Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 21 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 2 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 4 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 5 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 3 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 4 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 24, 2018 Filed Sep 27, 2018 00:00 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $47.66 | $953,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000774 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,359,141 F1 · date: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 18, 2018. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $47.20 to $47.95, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (2). Read SEC document |
| September 19, 2018 Filed Feb 15, 2019 01:01 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
GiftCommon Stock | 8,073 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-19-000383 · form5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,398,420 Read SEC document |
| September 18, 2018 Filed Feb 15, 2019 01:01 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
GiftCommon Stock | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-19-000383 · form5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,406,493 Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2018 Filed Sep 13, 2018 00:00 UTC |
Springer JonDirector · President and CRO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 600 | $45.54 | $27,325.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000765 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Springer Jon · CIK 0001492994 · Director · President and CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 448,725 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 29, 2018. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.20 to $46.15, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2018 Filed Sep 13, 2018 00:00 UTC |
Springer JonDirector · President and CRO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 6,400 | $44.60 | $285,440.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000765 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Springer Jon · CIK 0001492994 · Director · President and CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 449,325 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 29, 2018. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $44.20 to $45.15. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnotes (2) and (3) herein. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2018 Filed Aug 25, 2018 00:00 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $45.14 | $902,796.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000747 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,379,141 F1 · date: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 18, 2018. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $44.60 to $45.45, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (2). Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2018 Filed Aug 15, 2018 00:00 UTC |
Springer JonDirector · President and CRO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 7,000 | $45.15 | $316,080.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000707 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Springer Jon · CIK 0001492994 · Director · President and CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 455,725 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 29, 2018. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $44.55 to $45.45, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (2). Read SEC document |
| August 03, 2018 Filed Feb 15, 2019 01:00 UTC |
PIETRANGELO MICHAELDirector
|
GiftCommon Stock | 2,680 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-19-000382 · form5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PIETRANGELO MICHAEL · CIK 0001258089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,083 Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2018 Filed Aug 4, 2018 00:02 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $45.36 | $907,202.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000672 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,399,141 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.15 to $45.65, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2018 Filed Aug 4, 2018 00:01 UTC |
Springer JonDirector · President and CRO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $45.30 | $905,970.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000671 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Springer Jon · CIK 0001492994 · Director · President and CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 462,725 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.15 to $45.75, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2018 Filed Aug 4, 2018 00:00 UTC |
Lewis Darryl L.Director
|
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.85 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000670 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Lewis Darryl L. · CIK 0001581118 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2021-11-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Option was granted in connection with a Non-Qualified Stock Option Agreement by and between the Company and Mr. Lewis, effective as of November 3, 2016. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2018 Filed Aug 4, 2018 00:00 UTC |
Lewis Darryl L.Director
|
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.92 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000670 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Lewis Darryl L. · CIK 0001581118 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2019-05-14 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Option was granted in connection with a Non-Qualified Stock Option Agreement by and between the Company and Mr. Lewis, effective as of May 14, 2014. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2018 Filed Aug 4, 2018 00:00 UTC |
Lewis Darryl L.Director
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 21,205 | $44.20 | $937,261.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000670 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Lewis Darryl L. · CIK 0001581118 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,120 Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2018 Filed Aug 4, 2018 00:00 UTC |
Lewis Darryl L.Director
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $19.85 | $397,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000670 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Lewis Darryl L. · CIK 0001581118 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,325 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2018 Filed Aug 4, 2018 00:00 UTC |
Lewis Darryl L.Director
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $11.92 | $238,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000670 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lewis Darryl L. · CIK 0001581118 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,325 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2018 Filed Aug 3, 2018 00:02 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $45.23 | $45,232.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000663 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,419,141 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.20 to $45.30, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2018 Filed Aug 3, 2018 00:02 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 19,000 | $44.73 | $849,805.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000663 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,420,141 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $44.20 to $45.15, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnotes (1) and (2). Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2018 Filed Aug 3, 2018 00:01 UTC |
PIETRANGELO MICHAELDirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $44.53 | $445,304.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000662 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PIETRANGELO MICHAEL · CIK 0001258089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,763 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $44.25 to $45.1, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2018 Filed Aug 3, 2018 00:00 UTC |
