Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CIRRUS LOGIC, INC.CRUS · Entity 3854 | EVP, R&D | September 21, 2026 | September 23, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CIRRUS LOGIC, INC.
Report date September 21, 2026 · Filed September 23, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 12,907 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-21 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-21 · Sale · Disposed 1,166 · Balance 12,907 F1: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2026. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2026.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 21, 2026 Filed Sep 23, 2026 21:00 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,166 | $119.00 | $138,754.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000018 · wk-form4_1790197256.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,907 F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2026. Read SEC document |
| August 20, 2026 Filed Aug 24, 2026 21:15 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,166 | $117.89 | $137,459.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000016 · wk-form4_1787606146.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,073 F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2026. Read SEC document |
| July 20, 2026 Filed Jul 21, 2026 21:21 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,166 | $138.57 | $161,572.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000014 · wk-form4_1784668870.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,239 F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2026. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2026 Filed Jul 2, 2026 20:34 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,458 | $0.00 Strike: $68.56 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000012 · wk-form4_1783024465.xml · derivative · entry 3 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,458 shares Expires 2029-11-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2026. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Only vested shares can be exercised under this option. 25% of the shares vested on 11/6/20; the remaining shares vested monthly over the following 36months so that the option was fully vested and exercisable on 11/6/23. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2026 Filed Jul 2, 2026 20:34 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,458 | $145.97 | $212,824.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000012 · wk-form4_1783024465.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,405 F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2026. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2026 Filed Jul 2, 2026 20:34 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,458 | $68.56 | $99,960.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000012 · wk-form4_1783024465.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,863 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2026. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2026 Filed Jun 24, 2026 20:26 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,170 | $168.23 | $196,829.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000010 · wk-form4_1782332799.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,405 F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2026. Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2026 Filed Jun 4, 2026 20:15 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 3,103 | $0.00 Strike: $41.49 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000008 · wk-form4_1780604138.xml · derivative · entry 4 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,103 shares Expires 2028-11-07 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Only vested shares can be exercised under this option. 25% of the shares vested on 11/07/19; the remaining shares vested monthly over the following 36 months so that the option was fully vested and exercisable on 11/07/22. Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2026 Filed Jun 4, 2026 20:15 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 804 | $0.00 Strike: $41.49 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000008 · wk-form4_1780604138.xml · derivative · entry 3 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 804 shares Expires 2028-11-07 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Only vested shares can be exercised under this option. 25% of the shares vested on 11/07/19; the remaining shares vested monthly over the following 36 months so that the option was fully vested and exercisable on 11/07/22. Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2026 Filed Jun 4, 2026 20:15 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,907 | $168.54 | $658,485.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000008 · wk-form4_1780604138.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,575 F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2026. F2 · price: The price reported in Table I - Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $165.27 to $170.66. The reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote to any security holder of Cirrus Logic, Inc. or the staff of the SEC upon request. Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2026 Filed Jun 4, 2026 20:15 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,907 | $41.49 | $162,101.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000008 · wk-form4_1780604138.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,482 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2026 Filed Jun 2, 2026 20:15 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 7,391 | $0.00 Strike: $38.34 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000006 · wk-form4_1780431310.xml · derivative · entry 4 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,391 shares Expires 2028-05-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Only vested shares can be exercised under this option. 25% of the shares vested on 05/02/19; the remaining shares vested monthly over the following 36 months so that the option was fully vested and exercisable on 05/02/22. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2026 Filed Jun 2, 2026 20:15 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 2,609 | $0.00 Strike: $38.34 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000006 · wk-form4_1780431310.xml · derivative · entry 3 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,609 shares Expires 2028-05-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Only vested shares can be exercised under this option. 25% of the shares vested on 05/02/19; the remaining shares vested monthly over the following 36 months so that the option was fully vested and exercisable on 05/02/22. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2026 Filed Jun 2, 2026 20:15 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | SaleCommon Stock | 11,171 | $171.65 | $1,917,502.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000006 · wk-form4_1780431310.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,575 F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2026. F2 · price: The price reported in Table I - Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $168.78 to $176.30. The reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote to any security holder of Cirrus Logic, Inc. or the staff of the SEC upon request. