Tapewire

NYSE · USD

PCN

PIMCO CORPORATE & INCOME STRATEGY FUND

Export transactions ↓
Tapewire entity
8873
SEC CIK
0001160990
Parsed reports
87

Last 12 months

Inside the activity.

0 purchase rows · 0 sale rows

Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.
Monthly counts
MonthPurchasesSales
Nov 202500
Dec 202500
Jan 202600
Feb 202600
Mar 202600
Apr 202600
May 202600
Jun 202600
Jul 202600
Aug 202600
Sep 202600
Oct 202600

Latest available

Insider transactions

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateOwner / reported roleActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
April 17, 2024 Filed Apr 18, 2024 17:11 UTC
UBS Group AG10% owner
OtherAuction Preferred Stock 475 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001610520-24-000073 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

UBS Group AG · CIK 0001610520 · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Indirect · By subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 0

F1 · security: CUSIP Nos. 72200U209, 72200U308, 72200U407, 72200U506, 72200U605

F2 · price: 94.25% of Par

F3 · balance_after: This filing reports holdings of the Series of Auction Preferred Stock identified in Item 1 of this Table I on an aggregated basis.

F4 · ownership.nature: This Statement is filed jointly by UBS Group AG for the benefit and on behalf of UBS Securities LLC and UBS Financial Services Inc., two wholly owned subsidiaries of UBS Group AG to which UBS Group AG has delegated portions of its performance obligations with respect to the Auction Rate Securities Rights issued by UBS Group AG to certain clients and pursuant to which the securities reported herein have been purchased from such clients.

Read SEC document
September 18, 2023 Filed Sep 20, 2023 19:29 UTC
BANK OF AMERICA NAFormer 10% Owner
OtherSeries F Auction-Rate Preferred Shares 74 $23,312.50 $1,725,125.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000070858-23-000228 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · Former 10% Owner

BANK OF AMERICA NA · CIK 0001102113 · Former 10% Owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 0

F5 · security: CUSIP 72200U605

F6 · kind: The shares were purchased by the Issuer per the tender offer statement on Schedule TO filed by PIMCO CORPORATE & INCOME STRATEGY FUND on August 15, 2023.

F7 · ownership.nature: The Auction Rate Preferred Stocks reported in Table I represent shares beneficially owned by Bank of America N.A. ("BANA"). BANA is a wholly owned subsidiary of Bank of America Corporation.

Read SEC document
September 18, 2023 Filed Sep 20, 2023 19:29 UTC
BANK OF AMERICA NAFormer 10% Owner
OtherSeries TH Auction-Rate Preferred Shares 51 $23,312.50 $1,188,937.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000070858-23-000228 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · Former 10% Owner

BANK OF AMERICA NA · CIK 0001102113 · Former 10% Owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 0

F4 · security: CUSIP 72200U506

F6 · kind: The shares were purchased by the Issuer per the tender offer statement on Schedule TO filed by PIMCO CORPORATE & INCOME STRATEGY FUND on August 15, 2023.

F7 · ownership.nature: The Auction Rate Preferred Stocks reported in Table I represent shares beneficially owned by Bank of America N.A. ("BANA"). BANA is a wholly owned subsidiary of Bank of America Corporation.

Read SEC document
September 18, 2023 Filed Sep 20, 2023 19:29 UTC
BANK OF AMERICA NAFormer 10% Owner
OtherSeries W Auction-Rate Preferred Shares 123 $23,312.50 $2,867,437.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000070858-23-000228 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · Former 10% Owner

BANK OF AMERICA NA · CIK 0001102113 · Former 10% Owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 0

F3 · security: CUSIP 72200U407

F6 · kind: The shares were purchased by the Issuer per the tender offer statement on Schedule TO filed by PIMCO CORPORATE & INCOME STRATEGY FUND on August 15, 2023.

F7 · ownership.nature: The Auction Rate Preferred Stocks reported in Table I represent shares beneficially owned by Bank of America N.A. ("BANA"). BANA is a wholly owned subsidiary of Bank of America Corporation.

Read SEC document
September 18, 2023 Filed Sep 20, 2023 19:29 UTC
BANK OF AMERICA NAFormer 10% Owner
OtherSeries T Auction-Rate Preferred Shares 67 $23,312.50 $1,561,937.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000070858-23-000228 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · Former 10% Owner

BANK OF AMERICA NA · CIK 0001102113 · Former 10% Owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 0

F2 · security: CUSIP 72200U308

F6 · kind: The shares were purchased by the Issuer per the tender offer statement on Schedule TO filed by PIMCO CORPORATE & INCOME STRATEGY FUND on August 15, 2023.

F7 · ownership.nature: The Auction Rate Preferred Stocks reported in Table I represent shares beneficially owned by Bank of America N.A. ("BANA"). BANA is a wholly owned subsidiary of Bank of America Corporation.