Springer JonDirector · President and CRO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 7,000 | $45.45 | $318,121.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000661 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Springer Jon · CIK 0001492994 · Director · President and CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 482,725 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.15 to $45.60, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| July 30, 2018 Filed Jul 30, 2018 19:04 UTC | SaleCommon Stock | 9,191 | $43.20 | $397,038.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000656 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Donaghy Stephen · CIK 0001492959 · COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 448,902 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging $43.055 to $43.30 inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (2). Read SEC document |
|
| July 27, 2018 Filed Jul 30, 2018 19:04 UTC | SaleCommon Stock | 10,514 | $42.33 | $445,072.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000656 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Donaghy Stephen · CIK 0001492959 · COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 458,093 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging $42.30 to $42.40 inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1). Read SEC document |
|
| July 24, 2018 Filed Jul 27, 2018 00:00 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $37.80 | $756,096.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000652 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,439,141 F1 · date: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 18, 2018. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $37.575 to $38.35, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (2). Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2018 Filed Jul 13, 2018 00:00 UTC |
Springer JonDirector · President and CRO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 7,000 | $35.52 | $248,619.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000635 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Springer Jon · CIK 0001492994 · Director · President and CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 489,725 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 29, 2018. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $35.20 to $36.10, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (2). Read SEC document |
| June 25, 2018 Filed Jun 28, 2018 00:00 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $34.91 | $698,224.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-030227 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,459,141 F1 · date: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on May 18, 2018. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $34.675 to $35.35, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (2). Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed Jun 1, 2018 15:43 UTC |
PALMIERI RALPH J.Director
|
SaleCommon Stock | 7,800 | $36.41 | $284,019.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000530 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMIERI RALPH J. · CIK 0001610432 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,898 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $36.40 to $36.475, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2018 Filed May 30, 2018 00:00 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $35.77 | $715,434.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-026114 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,479,141 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $35.625 to $35.875, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2018 Filed May 21, 2018 19:07 UTC |
Springer JonDirector · President and CRO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 18,926 | $35.34 | $668,920.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000525 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Springer Jon · CIK 0001492994 · Director · President and CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 496,725 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $35.25 to $35.50, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2018 Filed Feb 15, 2019 01:02 UTC |
Springer JonDirector · President and CRO
|
GiftCommon Stock | 3,100 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-19-000384 · form5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Springer Jon · CIK 0001492994 · Director · President and CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 466,486 Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2018 Filed May 8, 2018 01:38 UTC |
Wilcox FrankCFO, Principal Acct. Officer
|
SaleCommon Stock | 14,000 | $32.36 | $453,048.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-022064 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wilcox Frank · CIK 0001587355 · CFO, Principal Acct. Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 132,324 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $32.3601 to $32.425, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2018 Filed May 4, 2018 20:27 UTC |
PALMIERI RALPH J.Director
|
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $20.09 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000482 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 PALMIERI RALPH J. · CIK 0001610432 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2019-12-10 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Option was granted in connection with a Non-Qualified Stock Option Agreement by and between the Company and Mr. Palmieri, effective December 10, 2014. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2018 Filed May 4, 2018 20:27 UTC |
PALMIERI RALPH J.Director
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 18,319 | $32.90 | $602,695.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000482 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PALMIERI RALPH J. · CIK 0001610432 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,698 Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2018 Filed May 4, 2018 20:27 UTC |
PALMIERI RALPH J.Director
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 30,000 | $20.09 | $602,700.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000482 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMIERI RALPH J. · CIK 0001610432 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,017 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2018 Filed May 2, 2018 18:32 UTC |
SCHINDLER OZZIE ADirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 34,076 | $33.00 | $1,124,508.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000476 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SCHINDLER OZZIE A · CIK 0001409331 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,424 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2018 Filed May 4, 2018 01:46 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 50,000 | $32.78 | $1,638,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-021616 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,499,141 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $32.50 to $33.15, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2018 Filed May 2, 2018 18:32 UTC |
SCHINDLER OZZIE ADirector
|
SaleCommon Stock | 500 | $33.01 | $16,505.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000476 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHINDLER OZZIE A · CIK 0001409331 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,500 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $33.00 to $33.05, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Universal Insurance Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| April 09, 2018 Filed Apr 11, 2018 20:05 UTC |
PETERSON RICHARD DDirector
|
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 800 | $0.00 Strike: $19.85 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000427 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 PETERSON RICHARD D · CIK 0001430423 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,200 Underlying: Common Stock · 800 shares Expires 2021-11-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 09, 2018 Filed Apr 11, 2018 20:05 UTC |