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2026 Filed Jun 2, 2026 20:15 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,000 | $38.34 | $383,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000006 · wk-form4_1780431310.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,746 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2026 Filed May 26, 2026 20:37 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Shares · Derivative | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000004 · wk-form4_1779827828.xml · derivative · entry 3 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,980 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,490 shares Expires 2026-05-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The number of performance-based restricted stock units that we refer to as Performance Stock Units (PSUs) that vested was determined based on pre-established performance metrics, as approved by the Company's Compensation Committee, over the first fiscal year of a three-fiscal-year performance period beginning with fiscal year 2026 and ending at the conclusion of fiscal year 2028. A payout percentage was determined based on the level of performance achieved and then multiplied by the annual baseline allocation of PSUs for this tranche. Mr. Baumgartner's annual baseline allocation of PSUs was 1,490, and the payout percentage for fiscal year 2026 was 72.5%. Therefore, 1,080 shares of common stock vested, and the Company withheld sufficient shares for payment of required tax obligations. F1 · shares: The number of performance-based restricted stock units that we refer to as Performance Stock Units (PSUs) that vested was determined based on pre-established performance metrics, as approved by the Company's Compensation Committee, over the first fiscal year of a three-fiscal-year performance period beginning with fiscal year 2026 and ending at the conclusion of fiscal year 2028. A payout percentage was determined based on the level of performance achieved and then multiplied by the annual baseline allocation of PSUs for this tranche. Mr. Baumgartner's annual baseline allocation of PSUs was 1,490, and the payout percentage for fiscal year 2026 was 72.5%. Therefore, 1,080 shares of common stock vested, and the Company withheld sufficient shares for payment of required tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2026 Filed May 26, 2026 20:37 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 419 | $166.62 | $69,813.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000004 · wk-form4_1779827828.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,746 F2 · security: No shares were sold; these shares were withheld to satisfy tax withholding requirements. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2026 Filed May 26, 2026 20:37 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,080 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000004 · wk-form4_1779827828.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,165 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The number of performance-based restricted stock units that we refer to as Performance Stock Units (PSUs) that vested was determined based on pre-established performance metrics, as approved by the Company's Compensation Committee, over the first fiscal year of a three-fiscal-year performance period beginning with fiscal year 2026 and ending at the conclusion of fiscal year 2028. A payout percentage was determined based on the level of performance achieved and then multiplied by the annual baseline allocation of PSUs for this tranche. Mr. Baumgartner's annual baseline allocation of PSUs was 1,490, and the payout percentage for fiscal year 2026 was 72.5%. Therefore, 1,080 shares of common stock vested, and the Company withheld sufficient shares for payment of required tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2026 Filed Feb 9, 2026 21:28 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,012 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770672523.xml · derivative · entry 6 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,046 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,012 shares Expires 2026-02-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of common stock. The restricted stock unit vested on February 6, 2026, and the Company withheld sufficient shares for payment of required tax withholdings. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2026 Filed Feb 9, 2026 21:28 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Shares · Derivative | 2,169 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770672523.xml · derivative · entry 5 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,022 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,169 shares Expires 2026-02-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The number of performance-based restricted stock units that we refer to as Market Stock Units (MSUs) that vested was determined based on pre-established performance metrics over a three-year period beginning February 6, 2023, and ending February 6, 2026. A total shareholder return (TSR) measurement was made relative to the component companies of the Philadelphia Semiconductor Index, which determined a payout percentage ranging between 0-200%. The payout percentage was then multiplied by a target number of MSUs. Mr. Baumgartner's target number of MSUs was 2,169 (which is shown in Table II), and Cirrus Logic's TSR for the three-year period resulted in a 113% payout percentage. Therefore, 2,450 shares of common stock vested (which is shown in Table I), and the Company withheld sufficient shares for payment of required tax obligations. F1 · shares: The number of performance-based restricted stock units that we refer to as Market Stock Units (MSUs) that vested was determined based on pre-established performance metrics over a three-year period beginning February 6, 2023, and ending February 6, 2026. A total shareholder return (TSR) measurement was made relative to the component companies of the Philadelphia Semiconductor Index, which determined a payout percentage ranging between 0-200%. The payout percentage was then multiplied by a target number of MSUs. Mr. Baumgartner's target number of MSUs was 2,169 (which is shown in Table II), and Cirrus Logic's TSR for the three-year period resulted in a 113% payout percentage. Therefore, 2,450 shares of common stock vested (which is shown in Table I), and the Company withheld sufficient shares for payment of required tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2026 Filed Feb 9, 2026 21:28 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 781 | $142.78 | $111,511.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770672523.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,085 F2 · security: No shares were sold; these shares were withheld to satisfy tax withholding requirements. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2026 Filed Feb 9, 2026 21:28 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,012 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770672523.