:16 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 Strike: $48.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-017977 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 9 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,500 shares Expires 2020-11-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vested 60% on 11/21/2016, 20% on 11/21/2017, and will vest 20% on 11/21/2018. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2017 Filed Dec 1, 2017 21:16 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 Strike: $55.49 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-017977 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2021-11-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: On November 20, 2014, the reporting person received a grant of 12,500 stock options. Stock options vested 60% on 11/20/2017, and will vest 20% on 11/20/2018, and 20% on 11/20/2019. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2017 Filed Dec 1, 2017 21:16 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | SaleCommon Stock | 9,890 | $88.95 | $879,716.49 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-017977 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,500 F3 · kind: The reporting person effected multiple same-way open market sale transactions on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F4 · price: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction was $88.90 to $89.05. F2 · balance_after: Includes 77 shares of common stock acquired on March 2, 2017, 85 shares of common stock acquired on June 2, 2017, and 79 shares of common stock acquired on September 5, 2017, pursuant to the registrant's Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2017 Filed Dec 1, 2017 21:16 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,072 | $88.30 | $94,657.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-017977 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,390 F2 · balance_after: Includes 77 shares of common stock acquired on March 2, 2017, 85 shares of common stock acquired on June 2, 2017, and 79 shares of common stock acquired on September 5, 2017, pursuant to the registrant's Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2017 Filed Dec 1, 2017 21:16 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,500 | $37.87 | $94,675.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-017977 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,462 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 77 shares of common stock acquired on March 2, 2017, 85 shares of common stock acquired on June 2, 2017, and 79 shares of common stock acquired on September 5, 2017, pursuant to the registrant's Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2017 Filed Dec 1, 2017 21:16 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,500 | $48.20 | $120,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-017977 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,962 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 77 shares of common stock acquired on March 2, 2017, 85 shares of common stock acquired on June 2, 2017, and 79 shares of common stock acquired on September 5, 2017, pursuant to the registrant's Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2017 Filed Dec 1, 2017 21:16 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,500 | $55.49 | $416,175.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-017977 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,462 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 77 shares of common stock acquired on March 2, 2017, 85 shares of common stock acquired on June 2, 2017, and 79 shares of common stock acquired on September 5, 2017, pursuant to the registrant's Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 29, 2017 Filed Dec 1, 2017 21:16 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | GrantCommon Stock | 822 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-017977 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,962 F1 · shares: Vesting of Performance Restricted Stock Units (PRSUs) granted on 12/15/2014. F2 · balance_after: Includes 77 shares of common stock acquired on March 2, 2017, 85 shares of common stock acquired on June 2, 2017, and 79 shares of common stock acquired on September 5, 2017, pursuant to the registrant's Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2017 Filed Feb 22, 2017 19:09 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,115 | $79.10 | $167,296.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-004064 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,899 Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 22, 2017 19:09 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 Strike: $48.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-004064 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2020-11-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Of the 12,500 employee stock options granted, 60% vested on 11/21/2016, 20% will vest on 11/21/2017, and 20% on 11/21/2018. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 22, 2017 19:09 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,385 | $79.24 | $426,707.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-004064 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,014 Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 22, 2017 19:09 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,500 | $48.20 | $361,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-004064 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,399 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2016 Filed Dec 19, 2016 16:40 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 896 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-043444 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 896 Underlying: Common Stock · 896 shares Expires 2019-12-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the award: (i) one share of common stock, and (ii) accrued cash in lieu of dividends. F2 · shares: Award of RSUs as a portion of annual bonus under 2012 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2016 Filed Dec 14, 2016 20:56 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 717 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-043169 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 717 shares Expires 2016-12-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the award: (i) one share of common stock, and (ii) accrued cash in lieu of dividends. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2016 Filed Dec 14, 2016 20:56 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 717 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-043169 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,899 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the award: (i) one share of common stock, and (ii) accrued cash in lieu of dividends. F2 · balance_after: Includes 85 shares of common stock acquired on December 2, 2016, pursuant to the registrant's Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2016 Filed Dec 8, 2016 18:50 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $37.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-042869 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 10 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2019-11-29 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Of the 12,500 employee stock options granted on 11/29/ 2012, 60% vested on 11/29/2015, 20% on 11/29/2016, and 20% will vest on 11/29/2017. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2016 Filed Dec 8, 2016 18:50 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,310 | $0.00 Strike: $27.10 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-042869 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 9 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,310 shares Expires 2017-01-22 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Of the 25,000 employee stock options granted on 11/22/2011, 60% vested on 11/22/2014, 20% on 11/22/2015 and 20% on 11/22/2016. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2016 Filed Dec 8, 2016 18:50 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | GiftCommon Stock | 205 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-042869 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,182 Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2016 Filed Dec 8, 2016 18:50 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | SaleCommon Stock | 11,310 | $73.19 | $827,834.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-042869 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,387 F2 · kind: The reporting person effected multiple same-way open market sale transactions on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F3 · price: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction was $73.07 to $73.39. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2016 Filed Dec 8, 2016 18:50 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,310 | $27.10 | $35,501.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-042869 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,697 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2016 Filed Dec 8, 2016 18:50 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,000 | $37.87 | $378,700.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-042869 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,387 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2016 Filed Dec 8, 2016 18:50 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 3,690 | $0.00 Strike: $27.10 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-042869 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,310 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,690 shares Expires 2017-01-22 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Of the 25,000 employee stock options granted on 11/22/2011, 60% vested on 11/22/2014, 20% on 11/22/2015 and 20% on 11/22/2016. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2016 Filed Dec 8, 2016 18:50 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,363 | $73.36 | $99,989.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-042869 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,387 Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2016 Filed Dec 8, 2016 18:50 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,690 | $27.10 | $99,999.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-042869 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,750 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 85 shares of common stock acquired on December 2, 2016, pursuant to the registrant's Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2016 Filed Dec 2, 2016 12:39 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-042566 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2021-11-30 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the award: (i) one share of common stock, and (ii) accrued cash in lieu of dividends. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest 60% on 11/30/2019, 20% on 11/30/2020, and 20% on 11/30/2021. Read SEC document |
| November 21, 2016 Filed Nov 23, 2016 19:34 UTC | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RJF · Entity 3126 | GrantCommon Stock | 709 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-042188 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Raney Steven M · CIK 0001422342 · President & CEO RJBank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,975 F1 · shares: Vesting of Performance Restricted Stock Units (PRSUs) granted on 12/13/2013. F2 · balance_after: Includes 139 shares of common stock acquired on March 2, 2016, 112 shares of common stock acquired on June 2, 2016, and 108 shares of common stock acquired on September 2, 2016, pursuant to the registrant's Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.