Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ARROW FINANCIAL CORPAROW · Entity 5233 | Director · President & CEO | February 01, 2023 | February 03, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ARROW FINANCIAL CORP
Report date February 01, 2023 · Filed February 03, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $32.41 · Expires 2033-02-01 | Direct | 10,000 |
Reported balance
After 2023-02-01 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2023-02-01 · Grant · Acquired 10,000 · Balance 10,000 F2: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning February 01, 2024 |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 5,014 |
Reported balance
After 2023-02-01 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2023-02-01 · Grant · Acquired 5,014 · Balance 5,014 F3: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of AROW common stock provided the Grantee remains employed through the applicable vesting date of January 31, 2026 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 66,047 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-02-01 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 66,047 F1: The information provided reflects 3074 shares acquired under the Company's DRIP, 566 shares acquired via a stock dividend and 1,006 shares related to the 2021 ESOP allocation since January 26, 2022 which were not required to be reported on a Form 4. This information is being furnished to disclose the total holdings of the insider as of the date of this Form 4. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The information provided reflects 3074 shares acquired under the Company's DRIP, 566 shares acquired via a stock dividend and 1,006 shares related to the 2021 ESOP allocation since January 26, 2022 which were not required to be reported on a Form 4. This information is being furnished to disclose the total holdings of the insider as of the date of this Form 4.
F2: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning February 01, 2024
F3: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of AROW common stock provided the Grantee remains employed through the applicable vesting date of January 31, 2026
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 14, 2017 Filed Feb 15, 2017 20:22 UTC | ARROW FINANCIAL CORP AROW · Entity 5233 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,575 | $25.10 | $64,632.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000717538-17-000053 · wf-form4_148719015523556.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Murphy Thomas J. · CIK 0001463248 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,834 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2017 Filed Feb 15, 2017 20:22 UTC | ARROW FINANCIAL CORP AROW · Entity 5233 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,115 | $35.60 | $75,294.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000717538-17-000053 · wf-form4_148719015523556.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Murphy Thomas J. · CIK 0001463248 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,259 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2017 Filed Feb 15, 2017 20:22 UTC | ARROW FINANCIAL CORP AROW · Entity 5233 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,626 | $24.61 | $64,625.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000717538-17-000053 · wf-form4_148719015523556.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Murphy Thomas J. · CIK 0001463248 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,374 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2017 Filed Feb 15, 2017 20:22 UTC | ARROW FINANCIAL CORP AROW · Entity 5233 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,097 | $35.60 | $74,653.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000717538-17-000053 · wf-form4_148719015523556.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Murphy Thomas J. · CIK 0001463248 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,748 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2017 Filed Feb 15, 2017 20:22 UTC | ARROW FINANCIAL CORP AROW · Entity 5233 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,679 | $23.33 | $62,501.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000717538-17-000053 · wf-form4_148719015523556.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Thomas J. · CIK 0001463248 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,845 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: The information provided reflects 59 shares acquired under the Company's DRIP since January 25, 2017 which were not required to be reported on a Form 4. This information is being furnished to disclose the total holdings of the insider as of the date of this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2017 Filed Jan 26, 2017 23:25 UTC | ARROW FINANCIAL CORP AROW · Entity 5233 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $37.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000717538-17-000034 · wf-form4_148547309689610.xml · derivative · entry 2 Murphy Thomas J. · CIK 0001463248 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2027-01-25 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest in four equal installments beginning January 25, 2018 Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2016 Filed Jan 26, 2017 23:25 UTC | ARROW FINANCIAL CORP AROW · Entity 5233 | GiftCommon Stock | 500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000717538-17-000034 · wf-form4_148547309689610.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Thomas J. · CIK 0001463248 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,107 F1 · balance_after: The information provided reflects 1152 shares acquired under the Company's DRIP and 955 shares acquired via a stock dividend since March 07, 2016 which were not required to be reported on a Form 4. This information is being furnished to disclose the total holdings of the insider as of the date of this Form 4. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.