TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Weil Parker Anders

Disclosed activity across 3 companies

Tapewire entity
20011
SEC CIK
0001713718

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Clean Energy Fuels Corp.CLNE · Entity 5760DirectorMay 18, 2023May 22, 2023
Mount Logan Capital Inc.MLCI · Entity 2140DirectorJune 22, 2026August 25, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Clean Energy Fuels Corp.

Report date May 18, 2023 · Filed May 22, 2023

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect13,129 Reported balance After 2023-05-18 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2023-05-18 · Grant · Acquired 13,129 · Balance 13,129

F1: Represents an award of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock upon the vesting and settlement of the RSU.

F2: 100% of the total shares subject to the RSU fully vest on the first anniversary of the date of the grant.

Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $4.57 · Expires 2033-05-17Direct19,169 Reported balance After 2023-05-18 transaction · row 2 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2023-05-18 · Grant · Acquired 19,169 · Balance 19,169

F3: 100% of the total shares subject to the option fully vest on the first anniversary of the date of the grant.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents an award of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock upon the vesting and settlement of the RSU.

F2: 100% of the total shares subject to the RSU fully vest on the first anniversary of the date of the grant.

F3: 100% of the total shares subject to the option fully vest on the first anniversary of the date of the grant.

Mount Logan Capital Inc.

Report date June 22, 2026 · Filed August 25, 2026 · Amendment

Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common Stock, par value $0.001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect63,805 Reported balance After 2026-06-22 transaction · row 1 Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-06-22 · Grant · Acquired 57,554 · Balance 63,805

F1: RSUs granted under the 2025 Omnibus Incentive Plan that will vest in full on the first anniversary of the grant date.

F2: Includes unvested restricted stock units.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: RSUs granted under the 2025 Omnibus Incentive Plan that will vest in full on the first anniversary of the grant date.

F2: Includes unvested restricted stock units.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

180 DEGREE CAPITAL CORP. /NY/

Report date September 12, 2025 · Filed September 16, 2025

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-09-16. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance After 2025-09-12 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2025-09-12 · Sale · Disposed 11,033 · Balance 0

F1: Disposition of shares in conjunction with the all-stock merger of the Issuer with Mount Logan Capital Inc. (the "Merger") whereby all shares of the Issuer owned at the time of the Merger were exchanged for shares of the surviving company ("New Mount Logan") at a ratio of 0.56666201 shares of the Issuer for one share of common stock, par value $0.001, of New Mount Logan. No sales of shares of the Issuer owned by the Reporting Person occurred in conjunction with the Merger.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Disposition of shares in conjunction with the all-stock merger of the Issuer with Mount Logan Capital Inc. (the "Merger") whereby all shares of the Issuer owned at the time of the Merger were exchanged for shares of the surviving company ("New Mount Logan") at a ratio of 0.56666201 shares of the Issuer for one share of common stock, par value $0.001, of New Mount Logan. No sales of shares of the Issuer owned by the Reporting Person occurred in conjunction with the Merger.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 22, 2026 Filed Jun 23, 2026 20:37 UTC Mount Logan Capital Inc. MLCI · Entity 2140 GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share 57,554 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-044926 · wk-form4_1782247058.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 63,805

F1 · shares: RSUs granted under the 2025 Omnibus Incentive Plan that will vest in full on the first anniversary of the grant date.

F2 · balance_after: Includes unvested restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
June 22, 2026 Filed Aug 25, 2026 20:17 UTC Amendment Mount Logan Capital Inc. MLCI · Entity 2140 GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share 57,554 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-058892 · wk-form4a_1787689053.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 63,805

F1 · shares: RSUs granted under the 2025 Omnibus Incentive Plan that will vest in full on the first anniversary of the grant date.

F2 · balance_after: Includes unvested restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
September 12, 2025 Filed Sep 16, 2025 16:01 UTC 180 DEGREE CAPITAL CORP. /NY/ TURN · Entity 75342 SaleCommon Stock 11,033 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001713718-25-000004 · wk-form4_1758052865.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Former Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

F1 · kind: Disposition of shares in conjunction with the all-stock merger of the Issuer with Mount Logan Capital Inc. (the "Merger") whereby all shares of the Issuer owned at the time of the Merger were exchanged for shares of the surviving company ("New Mount Logan") at a ratio of 0.56666201 shares of the Issuer for one share of common stock, par value $0.001, of New Mount Logan. No sales of shares of the Issuer owned by the Reporting Person occurred in conjunction with the Merger.

