Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC
Report date July 12, 2019 · Filed July 15, 2019
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2019-07-15. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 10, 2019 Filed Jan 10, 2019 16:56 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | GrantClass A common stock | 746 | $1.34 | $999.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-19-000283 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,865 F1 · shares: These shares were purchased under the Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2018 Filed Nov 16, 2018 20:34 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | GrantIncentive stock option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 Strike: $2.10 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-18-012877 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,437 Underlying: Class A common stock · 2,437 shares Expires 2028-11-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The incentive stock option was granted to the reporting person in satisification of certain performance criteria being met for the fiscal year ended June 30, 2018. The incentive stock options vested immediately on November 15, 2018. Read SEC document |
| October 26, 2018 Filed Oct 30, 2018 13:44 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | Exercise / conversionRestricted stock unit · Derivative | 2,867 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-18-011699 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 3 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,735 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 2,867 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Vesting in three equal installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Vesting in three equal installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| October 26, 2018 Filed Oct 30, 2018 13:44 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 673 | $1.82 | $1,224.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-18-011699 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,119 Read SEC document |
| October 26, 2018 Filed Oct 30, 2018 13:44 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 2,867 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-18-011699 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,792 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| July 09, 2018 Filed Jul 9, 2018 14:36 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | GrantClass A common stock | 520 | $2.07 | $1,076.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-18-007418 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · VP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,925 F1 · price: These shares were purchased under the Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2018 Filed Jan 5, 2018 16:00 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 521 | $2.07 | $1,078.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-18-000122 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,405 F1 · shares: These shares were purchased under the Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| October 26, 2017 Filed Oct 27, 2017 19:58 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | GrantIncentive stock option · Derivative | 9,770 | $4.24 Strike: $4.24 | $41,424.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-17-009765 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,770 Underlying: Class A common stock · 9,770 shares Expires 2027-10-26 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The incentive stock option was granted to the reporting person in satisification of certain performance criteria being met for the fiscal year ended June 30, 2017. The incentive stock options vests in three equal installments beginning on October 26, 2018. Read SEC document |
| October 26, 2017 Filed Oct 27, 2017 19:58 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | GrantRestricted stock unit · Derivative | 8,602 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-17-009765 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,602 Underlying: Class A common stock · 8,602 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Class A common stock. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest equally over a three year period beginning on October 26, 2018. The restricted stock units were granted to the reporting person in satisfaction of certain performance criteria being met for fiscal year ended June 30, 2017. Read SEC document |
| July 07, 2017 Filed Jul 7, 2017 18:10 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 396 | $2.43 | $962.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-17-006245 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,884 F1 · shares: These shares were purchased under the Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 06, 2017 Filed Jan 6, 2017 21:14 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 710 | $1.39 | $986.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001354488-17-000053 · issuerdirect_section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,488 F1 · shares: These shares were purchased under the Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 06, 2017 Filed Jan 6, 2017 21:14 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 710 | $1.39 | $986.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001354488-17-000052 · issuerdirect_section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,488 F1 · shares: These shares were purchased under the Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2016 Filed Dec 21, 2016 20:38 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 20,661 | $1.21 | $24,999.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001354488-16-008702 · issuerdirect_section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,778 F1 · shares: These shares of Class A common stock were purchased in connection with our public offering on December 21, 2016 at a public offering price of $1.21 per share. Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2016 Filed Nov 2, 2016 19:02 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | GrantIncentive stock option · Derivative | 20,652 | $0.00 Strike: $1.78 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001354488-16-008447 · issuerdirect_section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,652 Underlying: Class A common stock · 20,652 shares Expires 2026-10-27 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Incentive Stock Option was granted to the reporting person in satisfaction of certain performance criteria being met for the fiscal year ended June 30, 2016. The incentive stock option vests in four equal installments beginning on October 27, 2017. Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2016 Filed Nov 2, 2016 19:02 UTC | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC LPTH · Entity 5340 | GrantIncentive stock option · Derivative | 39,733 | $0.00 Strike: $1.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001354488-16-008447 · issuerdirect_section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 CIPOLLA DOROTHY M · CIK 0001284552 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,733 Underlying: Class A common stock · 39,733 shares Expires 2026-10-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Incentive Stock Option was granted to the reporting person in satisfaction of certain performance criteria being met for the fiscal year ended June 30, 2016. The incentive stock option became exercisable with respect to all shares underlying the option on October 27, 2016, the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.