Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
LIVEPERSON INC
Report date November 01, 2018 · Filed November 05, 2018
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2018-11-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 20,625 |
Reported balance
After 2018-11-01 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-11-01 · Sale · Disposed 6,875 · Balance 20,625 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 01, 2018 Filed Nov 5, 2018 21:45 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,875 | $22.80 | $156,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000143 · wf-form4_154145433590368.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,625 Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2018 Filed Jul 18, 2018 20:35 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,875 | $22.41 | $154,068.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000126 · wf-form4_153194609931446.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,500 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $22.40 to $22.45, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LivePerson,Inc., any security holder of LivePerson,Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 20:46 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 11,045 | $22.84 | $252,267.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000117 · wf-form4_152909554801513.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,375 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $22.83 to $22.90, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LivePerson,Inc., any security holder of LivePerson,Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2018 Filed Jun 5, 2018 21:02 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,000 | $19.50 | $234,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000100 · wf-form4_152823250724203.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,420 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $19.50 to $19.55, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LivePerson,Inc., any security holder of LivePerson,Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed May 31, 2018 21:10 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,767 | $13.37 Strike: $13.37 | $36,994.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000092 · wf-form4_152780101352156.xml · derivative · entry 8 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,767 shares Expires 2024-02-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and currently exercisable. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed May 31, 2018 21:10 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,767 | $19.40 | $53,679.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000092 · wf-form4_152780101352156.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,420 Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed May 31, 2018 21:10 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,767 | $13.37 | $36,994.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000092 · wf-form4_152780101352156.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,187 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed May 31, 2018 21:10 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $19.45 | $194,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000092 · wf-form4_152780101352156.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,420 Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2018 Filed May 31, 2018 21:10 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 3,133 | $13.37 Strike: $13.37 | $41,888.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000092 · wf-form4_152780101352156.xml · derivative · entry 7 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,767 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,133 shares Expires 2024-02-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and currently exercisable. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2018 Filed May 31, 2018 21:10 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,133 | $19.40 | $60,780.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000092 · wf-form4_152780101352156.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,420 Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2018 Filed May 31, 2018 21:10 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,133 | $13.37 | $41,888.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000092 · wf-form4_152780101352156.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,553 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2018 Filed May 31, 2018 21:10 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $19.31 | $193,100.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000092 · wf-form4_152780101352156.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,420 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $19.30 to $19.33, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LivePerson,Inc., any security holder of LivePerson,Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2018 Filed May 29, 2018 21:16 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $19.02 | $190,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000090 · wf-form4_152762851925824.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,420 F2 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.95 to $19.15, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LivePerson,Inc., any security holder of LivePerson,Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2018 Filed May 29, 2018 21:16 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $18.89 | $188,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000090 · wf-form4_152762851925824.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,420 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.85 to $18.93, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LivePerson,Inc., any security holder of LivePerson,Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2018 Filed May 23, 2018 20:23 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,580 | $19.06 | $239,774.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000088 · wf-form4_152710697257360.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,420 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $19.05 to $19.10, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LivePerson,Inc., any security holder of LivePerson,Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 21:26 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 16,776 | $13.37 Strike: $13.37 | $224,295.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000086 · wf-form4_152659237517654.xml · derivative · entry 3 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,900 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,776 shares Expires 2024-02-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and currently exercisable. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 21:26 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 16,776 | $18.49 | $310,188.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000086 · wf-form4_152659237517654.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,000 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.45 to $18.55, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LivePerson,Inc., any security holder of LivePerson,Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 21:26 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 16,776 | $13.37 | $224,295.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000086 · wf-form4_152659237517654.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,776 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 20:34 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 22,100 | $13.37 Strike: $13.37 | $295,477.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000083 · wf-form4_152658923245345.xml · derivative · entry 3 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,676 Underlying: Common Stock · 22,100 shares Expires 2024-02-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and currently exercisable. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 20:34 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 22,100 | $18.23 | $402,883.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000083 · wf-form4_152658923245345.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,000 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.15 to $18.50, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LivePerson,Inc., any security holder of LivePerson,Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 20:34 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 22,100 | $13.37 | $295,477.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000083 · wf-form4_152658923245345.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 132,100 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 20:35 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 5,124 | $13.37 Strike: $13.37 | $68,507.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000084 · wf-form4_152658925506888.xml · derivative · entry 3 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,776 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,124 shares Expires 2024-02-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and currently exercisable. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 20:35 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,124 | $18.25 | $93,513.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000084 · wf-form4_152658925506888.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,000 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 20:35 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,124 | $13.37 | $68,507.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000084 · wf-form4_152658925506888.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,124 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 20:34 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 100 | $13.37 Strike: $13.37 | $1,337.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000082 · wf-form4_152658927124412.xml · derivative · entry 3 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,900 Underlying: Common Stock · 100 shares Expires 2024-02-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and currently exercisable. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 20:34 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $18.40 | $1,840.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000082 · wf-form4_152658927124412.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,000 Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 20:34 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 100 | $13.37 | $1,337.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000082 · wf-form4_152658927124412.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,100 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2018 Filed May 14, 2018 20:34 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $13.37 Strike: $13.37 | $267,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000078 · wf-form4_152633008422017.xml · derivative · entry 3 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2024-02-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and currently exercisable. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2018 Filed May 14, 2018 20:34 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $18.29 | $365,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000078 · wf-form4_152633008422017.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,000 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.25 to $18.45, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LivePerson,Inc., any security holder of LivePerson,Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2018 Filed May 14, 2018 20:34 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $13.37 | $267,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000078 · wf-form4_152633008422017.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2018 Filed May 11, 2018 21:05 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $13.37 Strike: $13.37 | $267,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000076 · wf-form4_152607266299168.xml · derivative · entry 6 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2024-02-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and currently exercisable. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2018 Filed May 11, 2018 21:05 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $18.28 | $365,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000076 · wf-form4_152607266299168.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,000 F2 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.175 to $18.375, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LivePerson,Inc., any security holder of LivePerson,Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2018 Filed May 11, 2018 21:05 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $13.37 | $267,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000076 · wf-form4_152607266299168.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2018 Filed May 11, 2018 21:05 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $13.37 Strike: $13.37 | $267,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000076 · wf-form4_152607266299168.xml · derivative · entry 5 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2024-02-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and currently exercisable. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2018 Filed May 11, 2018 21:05 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $18.14 | $362,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000076 · wf-form4_152607266299168.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,000 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.100 to $18.275, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to LivePerson, Inc., any security holder of LivePerson, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2018 Filed May 11, 2018 21:05 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $13.37 | $267,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-18-000076 · wf-form4_152607266299168.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2017 Filed May 9, 2017 20:32 UTC | LIVEPERSON INC LPSN · Entity 7365 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 80,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.60 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001102993-17-000047 · wf-form4_149436194023282.xml · derivative · entry 1 Vanounou Eran · CIK 0001599221 · Chief Technology Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 80,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 80,000 shares Expires 2027-05-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Option will vest and become exercisable as follows: 25% on May 5, 2018 and 6.25% each quarter thereafter. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.