Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| POWERCOMPUTE, INC.LMFA · Entity 8518 | Director | December 01, 2022 | December 05, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
POWERCOMPUTE, INC.
Report date December 01, 2022 · Filed December 05, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.67 · Expires 2032-12-01 | Direct | 37,314 |
Reported balance
After 2022-12-01 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-12-01 · Grant · Acquired 37,314 · Balance 37,314 F1: Option awards to purchase shares of common stock were granted under the Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan, as amended on November 18, 2022 (the "Plan"). Shares subject to the options will vest as to one-half on May 30, 2023 and as to the remaining one-half on December 1, 2023. Unvested awards will become fully vested upon a Change of Control, as that term is used in the Plan. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Option awards to purchase shares of common stock were granted under the Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan, as amended on November 18, 2022 (the "Plan"). Shares subject to the options will vest as to one-half on May 30, 2023 and as to the remaining one-half on December 1, 2023. Unvested awards will become fully vested upon a Change of Control, as that term is used in the Plan.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 01, 2022 Filed Dec 5, 2022 18:10 UTC | POWERCOMPUTE, INC. LMFA · Entity 8518 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 37,314 | $0.00 Strike: $0.67 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-021254 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Zhang Tian · CIK 0001955833 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,314 Underlying: Common Stock · 37,314 shares Expires 2032-12-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Option awards to purchase shares of common stock were granted under the Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan, as amended on November 18, 2022 (the "Plan"). Shares subject to the options will vest as to one-half on May 30, 2023 and as to the remaining one-half on December 1, 2023. Unvested awards will become fully vested upon a Change of Control, as that term is used in the Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.