Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.MRVI · Entity 4291 | See Remarks | February 15, 2023 | February 17, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.
Report date February 15, 2023 · Filed February 17, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 16,473 |
Reported balance
After 2023-02-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-02-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,312 · Balance 16,473 F1: Represents shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock unit awards held by the reporting person. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock unit awards held by the reporting person.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 17, 2023 21:34 UTC | MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. MRVI · Entity 4291 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 2,312 | $15.23 | $35,211.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001823239-23-000009 · wf-form4_167666962110921.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NEEL BRIAN · CIK 0001829754 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,473 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock unit awards held by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2022 Filed Nov 9, 2022 22:39 UTC | MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. MRVI · Entity 4291 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 329 | $14.11 | $4,642.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001823239-22-000064 · wf-form4_166803353298786.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NEEL BRIAN · CIK 0001829754 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,785 F1 · kind: The Reporting Person is voluntarily reporting the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock pursuant to the Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc. 2020 Employee Stock Purchase Plan. The acquisition of those 329 shares of Class A Common Stock was exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2022 Filed Jun 27, 2022 23:55 UTC Amendment | MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. MRVI · Entity 4291 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 572 | $22.95 | $13,127.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001823239-22-000033 · wf-form4a_165637412206107.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NEEL BRIAN · CIK 0001829754 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,456 F1 · kind: Amended to note that this is a voluntary filing. The Reporting Person is voluntarily reporting the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock pursuant to the Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc. 2020 Employee Stock Purchase Plan. The acquisition of those 572 shares of Class A Common Stock was exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2022 Filed Jun 27, 2022 22:42 UTC | MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. MRVI · Entity 4291 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 572 | $22.95 | $13,127.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001823239-22-000025 · wf-form4_165636971639611.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NEEL BRIAN · CIK 0001829754 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,456 F1 · kind: The Reporting Person is voluntarily reporting the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock pursuant to the Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc. 2020 Employee Stock Purchase Plan. The acquisition of those 572 shares of Class A Common Stock was exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2022 Filed Jan 27, 2022 21:00 UTC | MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. MRVI · Entity 4291 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 31,500 | $0.00 Strike: $26.32 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-003417 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 NEEL BRIAN · CIK 0001829754 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,500 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 31,500 shares Expires 2032-01-25 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents options awarded under the Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan. These options will vest 1/48th on March 15, 2022 and in equal 1/48th installments each month thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2022 Filed Jan 27, 2022 21:00 UTC | MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. MRVI · Entity 4291 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 17,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-003417 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 NEEL BRIAN · CIK 0001829754 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,884 F2 · price: Represents restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer upon vesting, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment with the Issuer. The RSUs will vest in 1/3rd increments on each of February 15, 2023, February 15, 2024, and February 15, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2021 Filed Jan 27, 2022 21:00 UTC | MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. MRVI · Entity 4291 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 598 | $22.95 | $13,724.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-003417 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 NEEL BRIAN · CIK 0001829754 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 884 F1 · timeliness: The Reporting Person is voluntarily reporting the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock pursuant to the Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc. 2020 Employee Stock Purchase Plan. The acquisition of those 884 shares of Class A Common Stock was also exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-3(c). Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2021 Filed Jan 27, 2022 21:00 UTC | MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. MRVI · Entity 4291 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 286 | $22.95 | $6,563.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-003417 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NEEL BRIAN · CIK 0001829754 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 286 F1 · timeliness: The Reporting Person is voluntarily reporting the acquisition of shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock pursuant to the Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc. 2020 Employee Stock Purchase Plan. The acquisition of those 884 shares of Class A Common Stock was also exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-3(c). Read SEC document |
| November 19, 2020 Filed Nov 23, 2020 22:37 UTC | MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. MRVI · Entity 4291 | GrantEmployee Stock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 60,000 | $0.00 Strike: $27.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-031955 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 NEEL BRIAN · CIK 0001829754 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 60,000 shares Expires 2030-11-19 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents options awarded under the Maravai LifeSciences Holdings, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan in connection with the pricing of the Issuer's initial public offering. These options will vest 25% on November 19, 2021 and in equal monthly installments thereafter over the next three years, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.