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,866 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2026 Filed Feb 9, 2026 21:28 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 597 | $142.78 | $85,239.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770672523.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,854 F2 · security: No shares were sold; these shares were withheld to satisfy tax withholding requirements. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2026 Filed Feb 9, 2026 21:28 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,450 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770672523.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,451 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The number of performance-based restricted stock units that we refer to as Market Stock Units (MSUs) that vested was determined based on pre-established performance metrics over a three-year period beginning February 6, 2023, and ending February 6, 2026. A total shareholder return (TSR) measurement was made relative to the component companies of the Philadelphia Semiconductor Index, which determined a payout percentage ranging between 0-200%. The payout percentage was then multiplied by a target number of MSUs. Mr. Baumgartner's target number of MSUs was 2,169 (which is shown in Table II), and Cirrus Logic's TSR for the three-year period resulted in a 113% payout percentage. Therefore, 2,450 shares of common stock vested (which is shown in Table I), and the Company withheld sufficient shares for payment of required tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2026 Filed Feb 9, 2026 21:28 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | GrantPerformance Shares · Derivative | 4,141 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770672523.xml · derivative · entry 8 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,163 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,141 shares Expires not disclosed F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Each of these MSUs represents the right to receive, following vesting, up to 200% of one share of Cirrus Logic, Inc. common stock. The resulting number of shares of common stock acquired upon vesting of the MSUs is contingent upon the achievement of pre-established performance metrics, as approved by the Company's Compensation Committee, over a three-year performance period beginning on February 5, 2026, and ending on February 5, 2029. The MSU performance metrics involve total shareholder return (TSR) relative to the component companies of the Russell 3000 index. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Each of these MSUs represents the right to receive, following vesting, up to 200% of one share of Cirrus Logic, Inc. common stock. The resulting number of shares of common stock acquired upon vesting of the MSUs is contingent upon the achievement of pre-established performance metrics, as approved by the Company's Compensation Committee, over a three-year performance period beginning on February 5, 2026, and ending on February 5, 2029. The MSU performance metrics involve total shareholder return (TSR) relative to the component companies of the Russell 3000 index. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Each of these MSUs represents the right to receive, following vesting, up to 200% of one share of Cirrus Logic, Inc. common stock. The resulting number of shares of common stock acquired upon vesting of the MSUs is contingent upon the achievement of pre-established performance metrics, as approved by the Company's Compensation Committee, over a three-year performance period beginning on February 5, 2026, and ending on February 5, 2029. The MSU performance metrics involve total shareholder return (TSR) relative to the component companies of the Russell 3000 index. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2026 Filed Feb 9, 2026 21:28 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,140 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770672523.xml · derivative · entry 7 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,186 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,140 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Cirrus Logic common stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: 100% of the restricted stock units will vest on February 5, 2029, the 3-year anniversary of the grant date. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: 100% of the restricted stock units will vest on February 5, 2029, the 3-year anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| September 17, 2025 Filed Sep 19, 2025 01:16 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 854 | $0.00 Strike: $78.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-25-000003 · wk-form4_1758244605.xml · derivative · entry 9 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,026 Underlying: Common Stock · 854 shares Expires 2031-03-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Only vested shares can be exercised under this option. 25% of the shares vested on 3/3/22; the remaining shares vested monthly over the following 36 months so that the option was fully vested and exercisable on 3/3/25. Read SEC document |
| September 17, 2025 Filed Sep 19, 2025 01:16 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 Strike: $88.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-25-000003 · wk-form4_1758244605.xml · derivative · entry 8 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,408 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000 shares Expires 2032-03-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Only vested shares can be exercised under this option. 25% of the shares vested on 3/2/23; the remaining shares will vest monthly over the following 36 months so that the option will be fully vested and exercisable on 3/2/26. Read SEC document |
| September 17, 2025 Filed Sep 19, 2025 01:16 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 7,308 | $0.00 Strike: $78.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-25-000003 · wk-form4_1758244605.xml · derivative · entry 7 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 368 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,308 shares Expires 2031-03-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Only vested shares can be exercised under this option. 25% of the shares vested on 3/3/22; the remaining shares vested monthly over the following 36 months so that the option was fully vested and exercisable on 3/3/25. Read SEC document |
| September 17, 2025 Filed Sep 19, 2025 01:16 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | SaleCommon Stock | 854 | $120.00 | $102,480.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-25-000003 · wk-form4_1758244605.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,001 F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. Read SEC document |
| September 17, 2025 Filed Sep 19, 2025 01:16 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 854 | $78.00 | $66,612.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-25-000003 · wk-form4_1758244605.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,855 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. Read SEC document |
