Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 0 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 29, 2024 Filed Aug 30, 2024 18:44 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner
|
OtherCommon stock | 2,482,347 | $0.07 | $178,728.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-24-034536 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,051,190 Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2022 Filed May 12, 2022 14:57 UTC |
Donegan James CurtisDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 100,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-012988 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Donegan James Curtis · CIK 0001854464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 135,000 F1 · price: These shares were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the services provided to the issuer as a director. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2022 Filed May 12, 2022 15:04 UTC |
Williams Sandra G.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 75,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-012995 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Williams Sandra G. · CIK 0001854193 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 F1 · price: These shares were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the services provided to the issuer as a director. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2022 Filed May 12, 2022 15:02 UTC |
Cascione MichaelDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 75,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-012993 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cascione Michael · CIK 0001854015 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 F1 · price: These shares were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the services provided to the issuer as a director. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2022 Filed May 12, 2022 18:59 UTC |
NATAN DAVIDDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 100,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-012990 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NATAN DAVID · CIK 0001253108 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150,000 F1 · price: These shares were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the services provided to the issuer as a director. Read SEC document |
| September 17, 2021 Filed Sep 24, 2021 21:05 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 50,000 | $0.76 | $38,230.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-023624 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,729,012 Read SEC document |
| September 14, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 21:00 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $1.52 | $7,620.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-023025 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,779,012 Read SEC document |
| September 14, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 21:00 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $1.48 | $7,381.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-023025 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,784,012 Read SEC document |
| September 14, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 21:00 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 4,110 | $1.46 | $6,000.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-023025 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,789,012 Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2021 Filed Jun 12, 2021 00:05 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,200,000 | $2.00 | $2,394,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-014203 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,594,322 Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2021 Filed Jun 14, 2021 22:04 UTC Amendment |
Adler PaulDirector · CEO, President and Secretary · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,200 | $2.00 | $2,394.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-014336 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · CEO, President and Secretary · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,793,122 F1 · shares: This Amendment to Form 4 is filed to correct an error in the number of securities disposed (Column 4 of Table I) and an error in the number of securities beneficially owned resulting from such disposition (Column 5 of Table I). F1 · balance_after: This Amendment to Form 4 is filed to correct an error in the number of securities disposed (Column 4 of Table I) and an error in the number of securities beneficially owned resulting from such disposition (Column 5 of Table I). Read SEC document |
| March 22, 2021 Filed Mar 23, 2021 20:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 62 | $0.87 | $54.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-006627 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,794,322 Read SEC document |
| March 19, 2021 Filed Mar 23, 2021 20:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 938 | $1.17 | $1,099.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-006627 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,794,384 Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 23, 2021 20:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $1.15 | $11,521.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-006627 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,795,322 Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 23, 2021 20:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 8,390 | $1.16 | $9,765.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-006627 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,805,322 Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2021 Filed Mar 23, 2021 20:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $1.76 | $175.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-006627 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · CEO, President, Secretary · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,813,712 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2021 Filed Mar 4, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,900 | $1.95 | $3,700.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005382 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,813,812 F1 · balance_after: Does not include 650,000 shares owned by Mr. Adler's wife Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2021 Filed Mar 4, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $1.85 | $2,778.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005382 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,815,712 Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 600 | $1.97 | $1,183.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 14 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,817,212 F1 · balance_after: Does not include 650,000 shares owned by Mr. Adler's wife Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 2,000 | $1.76 | $3,515.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 13 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,817,812 Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 788 | $1.74 | $1,372.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,819,812 Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 700 | $1.98 | $1,383.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,820,600 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,200 | $1.67 | $1,998.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,821,300 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 400 | $1.95 | $781.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,822,500 Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 5,300 | $1.68 | $8,888.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,822,900 Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $1.95 | $1,947.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,828,200 Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $1.89 | $1,889.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,829,200 Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 500 | $2.21 | $1,106.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,830,200 Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $2.33 | $2,332.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,830,700 Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $2.22 | $2,223.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,831,700 Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 800 | $2.19 | $1,752.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,832,700 Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:30 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $2.12 | $423.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-005100 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,833,500 Read SEC document |
| December 24, 2020 Filed Jan 11, 2021 21:35 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
GiftCommon Stock | 650,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-000753 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,833,700 F1 · price: Gift to wife Read SEC document |
| December 23, 2020 Filed Jan 11, 2021 21:35 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 7,500 | $0.39 | $2,923.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-000753 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,483,700 Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2020 Filed Jan 11, 2021 21:35 UTC |
Adler PaulDirector · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner
|
SaleCommon Stock | 9,000 | $0.46 | $4,105.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-000753 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Adler Paul · CIK 0001744465 · Director · President, Secretary and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,491,200 Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2018 Filed Jun 14, 2018 18:34 UTC |
CASSIDY JAMES Mfrmer dir., officer, 5% sh
|
Salecommon stock | 9,750,000 | $975.00 | $9,506,250,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001021432-18-000204 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CASSIDY JAMES M · CIK 0001084458 · frmer dir., officer, 5% sh 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 250,000 Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2018 Filed Jun 14, 2018 18:32 UTC |
McKillop James Kfrmer dir., officer, 5% sh
|
Salecommon stock6 | 9,750,000 | $975.00 | $9,506,250,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001021432-18-000203 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McKillop James K · CIK 0001450604 · frmer dir., officer, 5% sh 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 250,000 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.