TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Fisher Stephen P.

Disclosed activity across 3 companies

Tapewire entity
134893
SEC CIK
0001548677

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
NYLI MacKay DefinedTerm Muni Opportunities FundMMD · Entity 8991PresidentFebruary 19, 2014March 02, 2017

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

NYLI MacKay DefinedTerm Muni Opportunities Fund

Report date February 19, 2014 · Filed March 02, 2017

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Shares of beneficial interestSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Ending reported balance After 2017-01-11 transaction · row 8
8 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2014-02-19 · Sale · Disposed 2,000 · Balance 0

Row 2 · 2016-11-11 · Grant · Acquired 102 · Balance 102

Row 3 · 2016-11-14 · Grant · Acquired 2,398 · Balance 2,500

Row 4 · 2016-11-14 · Grant · Acquired 1,600 · Balance 4,100

Row 5 · 2016-11-18 · Grant · Acquired 250 · Balance 4,350

Row 6 · 2017-01-11 · Sale · Disposed 2,150 · Balance 2,200

Row 7 · 2017-01-11 · Sale · Disposed 1,900 · Balance 300

Row 8 · 2017-01-11 · Sale · Disposed 300 · Balance 0

Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

J.P. Morgan Access Multi-Strategy Fund II

Report date March 31, 2021 · Filed October 05, 2021

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-10-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

No balance rows disclosed in this filing.

JP MORGAN ACCESS MULTI-STRATEGY FUND LLC

Report date March 31, 2021 · Filed October 05, 2021

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-10-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

No balance rows disclosed in this filing.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
January 11, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 17:40 UTC NYLI MacKay DefinedTerm Muni Opportunities Fund MMD · Entity 8991 SaleShares of beneficial interest 300 $19.05 $5,713.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001548677-17-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8

Fisher Stephen P. · CIK 0001548677 · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Read SEC document
January 11, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 17:40 UTC NYLI MacKay DefinedTerm Muni Opportunities Fund MMD · Entity 8991 SaleShares of beneficial interest 1,900 $19.04 $36,176.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001548677-17-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7

Fisher Stephen P. · CIK 0001548677 · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 300

Read SEC document
January 11, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 17:40 UTC NYLI MacKay DefinedTerm Muni Opportunities Fund MMD · Entity 8991 SaleShares of beneficial interest 2,150 $19.03 $40,914.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001548677-17-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

Fisher Stephen P. · CIK 0001548677 · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,200

Read SEC document
November 18, 2016 Filed Mar 2, 2017 17:40 UTC NYLI MacKay DefinedTerm Muni Opportunities Fund MMD · Entity 8991 GrantShares of beneficial interest 250 $18.01 $4,502.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001548677-17-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Fisher Stephen P. · CIK 0001548677 · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,350

Read SEC document
November 14, 2016 Filed Mar 2, 2017 17:40 UTC NYLI MacKay DefinedTerm Muni Opportunities Fund MMD · Entity 8991 GrantShares of beneficial interest 1,600 $18.01 $28,816.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001548677-17-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Fisher Stephen P. · CIK 0001548677 · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,100

Read SEC document
November 14, 2016 Filed Mar 2, 2017 17:40 UTC NYLI MacKay DefinedTerm Muni Opportunities Fund MMD · Entity 8991 GrantShares of beneficial interest 2,398 $18.40 $44,123.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001548677-17-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Fisher Stephen P. · CIK 0001548677 · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,500

Read SEC document
November 11, 2016 Filed Mar 2, 2017 17:40 UTC NYLI MacKay DefinedTerm Muni Opportunities Fund MMD · Entity 8991 GrantShares of beneficial interest 102 $18.44 $1,880.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001548677-17-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Fisher Stephen P. · CIK 0001548677 · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 102

Read SEC document
February 19, 2014 Filed Mar 2, 2017 17:40 UTC NYLI MacKay DefinedTerm Muni Opportunities Fund MMD · Entity 8991 SaleShares of beneficial interest 2,000 $16.91 $33,823.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001548677-17-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Fisher Stephen P. · CIK 0001548677 · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.