Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 0 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 25, 2019 Filed Oct 30, 2019 00:25 UTC | PurchaseCommon Stock | 250,000 | $0.60 | $150,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-016155 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Snyder Norman E. Jr. · CIK 0001792161 · COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 250,000 F1 · kind: Purchase in company underwritten public offering. Read SEC document |
|
| October 25, 2019 Filed Oct 29, 2019 23:21 UTC |
Bello JohnDirector · Interim CEO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000,000 | $0.60 | $600,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-016133 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Bello John · CIK 0001693098 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,283,120 F3 · shares: Purchase in company underwritten public offering. F4 · balance_after: Excludes 183,201 shares underlying options and warrants exercisable in 60 days. F2 · ownership.nature: John and Nancy Bello Revocable Trust Read SEC document |
| October 25, 2019 Filed Oct 29, 2019 23:21 UTC |
Bello JohnDirector · Interim CEO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 666,666 | $0.60 | $399,999.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-016133 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bello John · CIK 0001693098 · Director · Interim CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,949,786 F3 · shares: Purchase in company underwritten public offering. F4 · balance_after: Excludes 183,201 shares underlying options and warrants exercisable in 60 days. F1 · ownership.nature: The Bello Family Limited Partnership Read SEC document |
| October 25, 2019 Filed Oct 29, 2019 23:17 UTC |
Imbrogno Louis Jr.Director
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 25,000 | $0.60 | $15,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-016125 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Imbrogno Louis Jr. · CIK 0001786111 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,067 F1 · kind: Purchase in company underwritten public offering. F2 · balance_after: Includes 9,900 shares underlying options exercisable within 60 days. Read SEC document |
| October 25, 2019 Filed Oct 29, 2019 17:48 UTC |
JAFFE LEWISDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 16,666 | $0.60 | $9,999.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-016085 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JAFFE LEWIS · CIK 0001215963 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 197,091 F1 · kind: Purchase in company underwritten public offering. F2 · balance_after: Includes 30,000 shares underlying options exercisable within 60 days. Read SEC document |
| October 25, 2019 Filed Oct 29, 2019 17:47 UTC |
Iris SnyderCFO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 41,666 | $0.60 | $24,999.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-016084 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Iris Snyder · CIK 0001749512 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 127,429 F1 · kind: Purchase in company underwritten public offering. F2 · balance_after: Includes 85,763 shares issuable upon exercise of options exercisable within 60 days. Read SEC document |
| October 25, 2019 Filed Oct 29, 2019 17:45 UTC |
Bass James CDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 25,000 | $0.60 | $15,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-016082 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bass James C · CIK 0001725928 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 151,292 F1 · kind: Purchase in company underwritten public offering. F2 · balance_after: Includes 30,000 shares underlying options exercisable within 60 days Read SEC document |
| October 25, 2019 Filed Oct 29, 2019 17:44 UTC |
Grossman Scott R.Director
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 12,500 | $0.60 | $7,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-016080 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Grossman Scott R. · CIK 0001728765 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,119 F1 · kind: Purchase in company underwritten public offering. F2 · balance_after: Includes 30,000 shares underlying options exercisable within 60 days. Read SEC document |
| August 26, 2019 Filed Aug 27, 2019 21:19 UTC |
Grossman Scott R.Director
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,500 | $1.83 | $4,575.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-013430 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Grossman Scott R. · CIK 0001728765 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 80,996 Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2019 Filed Aug 16, 2019 01:39 UTC |
Bello JohnDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 23,120 | $2.20 | $50,864.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-012817 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Bello John · CIK 0001693098 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By John and Nancy Bello Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,260,000 Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2019 Filed Aug 16, 2019 01:39 UTC |
Bello JohnDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 23,120 | $2.29 | $52,944.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-012817 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bello John · CIK 0001693098 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Bello Family Limited Partnership Disclosed balance after: 1,283,120 Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2019 Filed Sep 5, 2019 19:52 UTC |
Imbrogno Louis Jr.Director
|
GrantStock option · Derivative | 30,000 | Not disclosed Strike: $3.00 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-013725 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Imbrogno Louis Jr. · CIK 0001786111 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,900 Underlying: Common stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2029-08-07 F2 · price: Stock option grant, 9,900 vesting immediately and 10,050 vesting on each of August 7, 2020 and August 7, 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2019 Filed Sep 5, 2019 19:52 UTC |
Imbrogno Louis Jr.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 4,167 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-013725 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Imbrogno Louis Jr. · CIK 0001786111 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,167 F1 · security: RSA grant vesting 11/1/2019 F1 · price: RSA grant vesting 11/1/2019 Read SEC document |
| July 24, 2019 Filed Jul 25, 2019 01:55 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,057 | $3.24 | $3,423.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-011071 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,475,990 Read SEC document |
