Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| NRG ENERGY, INC.NRG · Entity 3216 | Exec VP & General Counsel | August 03, 2026 | August 05, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
NRG ENERGY, INC.
Report date August 03, 2026 · Filed August 05, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 46,238 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-03 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-03 · Grant · Acquired 44 · Balance 46,238 F1: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's deferred stock units and/or restricted stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the underlying units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Includes 341 dividend equivalent rights. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's deferred stock units and/or restricted stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the underlying units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Includes 341 dividend equivalent rights.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 03, 2026 Filed Aug 5, 2026 22:00 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 44 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-006977 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,238 F1 · price: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's deferred stock units and/or restricted stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the underlying units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Includes 341 dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 20:06 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 40 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-055623 · tm2613540-11_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,194 F1 · price: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's deferred stock units and or restricted stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the underlying units to which they are related and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Includes 297 dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2026 Filed Feb 5, 2026 02:32 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 41 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-010510 · tm265291-15_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,154 F1 · price: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's deferred stock units and or restricted stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the underlying units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Includes 257 dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| January 06, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 23:39 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 46,976 | $158.84 | $7,461,667.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000408 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,113 F8 · shares: This transaction was executed in multiple trades. The price reported reflects the weighted average sale price. The Reporting Person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 23:39 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 60,580 | $161.71 | $9,796,391.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000408 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,089 F8 · shares: This transaction was executed in multiple trades. The price reported reflects the weighted average sale price. The Reporting Person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 23:39 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantRelative Performance Stock Units · Derivative | 7,773 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000408 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 12 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,773 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 7,773 shares Expires 2029-01-02 F9 · shares: On January 2, 2026, the Reporting Person was issued 7,773 RPSUs by NRG under the LTIP that vest on January 2, 2029, subject to certain performance conditions. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 23:39 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionRelative Performance Stock Units · Derivative | 61,790 | $166.16 Strike: $0.00 | $10,267,026.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000408 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 11 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 61,790 shares Expires 2026-01-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 23:39 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 4,937 | $166.16 Strike: $0.00 | $820,331.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000408 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 10 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,937 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 4,937 shares Expires 2026-01-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 23:39 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 28,306 | $166.16 | $4,703,324.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000408 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 153,669 F7 · shares: The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax withholding obligation upon the exchange of Common Stock for RPSUs having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 28,306 shares of Common Stock to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 23:39 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 2,015 | $166.16 | $334,812.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000408 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 181,975 F6 · shares: On January 2, 2023, the Reporting Person was issued 18,693 RSUs by NRG under the LTIP. On January 2, 2026, 6,244 shares vested. The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax obligation upon the exchange of Common Stock for RSUs having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 2,015 shares of Common Stock to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation. In connection with the vesting of the RSUs, 498 DERs vested, resulting in the Reporting Person holding 396 DERs in the aggregate. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 23:39 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,751 | $166.16 | $290,946.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000408 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 183,990 F5 · shares: On January 2, 2024, the Reporting Person was issued 11,955 RSUs by NRG under the LTIP. On January 2, 2026, 3,981 shares vested. The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax obligation upon the exchange of Common Stock for RSUs having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 1,751 shares of Common Stock to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation. In connection with the vesting of the RSUs, 147 DERs vested, resulting in the Reporting Person holding 249 DERs in the aggregate. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 23:39 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,070 | $166.16 | $177,791.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000408 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 185,741 F4 · shares: On January 2, 2025, the Reporting Person was issued 7,472 RSUs by NRG under the LTIP. On January 2, 2026, 2,488 shares vested. The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax obligation upon the exchange of Common Stock for RSUs having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 1,070 shares of Common Stock to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation. In connection with the vesting of the RSUs, 33 DERs vested, resulting in the Reporting Person holding 216 DERs in the aggregate. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 23:39 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 3,829 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000408 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 186,811 F3 · shares: Represents Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") issued to the Reporting Person under the LTIP. Each RSU is equivalent in value to one share of NRG's Common Stock, par value $.01 per share ("Common Stock"). The Reporting Person will receive from NRG one such share of Common Stock for each RSU that will vest ratably over a three-year period beginning on the first anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 23:39 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 4,937 | $166.16 | $820,331.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000408 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 182,982 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · shares: In connection with the vesting of the RPSUs described above, an incremental 4,937 DERs vested. Dividend equivalent rights accrue on the Reporting Person's restricted stock units, market stock units or relative performance stock units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 23:39 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 61,790 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000408 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 178,045 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was issued 61,790 Relative Performance Stock Units ("RPSUs") by NRG Energy, Inc. under NRG's Amended and Restated Long-Term Incentive Plan ("LTIP") that vested subject to certain performance conditions on January 2, 2026. Read SEC document |
| November 03, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 22:40 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 57 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-008982 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 116,255 F1 · price: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's deferred stock units and/or restricted stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the underlying units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Reflects a de minimus adjustment of 3 securit(ies) beneficially owned following the reported transaction as a result of fractional rounding. Includes 894 dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2025 Filed Aug 5, 2025 21:02 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 58 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-007048 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 116,195 F1 · price: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's deferred stock units and/or restricted stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the underlying units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Includes 838 dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2025 Filed May 5, 2025 21:12 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 86 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-004694 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 116,137 F1 · price: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's restricted stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the restricted stock units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Includes 780 dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2025 Filed Feb 5, 2025 21:55 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 95 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-001269 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 116,051 F1 · price: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's restricted stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the restricted stock units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Includes 694 dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 22:04 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantRelative Performance Stock Units · Derivative | 11,765 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000388 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 10 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,765 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 11,765 shares Expires 2028-01-02 F8 · shares: On January 2, 2025, the Reporting Person was issued 11,765 RPSUs by NRG under the LTIP that vest on January 2, 2028, subject to certain performance conditions. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 22:04 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionRelative Performance Stock Units · Derivative | 29,176 | $92.75 Strike: $0.00 | $2,706,074.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000388 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 9 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 29,176 shares Expires 2025-01-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 22:04 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 3,043 | $92.75 Strike: $0.00 | $282,238.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000388 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,043 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 3,043 shares Expires 2025-01-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 22:04 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 13,667 | $92.75 | $1,267,614.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000388 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,956 F7 · shares: The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax withholding obligation upon the exchange of Common Stock for RPSUs having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 13,667 shares of Common Stock to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 22:04 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,819 | $92.75 | $168,712.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000388 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 129,623 F6 · balance_after: On January 2, 2023, the Reporting Person was issued 18,693 RSUs by NRG under the LTIP. On January 2, 2025, 6,225 shares vested. The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax obligation upon the exchange of Common Stock for RSUs having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 1,819 shares of Common Stock to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation. In connection with the vesting of the RSUs, 408 DERs vested, resulting in the Reporting Person holding 599 DERs in the aggregate. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 22:04 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,636 | $92.75 | $151,739.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000388 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 131,442 F5 · balance_after: On January 2, 2024, the Reporting Person was issued 11,955 RSUs by NRG under the LTIP. On January 2, 2025, 3,981 shares vested. The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax obligation upon the exchange of Common Stock for RSUs having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 1,636 shares of Common Stock to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation. In connection with the vesting of the RSUs, 93 DERs vested, resulting in the Reporting Person holding 1,007 DERs in the aggregate. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 22:04 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,067 | $92.75 | $98,964.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000388 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 133,078 F4 · balance_after: On January 2, 2022, the Reporting Person was issued 9,575 RSUs by NRG under the LTIP. On January 2, 2025, 3,199 shares vested. The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax obligation upon the exchange of Common Stock for RSUs having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 1,067 shares of Common Stock to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation. In connection with the vesting of the RSUs, 333 DERs vested, resulting in the Reporting Person holding 1,100 DERs in the aggregate. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 22:04 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 3,043 | $92.75 | $282,238.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000388 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 134,145 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · shares: In connection with the vesting of the RPSUs described above, an incremental 3,043 DERs vested. Dividend equivalent rights accrue on the Reporting Person's restricted stock units, market stock units or relative performance stock units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 22:04 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 7,472 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000388 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 131,102 F2 · shares: Represents Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") issued to the Reporting Person under the LTIP. Each RSU is equivalent in value to one share of NRG's Common Stock, par value $.01 per share ("Common Stock"). The Reporting Person will receive from NRG one such share of Common Stock for each RSU that will vest ratably over a three-year period beginning on the first anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 22:04 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 29,176 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000388 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,630 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was issued 29,176 Relative Performance Stock Units ("RPSUs") by NRG Energy, Inc. under NRG's Amended and Restated Long-Term Incentive Plan ("LTIP") that vested subject to certain performance conditions on January 2, 2025. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2024 Filed Nov 5, 2024 21:53 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 135 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-009643 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 94,454 F1 · price: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's restricted stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the restricted stock units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Reflects a de minimus adjustment of 2 securities beneficially owned following the reported transaction as a result of fractional rounding. Includes 1,433 dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| September 03, 2024 Filed Sep 5, 2024 22:32 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionRelative Performance Stock Units · Derivative | 5,990 | $79.75 Strike: $0.00 | $477,702.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-008501 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 5,990 shares Expires 2024-09-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 03, 2024 Filed Sep 5, 2024 22:32 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 646 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-008501 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 646 shares Expires 2024-09-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion price not applicable. Read SEC document |
| September 03, 2024 Filed Sep 5, 2024 22:32 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 2,815 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-008501 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 94,316 F5 · price: The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax withholding obligation upon the exchange of Common Stock for Relative Performance Stock Units (RPSUs) having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 2,815 shares of Common Stock to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation. Read SEC document |
| September 03, 2024 Filed Sep 5, 2024 22:32 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 285 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-008501 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,131 F3 · price: On September 3, 2021, the Reporting Person was issued 1,816 Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") by NRG Energy, Inc. under NRG Energy, Inc.'s Amended and Restated Long Term Incentive Plan. Each RSU is equivalent in value to one share of NRG's common stock, par value $.01. On September 3, 2024, 607 shares vested. The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax obligation upon the exchange of common stock for RSUs having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 285 shares of common stock to satisfy the grantee's tax withholding obligation. F4 · balance_after: In connection with the vesting of the RSUs described above, 65 DERs vested, resulting in the Reporting Person holding 1,298 dividend equivalent rights in the aggregate. Dividend equivalent rights accrue on the Reporting Person's restricted stock units or relative performance stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the restricted stock units or relative performance stock units. Read SEC document |
| September 03, 2024 Filed Sep 5, 2024 22:32 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 646 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-008501 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,416 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: In connection with the vesting of the RPSUs described above, an incremental 646 Dividend Equivalent Rights (DERs) vested. Each DER is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| September 03, 2024 Filed Sep 5, 2024 22:32 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 5,990 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-008501 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,770 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The Reporting Person was issued 5,990 Relative Performance Stock Units (RPSUs) by NRG Energy, Inc. (NRG) under NRG's Amended and Restated Long-Term Incentive Plan (LTIP) that vested subject to certain performance conditions on September 3, 2024. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2024 Filed Aug 5, 2024 20:43 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 163 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-007849 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,780 F1 · price: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's deferred stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the deferred stock units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Includes 1,363 dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2024 Filed May 3, 2024 20:39 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 161 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-005580 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,617 F1 · security: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's deferred stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the deferred stock units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Includes 1200 dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2024 Filed Feb 5, 2024 22:23 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 218 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-001586 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,970 F1 · shares: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's deferred stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the deferred stock units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Includes 1,039 dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 15:35 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionRelative Performance Stock Units · Derivative | 15,022 | $51.25 Strike: $0.00 | $769,877.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-000458 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 9 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 15,022 shares Expires 2024-01-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 15:35 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 1,724 | $51.25 | $88,355.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-000458 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 1,724 shares Expires 2024-01-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F8 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion price not applicable Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 15:35 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 5,450 | $51.25 | $279,312.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-000458 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,752 F7 · shares: The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax withholding obligation upon the exchange of Common Stock for Relative Performance Stock Units having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 5,450 shares of Common Stock to satisfy their tax withholding obligation. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 15:35 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,777 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-000458 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,202 F6 · balance_after: On January 2, 2023, the Reporting Person was issued 18,693 RSUs by NRG under the LTIP. On January 2, 2024, 6,224 shares vested. The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax obligation upon the exchange of Common Stock for RSUs having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 1,777 shares of Common Stock to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation. In connection with the vesting of the RSUs, 256 DERs vested, resulting in the Reporting Person holding 821 DERs in the aggregate. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 15:35 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 996 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-000458 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,979 F5 · balance_after: On January 2, 2022, the Reporting Person was issued 9,575 RSUs by NRG under the LTIP. On January 2, 2024, 3,188 shares vested. The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax obligation upon the exchange of Common Stock for RSUs having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 996 shares of Common Stock to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation. In connection with the vesting of the RSUs, 251 DERs vested, resulting in the Reporting Person holding 1,077 DERs in the aggregate. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 15:35 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 653 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-000458 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,975 F4 · balance_after: On January 2, 2021, the Reporting Person was issued 5,358 RSUs by NRG under the LTIP. On January 2, 2024, 1,790 shares vested. The Reporting Person elected to satisfy their tax obligation upon the exchange of Common Stock for RSUs having a value on the date of the exchange equal to the withholding obligation. This form reflects the surrender of 653 shares of Common Stock to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation. In connection with the vesting of the RSUs, 205 DERs vested, resulting in the Reporting Person holding 1,328 DERs in the aggregate. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 15:35 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,724 | $51.25 | $88,355.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-000458 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,628 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · price: In connection with the vesting of the RPSUs described above, an incremental 1,724 Dividend Equivalent Rights vested. Each DER is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 15:35 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 11,955 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-000458 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,904 F2 · shares: Represents Restricted Stock Units issued to the Reporting Person under the LTIP. Each RSU is equivalent in value to one share of Common Stock, par value $.01 per share. The Reporting Person will receive from NRG one such share of Common Stock for each RSU that will vest ratably over a three-year period beginning on the first anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 15:35 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 15,022 | $51.25 | $769,877.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-000458 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 85,949 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The Reporting Person was issued 15,022 Relative Performance Stock Units by NRG Energy, Inc. under the Amended and Restated Long-Term Incentive Plan that vested subject to certain performance conditions on January 2, 2024. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed May 3, 2024 15:36 UTC Amendment | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 5,964 | $51.25 | $305,655.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-005510 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,238 F1 · shares: This Amendment is being filed to correct the number of shares withheld for taxes upon the exchange of Common Stock for Relative Performance Stock Units on January 2, 2024. The original filing understated the number of shares withheld for taxes by 514 shares. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2023 Filed Nov 3, 2023 21:05 UTC | NRG ENERGY, INC. NRG · Entity 3216 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 247 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-009957 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Curci Brian · CIK 0001734640 · Exec VP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,927 F1 · price: Represents dividend equivalent rights accrued on the Reporting Person's deferred stock units, which become exercisable proportionately with the deferred stock units to which they relate and may only be settled in NRG common stock. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of NRG common stock. Reflects a de minimus adjustment of 2 securities beneficially owned following reported transaction as a result of rounding fractional shares. Includes 1,533 dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.