Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 0 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 16, 2025 Filed Jul 16, 2025 17:45 UTC |
RiverNorth Strategic Holdings, LLCHolding Co
|
OtherCommon Stock | 2,984 | $14.68 | $43,805.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-25-013233 · fp0094523-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RiverNorth Strategic Holdings, LLC · CIK 0002045087 · Holding Co 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,984 F1 · kind: The shares were acquired from rights offering. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2025 Filed Jul 16, 2025 17:01 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
OtherCommon Stock | 10,033 | $14.68 | $147,284.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-25-013222 · fp0094524-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 214,920 F1 · kind: The shares were acquired from rights offering. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2025 Filed Jul 16, 2025 17:01 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
OtherCommon Stock | 13,600 | $14.68 | $199,648.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-25-013222 · fp0094524-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Trust Account Disclosed balance after: 204,887 F1 · kind: The shares were acquired from rights offering. Read SEC document |
| July 11, 2025 Filed Aug 1, 2025 17:29 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
OtherCommon Stock | 39,813 | $14.39 | $572,909.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-25-014344 · fp0094780-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 254,733 F1 · kind: The shares were acquired from rights offering. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2025 Filed May 29, 2025 15:34 UTC |
RiverNorth Strategic Holdings, LLCHolding Co
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $15.01 | $15,010.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-25-010459 · fp0093805-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RiverNorth Strategic Holdings, LLC · CIK 0002045087 · Holding Co 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2024 Filed Apr 29, 2024 21:19 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 68,414 | $15.04 | $1,028,946.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-24-008246 · fp0088232-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 237,061 Read SEC document |
| March 22, 2024 Filed Mar 22, 2024 17:28 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · Chief Executive Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 100 | $16.10 | $1,609.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-24-006307 · fp0087684-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 168,647 Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2023 Filed Feb 8, 2023 19:37 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Portfolio Manager
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 16,211 | $15.84 | $256,782.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-23-002438 · fp0082209-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Portfolio Manager 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 168,547 Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2023 Filed Feb 8, 2023 19:37 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Portfolio Manager
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 18,421 | $15.84 | $291,788.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-23-002438 · fp0082209-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Portfolio Manager 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150,126 Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2023 Filed Feb 8, 2023 19:37 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Portfolio Manager
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 7,926 | $15.84 | $125,547.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-23-002438 · fp0082209-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Portfolio Manager 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 142,200 Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2023 Filed Jan 31, 2023 23:49 UTC |
Stanton JanaePortfolio Manager
|
GrantCommon Stock | 50 | $16.18 | $809.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-23-001653 · fp0082025-2_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Stanton Janae · CIK 0001963670 · Portfolio Manager 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 200 Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2022 Filed Dec 23, 2022 21:26 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
SaleRiverNorth Capital & Income Fund 5.875% Cum. Pfd. Series A | 595 | $24.81 | $14,761.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-22-024971 · fp0081358-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,926 Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2022 Filed Dec 23, 2022 21:26 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
SaleRiverNorth Capital & Income Fund 5.875% Cum. Pfd. Series A | 3,976 | $24.82 | $98,684.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-22-024971 · fp0081358-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,521 Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2022 Filed Dec 23, 2022 21:26 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
SaleRiverNorth Capital & Income Fund 5.875% Cum. Pfd. Series A | 1,676 | $24.83 | $41,615.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-22-024971 · fp0081358-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,497 Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2022 Filed Dec 23, 2022 21:26 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
SaleRiverNorth Capital & Income Fund 5.875% Cum. Pfd. Series A | 21 | $24.85 | $521.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-22-024971 · fp0081358-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,173 Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2022 Filed Dec 23, 2022 21:26 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
SaleRiverNorth Capital & Income Fund 5.875% Cum. Pfd. Series A | 598 | $24.87 | $14,872.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-22-024971 · fp0081358-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,194 Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2022 Filed Dec 23, 2022 21:26 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
SaleRiverNorth Capital & Income Fund 5.875% Cum. Pfd. Series A | 45 | $24.88 | $1,119.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-22-024971 · fp0081358-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,792 Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2022 Filed Dec 23, 2022 21:26 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
SaleRiverNorth Capital & Income Fund 5.875% Cum. Pfd. Series A | 182 | $24.90 | $4,531.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-22-024971 · fp0081358-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,837 Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2020 Filed Mar 31, 2020 16:15 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 15 | $23.99 | $359.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-20-007257 · fp0052406_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,619 Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2020 Filed Mar 31, 2020 16:15 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 1,868 | $23.00 | $42,964.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-20-007257 · fp0052406_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,604 Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2020 Filed Mar 31, 2020 16:15 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 185 | $23.89 | $4,419.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-20-007257 · fp0052406_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,736 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2020 Filed Jan 31, 2023 23:56 UTC |
Stanton JanaePortfolio Manager
|