| July 23, 2019 Filed Jul 25, 2019 01:55 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,300 | $3.26 | $4,233.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-011071 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,477,047 Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2019 Filed Jul 23, 2019 00:12 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 5,476 | $3.22 | $17,651.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-010957 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,478,347 Read SEC document |
| July 19, 2019 Filed Jul 23, 2019 00:12 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 3,400 | $3.32 | $11,273.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-010957 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,483,823 Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2019 Filed Jul 18, 2019 23:27 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,100 | $3.36 | $3,694.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-010836 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,487,223 Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2019 Filed Jul 18, 2019 23:27 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 3,943 | $3.35 | $13,222.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-010836 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,488,323 Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2019 Filed Jul 16, 2019 21:41 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 5,204 | $3.32 | $17,293.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-010704 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,492,266 Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2019 Filed Jul 16, 2019 21:41 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 2,101 | $3.36 | $7,054.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-010704 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,497,470 Read SEC document |
| July 12, 2019 Filed Jul 12, 2019 23:31 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 6,800 | $3.37 | $22,925.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-010591 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,499,571 Read SEC document |
| July 11, 2019 Filed Jul 12, 2019 23:31 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 6,379 | $3.31 | $21,136.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-010591 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,506,371 Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2019 Filed Jul 10, 2019 22:29 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 16,416 | $3.35 | $54,962.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-010482 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,512,760 Read SEC document |
| July 09, 2019 Filed Jul 10, 2019 22:29 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 11,400 | $3.45 | $39,288.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-010482 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,529,176 Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2019 Filed Jul 9, 2019 19:44 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 4,424 | $3.61 | $15,953.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-010404 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,540,576 Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2019 Filed Jun 4, 2019 20:44 UTC |
Doherty Daniel Joseph IIIDirector · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 564,020 | $3.40 | $1,917,668.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-008660 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doherty Daniel Joseph III · CIK 0001728566 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,469,314 F1 · ownership.nature: These securities are held by Rapter/Harbor Reeds SPV LLC, a limited liability company in which the Reporting Person holds a significant membership interest. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities except to the extent of his pecuniary intrest in Raptor/Reeds. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2019 Filed Jun 4, 2019 14:20 UTC |
Raptor/Harbor Reeds SPV LLC10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 564,020 | $3.40 | $1,917,668.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-015447 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Raptor/Harbor Reeds SPV LLC · CIK 0001705999 · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,469,314 Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2019 Filed May 31, 2019 20:50 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 191,600 | $3.20 | $613,120.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-008484 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,545,000 Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2019 Filed Jun 3, 2019 20:50 UTC |
Bass James CDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $3.20 | $32,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-008564 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Bass James C · CIK 0001725928 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,669 Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2019 Filed Jun 4, 2019 20:53 UTC |
COHANE NEALChief Sales Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $3.20 | $32,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-008662 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 COHANE NEAL · CIK 0001429690 · Chief Sales Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 201,277 Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2019 Filed Jun 5, 2019 18:47 UTC |
Bello JohnDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 11,000 | $3.20 | $35,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-008725 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Bello John · CIK 0001693098 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Bello Family Limited Partnership Disclosed balance after: 1,219,982 Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2019 Filed Apr 15, 2019 20:30 UTC |
Grossman Scott R.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,054 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-005333 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Grossman Scott R. · CIK 0001728765 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,083 F1 · security: Restricted Stock Award pursuant to Reed's Inc. 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan, vesting in equal increments on each of May 1, 2019, August 1, 2019 and November 1, 2019. F1 · price: Restricted Stock Award pursuant to Reed's Inc. 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan, vesting in equal increments on each of May 1, 2019, August 1, 2019 and November 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2019 Filed Apr 15, 2019 20:30 UTC |