Read SEC document
September 18, 2023 Filed Sep 20, 2023 19:29 UTC
BANK OF AMERICA NAFormer 10% Owner
OtherSeries M Auction-Rate Preferred Shares 102 $23,312.50 $2,377,875.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000070858-23-000228 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · Former 10% Owner

BANK OF AMERICA NA · CIK 0001102113 · Former 10% Owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 0

F1 · security: CUSIP 72200U209

F6 · kind: The shares were purchased by the Issuer per the tender offer statement on Schedule TO filed by PIMCO CORPORATE & INCOME STRATEGY FUND on August 15, 2023.

F7 · ownership.nature: The Auction Rate Preferred Stocks reported in Table I represent shares beneficially owned by Bank of America N.A. ("BANA"). BANA is a wholly owned subsidiary of Bank of America Corporation.

Read SEC document
November 25, 2015 Filed Nov 25, 2015 21:18 UTC
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
OtherAuction Rate Preferred 4,252 $82.50 $350,790.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-15-082252 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 0

F1 · kind: The Auction Rate Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I were purchased by the issuer in connection with its cash tender offer to purchase up to 100% of its outstanding auction rate preferred shares which expired on November 20, 2015.

F2 · ownership.nature: These Shares are beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc. ("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH.

Read SEC document
November 18, 2014 Filed Nov 19, 2014 15:58 UTC
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
PurchaseAuction Rate Preferred 1 $75.00 $75.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-14-036806 · rrd419143.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 4,252

F1 · ownership.nature: The Auction Rate Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc. ("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH.

Read SEC document
July 26, 2011 Filed Jul 28, 2011 20:03 UTC
CITIGROUP INC10% owner
PurchaseAuction Rate Preferred 17 $22,467.00 $381,939.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-11-042809 · rrd318525.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CITIGROUP INC · CIK 0000831001 · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 4,251

F1 · ownership.nature: The Auction Preferred Shares ("Shares") reported in Table I represent Shares beneficially owned by Citigroup Global Markets Inc. ("CGMI"). Citigroup Financial Products Inc. ("CFP") is the sole stockholder of CGMI. Citigroup Global Markets Holdings Inc. ("CGMH") is the sole stockholder of CFP. Citigroup Inc. is the sole stockholder of CGMH.

Read SEC document
December 14, 2010 Filed Mar 21, 2011 15:11 UTC SaleCommon Stock 10 $16.07 $160.70
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000932440-11-000345 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · 10% owner

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INC. · CIK 0000728612 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 0

Read SEC document
December 14, 2010 Filed Mar 21, 2011 15:11 UTC PurchaseCommon Stock 10 $14.41 $144.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000932440-11-000345 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · 10% owner

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INC. · CIK 0000728612 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 10

Read SEC document
October 06, 2010 Filed Mar 21, 2011 15:11 UTC SaleCommon Stock 375 $16.31 $6,116.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000932440-11-000345 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · 10% owner

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INC. · CIK 0000728612 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 0

Read SEC document
October 06, 2010 Filed Mar 21, 2011 15:11 UTC PurchaseCommon Stock 375 $16.16 $6,060.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000932440-11-000345 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · 10% owner

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INC. · CIK 0000728612 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 375

Read SEC document
February 22, 2010 Filed Mar 21, 2011 15:11 UTC SaleCommon Stock 145 $14.76 $2,140.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000932440-11-000345 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · 10% owner

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INC. · CIK 0000728612 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 0

Read SEC document
February 22, 2010 Filed Mar 21, 2011 15:11 UTC PurchaseCommon Stock 145 $14.75 $2,138.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000932440-11-000345 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · 10% owner

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INC. · CIK 0000728612 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 145

Read SEC document
January 22, 2010 Filed Mar 21, 2011 15:11 UTC SaleCommon Stock 257 $14.36 $3,690.52
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000932440-11-000345 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · 10% owner

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INC. · CIK 0000728612 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 0

Read SEC document
January 22, 2010 Filed Mar 21, 2011 15:11 UTC PurchaseCommon Stock 257 $14.11 $3,626.27
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000932440-11-000345 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · 10% owner

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INC. · CIK 0000728612 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 257

Read SEC document
January 21, 2010 Filed Mar 21, 2011 15:11 UTC SaleCommon Stock 700 $14.32 $10,024.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000932440-11-000345 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · 10% owner

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INC. · CIK 0000728612 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 0

Read SEC document
January 21, 2010 Filed Mar 21, 2011 15:11 UTC PurchaseCommon Stock 700 $14.24 $9,968.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000932440-11-000345 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ · CIK 0000070858 · 10% owner

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INC. · CIK 0000728612 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Subsidiary

Disclosed balance after: 700

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.