PETERSON RICHARD DDirector
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 515 | $30.85 | $15,887.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000427 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PETERSON RICHARD D · CIK 0001430423 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By The RDP Revocable Trust dated August 11, 2011 Disclosed balance after: 1,065 F1 · ownership.nature: The reporting person is the grantor and sole trustee of The RDP Revocable Trust dated August 11, 2011. The reporting person's children are the beneficiaries of the trust. Read SEC document |
| April 09, 2018 Filed Apr 11, 2018 20:05 UTC |
PETERSON RICHARD DDirector
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 800 | $19.85 | $15,880.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000427 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PETERSON RICHARD D · CIK 0001430423 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By The RDP Revocable Trust dated August 11, 2011 Disclosed balance after: 1,580 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · ownership.nature: The reporting person is the grantor and sole trustee of The RDP Revocable Trust dated August 11, 2011. The reporting person's children are the beneficiaries of the trust. Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2018 Filed Apr 6, 2018 16:57 UTC |
Springer JonDirector · President and CRO
|
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 22,333 | $0.00 Strike: $19.52 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000414 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Springer Jon · CIK 0001492994 · Director · President and CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,667 Underlying: Common Stock · 22,333 shares Expires 2026-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Option was granted in connection with a Non-Qualified Stock Option Agreement by and between the Company and Mr. Springer, effective as of February 29, 2016. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option is scheduled to vest as follows: (a) 22,333 shares vested on February 28, 2017, (b) 22,333 shares vested on February 28, 2018 and (c) 22,334 shares vest on February 28, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2018 Filed Apr 6, 2018 16:57 UTC |
Springer JonDirector · President and CRO
|
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 165,016 | $0.00 Strike: $19.52 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000414 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Springer Jon · CIK 0001492994 · Director · President and CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,509 Underlying: Common Stock · 165,016 shares Expires 2026-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Option was granted in connection with a Non-Qualified Stock Option Agreement by and between the Company and Mr. Springer, effective as of February 29, 2016. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This option is scheduled to vest as follows: (a) 82,508 shares vested on January 15, 2017, (b) 82,508 shares vested on January 15, 2018 and (c) 82,509 shares vest on January 15, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2018 Filed Apr 6, 2018 16:57 UTC |
Springer JonDirector · President and CRO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 147,119 | $32.25 | $4,744,587.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000414 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Springer Jon · CIK 0001492994 · Director · President and CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 515,651 Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2018 Filed Apr 6, 2018 16:57 UTC |
Springer JonDirector · President and CRO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 22,333 | $19.52 | $435,940.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000414 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Springer Jon · CIK 0001492994 · Director · President and CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 662,770 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2018 Filed Apr 6, 2018 16:57 UTC |
Springer JonDirector · President and CRO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 165,016 | $19.52 | $3,221,112.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000905148-18-000414 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Springer Jon · CIK 0001492994 · Director · President and CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 640,437 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2018 Filed Mar 21, 2018 21:39 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 300,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.52 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-014492 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 8 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 300,000 shares Expires 2026-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · security: Option was granted in connection with a Non-Qualified Stock Option Agreement by and between the Company and Mr. Downes, effective as of February 29, 2016. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: This option is scheduled to vest as follows: (a) 150,000 shares vested on January 15, 2017, (b) 150,000 shares vested on January 15, 2018 and (c) 150,000 shares vest on January 15, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2018 Filed Mar 21, 2018 21:39 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 133,334 | $0.00 Strike: $19.52 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-014492 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,666 Underlying: Common Stock · 133,334 shares Expires 2026-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · security: Option was granted in connection with a Non-Qualified Stock Option Agreement by and between the Company and Mr. Downes, effective as of February 29, 2016. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: This option is scheduled to vest as follows: (a) 66,667 shares vested on February 28, 2017, (b) 66,667 shares vested on February 28, 2018 and (c) 66,666 shares vest on February 28, 2019 Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2018 Filed Mar 21, 2018 21:39 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 175,000 | $0.00 Strike: $24.18 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-014492 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 175,000 shares Expires 2022-06-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Option was granted in connection with a Non-Qualified Stock Option Agreement by and between the Company and Mr. Downes, effective as of June 15, 2015. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This option is scheduled to vest as follows: (a) 100,000 shares vested on June 15, 2016; (b) 75,000 shares vested on June 15, 2017; (c) 75,000 shares vest on June 15, 2018; and (d) 50,000 shares vest on June 15, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2018 Filed Mar 21, 2018 21:39 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 475,174 | $32.70 | $15,538,189.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-014492 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,549,141 Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2018 Filed Mar 21, 2018 21:39 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 300,000 | $19.52 | $5,856,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-014492 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,024,315 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2018 Filed Mar 21, 2018 21:39 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 133,334 | $19.52 | $2,602,679.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-014492 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,724,315 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2018 Filed Mar 21, 2018 21:39 UTC |
DOWNES SEAN PDirector · CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 175,000 | $24.18 | $4,231,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-014492 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DOWNES SEAN P · CIK 0001287040 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,590,981 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.