Bello JohnDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,054 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-005332 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bello John · CIK 0001693098 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 498,087 F1 · security: Restricted Stock Award pursuant to Reed's Inc. 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan, vesting in equal increments on each of May 1, 2019, August 1, 2019 and November 1, 2019. Shares held indirectly are not listed on this report on Form 4 F1 · price: Restricted Stock Award pursuant to Reed's Inc. 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan, vesting in equal increments on each of May 1, 2019, August 1, 2019 and November 1, 2019. Shares held indirectly are not listed on this report on Form 4 Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2019 Filed Apr 15, 2019 20:30 UTC |
Bass James CDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,054 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-005335 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bass James C · CIK 0001725928 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,256 F1 · security: Restricted Stock Award pursuant to Reed's Inc. 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan, vesting in equal increments on each of May 1, 2019, August 1, 2019 and November 1, 2019. F1 · price: Restricted Stock Award pursuant to Reed's Inc. 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan, vesting in equal increments on each of May 1, 2019, August 1, 2019 and November 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2019 Filed Apr 15, 2019 20:30 UTC |
JAFFE LEWISDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,054 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-005331 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JAFFE LEWIS · CIK 0001215963 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 146,389 F1 · security: Restricted Stock Award pursuant to Reed's Inc. 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan, vesting in equal increments on each of May 1, 2019, August 1, 2019 and November 1, 2019. F1 · price: Restricted Stock Award pursuant to Reed's Inc. 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan, vesting in equal increments on each of May 1, 2019, August 1, 2019 and November 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 22:20 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 25,088 | $2.95 | $74,009.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-002788 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,736,600 F1 · shares: Sold pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 22:20 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 50,000 | $2.96 | $148,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-002788 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,761,688 F1 · shares: Sold pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 22:20 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 25,000 | $2.67 | $66,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-002788 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,811,688 F1 · shares: Sold pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 22:20 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 25,000 | $2.67 | $66,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-002788 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,836,688 F1 · shares: Sold pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 22:20 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 28,705 | $2.67 | $76,642.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-002788 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,861,688 F1 · shares: Sold pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 22:20 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 50,000 | $2.67 | $133,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-002788 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,890,393 F1 · shares: Sold pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 22:20 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $2.66 | $53,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-002788 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,940,393 F1 · shares: Sold pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 22:20 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 5,200 | $2.66 | $13,832.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-002788 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,960,393 F1 · shares: Sold pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 22:20 UTC |
REED CHRISTOPHER JDirector · CIO
|
SaleCommon Stock | 17,007 | $2.66 | $45,238.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-002788 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 REED CHRISTOPHER J · CIK 0001409191 · Director · CIO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,965,593 F1 · shares: Sold pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2019 Filed Jun 3, 2019 20:50 UTC |
Bass James CDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 4,413 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-008564 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bass James C · CIK 0001725928 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 86,669 Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2019 Filed Jun 3, 2019 20:26 UTC |
JAFFE LEWISDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 4,413 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-008557 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JAFFE LEWIS · CIK 0001215963 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150,802 Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2019 Filed Jun 3, 2019 19:18 UTC |
Grossman Scott R.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 4,413 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-008546 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Grossman Scott R. · CIK 0001728765 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,496 Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2019 Filed Jun 5, 2019 18:47 UTC |
Bello JohnDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 4,413 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-008725 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bello John · CIK 0001693098 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 502,500 Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2019 16:19 UTC |
Bello JohnDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 25,000 | $2.00 | $50,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-000086 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Bello John · CIK 0001693098 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 1,183,982 F2 · ownership.nature: John and Nancy Bello Revocable Trust Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.