| September 17, 2025 Filed Sep 19, 2025 01:16 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $120.00 | $120,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-25-000003 · wk-form4_1758244605.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,001 F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. Read SEC document |
| September 17, 2025 Filed Sep 19, 2025 01:16 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,000 | $88.00 | $88,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-25-000003 · wk-form4_1758244605.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,001 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. Read SEC document |
| September 17, 2025 Filed Sep 19, 2025 01:16 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,308 | $120.00 | $876,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-25-000003 · wk-form4_1758244605.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,001 F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. Read SEC document |
| September 17, 2025 Filed Sep 19, 2025 01:16 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,308 | $78.00 | $570,024.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001777830-25-000003 · wk-form4_1758244605.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,309 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2025 Filed Sep 3, 2025 21:25 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $38.34 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000070 · wk-form4_1756934745.xml · derivative · entry 3 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,391 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2028-05-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Only vested shares can be exercised under this option. 25% of the shares vested on 05/02/19; the remaining shares vested monthly over the following 36 months so that the option was fully vested and exercisable on 05/02/22. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2025 Filed Sep 3, 2025 21:25 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $111.78 | $1,117,811.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000070 · wk-form4_1756934745.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,001 F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. F2 · price: The price reported in Table I - Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $111.05 to $112.47. The reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote to any security holder of Cirrus Logic, Inc. or the staff of the SEC upon request. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2025 Filed Sep 3, 2025 21:25 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,000 | $38.34 | $383,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000070 · wk-form4_1756934745.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,001 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2025 Filed Jun 5, 2025 20:31 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $38.34 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000050 · wk-form4_1749155265.xml · derivative · entry 3 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,391 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2028-05-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Only vested shares can be exercised under this option. 25% of the shares vested on 05/02/19; the remaining shares vested monthly over the following 36 months so that the option was fully vested and exercisable on 05/02/22. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2025 Filed Jun 5, 2025 20:31 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $100.00 | $1,000,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000050 · wk-form4_1749155265.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,001 F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2025 Filed Jun 5, 2025 20:31 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,000 | $38.34 | $383,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000050 · wk-form4_1749155265.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,001 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 20, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 23:43 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,220 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000030 · wk-form4_1741131820.xml · derivative · entry 6 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,058 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,220 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of common stock. The restricted stock unit vested on March 2, 2025, and the Company withheld sufficient shares for payment of required tax withholdings. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Expiration Date of 03/2/25. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 23:43 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Shares · Derivative | 2,596 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000030 · wk-form4_1741131820.xml · derivative · entry 5 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,191 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,596 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Performance-based RSU (PBRSU) represented the right to receive, following vesting, up to 200% of one share of Cirrus Logic, Inc. common stock. The resulting number of shares of common stock acquired upon vesting of the PBRSUs is contingent upon the achievement of pre-established performance metrics, as approved by the Company's Compensation and Human Resources Committee, over a three-year performance period beginning on March 2, 2022, and ending on March 2, 2025. The number of shares reported here represents the target amount. On March 2, 2025, 167% of the target amount vested, and the Company withheld sufficient shares for payment of required tax obligations. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Expiration Date of 03/2/25. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 23:43 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 785 | $104.21 | $81,804.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000030 · wk-form4_1741131820.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,001 F2 · security: No shares were sold; these shares were withheld to satisfy tax withholding requirements. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 23:43 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,220 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000030 · wk-form4_1741131820.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,786 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 23:43 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,099 | $104.21 | $114,526.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000030 · wk-form4_1741131820.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,566 F2 · security: No shares were sold; these shares were withheld to satisfy tax withholding requirements. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 23:43 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,335 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000030 · wk-form4_1741131820.