Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Swarmer, IncSWMR · Entity 5442 | Director | October 01, 2026 | October 02, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Swarmer, Inc
Report date October 01, 2026 · Filed October 02, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $16.38 · Expires 2036-10-01 | Direct | 6,428 |
Reported balance
After 2026-10-01 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-10-01 · Grant · Acquired 6,428 · Balance 6,428 F1: The shares underlying this option shall vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the Issuer's 2027 Annual Meeting. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares underlying this option shall vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the Issuer's 2027 Annual Meeting.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 01, 2026 Filed Oct 2, 2026 21:47 UTC | Swarmer, Inc SWMR · Entity 5442 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 6,428 | $0.00 Strike: $16.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-113392 · tm2626938-7_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Zeefe Justin Matthew · CIK 0002111211 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,428 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,428 shares Expires 2036-10-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying this option shall vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the Issuer's 2027 Annual Meeting. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2026 Filed Sep 17, 2026 21:51 UTC | Swarmer, Inc SWMR · Entity 5442 | SaleCommon Stock | 23,885 | $24.12 | $576,194.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-108625 · tm2625627-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Zeefe Justin Matthew · CIK 0002111211 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Green Flag Fund I, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 252,443 F3 · kind: On September 16, 2026, Green Flag Fund sold 23,885 shares of common stock to fund cash payments to certain limited partners of Green Flag Fund who elected to receive cash in lieu of securities in connection with the distribution described in Footnote 2 above. The weighted average sale price was $24.123656 per share. The cash proceeds will be distributed to the electing limited partners in accordance with the terms of Green Flag Fund's Limited Partnership Agreement. F3 · shares: On September 16, 2026, Green Flag Fund sold 23,885 shares of common stock to fund cash payments to certain limited partners of Green Flag Fund who elected to receive cash in lieu of securities in connection with the distribution described in Footnote 2 above. The weighted average sale price was $24.123656 per share. The cash proceeds will be distributed to the electing limited partners in accordance with the terms of Green Flag Fund's Limited Partnership Agreement. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2026 Filed Sep 17, 2026 21:51 UTC | Swarmer, Inc SWMR · Entity 5442 | OtherCommon Stock | 223,599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-108625 · tm2625627-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Zeefe Justin Matthew · CIK 0002111211 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Green Flag Fund I, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 276,328 F1 · kind: Pro rata distribution by Green Flag Fund I, L.P. ("Green Flag Fund"). The Reporting Person is the managing member of Green Flag Fund I GP, LLC, the general partner of Green Flag Fund, and may be deemed to share voting and dispositive power over the shares held by Green Flag Fund. F2 · shares: On September 15, 2026, Green Flag Fund made a distribution of 223,599 shares of common stock to the limited partners of Green Flag Fund on a pro rata basis in accordance with the terms of its Limited Partnership Agreement. The shares were distributed to those limited partners who did not elect to receive cash in lieu of securities. The disposition reflects the Reporting Person's reduction in beneficial ownership resulting from such distribution. Read SEC document |
| August 13, 2026 Filed Aug 17, 2026 20:54 UTC | Swarmer, Inc SWMR · Entity 5442 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 2,511 | $0.00 Strike: $42.99 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-097917 · tm2623421-3_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Zeefe Justin Matthew · CIK 0002111211 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,511 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,511 shares Expires 2036-08-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying this option vested immediately on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 18, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 23:37 UTC | Swarmer, Inc SWMR · Entity 5442 | ConversionSeries A-4 Preferred Stock · Derivative | 191,354 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-031468 · tm268262-11_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 4 Zeefe Justin Matthew · CIK 0002111211 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Green Flag Fund I, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 359,995 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: The Series A-4 Preferred Stock converted into shares of common stock on a 1-for-1.8813 basis and had no expiration date. F3 · price: The Series A-4 Preferred Stock converted into shares of common stock on a 1-for-1.8813 basis and had no expiration date. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The Series A-4 Preferred Stock converted into shares of common stock on a 1-for-1.8813 basis and had no expiration date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The Series A-4 Preferred Stock converted into shares of common stock on a 1-for-1.8813 basis and had no expiration date. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are directly held by Green Flag Fund I, L.P. ("Green Flag Fund"). The Reporting Person is the founder and general partner of Green Flag Ventures, LLC and may be deemed to share voting and dispositive power over the shares held by Green Flag Fund. Read SEC document |
| March 18, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 23:37 UTC | Swarmer, Inc SWMR · Entity 5442 | ConversionSeries A-1 Preferred Stock · Derivative | 74,380 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-031468 · tm268262-11_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 3 Zeefe Justin Matthew · CIK 0002111211 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Green Flag Fund I, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 139,932 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Series A-1 Preferred Stock converted into shares of common stock on a 1-for-1.8813 basis and had no expiration date. F1 · price: The Series A-1 Preferred Stock converted into shares of common stock on a 1-for-1.8813 basis and had no expiration date. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Series A-1 Preferred Stock converted into shares of common stock on a 1-for-1.8813 basis and had no expiration date. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Series A-1 Preferred Stock converted into shares of common stock on a 1-for-1.8813 basis and had no expiration date. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are directly held by Green Flag Fund I, L.P. ("Green Flag Fund"). The Reporting Person is the founder and general partner of Green Flag Ventures, LLC and may be deemed to share voting and dispositive power over the shares held by Green Flag Fund. Read SEC document |
| March 18, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 23:37 UTC | Swarmer, Inc SWMR · Entity 5442 | ConversionCommon Stock | 359,995 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-031468 · tm268262-11_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Zeefe Justin Matthew · CIK 0002111211 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Green Flag Fund I, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 499,927 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · price: The Series A-4 Preferred Stock converted into shares of common stock on a 1-for-1.8813 basis and had no expiration date. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are directly held by Green Flag Fund I, L.P. ("Green Flag Fund"). The Reporting Person is the founder and general partner of Green Flag Ventures, LLC and may be deemed to share voting and dispositive power over the shares held by Green Flag Fund. Read SEC document |
| March 18, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 23:37 UTC | Swarmer, Inc SWMR · Entity 5442 | ConversionCommon Stock | 139,932 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-031468 · tm268262-11_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Zeefe Justin Matthew · CIK 0002111211 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Green Flag Fund I, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 139,932 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The Series A-1 Preferred Stock converted into shares of common stock on a 1-for-1.8813 basis and had no expiration date. F2 · ownership.nature: The shares are directly held by Green Flag Fund I, L.P. ("Green Flag Fund"). The Reporting Person is the founder and general partner of Green Flag Ventures, LLC and may be deemed to share voting and dispositive power over the shares held by Green Flag Fund. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.