Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| GRAHAM CORPGHM · Entity 1960 | Vice President of Sales | August 26, 2019 | August 26, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
GRAHAM CORP
Report date August 26, 2019 · Filed August 26, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 10,573 |
Reported balance
After 2019-08-26 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-08-26 · Purchase · Acquired 200 · Balance 10,573 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 26, 2019 Filed Aug 26, 2019 20:21 UTC | GRAHAM CORP GHM · Entity 1960 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 200 | $18.50 | $3,700.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000891839-19-000154 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rice John N · CIK 0001742500 · Vice President of Sales 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,573 Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2019 Filed May 31, 2019 20:31 UTC | GRAHAM CORP GHM · Entity 1960 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 100 | $20.42 | $2,042.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000891839-19-000104 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Rice John N · CIK 0001742500 · Vice President of Sales 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,373 F3 · shares: Shares withheld to cover tax withholding obligations upon the vesting of a restricted stock award. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2019 Filed May 31, 2019 20:31 UTC | GRAHAM CORP GHM · Entity 1960 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,976 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000891839-19-000104 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rice John N · CIK 0001742500 · Vice President of Sales 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,473 F2 · kind: This performance-vested restricted stock award was granted under the Amended and Restated 2000 Graham Corporation Incentive Plan to Increase Shareholder Value in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and is subject to forfeiture if certain vesting conditions are not met. The number of shares reported assumes maximum achievement of the performance criteria. F2 · shares: This performance-vested restricted stock award was granted under the Amended and Restated 2000 Graham Corporation Incentive Plan to Increase Shareholder Value in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and is subject to forfeiture if certain vesting conditions are not met. The number of shares reported assumes maximum achievement of the performance criteria. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2019 Filed May 31, 2019 20:31 UTC | GRAHAM CORP GHM · Entity 1960 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,988 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000891839-19-000104 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rice John N · CIK 0001742500 · Vice President of Sales 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,497 F1 · kind: This time-vested restricted stock award was granted under the Amended and Restated 2000 Graham Corporation Incentive Plan to Increase Shareholder Value in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. F1 · shares: This time-vested restricted stock award was granted under the Amended and Restated 2000 Graham Corporation Incentive Plan to Increase Shareholder Value in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed Jun 1, 2018 20:39 UTC | GRAHAM CORP GHM · Entity 1960 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,006 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000891839-18-000067 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rice John N · CIK 0001742500 · Vice President of Sales 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,509 F2 · kind: This performance-vested restricted stock award was granted under the Amended and Restated 2000 Graham Corporation Incentive Plan to Increase Shareholder Value in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and is subject to forfeiture if certain vesting conditions are not met. The number of shares reported assumes maximum achievement of the performance criteria. F2 · shares: This performance-vested restricted stock award was granted under the Amended and Restated 2000 Graham Corporation Incentive Plan to Increase Shareholder Value in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and is subject to forfeiture if certain vesting conditions are not met. The number of shares reported assumes maximum achievement of the performance criteria. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed Jun 1, 2018 20:39 UTC | GRAHAM CORP GHM · Entity 1960 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,503 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000891839-18-000067 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rice John N · CIK 0001742500 · Vice President of Sales 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,503 F1 · kind: This time-vested restricted stock award was granted under the Amended and Restated 2000 Graham Corporation Incentive Plan to Increase Shareholder Value in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. F1 · shares: This time-vested restricted stock award was granted under the Amended and Restated 2000 Graham Corporation Incentive Plan to Increase Shareholder Value in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.