GrantCommon Stock | 150 | $18.09 | $2,713.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-23-001655 · fp0082025-3_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Stanton Janae · CIK 0001963670 · Portfolio Manager 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 19, 2019 17:13 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 31 | $19.52 | $605.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-19-010787 · fp0043446_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,852 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 19, 2019 17:13 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 100 | $19.75 | $1,975.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-19-010787 · fp0043446_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,821 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 19, 2019 17:13 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 100 | $19.50 | $1,950.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-19-010787 · fp0043446_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,721 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 19, 2019 17:13 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 169 | $19.52 | $3,298.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-19-010787 · fp0043446_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,621 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 19, 2019 17:13 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 200 | $19.72 | $3,944.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-19-010787 · fp0043446_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,452 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 19, 2019 17:13 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 300 | $19.76 | $5,928.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-19-010787 · fp0043446_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,252 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 19, 2019 17:13 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $19.60 | $9,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-19-010787 · fp0043446_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,952 Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2018 Filed Dec 26, 2018 16:12 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 700 | $24.56 | $17,189.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-018520 · fp0038037_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 88,951 Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2018 Filed Dec 21, 2018 14:08 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 1,000 | $24.67 | $24,665.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-018351 · fp0037990_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 88,251 Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2018 Filed Dec 21, 2018 14:08 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 1,890 | $24.70 | $46,687.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-018351 · fp0037990_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,251 Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2018 Filed Dec 21, 2018 14:08 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 852 | $24.75 | $21,090.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-018351 · fp0037990_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 85,361 Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2018 Filed Dec 21, 2018 14:08 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 148 | $24.80 | $3,670.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-018351 · fp0037990_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 84,509 Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2018 Filed Dec 19, 2018 11:43 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 246 | $24.73 | $6,083.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-018147 · fp0037881_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 84,361 Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2018 Filed Dec 19, 2018 11:43 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 15 | $25.06 | $375.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-018147 · fp0037881_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 84,115 Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2018 Filed Dec 19, 2018 11:43 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 100 | $24.75 | $2,474.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-018147 · fp0037881_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 84,100 Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2018 Filed Dec 19, 2018 11:43 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 1,000 | $24.74 | $24,735.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-018147 · fp0037881_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 84,000 Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2018 Filed Dec 19, 2018 11:43 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 600 | $24.73 | $14,838.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-018147 · fp0037881_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 83,000 Read SEC document |
| April 11, 2018 Filed Apr 17, 2018 16:42 UTC |
RIVERNORTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCInvestment Adviser
Galley Patrick W.Director
Schmucker Brian HOfficer of Investment Advisor
|
SaleCommon Stock | 41,369 | $23.96 | $991,201.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-005641 · fp0032708_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RIVERNORTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · CIK 0001447578 · Investment Adviser Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director Schmucker Brian H · CIK 0001662166 · Officer of Investment Advisor Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · ownership.direct: RiverNorth Capital Management, LLC serves as the adviser for the Fund. Indirect reporting persons Brian H. Schmucker, the Chief Executive Officer and a manager of RiverNorth Capital, and Patrick W. Galley, the Chief Investment Officer and a manager of RiverNorth Capital, each are principals of RiverNorth Holding Co., RiverNorth Capital's indirect parent company. Each of Messrs. Galley and Schmucker may be deemed to have the power to direct the voting or disposition of the Shares held by RiverNorth Capital, and may have direct beneficial interest in additional shares disclosed in previous filings. Read SEC document |
| January 09, 2018 Filed Jan 10, 2018 15:19 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 5,000 | $25.26 | $126,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-000436 · fp0030210_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,400 Read SEC document |
| January 09, 2018 Filed Jan 10, 2018 15:19 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 5,000 | $25.27 | $126,350.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-000436 · fp0030210_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,400 Read SEC document |
| January 09, 2018 Filed Jan 10, 2018 15:19 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 10,000 | $25.30 | $253,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-18-000436 · fp0030210_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,400 Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2017 Filed Dec 26, 2017 16:55 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 100 | $25.30 | $2,530.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-17-016281 · fp0029874_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,400 Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2017 Filed Dec 26, 2017 16:55 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 700 | $25.28 | $17,696.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-17-016281 · fp0029874_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,300 Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2017 Filed Dec 26, 2017 16:55 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 1,000 | $25.29 | $25,290.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-17-016281 · fp0029874_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,600 Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 26, 2017 16:55 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 400 | $25.29 | $10,116.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-17-016281 · fp0029874_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,600 Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 26, 2017 16:55 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 200 | $25.20 | $5,040.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-17-016281 · fp0029874_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,200 Read SEC document |
| November 14, 2017 Filed Nov 21, 2017 09:46 UTC |
Schmucker Brian HOfficer of Investment Adviser
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 8,752 | $25.08 | $219,500.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-17-014947 · fp0029282_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schmucker Brian H · CIK 0001662166 · Officer of Investment Adviser 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,752 Read SEC document |
| October 18, 2017 Filed Nov 2, 2017 15:50 UTC |
Galley Patrick W.Director · President
|
PurchaseRiverNorth Marketplace Lending Corp 5.875% Ser A Pfd (2024) | 60,000 | $25.00 | $1,500,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001398344-17-014090 · fp0028995_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Galley Patrick W. · CIK 0001646929 · Director · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,000 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.