Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CapForce Inc.OPGN · Entity 9776 | Chief Information Officer | May 17, 2019 | May 20, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CapForce Inc.
Report date May 17, 2019 · Filed May 20, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 25,000 |
Reported balance
After 2019-05-17 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-05-17 · Grant · Acquired 25,000 · Balance 25,000 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to acquire one share of Common Stock. F2: The restricted stock units are subject to forfeiture, which forfeiture restrictions will lapse as to one-third of the award on the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant, subject to acceleration as set forth in the Reporting Person's employment agreement with the Registrant. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to acquire one share of Common Stock.
F2: The restricted stock units are subject to forfeiture, which forfeiture restrictions will lapse as to one-third of the award on the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant, subject to acceleration as set forth in the Reporting Person's employment agreement with the Registrant.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 17, 2019 Filed May 20, 2019 21:35 UTC | CapForce Inc. OPGN · Entity 9776 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001079973-19-000321 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Sapiro Vadim M. · CIK 0001723126 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to acquire one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units are subject to forfeiture, which forfeiture restrictions will lapse as to one-third of the award on the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant, subject to acceleration as set forth in the Reporting Person's employment agreement with the Registrant. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units are subject to forfeiture, which forfeiture restrictions will lapse as to one-third of the award on the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant, subject to acceleration as set forth in the Reporting Person's employment agreement with the Registrant. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2018 Filed Feb 27, 2018 22:22 UTC | CapForce Inc. OPGN · Entity 9776 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-010551 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 2 Sapiro Vadim M. · CIK 0001723126 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,400 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: All stock information is adjusted to reflect a one-for-twenty-five reverse stock split effected on January 17, 2018. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to acquire one share of common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents lapse of forfeiture of restricted stock units granted in August 2017 upon achievement of a milestone event. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents lapse of forfeiture of restricted stock units granted in August 2017 upon achievement of a milestone event. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2018 Filed Feb 27, 2018 22:22 UTC | CapForce Inc. OPGN · Entity 9776 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-010551 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sapiro Vadim M. · CIK 0001723126 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,004 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: All stock information is adjusted to reflect a one-for-twenty-five reverse stock split effected on January 17, 2018. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2018 Filed Jan 25, 2018 22:03 UTC | CapForce Inc. OPGN · Entity 9776 | GrantStock Option Award · Derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.02 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-003238 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Sapiro Vadim M. · CIK 0001723126 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,000 shares Expires 2028-01-23 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest 25% on January 23, 2019 and 6.25% on the quarterly anniversary of the first vesting date for a period of three years. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.