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,665 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The number of performance based RSUs (PBRSUs) that vested was determined based on pre-established performance metrics over a three-year period beginning March 2, 2022, and ending March 2, 2025, A total shareholder return (TSR) measurement was made relative to the component companies of the Philadelphia Semiconductor Index, which determined a payout percentage ranging between 0-200%. The payout percentage was then multiplied by a target number of PBRSUs. Mr. Baumgartner's target number of PBRSUs was 2,596, and Cirrus Logic's TSR for the three-year period resulted in a 167% payout percentage. Therefore, 4,335 shares of common stock vested. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 21:49 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | GrantPerformance Shares · Derivative | 2,665 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000008 · wk-form4_1739224168.xml · derivative · entry 3 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,787 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,665 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.exercise_price: These performance shares reflect performance-based restricted stock units that we refer to as Market Stock Units (MSUs). Each MSU represents the right to receive, following vesting, up to 200% of one share of Cirrus Logic, Inc. common stock. The resulting number of shares of common stock acquired upon vesting of the MSUs is contingent upon the achievement of pre-established performance metrics, as approved by the Company's Compensation Committee, over a three-year performance period beginning on February 6, 2025, and ending on February 6, 2028. The MSU performance metrics involve total shareholder return (TSR) relative to the component companies of the Russell 3000 index. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These performance shares reflect performance-based restricted stock units that we refer to as Market Stock Units (MSUs). Each MSU represents the right to receive, following vesting, up to 200% of one share of Cirrus Logic, Inc. common stock. The resulting number of shares of common stock acquired upon vesting of the MSUs is contingent upon the achievement of pre-established performance metrics, as approved by the Company's Compensation Committee, over a three-year performance period beginning on February 6, 2025, and ending on February 6, 2028. The MSU performance metrics involve total shareholder return (TSR) relative to the component companies of the Russell 3000 index. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These performance shares reflect performance-based restricted stock units that we refer to as Market Stock Units (MSUs). Each MSU represents the right to receive, following vesting, up to 200% of one share of Cirrus Logic, Inc. common stock. The resulting number of shares of common stock acquired upon vesting of the MSUs is contingent upon the achievement of pre-established performance metrics, as approved by the Company's Compensation Committee, over a three-year performance period beginning on February 6, 2025, and ending on February 6, 2028. The MSU performance metrics involve total shareholder return (TSR) relative to the component companies of the Russell 3000 index. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 21:49 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | GrantPerformance Shares · Derivative | 4,470 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000008 · wk-form4_1739224168.xml · derivative · entry 2 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,470 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,470 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: These performance shares reflect performance-based restricted stock units that we refer to as Performance Stock Units (PSUs). Each PSU represents the right to receive, following vesting, up to 200% of one share of Cirrus Logic, Inc. common stock. The resulting number of shares of common stock acquired upon vesting of the PSUs is contingent upon the achievement of pre-established performance metrics, as approved by the our Compensation Committee, over a three-fiscal-year performance period beginning with fiscal year 2026 and ending at the conclusion of fiscal year 2028. The PSUs vest, at level in accordance with their associated performance criteria, in three tranches, with each vest occurring shortly after the public reporting of financial results for each fiscal year of that performance period. The PSU performance metrics involve revenue and revenue growth within strategic markets that extend beyond our core market, as guided by our strategic plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These performance shares reflect performance-based restricted stock units that we refer to as Performance Stock Units (PSUs). Each PSU represents the right to receive, following vesting, up to 200% of one share of Cirrus Logic, Inc. common stock. The resulting number of shares of common stock acquired upon vesting of the PSUs is contingent upon the achievement of pre-established performance metrics, as approved by the our Compensation Committee, over a three-fiscal-year performance period beginning with fiscal year 2026 and ending at the conclusion of fiscal year 2028. The PSUs vest, at level in accordance with their associated performance criteria, in three tranches, with each vest occurring shortly after the public reporting of financial results for each fiscal year of that performance period. The PSU performance metrics involve revenue and revenue growth within strategic markets that extend beyond our core market, as guided by our strategic plan. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These performance shares reflect performance-based restricted stock units that we refer to as Performance Stock Units (PSUs). Each PSU represents the right to receive, following vesting, up to 200% of one share of Cirrus Logic, Inc. common stock. The resulting number of shares of common stock acquired upon vesting of the PSUs is contingent upon the achievement of pre-established performance metrics, as approved by the our Compensation Committee, over a three-fiscal-year performance period beginning with fiscal year 2026 and ending at the conclusion of fiscal year 2028. The PSUs vest, at level in accordance with their associated performance criteria, in three tranches, with each vest occurring shortly after the public reporting of financial results for each fiscal year of that performance period. The PSU performance metrics involve revenue and revenue growth within strategic markets that extend beyond our core market, as guided by our strategic plan. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 21:49 UTC | CIRRUS LOGIC, INC. CRUS · Entity 3854 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,470 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001273902-25-000008 · wk-form4_1739224168.xml · derivative · entry 1 Baumgartner Jeffrey W · CIK 0001777830 · EVP, R&D 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,278 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,470 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Cirrus Logic common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 100% of the restricted stock units will vest on 2/6/28, the 3-year anniversary of the grant date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: 100% of the restricted stock units will vest on 2/6/28, the 3-year anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.