F1 · price: Disposition of shares in conjunction with the all-stock merger of the Issuer with Mount Logan Capital Inc. (the "Merger") whereby all shares of the Issuer owned at the time of the Merger were exchanged for shares of the surviving company ("New Mount Logan") at a ratio of 0.56666201 shares of the Issuer for one share of common stock, par value $0.001, of New Mount Logan. No sales of shares of the Issuer owned by the Reporting Person occurred in conjunction with the Merger.

Read SEC document
May 18, 2023 Filed May 22, 2023 20:32 UTC Clean Energy Fuels Corp. CLNE · Entity 5760 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 19,169 $0.00 Strike: $4.57 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-23-063184 · tm2316466-6_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 2

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 19,169

Underlying: Common Stock · 19,169 shares

Expires 2033-05-17

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 100% of the total shares subject to the option fully vest on the first anniversary of the date of the grant.

Read SEC document
May 18, 2023 Filed May 22, 2023 20:32 UTC Clean Energy Fuels Corp. CLNE · Entity 5760 GrantCommon Stock 13,129 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-23-063184 · tm2316466-6_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,129

F1 · kind: Represents an award of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock upon the vesting and settlement of the RSU.

F2 · shares: 100% of the total shares subject to the RSU fully vest on the first anniversary of the date of the grant.

Read SEC document
April 21, 2022 Filed Apr 22, 2022 20:17 UTC Clean Energy Fuels Corp. CLNE · Entity 5760 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 86,956 $0.00 Strike: $6.60 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-22-002708 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 86,956

Underlying: Common Stock · 86,956 shares

Expires 2032-04-20

Read SEC document
December 07, 2021 Filed Dec 9, 2021 21:43 UTC Clean Energy Fuels Corp. CLNE · Entity 5760 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 100,000 $0.00 Strike: $6.77 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-21-010759 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 100,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares

Expires 2031-12-07

Read SEC document
December 07, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2022 20:17 UTC Clean Energy Fuels Corp. CLNE · Entity 5760 Disposition to issuerStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 100,000 $0.00 Strike: $6.77 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-22-002708 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares

Expires 2031-12-07

F2 · kind: On April 21, 2022, all 100,000 of the stock options granted to the Reporting Person on December 7, 2021 were cancelled by mutual agreement of the Reporting Person and the Issuer.

Read SEC document
January 21, 2021 Filed Jan 22, 2021 21:58 UTC Clean Energy Fuels Corp. CLNE · Entity 5760 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 75,000 $0.00 Strike: $10.18 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-21-000790 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 75,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares

Expires 2031-01-21

Read SEC document
January 21, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2022 20:17 UTC Clean Energy Fuels Corp. CLNE · Entity 5760 Disposition to issuerStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 23,187 $0.00 Strike: $10.18 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-22-002708 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 51,813

Underlying: Common Stock · 23,187 shares

Expires 2031-01-21

F1 · kind: On April 21, 2022, 23,187 of the stock options granted to the Reporting Person on January 21, 2021 were cancelled by mutual agreement of the Reporting Person and the Issuer.

Read SEC document
August 14, 2020 Filed Aug 18, 2020 20:11 UTC Clean Energy Fuels Corp. CLNE · Entity 5760 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 42,000 $0.00 Strike: $2.70 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-009128 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 42,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 42,000 shares

Expires 2030-08-13

Read SEC document
August 09, 2018 Filed Aug 9, 2018 17:06 UTC 180 DEGREE CAPITAL CORP. /NY/ TURN · Entity 75342 PurchaseCommon Stock 10,000 $2.40 $23,983.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001713718-18-000002 · wf-form4_153384876890240.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 33,100

Read SEC document
November 29, 2017 Filed Nov 30, 2017 09:58 UTC 180 DEGREE CAPITAL CORP. /NY/ TURN · Entity 75342 PurchaseCommon Stock 8,000 $2.04 $16,281.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001713718-17-000004 · wf-form4_151205389339968.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 23,100

Read SEC document
November 28, 2017 Filed Nov 30, 2017 09:58 UTC 180 DEGREE CAPITAL CORP. /NY/ TURN · Entity 75342 PurchaseCommon Stock 2,000 $2.03 $4,058.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001713718-17-000004 · wf-form4_151205389339968.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Weil Parker Anders · CIK 0001713718 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,100

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.